BZAR DJs Entertainment Reviews

42 | Navarre, FL
See photos, pricing and details

42 Reviews for BZAR DJs Entertainment

Recommended by 100%

42
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • J

    Jenn · Married on 11/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give more stars I would! Paul was amazing to say the least! He made my wedding the best day not just for me as a bride but also for my guests. He was professional and added his own personal touch. People are still talking about my wedding. Everyone was out of their seats on the dance floor or my great aunt! Everyone loved him! Most importantly he made my day sooooo stress free. What bride doesn't want that? He exceeded my expectations and went above and beyond on every last detail. This was the biggest day of my life and he made it the most perfect day of my life! We can't thank him enough and will definitely use him again! Highly highly recommend his services!!! -Jenn

    Sent on 12/02/2016
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used BZAR DJs Entertainment as our exclusive DJ for our wedding packages. Their team has provided the most amazing service any venue owner could dream of. Their attention to detail, professionalism, and fun attitude during the planning stages leads to every one of our wedding couples raving about their event being the best! BZAR DJs Entertainment covers everything, from full ceremony services, music, video, uplighting, planning, coordinating and more importantly the way they start and keep the party going. And this is why they are Wyndham Gardens / Asiago Caterings #1 choice for our wedding couples!

    Sent on 09/27/2016
  • M

    Meadow · Married on 05/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING best describes Paul Taylor and BZAR DJ"s. He did an outstanding job with my daughters party and we were beyond thrilled with everything he did from start to finish. He was so easy to talk to and made everything flow smoothly. The guests from young to old enjoyed his great sense of humor, music and personality. He took extra time during the party to make sure we were all happy and everything was going great. He took an incredibly special day and made it 100 times better and gave us great memories the whole family will cherish. I would highly recommend BZAR DJS to anyone planning any kind of event!. Cant wait to see him in action again.

    Sent on 06/09/2016
  • C

    Chris · Married on 05/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was one of the best investments of our wedding. Paul did an amazing job with all aspects of his services. From the song selection, the event coordinating, and keeping the party going. He was very professional, punctual, and very easy to work with on all aspects of the things that he provided for us. I would recommend this company to anyone who is shopping for DJ services. They have provided DJ services at several weddings that I have attended, and this company is in a league above the rest in comparison to any other DJ service that I have seen at other events. They provided quality sound, professional wedding coordinating, great song selection that kept the party going all night. 5 stars all day!

    Sent on 06/05/2016
  • User6809169 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BEST decision of our wedding. Music, fun, lighting, he came in the day before to help with the rehearsal, day of coordinating, and we didn't have to worry about a thing. EVERYONE has told me our wedding was the most fun wedding they've ever been to. SO worth it.

    Sent on 06/08/2016
  • S

    samantha · Married on 03/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This company was amazing! They offered a full service at an affordable price. Paul was available with any and all questions we had prior to the wedding. They provide a really awesome wedding planner to fill out that helps you get everything organized! The day of the wedding, our DJ was on time and got everything set up. He was super friendly and professional. We had a smaller wedding with a lot of outside activities. Our DJ got the party started right away after dinner and kept it going all night! We highly recommend this company for your DJ needs!

    Sent on 04/16/2016
  • A

    Alex · Married on 08/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul was absolutely amazing! Being a bride and planning/finalizing wedding plans can being extremely stressful, but Paul was by my side for every meltdown. My wedding planner was very disorganized and never available when I called. Just when i was having second thoughts with my venue Paul came to the rescue and assured me that my wedding would be fantastic. He answered every phone call and email (looking back I'm surprised he didn't try changing his number because I called him about three times a day ha.) I only had about 30 guest and just when things would start winding down he would get everyone up and dancing. Every guest said it was,"the best reception they have ever been to." Paul made my wedding and reception unforgettable. Brad and I cannot Begin to thank you enough.

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • T

    Trisha · Married on 08/07/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have found a more amazing DJ... Paul was not just a DJ he was a blessing in disguise! Paul was there instructing The rehearsal we were missing a few members of our wedding party day of rehearsal so Paul played the part of the missing. He was completely professional with fun mixed together! The music was always perfect, during group dances he participated to ensure everyone had fun. I was nervous about giving my maid of honor speech so Paul let me practice on him to help me feel comfortable... I will recommend this company to anyone and everyone they truly went above and beyond to make this special day amazing!!!

    Sent on 08/10/2015
  • M

    Merrell · Married on 05/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Save yourself some vendor research time and book with BZAR!! We needed to book a DJ for both ceremony and reception on short notice - Paul was very quick to respond and his attention to detail is unmatched. Our expectations were exceeded and we couldn't have been happier!

    Sent on 05/17/2015
  • User3893804 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From our initial contact with Paul, we could tell that he was superior to other djs that we had contacted prior. His email and organization really impressed us, so it was a no brainer that he was the one. The dj really does play such a huge role that it was an amazing feeling to know that he had everything under control and we didn't have to worry. His entire set up and backlighting was also so much better than other djs that we have seen at local weddings. We would give him 10 stars if we could. Highly recommend!

    Tamara

    Sent on 11/15/2014
  • User4861359 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I knew the DJ was going to be an important aspect to our wedding but Paul blew it out of the water!! I mean he hit every song for the procession, he brought beautiful up-lighting that he wanted me to approve because he was trying to make it match my wedding colors, he brought energy, professionalism and coordination to my ceremony and reception. Having Paul as my DJ was hands down the best experience. My venue was outside but there was a small indoor sitting area where my dad, who's sick, would go inside with AC and sit for a while. At times that I would go in there to check on him, I would look out the glass to the dance floor, and Paul had taken over. He was out there with my guests, leading them in dances, or having fun with them. I cannot express how much of a relief it was to know that when I had to step out, he took over and kept the energy up and the fun going and we didn't even discuss that part, he just took it upon himself to help me in that way and it was such a blessing. I do not remember a time after dinner, when my dance floor was empty. It was absolutely amazing!! Paul was absolutely amazing!!

    Thank you so much Paul for help making our wedding day amazing!! We still have people commenting on how much fun the reception was and we owe that all to you!!

    Sara & Luke

    Sent on 03/09/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Paul as our DJ and it was one of the best decisions we made during wedding planning. Paul was so helpful before the wedding and even more so on the day of. The reception was so fun because of him. He directed the night smoothly, felt out the crowd and even got my grandparents on the dance floor! Everyone was dancing, partying and having the time of their lives. It was the best night of my life and we couldn't have done it without Paul. Of all the weddings we have gone too - he is the best DJ I have seen! You WON'T regret choosing Paul at BZAR DJs :)

    Sent on 09/22/2014
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/27/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Curtis was absolutely amazing. He made sure everything went perfect. I couldn't have been happier and would use him for every event if i lived closer. Paul was incredible answering every question and emailing me no matter how small or silly. Book them if you can!

    Sent on 05/22/2014
  • J

    Julia · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got married in gulf shores, alabama last weekend and used Paul as our DJ. He was awesome!!! We met with him a few months back and knew we made the right choice. He kept the party going and everyone keeps saying how awesome the DJ was! Definitely use Paul for your event. He was awesome!!!
    Thanks Paul!!
    Julia and Curt

    Sent on 05/04/2014
  • J

    Julie · Married on 04/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Paul with Bzar DJs for our wedding and he was fabulous! He met with us in advance and helped us form the flow of the ceremony and reception and had tons of suggestions when we were unsure of what song to use for certain portions of the night. He helped direct the flow of the ceremony as well and everything ran perfect and according to plan! The reception was a blast. Since the wedding, friends and family have told me numerous times how much fun they had at the wedding. People that you don't usually see on the dance floor were on the dance floor the entire night. Paul did such a great job at getting the guests involved and it was obvious everyone was having a blast. I would highly recommend Bzar DJs to anyone looking for a DJ. I truly believe he played a major part in making my Wedding Day so amazing!

    Sent on 05/07/2014
  • B

    Bethany · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul Taylor and his staff at BZAR DJs were an absolute joy to work with. They made sure we had everything we needed to entertain our guests at our wedding and definitely kept the party going throughout the entire reception. Everyone was super nice ad helpful! We couldn't have asked for anything more on our special day.

    Sent on 04/21/2014
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 03/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BZAR DJs Entertainment played at my wedding reception and they were awesome!!! :))) They did everything I wanted and the staff was great!! Will definitely recommend them to others.

    Sent on 03/21/2014
  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 11/02/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    How long can I make a review? Because we could write all day on how incredible a job Paul Taylor did...Paul not only served as our DJ, but basically ran the show at our wedding, taking care of details that we did not even expect. We first met Paul several months before the wedding to discuss what we wanted, and after the 1st time meeting him, we knew we made a good decision. People were literally asking, "Where did you find this guy!?" "This is the best music I've ever heard at a reception" and on and on. Nothing but good things to say about Paul. If I had even one little complaint to think of, I'd list it...but I've got absolutely none. Paul made our wedding even better than expected, and I promise if you choose to have him DJ your wedding, you will not be disappointed. If you're thinking about getting a band, scratch that. Call Paul Taylor at Bzar DJ, seriously will be the best decision you will make when planning your wedding. He made our wedding a day we'll never forget, and I'm still getting positive comments from guests weeks after the event.

    Sent on 11/11/2013
  • S

    Suz · Married on 09/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Mike as our DJ and my husband and I couldn't be happier. They did both our ceremony and the reception. We sent him a list of the songs we'd liked played and he played them and also added in a few crowd-pleasing songs! We also loved that he kept the party going while at the same time making sure we stayed on track with all of our events (cake-cutting, garter/bouquet toss). Highly recommend their services!

    Sent on 10/07/2013
  • W

    Whitley · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BZAR DJ's was more than I could have hoped for! We had so much fun and played all of the music that I requested! He made everyone at the wedding have fun even the ones that didn't like to dance! I think everyone enjoyed him! He also worked with me to figure out the best songs to make my ceremony and reception the best! Hands down the best DJ that I've ever seen at a wedding!

    Sent on 09/10/2013
  • S

    shanna · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been to 2 weddings that they were the DJ for and they were wonderful, so I decided to hire them for my own! Paul was the dj at my wedding and he did such an awesome job! Every wedding he was able to keep everyone entertained, and he kept the events all moving along smoothly! He could read the moods of everyone and knew exactly what to play! My guests all gave such great feedback at how much fun the DJ made everything! He was very professional, but also a lot of fun! We highly recommend him and his other DJ's for any event!

    Sent on 09/10/2013
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 07/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't have had a better experience! If I could give him 10 stars, I would. The company was awesome during the whole planning process. They were prompt with getting back with me and were willing to talk to me about everything as many times as I called. We planned out the perfect night by thinking about and talking through what we did/didn't want. He definitely made the party and the music was my favorite part of the night. Even though we had a small reception, the energy was flowing all night. He even came out on the dance floor! I'm sure any one of the DJs there would be just as great as him. It really is a well run company!

    Sent on 07/24/2013
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 04/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul Taylor was the DJ for our wedding at the Emerald Grande in the Harbor view room. We had heard this room was a tough place to get the party going and that it would take the best of the best DJs.... Paul rocked it! We had 130 guests and nearly all of them were on the dance floor or up mingling. Our reception didn't have a dull moment!! He knew exactly what music to play to make sure everyone was having the time of their lives. He was a little more expensive than some of the others that we checked into but he was wayyyyy worth it!!!!! As far as flexibility, my ceremony changed locations 20 minutes prior to start time because of rain, he was on it... Everything went smoothly. Bottom line is we would recommend Paul Taylor to anyone who wants the best DJ in town. Our guests have said "that was the best wedding of all times"

    Sent on 04/24/2013
  • User2469695 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Chris, and he was the best DJ ever! He came on the floor to teach the first few steps of some of the new group dances, and kept the party going. He made sure he did everything in my list, and was just plain awesome at his job. A+

    Sent on 11/10/2012
  • User2790278 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Paul did our wedding and it was PERFECT!! it was everything I wanted and more!! I highly, highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 11/21/2012

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review