Butterfly floral & event design Reviews

86 | Los Angeles, CA
See photos, pricing and details

86 Reviews for Butterfly floral & event design

Recommended by 100%

86
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

5 User photos

Butterfly floral & event design 1
Butterfly floral & event design 2
Butterfly floral & event design 3
Butterfly floral & event design 4
Butterfly floral & event design 5
Sort by:
  • V

    Vana and John Corrigan · Married on 07/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chelsea flower show in LA

    What can we say - The famous Chelsea flower show turned up at our beautiful daughters and son in laws wedding. The flowers looked like the most breathtaking, spectacular, stunning flowers we've ever seen in our lives. I had the pleasure of watching the last two royal weddings in the UK and I can honestly say from the bottom of my heart that the flowers put on at my daughters wedding we're fit for a queen. If I'm honest the flowers on our day we're better! :)
    Love Vana and John Corrigan (mother and father of the bride)

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • A

    Atoosa · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Let’s be honest - Inna and everyone else at Butterfly are the best! Inna’s taste is impeccable and she knows her stuff. Every other vendor we hired knew her well and spoke very very highly of her. Her portfolio speaks for itself!

    Sent on 08/18/2018
  • K

    karen · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best florist ever! Inna is an amazingly talented, passionate artist. Every detail was perfect. Our guests were blown away by her gorgeous floral designs. From the breathtaking chuppah to the stunning centerpieces, Inna made our vision come to life. She created a true fairy tale wedding.
    Thank you Inna for making our dreams come true!

    Sent on 12/25/2017
    Butterfly floral & event design 6
    Butterfly floral & event design 7
    Butterfly floral & event design 8
    Butterfly floral & event design 9
    Butterfly floral & event design 10
  • M

    Maya · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we got engaged, EVERY single person told us "you have to use Butterfly Floral she is amazing!!!" Thankfully, we followed everyone's advice and Inna created an evening even more stunning than anything we could have imagined.

    Inna is incredibly professional and easy to work with. When starting the process, we really didn't know what we wanted, but Inna was amazing in showing us different styles and understanding from us what style we like and what were going for. We met with her a number of times and she created a gorgeous sample for us a few weeks before the wedding. At that meeting, we knew that Inna does amazing work, but somehow she outdid herself and BLEW US (and all of our guests) AWAY at the wedding. The chuppah was absolutely stunning, and the entire ballroom was breathtaking. Inna is truly an artist and TRANSFORMED a very basic looking ballroom into a breath taking, gorgeous and incredibly classy space. She goes above and beyond for her clients and is also very detail oriented.

    Thank you Inna for creating such a beautiful evening for us!!

    Sent on 08/24/2017
  • Azadeh

    Azadeh · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From my bouquet to the table arrangements everything was stunning. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 04/03/2017
  • M

    Meaghan · Married on 03/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not say enough good things about Ina and Butterfly Florals. They made my wedding dreams come true. Flowers were something that were really important to me and Ina took all my ideas and brought them to life. I literally jumped up and down when I first saw our ceremony site and reception decorated, it was THAT beautiful. Not to mention they delivered our flowers all the way to Santa Barbara from LA. In my option, Ina's the absolute best.

    Sent on 04/19/2017
  • E

    Erica · Married on 12/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ina at Butterfly floral was amazing to work with! She captured everything I wanted and made it more beautiful than I could ever have imagined! It was the perfect winter wonderland themed wedding of my dreams and all of our guests agreed! It was simply beautiful!

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • P

    Pam · Married on 12/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inna made my daughter's wedding a winter wonderland! The flowers were stunning...everyone kept commenting on the arrangements how gorgeous they were!

    Sent on 12/13/2016
  • D

    Daisy · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Inna for all of your amazing work. I couldn’t have imagined a more beautiful wedding. It was everything I had ever hoped for and so much more. Inna truly went above and beyond to make us feel like the day was really just about us and nothing else mattered. I still vividly remember how overwhelmed with joy I felt when I first saw her work. I burst into tears when I saw the ballroom for the first time. I couldn’t believe my eyes. It was all so lovely. All of my guests complimented us on how beautifully decorated it all was and how the flowers were gorgeous. Even the hotel where we had our wedding (The SLS Beverly Hills) said it was the most beautiful wedding they had ever seen. They say you get what you pay for, well we didn’t get what we paid for because we got so much more than that. I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to work with Inna and wouldn’t think twice about working with her again. I have to thank Flavia Lamoglia from Allure Events Atelier who recommended her to us. I highly recommend Butterfly Floral Event & Design. Inna is really passionate about what she does and it shows in her work.

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • N

    Nancy · Married on 03/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best selection of flowers in the world!

    Sent on 03/11/2016
  • User4665893 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inna and the team at Butterfly made my wedding spectacular! Florals are one of the most important investments in a wedding, along with music and food. If you've ever been to a wedding with wimply, lack luster arrangements, you know what I'm talking about! I started my search with a list of recommended floral designers from my venue, and was at first shocked and saddened to discover that their "minimum" order doubled my budget!

    My wedding Planner, the great Monique Atwell, has worked with Inna for years and highly recommended her. Despite the fact that brides typically take multiple floral consultations, I just had to meet with Inna and I was ready to commit. Inna is all business--she thinks at a lightening pace and as I was describing my vision, she was already making suggestions and building out a plan to execute it flawlessly. What's more--she was flexible and creative with my budget, even suggesting ways that we could cut corners to maximize savings! Inna even threw in some design details at no charge, simply because her biggest priority is making the event as spectacular as possible. I cannot emphasize enough how hard she worked at making me, just one client, feel like the 'only' client.

    Now, on to the flowers. You only need to look at Butterfly's work to know that they are some of the best in the industry! So creative! Inventive! Full, luxurious bouquets and arrangements that rival any high price Beverly Hills floral salon. I have since referred friends to Butterfly, and will use them for any party I throw in the future! Do yourself a favor and go see Inna! xo

    Sent on 11/09/2015
  • User4657881 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inna is an absolute pleasure to work with! She has impeccable taste and is extremely kind, honest, friendly and overall amazing person!
    She worked with us and our budget and was able to give us exactly what we wanted for our wedding! Everyone complemented us on how beautiful the flowers were and how full the centerpieces looked. She was even able to get me peonies for my bouquet!! Loved working with her and will miss our email and phone exchanges. She is a sweetheart and made our wedding absolutely perfect!

    Sent on 11/30/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inna is extremely talented and gifted at what she does. We met for a trial showcase of our centerpieces and she noticed I wanted a little more pink and she rearranged it with such ease, grace and professionalism. The flowers at are wedding were beyond my expectations. They were absolutely stunning. Everything was perfect and we're still receiving compliments about our centerpieces. I would highly recommend Inna to any bride out there. Thank you!!

    Sent on 07/30/2015
  • J

    Jonna · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Create the perfect centerpieces and bouquets for a great deal. Their customer service was spectacular and they were extremely patient and caring. Highly recommend their service!

    Sent on 03/25/2015
  • User5119677 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inna is one of the most talented and KINDEST florists & people you will ever work with! From the first day I met her she welcomed me and my mom with open arms and took the time to go every detail with us to ensure my vision came to light for my big day. Between calls, emails and in person meetings Inna had my day perfected... It was everything I could of asked for and more. My bouquest was the most stunning bouquet I had ever seen- filled with garden roses and peonies It was a dream come true. From the moment my guests walked onto the wedding grounds they were greeted with beautiful flowers and Im still getting compliments about how stunning the flowers were. Innas crew is just as amazing and on top of it as she is. The flowers arrived at my venue and I was in shock about how beautiful and fresh the flowers were.. They were even so sweet as to make 2 versions of my husbands boutinere so I could pick which I liked more... Does service get any better? I honestly cannot say enough amazing things about Butterfly Floral- We gifted our centerpieces to wedding guests & a local assited living facility and 4 days after the wedding people were sending us pictures in shock that their arrangmement was still perfect and beautiful. Aside from Innas sweet personality and attention to detail she really takes the time to go over every option and every scenario with her clients. She made sure I knew all the ways I could work my table, pros and cons of high arrangements and low arrangments- petals, etc etc. Do yourself a favor and be sure to call Inna for your next event.. You will be happy you did!

    Sent on 06/26/2015
  • User5148310 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inna was such a pleasure to work with! She created such elegant floral pieces for our reception and our Indian ceremony mandap was a hit with all of our wedding guests. She decorated the mandap with her beautiful floral designs cascading inside and out of the mandap. We had so many compliments by all of our wedding guests. She was by far one of the top vendors at our wedding. She went above and beyond to decorate areas with petal and details that was beyond her call of duty. I would highly recommend her. You are in good hands here.

    Sent on 06/05/2015
  • I

    inessa · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inna at Butterfly Floral is absolutely fabulous. She is the most honest, creative, hard-working florist that we met with. All of her work is beautiful, and she truly puts a lot of effort and thought into her work. Her shop is gorgeous, and she has so many different vases/vessels that are available to use for your wedding. Inna gave us so much more than we expected. Each centerpiece was huge and filled with beautiful, fresh flowers. We received so many compliments on our flowers, and our guests thought we spent much more than we actually did. I highly recommend Butterfly Floral.

    Sent on 06/01/2015
  • S

    sasha · Married on 04/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inna from Butterfly Floral made my dream wedding a reality and it's hard to put into words how much that means to me. We got married on a beautiful farm in Camarillo (Gerry Ranch) and Inna knew exactly what to do to bring an already gorgeous venue to the next level. My dress was a little different in that it was covered in navy blue lace, and we worked together to figure out the best arrangement that would look beautiful but compliment the colors. She also helped me pick the color for my bridesmaids that were in ivory. We collaborated on every part including linens, overall feel, and trusting in her creative genius will land you the most spectacular event you can imagine.

    I'm so thankful for what she did to make my wedding beautiful, and I recommend her to anyone looking for florals.

    Sent on 05/01/2015
  • B

    Beth · event on 04/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My event planning compnay used Butterfly floral for a marriage proposal that we planned in Beverly Hills earlier this month. The floral design was aboslutely beautiful! Our clients left with a beautfiul reminder of their day an smiles on their faces :)

    Sent on 04/23/2015
  • User4263143 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There was no doubt who I wanted to do my flowers for my special day. I have admired Butterfly Florals work for some time now. She has such a unique style. One that doesn't look like any other florist. Loved working with Inna. She has a great personality. I was very meticulous on all the details of my wedding. I never stressed about my flowers. I knew I had the BEST! Thank you Inna and Butterfly Floral for being apart of my day. You truly are the best!

    Sent on 04/11/2015
  • Bobby

    Bobby · Married on 12/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look no further as Butterfly Floral truly is, without a doubt, as good as it gets! As one of our most reliable vendors, Inna and her team made our wedding day as beautiful as we had hoped and imagined. We received so many compliments from our guests on our chuppah and centerpieces and were so grateful for her professionalism, warmth and attentiveness. Before our wedding, Inna worked to ensure that the final product would be delivered exactly as we envisioned and on the day of, she exceeded our expectations. Thank you, Inna, for everything! We look forward to many more celebrations, adorned with your gorgeous arrangements!

    Sent on 06/05/2015
  • G

    Gina · Married on 12/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are not enough words to describe Inna or her work. She is absolutely beyond imagination the best one could ever hire. She did my brothers wedding and then my wedding literally 3 months apart. Totally different designs, colors and themes and she knocked it out both times. It was shocking how many people came up to us about her work and the one word everyone used was MAGICAL. It was a fairy tale wedding. I was breathless at what she created and if you ask her for pictures of my wedding you can see it for yourself. She is the most communicative, responsive, diligent and reliable person in her professional capacity one can ask for. She has so much love in her work and its a big difference when someone cares about what they are doing. You simply cannot go wrong with Inna and you will be beyond impressed. She goes above and beyond with her designs and gives you more than you can ask for. I cannot express my gratitude to her more. She made the wedding!

    Sent on 12/12/2014
  • User4680665 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Inna and her team are truly amazing! Inna's work is truly flawless! Sh e really knows how to give you what you are looking for and really knows how to work with your budget. I only wish I had a bigger budget for her to play with. She did an amazing job on my wedding and I only hope to have future events to use her more and more. I have referred her to a few other brides that have complemented me on my floral design at my wedding. Inna truly has a passion and talent for what she does. LOVED BUTTERFLY FLORAL!!! THANK YOU INNA FOR EVERYTHING!!!!

    Sent on 01/09/2015
  • User4024064 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Butterfly Floral did beautiful work for our wedding. People are still raving to us about how gorgeous the flower arrangements were. Inna and her team are real professionals, and they worked very well with the hotel venue, wedding planner, etc. They're not cheap - but we definitely feel that we got our money's worth. The beautiful flower arrangements really did help make the day a very special one.

    Sent on 01/04/2015
  • User4605953 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I wish it gave me the option to give even more stars!! Inna is AMAZING! Not only is she so personable and adorable, she has an eye for beauty. I was literally stunned when I walked into the ballroom and saw the enchanted forest she had created for me. It was beyond anything I could have dreamed of. She literally gave me the wedding of my dreams and went above and beyond anything I could have imagined. Love love love her! A+++++++

    Sent on 12/12/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review