Buckhead Club Reviews

21 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

21 Reviews for Buckhead Club

Recommended by 98%

21
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
21 Buckhead Club Reviews
Sort by:
  • H

    Holly · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough great things about the Buckhead Club. This was the venue for our daughter's wedding reception and it was simply spectacular! The food was delicious, the service was incredible, and all of the planning was handled professionally and efficiently. It was a beautiful city setting for this evening formal event!

  • R

    Rachel · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough amazing things about the Buckhead Club and Keri. They were SO helpful, and I couldn't imagine an easier wedding planning process!! Because of the staff at the club, our reception was everything I dreamed of and so much more.

  • K

    Katherine · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The whole wedding experience was beyond what I ever imagined! Throughout the planning process, everything I could have ever wanted was coordinated without the bat of an eye. Little things like having local craft beer served for the open bar and having oysters just for my husband served for dinner were perfectly executed without question! Everything that I wanted/needed from a venue was right there and probably better than I could have found myself making it so seamless and easy and that was invaluable to me. The day itself was absolutely perfect and even my husband was blown away when he saw the space. The setup was perfect and I actually felt like they read my mind when I walked in for the first time on the day of! I couldn't be happier with the way the day turned out and am very grateful to the team for making everything so unforgettable.

  • T

    TAYLOR · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Out of all the vendors we dealt with, Christi Welsh and her team were one of the easiest and accommodating vendors we had. The views from the space are incredible and our guests couldn't stop talking about how great of a space this was. The food was great and our rehearsal dinner went off without a hitch! I would definitely recommend taking a serious look at having your event at Buckhead Club.

  • S

    Sandra · Married on 04/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keri, was so fun to work with! She helped me through out the whole venue process! Venue was great size for our wedding and the views were incredible! Food was awesome and service was great too!

  • P

    Paul · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Know the atmosphere you are wanting to create for your ceremony and/or reception. This venue is an elegant space with incredible views of Atlanta. It was perfect for our black tie wedding, but would work well for something less formal. The feel of a private club made it elegant and "non-hotel" feeling, but not stuffy. Everyone from the General Manager, to the Event Manager to the staff were professional, service oriented to all guests and could not do enough for us. We looked a many places and I am so happy we chose the Buckhead Club. Our night went off without a hitch and we did not worry about one detail.

  • C

    Candy · Married on 07/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My advice is to definitely book, you will be so happy and know that every detail will be perfect. I was so happy with the professionalism and prompt responses to every question I had. The meal was delicious and staff perfect. My guest were impressed and couldn't stop talking about everything, including the beautiful view.

  • G

    Garth · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Buckhead Club offered us a unique full service facility with its 26th Floor location providing spectacular Arial [backdrop] views of Buckhead, and the city of Atlanta. [These really enhanced the wedding pictures]. Our wedding ceremony, and our subsequent reception and buffet & dancing were exceptional in every detail. Great food, great service and very personalized attention, from start to finish. Keri and her team delivered. What more can I say... it was a 'Wow' experience!

  • User5279392 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently had our son's rehearsal dinner at the Buckhead Club. Keri Cohen worked with us from start to finish to create the perfect evening for family and friends. The food was wonderful, the service impeccable, and the staff was courteous and friendly. The Atlanta skyline and beautiful sunset offered a unique setting. Keri Cohen's attention to detail, prompt responses, helpful suggestions, and easy accessibility made for a worry free planning process. Most of our friends and family were from out of town. The Buckhead Club provided a special place to welcome them to Atlanta and begin our wedding weekend. Thank you, Keri, for a memorable night!

  • S

    Sherri · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hosted my son's rehearsal dinner at the Buckhead Club. I had the pleasure of working directly with Christi. I live in Birmingham so all the arrangements were handled through email. I used the Club's recommendations for the florist and linen vendors as well. I was a bit nervous at first, handling such an important event in this manner, but it was a perfectly wonderful evening. The linens and floral arrangements were gorgeous, the food divine and the wait staff was responsive and friendly. I would recommend the Club for any event but for something as important as this I would strongly suggest it. I could not have been more pleased. Kudos for a job very well done! Sherri

  • D

    Dawn · Married on 05/06/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Buckhead Club is the ideal location for an urban, upscale and elegant wedding. I recently hosted and coordinated my nephew and his bride for their wedding on May 6, 2016 and I can't be more pleased. The whole family was blown away by the view, the polished presentation and the professional staff. Every detail from the Ceremony, to the Champagne Toast, to the cake cutting was carefully orchestrated to flow from one special moment to the next. The Buckhead Club is the perfect location to celebrate a couple's launch into marriage. And did I mention the view and the amazing staff. I could really go on and on about what an incredible day it turned out to be for everyone. I think anyone wishing to have a skillfully crafted wedding with the bride and groom's personal touches sprinkled throughout will experience a memorable event. Of course the food is unbelievably delicious with the Chef going way beyond what anyone can imagine. I will stop here and suggest any couple looking for an urban setting set-up a meeting with the event coordinator and let their dream wedding come to life.

  • J

    Jane · Married on 04/29/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christi Welsh is the best! She is what makes the Buckhead Club special. She is professional, accessible, and makes your experience enjoyable because she is such a delightful person.

  • K

    Kim · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christi was awesome to work with. All we had to do was pick a menu and show up. The staff was very accommodating and attentive, the food was excellent and the venue was just what we were looking for. Would do it again in a heartbeat.

  • User6765773 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was just perfect!

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 07/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was above and beyond my expectations. The staff made sure that our every need was met. Guests of the wedding were blown away by the quality of food and the beauty of the venue. If I could do it all over again, I wouldn't change a thing!

  • D

    Denise · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Go for it. We had both sons get married last year and the Buckhead Club was the highlight of the events. I would highly recommend the staff and venue. The room was beautiful and we had so many people say they had never had food that good! Christi was the best to work with - so attentive, flexible and had great suggestions.

  • R

    Rahel · Married on 06/20/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you want one of the most amazing views in Atlanta coupled with very kind and helpful service from Christi, then you must book this venue. Everyone we encountered was willing to help and Buckhead Club is beautiful on top of everything. The food is top notch 5 star (I have eaten in a lot of amazing places in Atlanta)

  • R

    ronni · Married on 10/27/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our event went very smoothly and we were very happy with the outcome. Kerri and her staff were very professional and efficient. The food was delicious and everyone enjoyed the evening.

  • User3284443 · 1+ year ago

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place for a rehearsal dinner! Beautiful place and delicious food.

  • K

    kathryn · Married on 07/12/2008

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Allison does a wonderful job to help you have a unique wedding reception to match your style and budget. This was the only part of my wedding that was flawless.

  • M

    mimi · Married on 09/15/2018

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Keri is fantastic, competent, professional and a joy to work with! We were pleased with the space itself, and the packages offered, which provided the cake and linens, etc. Our only complaint was that our request to remove the sauce from the dinner was still included and served to all our guests, and we were held to a schedule that we created and should have been allowed to amend as the night progressed. However, we still give Keri a 10 out of 10, and the Buckhead Club a 7.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review