Skip to main content
Weddings

Bunn DJ Company Reviews

Bunn DJ Company View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
1,869 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

1,869
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner
  • P
    Phaedra B. Sent on 01/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kam blaze killed it

    Cameron Robinson AKA Kam Blaze DJ'd our company holiday party in December 2019. We knew we wanted to go with Bunn DJ from prior experiences with Frank Guertler and were pleased that someone was available to DJ our party. Both Frank & Kam were communicative from the start with a phone call discussing our vision, style and preferences for the event. Leading up to the event, Kam reached out to confirm what we wanted and reviewed our list of requested songs. He played them in great order and was able to read the room to add even more great hits. Our coworkers were dancing from the second he cranked up the tunes to the very last song. I would 1000% recommend them for any event you have that needs music and the seamless musical flow that having a professional DJ provides!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn Sent on 10/16/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best dj ever!

    I can never say enough positive things about Bunn DJ company! I worked with DJ Frank Guertler—He is so much more than a DJ. He made me feel like I was working with an old friend who had my back. His organization and professionalism can't be topped and he worked side by side with the day of coordinator to make every last detail just perfect! Frank helped bring our dreams and love alive through music (and some sweet lighting) and I have never had more fun dancing with my husband OR my dad than at my wedding! I can never thank Bunn DJ Company enough—Frank has a beautiful gift and kept our party going all night!
  • E
    Emily B. Sent on 07/12/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Randy was so wonderful to work with! He was easy to communicate with before our wedding. During and after the wedding, many guests told us that he was the best DJ they have experienced at a wedding. Our dance floor was so much fun thanks to him!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ashley R. Sent on 07/10/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ Services!


    We had the pleasure of working with David for our wedding in June of 2024. He was very attentive throughout the whole process and listened to what we wanted for our music.

    Our guests did not leave the dance floor all night long! He had a great mixture of songs and we loved how he mixed the songs together. He even let us sing a couple songs with his microphone. The uplighting was phenomenal as well.

    Look no further! Bunn Dj Company and
    David is the way to go!!
  • Bethanie
    Bethanie K. Sent on 07/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 highly recommend

    100% HIGHLY RECOMMEND Chris Gayler and Bunn DJ for your event! Chris was such an asset to have at my daughter’s wedding. He did his absolute best to keep everything on schedule and working closely with our wedding coordinator the day of the wedding. He was professional and flawless at the wedding ceremony and reception. He worked very closely with the bride and groom before the wedding to understand exactly what their vision was for their big day, and he delivered just that. 10/10 would book Chris for our next event. You should book Bunn DJ Company and Chris NOW for your next event!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Sent on 07/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Randy was amazing!

    Randy with Bunn DJ was amazing! He was so professional and tailored the night to us! He communicated with us all night and made sure we were happy with how the night was going. He even got my father in law on the dance floor which is saying something!! I Would 100% recommend!
  • G
    Genevieve A. Sent on 07/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 recommend!

    Frank was amazing throughout our wedding DJ process. He was very thorough in getting to know our music tastes and getting our ideal timeline. We used his online system to keep track of all of the info and he met with us to clarify before the wedding. Frank set up for the ceremony and both the music and the mics worked perfectly. During dinner, dances and speeches, Frank made all the announcements and kept the events moving. During the reception, we didn’t give Frank a ton to work off of but he perfectly read the room, and kept all of our guests on the dance floor all night long. Personally we loved how he was able to mix songs together to transition from one to the next. Many guests came up to compliment the music after the wedding. 10/10 recommend. A DJ can make or break your wedding and Frank definitely made our night perfect!
  • Ashley
    Ashley B. Sent on 07/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The talent of Chris! 😁

    We had the pleasure of working with Chris on our reception music. He did an incredible job of mixing the music and making it fun. He knew how to get people on the dance floor and keep them coming back! 😁
  • Jen
    Jen B. Sent on 06/25/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best DJ in town!

    David was amazing! We had so much fun during our reception and everyone was on the dance floor! He did our lighting in the tent and even jumped in when there were some electrical issues with the fans at our venue. The website is very easy to fill out for making the ceremony/reception flow smoothly. Easily made our night!
  • Ashley
    Ashley G. Sent on 06/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    HIGHLY recommend

    Our wedding reception was incredible, thanks to Phil with Bunn DJ Company! They understood our music preferences perfectly and kept everyone on the dance floor all night. Their seamless transitions and lively mix of songs created an energetic atmosphere that everyone enjoyed. As an MC, they were professional and ensured the evening flowed smoothly. Phil exceeded our expectations and made our wedding day unforgettable. Highly recommended for their talent and dedication to making celebrations amazing!
  • M
    Matthew T. Sent on 06/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    Phil was amazing! He was so easy to work with throughout the entire process and was awesome for the big day! We also did the photo booth and cold sparkers that all worked out great as well. Amazing experience all around!
  • Ally
    Ally B. Sent on 06/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the BEST

    10 OUT OF 10!!! Look no further!!!

    We wanted to take a minute to extend our deepest gratitude for the phenomenal job our DJ, Randy, with Bunn DJ Company did on our wedding day. His talent and dedication truly made our special day unforgettable.

    From the moment things kicked off, it was clear that he was a true professional. Randy orchestrated the evening with such finesse, ensuring that every transition was seamless and every moment was filled with joy. His ability to read the crowd and keep the energy high was nothing short of remarkable.

    We were particularly impressed by your diverse playlist, which had something for everyone. Our wedding was really a melting pot of music listeners! Whether it was classic hits or modern anthems, you had a knack for keeping the dance floor packed and the smiles wide. Even during dinner, Ally and I couldn't resist tapping our feet song after song!

    Randy was organized leading up to the wedding and facilitated our details via the client portal. He went above and beyond to accommodate our requests and preferences, and for that, we are truly grateful. Thanks to you, our wedding reception was everything we dreamed of and more with the perfect soundtracks.

    Please know that your contribution to our special day will be cherished forever. We have received countless compliments from our guests about how much they enjoyed the music, and we owe it all to you.

    P.S. Randy has the BEST cuff links, certainly an awesome touch, which he personalizes to the couple. Hats off to you Randy! Anyone would be lucky to have as their wedding DJ!
  • Scarlett
    Scarlett Sent on 06/13/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service!

    We had the absolute pleasure of having DJ Mark from Bunn DJ Company for our wedding, and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Mark did an outstanding job and truly made our special day unforgettable.

    From the very beginning, Mark was attentive and accommodating. He expertly handled requests from guests, including myself, for jazz songs and favorite dance floor hits, ensuring everyone had a fantastic time. The music was a hit with every guest, and the dance floor was always packed.

    Mark also played a crucial role in our grand entrance and the introductions for the speeches. He took the time to carefully check the pronunciation of names, which was very thoughtful and appreciated by everyone. His professionalism and warm personality added a special touch to the evening.

    Overall, DJ Mark's performance exceeded our expectations. He helped create a memorable night filled with joy and dancing. We highly recommend Bunn DJ Company for anyone looking for a fantastic DJ experience. Thank you, Mark, for making our wedding day so special!
  • K
    Kati S. Sent on 06/09/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    11/10 Recommend!!

    Cody was amazing!! Working with Bunn Dj was great. They make the whole process easy and Cody did an amazing job taking the songs we wanted to play while also filling in the gaps with music that fit the vibe perfectly and reading the room really well. Highly recommend working with them!!
  • Becky
    Becky A. Sent on 06/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommend Bunn Dj!

    Bunn DJ is a must hire for your wedding! Randy was an absolute pleasure to work with throughout the entire process, from booking to wedding day. He did a wonderful job understanding the type of vibe that we wanted for our wedding and the playlist reflected that. Everyone had an amazing time and danced the night away, even the older generation guests commented on the variety of music. We appreciate Randy's thoughtfulness to ensure all our guests enjoyed themselves on the dance floor. We recommend Randy and Bunn DJ to everyone!!
  • Z
    Zach P. Sent on 06/06/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Phil for the win!!

    We couldn’t have been happier with Bunn DJ Company and especially our DJ, Phil!! He absolutely crushed it! Great communication prior to the wedding to make sure we were on the same page for music and vibes. He pulled off a special request for a song mashup for our first dance song, and kept everyone on the dance floor all night! Couldn’t be happier with our experience and wedding dance party!!
  • Sydney
    Sydney O. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best dj!

    We used Bunn DJ Company for our wedding & worked with DJ Randy. We cannot say enough amazing things about our experience. They went above and beyond to deliver the most epic day for us. From our initial consultation with Randy, to checking in before the wedding, they know exactly how to professionally execute! Randy was SO easy to work with, stress free, kind and helpful. Our guests loved every song & we couldn't be more grateful for Randy making our day so special. If you are looking for a professional DJ who you can count on, look no further. Ask for Randy, you'll LOVE him!!!! Thank you for making this experience so amazing.
  • Christopher
    Christopher L. Sent on 06/03/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Scott Seftner was incredible for our wedding!

    We had Scott Seftner DJ our wedding, and he did an incredible job! He met with us a few days early to go over everything for the wedding, and made the whole day (ceremony, cocktail hour, reception) run so smoothly. Cannot recommend him enough to anyone having a wedding!
  • M
    Madison H. Sent on 06/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible (stress free) Wedding experience

    DJ Randy went above and beyond for our wedding! We got the photo booth package too and it was 100% worth it
  • A
    Alicia D. Sent on 05/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A MUST for your wedding!

    Frank with Bunn DJ Company was everything we hoped for and MORE! So many of our guests couldn't stop raving about the DJ! Frank listened to the musical interests of us, but also asked great questions to gauge the crowd and he kept the party going all night!
  • M
    Mateo U. Sent on 05/31/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Abby & Mateo Wedding

    We are so happy with Bunn DJ Company. Randy was the DJ at our wedding, and right after the first meeting, we completely trusted him. Randy did a great job communicating with us and understanding our vision for the wedding. We had multiple meetings to make sure everything was good, and he had all the information he needed from us. Overall, it was an incredible experience, and we would highly recommend Bunn DJ Company to everyone who needs a DJ.
  • K
    Katie F. Sent on 05/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Chivattoni Wedding DJ & Lights

    If I could give David from Bunn DJ 100000/10 I would. He was an absolute pleasure to work with. He knocked the music out of the park and made the lighting at my boho styled wedding a dream come true. I did not make it easy on him either because my two favorite genres are country and emo music 🤣. The entire night people were saying “absolute best wedding dj they have ever heard” and still two weeks later they are bringing up how did such a fabulous job. Would recommend to anyone and their mothers!!
  • E
    Eddie Sent on 05/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ

    We had the pleasure of having Mitch as our wedding DJ last weekend. Not only would I recommend him, but I would urge anyone looking for a DJ to work with him. He made our night an amazing one and was professional, easy going, helpful, and very fun. Thanks for working with us, Mitch!
  • L
    Laura P. Sent on 06/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    DJ Bunn - Definitely recommend!

    We recently got married in Mount Pleasant and had DJ Michael. He was exceptional! Very adaptable to the bride and groom's requests and comfort of our guests. Cocktail hour was great, but then we went inside, and DJ Michael blew it away! He kept the vibe right and we received multiple compliments about the music mix. Definitely recommend!
  • Michelle
    Michelle B. Sent on 05/07/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We danced all night!

    It's been a few weeks since our wedding now, and I still have guests raving about how awesome our DJ was! David and Juan from Bunn DJ Company were fantastic to work with from beginning to end! We consulted with David and he understood exactly what we were looking for and matched us with our awesome DJ, Juan. For the ceremony, cocktail hour, and reception, Juan set up all the mics and lighting, played all our favourite songs, and kept us all dancing (and for a small wedding - this was a big deal)! Preparing our song requests on the company's portal was super easy, and Juan was so kind and considerate during the entire planning process. Thank you for your help in making our wedding unforgettable, Juan and David!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message