Brooke Aliceon Photography Reviews

46 | Fallbrook, CA
See photos, pricing and details

46 Reviews for Brooke Aliceon Photography

Recommended by 100%

46
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

35 User photos

Brooke Aliceon Photography 1
Brooke Aliceon Photography 2
Brooke Aliceon Photography 3
Brooke Aliceon Photography 4
Brooke Aliceon Photography 5
Brooke Aliceon Photography 6
Brooke Aliceon Photography 7
+ 29
Sort by:
  • K

    Karissa · Married on 10/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke and her husband Sean have been a DREAM to work with. When my husband and I were newly engaged we decided wedding photography was the #1 priority for our wedding and the search for photographers started immediately. It was so important for us to find a photographer who was not only passionate about their job, but passionate about love and capturing it raw and in the moment. For months, I followed blogs, followed instagram pages, read hundreds of reviews to find our wedding photographer and the second I stumbled upon BrookeAliceon Photography I knew our search was over. We booked BrookeAliceon photography before we even booked our venue, made our guest list and even before I looked at wedding dresses! Brooke and her husband exceeded all our expectations and truly captured our love story. Their editing is flawless, the lighting is phenomenal and every image is so romantic and dreamy. The best part about working with Brooke and Sean is they are genuinely good people and so kind. My husband and I had never taken professional pictures before our engagement session with Brooke and she made us feel like models and was committed to ensuring she got not only great shots, but great shots of US from fixing our wardrobes to moving my hair…she was all about making sure we got the perfect pictures. By the end of the engagement shoot it felt like we were hanging out with friends. At the wedding, they were so friendly and calm throughout the crazy humidity, they were all over getting shots of guests, the decor, and made sure to get all the shot I requested (even had the list printed out and crossed off shots as they got them). Our families both were super impressed with their great spirits and friendliness. It was so cool to see Brooke and Sean on the dance floor enjoying themselves while still getting amazing shots. I am so happy we chose BrookeAliceon photography to capture the most special day of our lives and I cannot wait for Brooke and Sean to continue to capture our lo

    Sent on 10/14/2018
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 8
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 9
  • T

    Tahani Trujillo · Married on 09/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Incredible experience!!

    Brooke and her team made us feel so comfortable taking pictures both at our engagement shoot and wedding! They are hilarious and will make the most awkward pictures come out so natural. Our pictures are everything we could have wanted and more! I highly recommend them!!

    Sent on 11/02/2018
  • K

    Kristina · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really cannot imagine a better outcome for my wedding photos! Brooke provides an energy that is indescribable, her enthusiasm is contagious and really set the tone for our photo shoots. She did so well with guiding everyone without over-doing it so all of our wedding pictures look natural and gorgeous!

    Sent on 10/09/2018
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 10
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 11
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 12
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 13
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 14
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 15
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 16
  • T

    Thanj · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke was the very first vendor I reached out to right after getting engaged. Before I knew my venue, dress, date - I knew I wanted Brooke to capture our big day. She and Sean are so professional, and such genuinely nice, joyful people. We were nervous to do a professional shoot, yet they made us so comfortable and we trusted that we were in good, experienced hands. It felt like hanging out with old friends. Brooke has done a lot of my friends' weddings before (and they came highly recommended), so I knew on my wedding day I could rest assured that they would capture all the right moments. It was such a relief to have a photographer we trust. We just received our wedding pictures and we could not be happier to see the joy, love, and beauty captured! Thank you, Brooke and Sean!!!

    Sent on 09/20/2018
  • Taylor

    Taylor · Married on 06/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding photographer!

    We loved having Brooke and Sean at our wedding. Brooke knew how to make people feel comfortable in front of the camera and they were fun to have around and brought a great energy to our day. And the photos are gorgeous!

    Sent on 10/15/2018
  • J

    Jenna · event on 05/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke and Sean are an amazing team and are so easy to take pictures with! My husband and I were able to do an anniversary shoot with them in La Jolla near where we had done our destination wedding 2 years ago, and we were thrilled to work with them again. They chose beautiful spots for the shoot and we had a great time catching up with them and taking pictures we'll love forever. I'm not very comfortable taking pictures, but they make it so easy to have a good time while taking pictures. We will cherish our wedding photos forever, and now have beautiful anniversary pictures to commemorate our fabulous anniversary trip!!!

    Sent on 07/05/2018
  • Lina

    Lina Carey · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Down to Earth/Friendly Photographers!

    Brooke Aliceon Photography was so good! They were so friendly from the beginning when we met- they explained the process and were super helpful. And following up to the wedding they were in contact with the wedding coordinator making sure everything was in place. And at the wedding they were awesome and captured our day so beautifully. Brook and Sean are a cool, down to earth couple that will make you feel comfortable on your special day. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 02/07/2019
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 17
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 18
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 19
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 20
  • T

    Tracey · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I hired Brooke and Sean to photograph our October wedding in Joshua Tree, CA. We couldn't have been happier with both the experience and the photos! They are both so warm, friendly and fun. They made us feel like they were the lucky ones, when truly it was us. Our photos are spectacular and they were able to capture the beauty of the setting we chose, as well as the details we worked so hard on. It was such a dream to have them photograph our special day.

    Sent on 12/12/2017
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 21
  • J

    Johanna · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely the best photographers on the west coast! We absolutely loved the experience we received from you. The quality and quantity of photos was outstanding. We particularly enjoyed „grandpa“! We will use you guys as our family photogs for life! Love you both!

    Sent on 03/16/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke and Sean MADE our wedding. They are not only professional and responsive but they are fun and personable. Brooke went ABOVE and BEYOND by helping me with things that were completely out of her job description (i.e. rubbing make-up out of my wedding dress minutes before I walked down the aisle during my panic attack). The pictures are STUNNING. Brooke and Sean know how to work with the sun and captured some incredible moments of us on the beach. Everyone thinks our photos could be featured in a magazine. Brooke and Sean were the best decision we ever made.. and having 2 photographers ensured we captured every moment. They even put together a wedding preview slideshow that they played during the reception.. it was perfect.

    Sent on 12/29/2017
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 22
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 23
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 24
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 25
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 26
  • A

    Alexis · Married on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke and Sean are wonderful! They are my favorite vendor we hired. We are so grateful for their time and talents. I've spent hours pining over our pictures - seriously amazing. They took a stressful day and found the love, light and excitement in it. I would highly recommend this team and hope to work with them again for family photos down the line.

    Sent on 11/01/2017
  • K

    Kimberly · Married on 08/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a FANTASTIC experience with Brooke and Sean! Our photos were stunning and we loved our engagement session to get to know them and have them understand how we photograph so that our day was full of all the photos we wanted and we knew our family would want. I had 2 dresses (wedding and reception) as well as a getaway look and we had a really experienced photographer who knew how to gauge family tensions that can arise during a wedding, they really went above and beyond for us and we had everything we could ever want in photos! What a team! I get compliments all the time on our wedding photos and I recommend the to everyone I know looking for a photographer because they are such great people!

    Sent on 03/16/2018
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 27
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 28
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 29
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 30
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 31
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 32
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 33
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 34
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 35
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 36
  • B

    Brianne · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke and Sean are amazing. Not only are they crazy talented, but also these are people you want to be friends with! Your wedding day is one of the MOST important days of your life and you want to be surrounded by people you like and that make you comfortable. Brooke and Sean are totally it. They made the day fun and effortless for my husband and me. Brooke even put together a quick wedding preview album for us to see before we left for our honeymoon the next day. Talk about top notch service. And I cannot stop looking at our wedding photos. I have received so many compliments on them and they are so amazing to look at and relive such an incredible day in our lives. We love Brooke and Sean! You will too!

    Sent on 01/23/2017
  • Kariann

    Kariann · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke is not only an amazing photographer but a wonderful person! She was so professional and easy to work with. My mom had a bad experience with the hair portion of hair and make up on our wedding day and was very upset. Brooke even stepped in to help her fix it and it was perfect! We got our photos back so quickly and loved every. single. one!! She even had some photos streaming on a laptop during our wedding reception for guests to see. She perfectly captured our day in a way we will always remember. We will definitely be asking Brooke and Sean to take photos for our family in the future! All my bridesmaids want her to photograph their weddings too! She truely takes pride in her business and loves her clients and what she does. A (more than) five star experience!! Thanks Brooke!!

    Sent on 04/06/2018
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 37
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 38
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 39
    Brooke Aliceon Photography 40
  • User6833232 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke and Sean were an absolute pleasure to work with. My husband and I were nervous about getting good shots in since we weren't doing a first look, but just from seeing the sneak peek reel at the reception, we can already tell we have so many great pictures that we can't wait to get back and frame! We were so at ease taking pictures with Brooke and Sean, even though we were in the middle of an emotional and occasionally stressful day-they're so laid back and on top of their time schedule at the same time! They made the process so easy and from the previews we've seen, captured some stunning shots! We were lucky to have an incredible sunset on our wedding evening, and they took shots of us during that time, which was exactly what I hoped would happen so we would have more shots of the two of us. They have such an eye for lighting are so talented. We wish we lived in CA so they could take more shots down the road! We would absolutely recommend working with them-we couldn't have been happier!!

    Sent on 06/13/2016
  • A

    Annie Shrinkle · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfection

    Brooke and her husband, Sean, are dream photographers to work with for your wedding and for any life event!! They photographed our wedding three years ago and I still remember how incredible our experience with them was. I was nervous going into our engagement photos - it was our first time taking professional photos. Instantly, they made us feel so comfortable and beautiful while they shot the photos! Brooke and Sean were so professional and gracious at our wedding, making sure we got all the photos we wanted. We LOVE our wedding photos and wish we could print and frame them all. Since our wedding, our friends and family have used them for their weddings and family shoots. We can’t get enough! Just took our annual family photos with our son and our maternity photos last year. Can’t recommend them enough!!

    Sent on 12/05/2018
  • G

    Gaby · Married on 05/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke and Sean are amazing. Absolutely amazing. Out of our entire perfect wedding day, both my husband and I feel that Brooke was the best thing that contributed to our day! Just in the sneak peak of pictures we've already seen we, as well as our families, are eagerly excited to see the rest! She does a great job of capturing the dreamy, soft and timeless moments. Neither my husband nor I are pros at getting our pictures taken but they're both so much fun! It was great to be able to steal time away from the party madness and escape with Brooke and Sean to take more photos. They made it calm, intimate and fun! Our engagement session was a complete blast as well! I can't rave about them enough and my husband looks at the pictures we've already gotten every day!

    Sent on 06/26/2015
  • User5406260 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke and Sean are the most amazing team you could ever dream of hiring for your wedding day. They are so professional and make everyone look their absolute best, even the most unphotogenic ones of the bunch. The photos we have from our wedding day are quite literally jaw dropping. The light and composition is so beautiful that each image is breathtaking. I couldn't imagine having anyone else shoot our wedding day.

    Sent on 09/03/2015
  • Psyche

    Cristina · Married on 01/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FANTASTIC SERVICE!!! We had my daughter's wedding pictures during the reception streaming from computers. I wholeheartedly recommend this service.

    Sent on 01/24/2015
  • E

    Erin · Married on 11/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke and Sean were amazing to work with! My husband and I used them
    for our engagement photos and wedding day and could not be happier with the outcome. They are extremely professional and punctual with delivering the finished product and were so much fun to work with. Brooke is very creative and has so many cute ideas and knows just how to stage photos to make them look not staged she is also a perfectionist (which I love) !! I have since recommended them to a handful of friends, all have been very pleased with their work as well!

    Sent on 02/17/2016
  • R

    rachel · Married on 10/15/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke and her team were simply amazing, from the first message I sent to the finished photos I couldn't frame fast enough. She responded right away to all my questions and even found a way to work with our small budget, which made me feel like she truly cared about doing all she could to make our day special for us. She was patient and organized when it came to capturing those large family photos and her team really made everyone feel at ease in front of the camera. My little growing family plan on using Brooke Aliceon Photography for all our special family moments!

    Sent on 08/03/2015
  • D

    Dana · Married on 10/04/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Her photos are beautiful! I love how she uses lighting.

    Sent on 03/16/2018
  • A

    Alexandra · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brooke, Sean and team went above and beyond to make our wedding everything we wanted! As photographers ourselves it's hard to put trust in another person to capture your wedding but we knew that Brooke was the best! She helped make everyone feel comfortable and was great with posing and so encouraging to us! We highly recommend Brooke and her team to anyone looking for timeless photography and a special experience that goes beyond just the photos. We are happy to call her a friend now and have continued to use her for our growing family!

    Sent on 02/17/2016
  • Melissa

    Melissa · Married on 08/16/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brought along assistants so I will end up with even more amazing pictures. Were incredibly caring and helpful during all the stress. Went to bat for me when my venue was messing everything up. Had sneak peek photos already showing during reception. Took AMAZING pictures! Just everything about them was/is amazing.

    Sent on 08/19/2014
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 02/22/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My event was less than 24hours ago..so clearly I haven't received the images yet but Im already reviewing! This photographer is beyond amazing. We loved working with her soo much!!! I am so happy to have hired her!!! Absolutely the sweetest gal ever!

    Sent on 02/23/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review