C-Town Entertainment Reviews

17 | Cleveland, OH
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for C-Town Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
17 C-Town Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:
  • Carly

    Carly Knapp · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best dj ever!

    C-Town Entertainment absolutely made my wedding a hit! I want to first start by staying that Shaughn was a dream to work with. He was very responsive and helpful throughout the entire process. I didn't have to worry about his service for a second. He was extremely professional and I couldn't have asked for a better DJ for my day. He transformed the entire room with the uplighting. He has amazing attention to detail! Now to the most important aspect- HE IS AN ABSOLUTE rockstar of a DJ. He knows exactly how to read a room and he had the entire room on the dance floor! He helped make my wedding the best party I've ever been to! I can't thank you enough DJ Shaugn!!! - Carly

    C-Town Entertainment 1
    C-Town Entertainment 2
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend C-Town Entertainment! We chose C-Town Entertainment for our wedding on 9/22/18 and are so happy with our choice! Shaughn and Lacey are so professional and so much fun! Truly knowledgeable about their craft and catered to all age groups at our event. Shaughn made sure to reach out to me to discuss processional and recessional songs which I had not chosen because I'm indecisive! He helped me choose two great versions of songs I loved. We even got some photos from them of our family and friends dancing and having fun. Thank you C-Town!

  • Gary

    Gary Reynolds · Married on 09/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional DJ's, and they truly care that your wedding experience is perfect.

    C-Town Entertainment was outstanding. They provided constant contact back and forth leading up to the wedding day, making sure everything we wanted from them would be perfect. They truly cared that we would have the wedding that we wanted, not just some cookie cutter wedding with our names put into it. The day of they were phenomenal. Constantly made sure we had everything we needed and that everything was going according to what we had hoped for (which it absolutely was). The lighting, music, and all around atmosphere they provided was exceptional. I received multiple compliments from my guests about them. I would 100% recommend them to all.

  • M

    Monica · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We highly recommend C-Town for any event or party. We hired them for our wedding and are so happy with our choice! They were extremely communicative and helpful, very professional while also being very approachable. Bob kept everything running smoothly on our wedding day and communicated with us throughout the night to make sure everything was as we wanted it. The dance floor was packed the entire night and we had so many comments about how great the music was. Thank you guys so much!

  • J

    Jessica K · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great seemless night!

    We had C-Town entertainment at our wedding on 08/04/2018 and we are so grateful that we found them. Shaughn and Bob truly made our wedding day extremely special! From the minute we were introduced into the reception to the last song of the night, Shaughn and Bob kept the guests and night alive all evening! Before our wedding day, we had an open line of communication. They were extremely flexible as we decided to make a few last minute decisions and they incorporated it with ease. They gave us many options as to how the night could go and we were able to customize our evening to what we wanted. They read our guests so well and played music for all ages. All of us were on the dance floor all night long. Shaughn and Bob were interactive with our guests and kept the night flowing so smoothly. All of our friends and family kept complimenting our DJs to us all night long! We had an amazing, fun night with a huge thanks to Shaughn and Bob. Thank you, guys!

  • J

    James · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    C-Town was amazing to work with from start to finish! Our DJ, Bob, was extremely professional and detail oriented. He kept everything running smoothly and always made sure the day was about us and what we wanted. Leading up to our wedding day, Bob and Shaughn always responded quickly to our emails and put our minds at ease with the planning. They both also came to our wedding venue to do a walkthrough with us before the big day! Bob kept everyone dancing and having fun and even stopped by the afterparty to celebrate with us! We truly could not have asked for a better DJ to make our day that much better and we can't say enough good things about them!

    C-Town Entertainment 3
    C-Town Entertainment 4
    C-Town Entertainment 5
    C-Town Entertainment 6
  • J

    Jeff · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    C-Town Entertainment played a big part in making our wedding go perfectly! They offered a truly fun and entertaining element to our evening. The entire process was very smooth and professional. Their team is very attentive to their client's needs. We always received fast and detailed follow up with great attention to detail and clear expectations. This provides a huge value during the stress of wedding planning.
    Shaughn and Bob did an amazing job with our reception. We received compliments from our friends, family and even the staff of the venue! They do an excellent job of narrating the evenings events, keeping the crowd engaged and putting together great choices for the night's soundtrack.
    Working with C-Town was an exception experience! I will be recommending them to all of our friends and family!

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    C-Town Entertainment is amazing! Shaughn and Bob were our wedding DJs and they did an absolutely wonderful job! From the beginning they were easy to work with and showed dedication to making our wedding just what we wanted. All of our guests commented on how well they kept the energy of the wedding high and how polite they were to everyone around them! They did a fantastic job and really made our wedding the happiest day of our lives!

  • T

    Taylor · Married on 04/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Shaughn is fantastic. He didn't leave any detail to chance. They were at the venue mutiple times before the wedding to understand their set up and make sure that everything was ready to go. They were extremely professional and I didn't have to worry about anything. They kept everyone dancing all night long! HIGHLY RECCOMMEND

  • S

    Samantha · Married on 12/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used C-Town Entertainment for our destination wedding in Playa Del Carmen Mexico- which was over the holidays. Bob Varga was our DJ and he was absolutely incredible. He had all of our guests dancing and having fun during the entire reception. He was super flexible and always made himself available to anything we needed. He was especially helpful in offering suggestions not only for the music, but also regarding the “flow” for the cocktail hour, dinner, speeches and the reception. We are having a reception here in Cleveland in a couple of weeks and have already booked C-town Entertainment! Highly recommend using this company in the future!!!

  • M

    Maximilian · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Shaughn and C Town Entertainment were perfect for our wedding. The DJ is behind so much of the movement of the wedding, and Shaughn did an amazing job of meeting with us regularly beforehand to make sure everything was ready. And when it came time for the actual wedding/reception, he NAILED it. There wasn't a bad song - everybody was up and dancing the whole night, there was a great flow, and he really tied the whole night together. I can't recommend DJ Shaughn and C Town Entertainment enough. Professional and really fun throughout the entire experience.

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our experience with C-Town entertainment, for our wedding, was nothing short of perfection! Everything went so smoothe, and the level of professionalism was amazing. I highly recommend C-Town entertainment to bring the fun and excitement to your next event. Thanks C-Town!

    C-Town Entertainment 7
  • S

    sadie · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    C-Town Entertainment is the by far the best choice we could've made for our wedding. They put so much effort into making our night exactly what we wanted! Nobody left the dancefloor.

  • D

    Dawn · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been happier!!! We highly recommend C-Town Entertainment!

  • A

    Austin · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    C-Town did a great job with our wedding - we can't recommend them enough! Professional, ontop of everything down to every little detail, super flexible when my wife and I were unsure what we wanted - they did a fantastic job!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ Shaughn was amazing! Very professional, flexible (we made changes up until the last minute- and he was totally ok with that!) and played great music! Our guests are still raving over our reception and how fun it was!

  • B

    Brian · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    C-Town entertainment went beyond my expectations for our wedding reception. Shaughn and his staff were extremely professional and accommodating to our unquie requests. Shaughn was very charismatic on the mic and they played music that catered to all ages keeping our dance party going till the end! I would highly recommend C-town for your reception needs.

    C-Town Entertainment 8

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review