Skip to main content
Weddings

Bruelle's Bridal Reviews

Bruelle's Bridal

Bruelle's Bridal

Metuchen, NJ
View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.7 out of 5 rating

Awards

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • J
    Judith Married on 11/11/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Natacha is so kind , patient her store is so elegant she is very professional . The beauty of Natacha is the time she gives to me to try and the way she welcome me in the store. The first day i went to visit she did not give me any pressure to buy and she was so amazing . I was so happy i get a beautiful dress and i was so happy and satisfied
  • M
    Schivane Married on 09/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bruelle's Bridal has made this entire wedding planning experience amazing. When I hired Natasha as my wedding planner she did not force me to purchase dresses from her but every time it showed her a picture, she kept saying I don't think that's it. So after visiting her shop and trying on several dresses she said , " I have the Perfect dress for you" sure enough it was the first dress I said I loved. They have truly made this experience amazing and having Natasha as my vendor and planner gives me the best of both worlds! If you are looking for someone that ultimately desires the best for your day with the highest level of PROFESSIONALISM, Bruelles Bridal is just for you. Natasha makes herself available no matter what and will go above and beyond to ensure your dream comes true. There are plenty of Bridal Boutiques and planners out there that are more concerned about the money versus the couple but I landed one that cares with EXQUISITE TASTE! Love them
  • C
    Christie Married on 10/06/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Natasha and Kaity are excellent. They put all my nerves at ease. I went to several shops and felt they were more interested in the dress than the bride. Bruelles focuses on the bride and fits the dress to you; Natasha spent time talking to me and understanding the vision that I wanted for my wedding. They also have a range of sizes for the sample dresses and that was a plus for me since I am not a size 6. Highly recommend this shop.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • User1333553 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There is no other salon in NY/NJ that can ever come close to Bruelle's Bridal. Not only do they have an amazing variety in their store, they really know their stuff! Natasha and Kaity are so professional and they treat you like family. They carry a large variety and selection of Bridal Gowns. You will be able to find something for your body type. You can count on them for suggestions when you need them. They are both such beautiful, honest and caring individuals. You can laugh with them, you can cry with them and you can always talk to them about anything you need. They become your crutch in your time of need. You can walk in unexpected and they remember everything about you. ( and they are busy!! they have a ton of bride and its the same for everyone) They have incredible seamstresses as well. Everyone is really there for the bride to make her day perfect! You becomes sisters with Natasha and Kaity - and your experience as a bride at Bruelle's Bridal will be positive and unforgettable.

    Bruelle's Bridal's reply:

    It was our pleasure to make your day and your experience unforgettable!! We're appreciate you...
  • M
    Martha Married on 09/07/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They are a nice people I recommend this vendor! It was a pleasure to make them part of my big day :) from Martha Perez

    Bruelle's Bridal's reply:

    It was our pleasure to be a part of your big day as well-:) congratulation again wish you all the best!
  • D
    Dananicole Married on 08/30/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was extremely happy with the service and of course my dress, which fit me perfectly after the smallest alterations! Would send any bride there after my pleasant experience.

    Bruelle's Bridal's reply:

    We are delightful for making your experience memorable. Thank you
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 08/23/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If I have to do it all over again, I wouldn't change a thing. @ Bruelle's it wasn't just a boutique where I can find my dream wedding dress. It was like visiting family. Natasha & Katie are very professional and were always very helpful when I needed. Thank you girls for such a great experience

    Bruelle's Bridal's reply:

    We are glad that we were able to help you find your dream dress and a be apart of your family. Congratulations once again!!!
  • User1305537 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I went to many different places for my wedding dress and none of them was as awesome as Bruelle's Bridal. The entire staff treated me like a princess and made sure I was happy. The store is very clean and dresses are neatly placed which makes the life for the bride a lot easier.

    Bruelle's Bridal's reply:

    It was our pleasure to be a part of your special day. Once again thank you for choosing Bruelle's Bridal!
  • User1340898 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They helped me make the perfect choice for my wedding gown

    Bruelle's Bridal's reply:

    We are delightful helping you find your dream dress and thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day. Congratulations again!!
  • M
    Monica Married on 07/20/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    So glad I got my dress here!! Everyone was so nice!!!
  • janice
    Janice Married on 06/15/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My experience with Bruellas bridal was ultimately wonderful. They truly made me feel like a princess which is something I didn't feel at the other bridal salons. The people that work there are amazingly sweet. They were extremely informative, helpful, honest, communicative, and reliable. I enjoyed every second of my experience because of them, and I will definitely recommend this bridal salon to all my friends. Thank you ladies for such a wonderful experience!!!

    Bruelle's Bridal's reply:

    we're glad that we helped you obtained the experience that you were looking for in the design of your wedding; we're happy that we are a special element incorporated in such event.
  • Z
    Zuni Married on 06/08/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everyone at Bruelle's is extremely friendly and helpful. They made my shopping experience a very pleasant and enjoyable one. Very accommodating and flexible. I received so many compliments on my dress!!!!
    Stress free environment for any bride! Would definitely recommend to all my family and friends! It was a true pleasure girls!!!!

    Bruelle's Bridal's reply:

    We are happy that we have met your standards and accomplished to get you the gown that you deserve!
  • Z
    Zuni Married on 06/08/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    What an amazing group of girls!!! Stress free place for any bride!!!!
    Natasha is great. Very helpful and accommodating!!!
    It was such a pleasure working with them. Would recommend to all my friends and family!
  • User1385837 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I love the way they treat me and the time they took with me and their patience. They were excellent and I would recommend them to everyone I know. I will definatelly go back there for my daughter sweet 15 next May.
  • M
    Mila Married on 04/06/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I'm a bride, i was looking for an specific veil. I went to few stores they were charging me double the price of what Bruelle's Bridal charged me! Bruelle's is a beautiful place! They keep it so clean, very professional, friendly, happy atmosphere! Don't wonder why I only got my veil there and not the wedding dress... I had bought my dress before I found the place or else I would with no doubt had bought it there! Very, very nice ladies, felt very comfortable and they helped me find my make up lady with whom i was very pleased! Thank you Bruelle's!

    Bruelle's Bridal's reply:

    Thank you it was our pleasure to help you to make your day enjoyable!!!
  • User1111321 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    they have beautiful dresses, the ppl are very nice and helpful.
  • C
    Courtney Married on 12/29/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The ladies at Bruelle's Bridal saved the day. After having a terrible experience at another Bridal store, Natasha's kindness and assistance was refreshing. She also gave us the best deal around so it was clear we were going to purchase all of the bridesmaid dresses from Natasha. Love it!

    Bruelle's Bridal's reply:

    Thank you Courtney, I appreciate it please visit us again!!
  • K
    K Married on 09/15/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bruelle Bridal made all effort to work with me on my headpiece. I knew what I wanted and the ladies were patient and very helpful. At the end my birdcage veil and the flower came out beautiul! It was a very pleasurable experience working with Natasha and Kaity. Both very nice and extremely helpful and professional.
    Thank you Bruelle Bridal!
  • R
    Roges Event on: 09/01/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bruelle's Bridal was amazing in putting the event together.

    Bruelle's Bridal's reply:

    Thank You Roges It was a joyful moment for us to put your event together!!!
  • M
    Marie Married on 03/30/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Bruelle's Bridal was excellent in helping me make my special day flawless. Natasha is absolutely fabulous at what she does. She is the true definition of someone who love what they do and who is passionate about it. She was always available when I needed her and was always willing to go above and beyond for me. If there was a problem she stayed up all night making phone calls and sending out emails on my behalf. As a wedding planner she is very affortable because at the end of it all the amount of work and dedication she puts in to your special day, no amount of money can pay. She is very humble, educated, and well familiar with her field. I'am very greatful to her and her team.
  • K
    Kinces Married on 09/25/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where do I begin? Wow!! I never wanted to have a wedding planner. I always had this misconception about wedding planners. I had this idea that they are too over the top, will take over the whole planning experience and force the future bride to spend more money than she actually planned to. But that was before I met Natasha at Bruelle's Bridal. Oh boy was I wrong! she is exceptional. The caliber of service that the bride is sure to receive is out of this world. At Bruelle's Bridal the atmosphere is unbelievably serene, inviting which exudes elegance and comfort while creating a warm open environment. Natasha is very easy to work with, and very flexible. Her assistant, Kaity, is very knowledgeable, resourceful and is a perfectionist just like myself so it was not hard for us to hit it off. I was confident that the most special day of my life was sure to truly be "the most special day of my life' and I was not disappointed. Natasha makes each bride feels like she is her only client. She listens to every little whim of details I had and it was so exciting to watch them come to life. My special was her special day and that was very important to me. My experience with her was remarquable. She left a lasting impression on me which I am sure to never forget. She went above and beyond her role of wedding planner to make sure that everything was perfect and I appreciate and am very grateful to her for that. My special day was memorable.

    The seamstress at Brielle's Bridal is exceptional. She works miracles with gowns. My gown became too big due the extra weight that I lost before my big day and somehow it didn't complement my body anymore and let me just say that she saved the day. I am sure to never forget the look on my husband when he saw me walking towards him. Everything was perfect. Words cannot express how I feel exactly.

    ~~I am eternally grateful to you Natasha. You have a special place and my heart.
  • L
    Lynn Married on 08/27/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hello everyone!!!!
    My name is Lynn Zimero- Whitaker, and I was a former client of Bruelle Bridal. I was recommend by a friend of mine and that was the greatest gift that a friend could ever give. When I met with Natashia (owner of Bruelle Bridal) she was very welcoming and wanted to know every single detail about my wedding. She made me very comfortable with her and I loved how she took all my ideas and made it even more special. She took the time to get to know me and my husband and incorporated what we wanted into our wedding. Not only did she help with the planning but she also helped me with my dress and accessories. She did everything in her power to get me the dress that I wanted in a short period of time, and guess what? The dress and accessories were there in a blank of an eye. I was stressed and overwhelmed before I met her, but once we started working together the stress was over for me. She helped me with EVERYTHING!! From bridesmaids dress, to flowers, limo, reception, photo, video, hotel stay, hair, makeup, church decor, and so many more. I truly knew that her and I were a match from the beginning. The day of my wedding she had everything organized and even when the reception hall missed up on the table napkins, she stepped in and changed it to the way I wanted it to be. She was a blessing to is and I couldn't have asked for a better planner. She's loving, caring, and always keep me happy, being a bride herself, she knew exactly what to do and how to do it. And even after your wedding is over she still keeps in contact just to check up and see how married life is treating you. Oh and before I forget she works with her sister Kaity who is just as helpful, and loving as Natasha is. Two is better then one. So for the brides out there, look no further!!
  • L
    Lin Married on 08/26/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The owner and staff were simply amazing! They were patient, attentive and insightful! I was in the store for hours trying to find the perfect jewelry sets and reception accessories! The owner never rushed me instead she assisted me the whole process. I was so happy with the end results! I even received a follow up phone call from the owner. All i can say is their service is impeccable with a personal touch!

    I would definitely recommend them to other brides!
  • S
    Sherly Married on 07/31/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I Would recommend Bruelle's Bridal to anyone. The service Bruelle's Bridal LLC had provide us with was fantastic. My wedding was a five star wedding with the help of Bruelle's Bridal LLC. My sister and I had used Bruelle's Bridal LLC for our wedding that was a month apart. Both weddings were successful. I would not change anything from the way Bruelle's Bridal LLC had handle my wedding. I thank Bruelle's Bridal for a job well done last year. Keep up the good work and much success to you. Thank you again.
  • User872180 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wedding day was as perfect as I expected due to Natasha expertise and creativity. I highly recommended her.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message