Skip to main content
Weddings

Brittney Nestle Photo Reviews

Brittney Nestle Photo

Brittney Nestle Photo

Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 30 Reviews
View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 30
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

63 User photos

  • Alex
    Alex H. Married on 02/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brittney's Brilliant!

    We can't recommend Brittney highly enough! She photographed our May 2019 wedding and we could not be more pleased with the results. When we met her the first time, we were completely at ease with her and everything felt natural between the 3 of us, so it was a no-brainer to pick her. During the family/wedding party photos, she kept everything light and fun and we got some great shots out. And during the ceremony and reception, she somehow managed to be everywhere at once! The photos are beautiful with tons of great candid photos (which was important to us), and we're thrilled to have these available to look back on for all the years to come. You won't regret having her shoot your wedding!
  • C
    Christine W. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brittney is and incredible photographer

    We were so lucky and blessed to have Brittney as our wedding photographer. We had our wedding in July 2020 right in the middle of the pandemic. As circumstances changed by the day, Brittney was there every step of the way and was so flexible and supportive. She provided amazing advice on timelines and even gave a great seamstress recommendation when my bridal shop was closed. She gave me so much peace and confidence leading up to the wedding. The day of the wedding she was incredible. The bridal party had a blast taking pictures, because she was so much fun and also extremely efficient. I didn’t have to worry about a thing. Along with all of this, her pictures are breathtaking. She captured everything we hoped for and more. I would recommend her again and again.
  • Olivia
    Olivia S. Married on 09/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Photographer for our Reschedule Wedding

    If I could give Brittney more stars, I would! We used Brittney for our Engagement and June 2021 Wedding Photography. The photography was incredible. I ended up ordering every photo in a large-format book. She was fantastic on our wedding day. She was punctual, followed the timeline with precision, and was so positive throughout all the wedding festivities. She was a joy to work with!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kristy O. Married on 08/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brittney is amazing!!!!!

    Brittney was the photographer for both of my daughter’s weddings and I can not rave about her enough! Not only are the photographs the most incredible you have ever seen, she is kind and calming and honestly just the best! She will go over and above to make sure your special day is what you dreamed of and will also capture every moment perfectly. My daughters and I couldn’t be happier with the final product and would have been lost without Brittney on their wedding days! You must consider Brittney for you wedding!!!!
  • M
    Madeline N. Married on 06/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Photography

    Trying to find the best photographer for your wedding day is a big choice because you only get one chance. We didn’t have to think twice about choosing Brittney. Her photography style is incredible and she doesn’t force poses or make you feel awkward. My husband and I don’t get professional photos taken often, and we were blown away by how easy it was to work with her! Our pictures turned out absolutely gorgeous. She perfectly captured every aspect of our wedding. She is extremely communicative, she’s super thorough both before your wedding day and after, and she goes above and beyond for her clients!
  • Charlotte
    Charlotte S. Married on 06/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brittney captured our wedding perfectly!

    I am not sure where to begin... Brittney not only captured our wedding day perfectly she also helped to make us feel comfortable when taking pictures both at our wedding and and during our engagement session. She was open and flexible with us when planning our wedding day picture schedule.
    At the end Brittney felt more like a friend who was there to join in our wedding then just a photographer. We are over the moon with the final photos!
    If you are looking for a kind, light hearted, organized and BEYOND talented photographer look no further.. Brittney is your girl!
  • Shawn
    Shawn R. Married on 02/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Rutherford Wedding 10.2.2020

    We recently worked with Brittney for our wedding on 10/2/20. We knew based on her past work that we made a great decision but she exceeded expectations. She was extremely flexible to our needs and worked with us to make sure we were comfortable in a covid environment. Everyone hasn't stopped talking about how great the pictures turned out and people are still posting them on their social media. We highly recommend working with her when it comes to capturing the happiest day of your life or any other special moments.
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfectly Captured the Emotions of our Day

    Ok seriously this gal was so prepared she literally had a FAN to cool me with when I was getting ready. Brittney was an absolute rock star and such a pleasure to work with. 

    She is so thorough with her timeline and planning when she arrived at the hotel to take our getting ready photos she immediately started to run the show. She's super organized and makes you feel so comfortable in front of the camera. It felt like we've been friends forever which is such a plus considering you spend basically the whole day with your photog.

    We elected to not have a videographer and with Brittney as our photographer we didn't need one. She captured all of the feels of the day and really brought all of our photos to life. The only downfall is that she recently moved to Arizona so we'll just have to rally her back home to take our future family portraits. :)
  • Lori
    Lori Married on 10/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Absolute Best Photographer!

    Look no further when looking for a photographer because Brittney is the BEST! I found Brittney when I was scrolling through Facebook and found an engagement photo giveaway. I entered on a whim, and it was meant to be! We ending up winning the giveaway. We met up with Brittney shortly after that to discuss the engagement shoot as well as our wedding and we knew after that meet up that Brittney was our photographer. She is so kind, so genuine and made us feel so comfortable throughout our engagement and wedding day. She is so professional and her work is absolutely amazing. I cried happy tears when we got our wedding photos back because Brittney captured our day so beautifully. We are still in awe of our photos. Words really can't describe how great she is. Not only did she photograph our engagement and wedding, but I also recommended her to my sister and brother-in-law and they used her to photograph their pregnancy, newborn and Christmas photoshoots. We say Brittney is our go-to photographer. I could go on and on raving about how amazing she is. So Arizona and Maryland brides, hire Brittney! I promise that will not be disappointed!
  • Kayla
    Kayla W. Married on 08/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of a kind to work with

    I'm not sure if I can explain how amazing it was to work with Brittney. From the first time my husband and I sat down with her, we knew she was the one we wanted to work with. Her aura, kindness and caring for couples is phenomenal. Our engagement shoot was so fun for us (and we're both a little camera shy) and she was able to capture us in a way where we looked relaxed and ourselves in the pictures. Unfortunately it rained at the beginning of my wedding, so our original plan for photos didn't quite work, but Brittney was there the whole time to keep me informed and to let me know she could capture everything. We also had a medical emergency at my wedding that froze the evening for about 20 minutes and even though we originally agreed for Brittney to leave an hour before my wedding ended, she came to my husband and I and told us she was not going to leave us and stayed the entire evening taking amazing photos. Seriously, I loved working with her and I'm very excited yet sad that she's moving to Arizona. XOXO
  • K
    Katrina R. Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome photographer

    Brittney was an amazing photographer. The photos she took at the wedding are beautiful—some of them look like paintings. I got her name as a recommendation from another photographer who came highly recommended from a friend. Brittney is super organized. She sent us questionnaires about what photos we wanted in advance and she made a great timeline. She arrived with plenty of time on the day-of, had great ideas for beautiful shots and keeping things moving, and checked in with me during the wedding just the right amount. She has a great practical approach and easygoing personality. She sent the photos to us through a great site. We love the photos! She got everything we wanted from formal posed shots of us and the wedding attendants to candids throughout the night. We are so happy with our choice in photographer and highly recommend. Brittney’s prices are very reasonable.
  • Allie
    Allie Married on 12/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    BNP was the easiest and best choice we made for our wedding!

    Brittney Nestle Photo is incredible. From the very first email from her up until we placed orders for our wedding album, Brittney has been the most friendly, professional, and caring vendor we worked with for our wedding. You can really tell that she cares about all of her clients and works so hard to give them the experience they desire and deserve on their special day. She made us feel so comfortable at our engagement shoot and worked hard and thoughtfully to get the best shots of us and our families on our wedding day. She knows how to place people and give direction to get the photos just right. Many of our guests made it a point to compliment the fact that Brittney was present and snapping pictures of each moment during the wedding day, but she was never in the way and allowed all of our guests a good view of the moments as well. My husband and I would highly, highly recommend Brittney Nestle Photo and we can't wait to work with her again for future photo shoots!
  • Kelly
    Kelly Married on 11/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A match made in photography heaven!

    What can I say about Brittney that hasn't already been said? Working with Brittney was an actual dream. From engagement to wedding, everything turned out beautifully. She was professional yet easygoing, kind yet direct, and punctual yet flexible. It doesn't hurt that we share the same wedding anniversary and love most of the same things... it was a perfect match! If you are looking for someone down to earth who will take some of the most magical photos you'll ever see, Brittney is the photographer for you. I can't wait to hire her for future family portraits! ;)
  • C
    Courtney Married on 10/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly and amazing photographer and the pictures were stunning!

    Brittney is an amazing photographer!
  • B
    Brandy Married on 09/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect photographer for any wedding

    We LOVE Brittney! She really listens when you sit down and talk to her about what is important to you. And she takes a lot of candid photos! She went way above and beyond the role of photographer, she made a full itinerary for the day. She was constantly checking with me to see if I needed anything. And we love her work! She was extremely professional and so kind and bubbly! We have found our new go to photographer for life!!
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stop searching. She’s the best

    We really didn’t need to look at any other photographers because she is one the best I’ve seen. She’s personal and she’ll totally get what your visioning. She captured our wedding so well! I will cherish them forever!
  • C
    Casey Married on 04/28/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    5 stars just isn’t enough! In love with our engagement and wedding photos! Very professional & fun we adore her!!! I know so many people who had to wait months on end for their photos we were so lucky to got ours back within a month :)
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 09/30/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brittney is so great to work with! She is professional, incredibly personable, talented, and generous. My husband and I really enjoyed working with her for our engagement and wedding photos and getting to know her. Brittney is the kind of person you want to be best friends with; she made us as comfortable as two awkward people could be in front of the camera, and the results are absolutely beautiful. I personally love Brittney’s editing style, and she has an excellent sense of composition.
    I would highly recommend her Photography services.
  • S
    Savannah Married on 07/29/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brittney Nestle is an amazing photographer and extremely professional! She gets to know her clients personally and has an uncanny ability to capture the essence of a couple's relationship along with their individual personalities. She puts a great deal of thought into location by researching and scoping it out prior to the session. My family has hired her for numerous family sessions; she has photographed my brother's wedding and my own, and we are continually amazed by her work!
  • S
    Sarah Married on 06/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brittney was great. I searched long and hard for the perfect photographer that matched me. I will say, finding a photographer that matches your style, personality, and can work with what YOU want is super important. I would say her style is rich with color, tasteful, candid, and editing wise; real time color (by this I mean she does not alter the color so much so that it looks like a different background, which I like because my venue was gorgeous). She made me feel beautiful and she is super down to earth. :) I also got the photos back very quickly.

    Brittney Nestle Photo's reply:

    Thank you so much Sarah! I loved your and Sean's spiritual ceremony - you two are just perfect together. I am so honored to have documented such an extraordinary day in your love story. Congrats again!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 05/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can’t express enough how amazed we are, and have been, throughout our entire wedding process with Brittney Nestle. It felt more like we were planning our wedding with a friend, rather than working with a photographer. She is an absolute DREAM to work with, and really captures your relationship through engagement sessions, blog posts, and on the wedding day. I am OBSESSED with our pictures, and all of the little “gifties” she gives you throughout your engagement. :) The time and thought she puts into her Blog posts were really special for my Husband and I to read together – I still go back and read them. We have heard SO many compliments about our “amazing” photographer and how impressed our guests were with her. She is professional, thoughtful, talented, organized, and incredibly sweet. She goes above and beyond the duties of a photographer, and really takes a lot of pride in her work. You can tell she cares about you as a couple, and it shows in her photos. You are in great hands with her and I can’t wait to work with her more in the future!

    Brittney Nestle Photo's reply:

    Nicole! Thank you so much love! You were an absolutely beautiful bride and Adam one of the most handsome grooms. Wishing you both nothing but a lifetime of joy! Knowing you both, lots of laughter is most definitely guaranteed. ;)
  • A
    Annelise Married on 05/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had Brittney as our photographer for our wedding in May and she was an absolute dream come true! We are so thankful and blessed to have had her capture our big day. She has this amazing ability to make you feel so comfortable, capture everyone’s emotions and all of our special moments. Her use of colors and natural lighting is phenomenal. She truly listens to every couple and can really bring out our personalities through our photos. Without a doubt, we highly recommend Brittney to anyone searching for a photographer. We hope to have her capture all of our milestones for years to come!

    Brittney Nestle Photo's reply:

    Annelise! You were such a stunning bride because of the wonderful person you are! Thank you so much for this review. Being your and Gary's engagement + wedding photog was such a dream come true! Congrats again!
  • A
    Alysia Married on 11/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brittney truly is awesome. She was very patient and able to answer any questions I had. I love how down to earth she is and she really makes you feel comfortable. For sure a 10/10.

    Brittney Nestle Photo's reply:

    Thank you gorgeous! I loved getting to know you and Andrew and being a part of your love story. You both are awesome people! One of the most fun weddings I've photographed! Congrats again!
  • Danielle
    Danielle Married on 05/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Brittney shot my engagement photos as well as my wedding and my husband and I are so, so happy we went through her! I didn't know what to expect, everything was very new to me, but Brittney walked us through every step and made sure we got every photo we could have wanted and more. She spent extra time with my bridesmaids getting shots of them getting ready and really, all of the photos we received were priceless. I could list them all but just being able to look back at photos of my dad and I and out of town family members and my husbands first look... these are photos I'll always cherish. She gives you tons too - both in color and black and white. It's reassuring to know I have can always refer to a dependable, easy-going photographer like Brittney. She's open-minded like when my husband wanted to ride his skateboard at our wedding she was down right there with him able to keep up while he was on his board. I highly recommend Brittney Nestle Photo to anyone looking for a personal, truly talented photographer who has a passion for what she does!! Thank you Brittney, for capturing some of life's most precious memories!

    Brittney Nestle Photo's reply:

    Thank you beautiful! You and Carl are such a wonderful couple and your wedding perfectly reflected that! It was an honor to be your photographer and be a small part of your amazing love story. Congrats again!
  • K
    Kim Married on 05/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We've worked with Brittney on 3 happy occasions- our daughter & son-in-law's engagement and wedding and a family session. She's a delight to work with!! In addition to her excellent photography talents, she has a special ability to put everyone at ease, enabling her to capture some truly beautiful and memorable shots. Brittney's help with our wedding day timeline and her willingness to attend the rehearsal and offer such helpful suggestions was really invaluable.
    When we had a large family session with her, her patience with all 13 of us (including a 2 and 3 year old!) was much appreciated. She made the experience really fun and the pictures she captured are beautiful.

    Brittney Nestle Photo's reply:

    Kim, you are the absolute best and pretty much my favorite MOB! Thank you for being so supportive of my business and for the opportunity to photograph your beautiful family!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message