Skip to main content
Weddings

Buroker Studios Reviews

Buroker Studios

Buroker Studios

Coeur D Alene, ID
4.9 out of 5 rating, 13 Reviews
View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

7 User photos

  • A
    Alyssa Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brandon was everything we had hoped for in a photographer.

    I never wanted to be the center of attention let alone have a whole day revolve around me. My husband and I already have a child and own our home, the wedding was the last piece of the puzzle. Brandon was so go with the flow while still being professional and punctual. I never felt like I was on a time clock and we have some amazing photos. I highly recommend Buroker Studios!
  • R
    Rachel Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This guy!!

    Brandon was amazing! He’s so go with the flow, but also makes it a point to meet special requests. He is the best and he goes above and beyond to make the memories of your special day priceless. Could not recommend enough!
  • P
    Penni S. Married on 02/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    What a fun day!

    Brandon was exceptional on our wedding day! At our request, we had many photos taken before the ceremony and his expertise was evident when we saw the pictures. He fit in just like family during the reception and got so many perfect shots of family and friends. It was February, with snow in the ground, but that didn’t matter! I think the outdoor shots are my favorite!
    Brandon is very much a professional, but he also became a friend! His goal was to please us, and he went above and beyond in doing so. I appreciate him so very much for giving us lasting memories!

  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tara Married on 08/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Buroker Studios is awesome! They deliver outstanding professional images, were so great at setting the scene and making us feel comfortable during our engagement photo session. Brandon produced so many authentic photos we can cherish forever!

    Buroker Studios's reply:

    Thanks Tara, I means so much for you take the time and give such an amazing review. I can't wait to see you and Blake tie the knot this year its going to be incredible.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 08/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brandon is such a talented photographer! From the moment we met him it was like we had been long time friends. Not only does he have a way of making us feel completely comfortable but the photos he captures are absolutely stunning. He is definitely one that goes over and beyond to capture every special moment in your big day from beginning to end. We couldn't be happier with our experience and will cherish our photos forever.

    Buroker Studios's reply:

    Jessica you are way to kind!! I feel the same though. You and Tyler were so much fun and I seriously cannot wait for your wedding!! Thanks a million for the great review.
  • S
    Scott Married on 06/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brandon made us wish it was possible to give 6 stars!

    From the first time contacting him to our actual big day working with Brandon was an absolute pleasure. He was personable, flexible, reasonable, and above all else he really has an eye for getting great shots! All of our photos turned out beautifully and he truly captured the spirit of our wedding in his pictures. Thank you Brandon you’re truly a great person all around.
  • M
    Megan Married on 02/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brandon made this experience so much better than I could have imagined, I wanted outdoor shots in the snow and did not want to spend a lot of time freezing my butt off and he managed to get such amazing shots quickly without ever making me feel rushed in anyway. I am so happy with our photos!!

    Buroker Studios's reply:

    Megan I really appreciate you taking the time to write a review. It was such a fun time going out and capturing you and Scott... even if it was a little chilly out. I am grateful you love your pictures and I can't wait to get more picture of your new born Max.
  • R
    Raena Married on 10/25/2017
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    Brandon became a friend the first time we met him! He understood how we worked as a couple and made the first time we met more like just chilling at a bar rather than client meeting photographer.
    Brandon was so creative and when we were driving he'd see a moment and get out with us and capture it on the fly- some of the best shots we have were very impromptu from Brandon's amazing eye.
    Hanging out with my fiance and Brandon for two hours was too much fun and made me look that much more forward to our wedding. Brandon is a such a nice guy who helps bring out the real chemistry- he's also damn dedicated to his craft- laying down on a rail road track to get shots
    Use his services or miss out!!

    Buroker Studios's reply:

    Reana thank you so much. It was such a great experience getting to know you and having the chance to go out and explore the area. I can’t wait until your wedding. It’s going to be perfect.
  • Jordan
    Jordan E. Married on 09/12/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Picture perfect

    Brandon was a pleasure to work with. His photos from the engagement session were amazing, and we are so excited to see what he was able to do with the beautiful weather on the day of! He was efficient and knew what he wanted the group to do!
  • M
    Mailia Y. Married on 07/13/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Photographer

    Our wedding would not have been possible without Brandon. He took time to learn and capture our story, made us feel comfortable, and comforted us with positive reinforcement. Thank you for being one of our strongest supporters and helping unphotogenic people like us, step out of our comfort zone. You rock!
  • S
    Sarah M. Married on 05/25/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We highly recommend Brandon!

    We are so happy we choose Brandon as our photographer! My partner and I were nervous about being in front of the camera, but Brandon took the time to get to know us, hear our concerns, and was great at making us feel comfortable. We were really appreciative that he took the extra time to make sure we got every shot we wanted. Our reception photos really capture the energy of the event, and folks afterwards mentioned his warm demeanor. We are so happy we worked with Brandon, he will always have our recommendation!
  • A
    Alyssa Married on 01/05/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!

    Brandon was a great choice for our event. We were very happy with our engagement session pictures, and can't wait to see the wedding pictures. He has already provided a sneak peek and they are such beautiful photos. Brandon was kind, friendly, and made us feel comfortable while taking the more formal portraits. At the reception he seemed to be everywhere all at once, without being intrusive l and just blended seamlessly into the event. I highly reccomend his services!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 06/16/2018
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brandon was everything we hoped for in a engagement and wedding photographer!! He is very fun to work with, extremely talented and very professional!! We couldn't be happier with our pictures and the moments he captured! We highly recommend him!!!!