Skip to main content
Weddings

Brittany Amber Artistry Reviews

Brittany Amber Artistry

Brittany Amber Artistry

Bayonne, NJ
5.0 out of 5 rating, 12 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
12 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

8 User photos

  • Alexandra
    Alexandra T. Sent on 11/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    I can't say enough about Brittany. From my makeup trail being so comfortable and relax. Truly hearing me out on what I liked and felt comfortable with. She is someone really easy to talk to. On the wedding day she not only made the experience go amazing but added her unique touches with a gift bag to me and my bridesmaids + a nice cool mask for my chest. It was these unique touches that really made the experience so great!! I truly felt like a princess once we were done. To top it all off she is the best with communication and in my time being a bride that was the most important part to me is being able to respond in a timely manner. Well Brittany did that and more! THANK YOU & YOUR TEAM FOR EVERYTHING!!!

    Brittany Amber Artistry's reply:

    Ally,

    My dream bride! Thank you so much for being the sweetest bride and trusting me for your wedding day! It was an absolute pressure to glam you and your wedding party! You looked absolutely stunning!

    Thank you again!
  • P
    Piyumika S. Sent on 06/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stop your search! Work with Brittany!

    Brittany did my wedding make up and let me tell you she is so underrated!!! She is super easy to work with, flexible, communicative, on time and professional! We did a trial before the wedding and Brittany quickly but attentively understood exactly what I wanted in a make up look! After the trial she kept in touch with me and asked me for feedback on how the look held up, how the products and application worked on my skin, what I liked, what I wanted to change. On my wedding day, she incorporated all that feedback and delivered a truly perfect look!! She kept the process so fun and light! I felt so supported! My make up looked the same at 3am after tons of walking through the city for photos, crying and dancing! She is truly a dream wedding vendor!! Don’t think twice, book her!
  • A
    Alison M. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous glam!

    AMAZING!!! Brittany did my and my bridesmaids’ makeup for my wedding and I have never felt so beautiful in my entire life. It stayed on all night (and overnight, lol) and still looked flawless. She listens to exactly what you want and answers all questions during the trial and leading up to the day. I’d recommend her to any bride to complete your day. Can’t wait to be glammed by her again in the future! Thank you for helping to make my day perfect Brittany!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Nicole Lee
    Nicole L. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The IDEAL Makeup Artist

    Brittany is truly the most reliable, talented, and trustworthy makeup artist. She was patient with me when I stumbled through explaining how I envisioned looking on my wedding day and despite my complicated description, she executed perfectly! In addition to her talent, Brittany was friendly and genuine during our conversation while doing my makeup. You spend a good amount of time with your makeup artist on your wedding day and chatting with Brittany amongst my Mom and bridesmaids felt so natural. I cannot recommend her enough!
  • J
    Justine M. Sent on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Brittany recently did my makeup (and my mom's, MILs, and some bridesmaids) for my wedding on 4/2. She was beyond professional, prompt, and really enjoyable and fun to be around. She grasped exactly what I wanted at my trial, and on the actual wedding day did an amazing job again. The makeup lasted me all day and all night! 10/10 would recommend (:
  • Alexa
    Alexa D. Sent on 12/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Dream Wedding Makeup!!

    Hiring Brittany to be my makeup artist was one of the best decisions I made for my wedding! From the initial booking to the trial to the actual wedding makeup she made everything seamless and so easy! She was very patient with me and gave me EXACTLY what I wanted. The work she did was absolutely incredible, everyone looked amazing. And beyond the makeup skills she was just a pleasure to work with. I was a bit anxious on my wedding morning and Brittany was a very calming presence to me, which made a huge difference in my day. Don’t hesitate to book Brittany for your next event, I can’t recommend her enough!!!
  • J
    Jessica Y. Sent on 03/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best MUA out there!

    I looked into hiring the right make up artist for my wedding and I didn’t go wrong with Brittany! She was very professional during my make up trail as well as during my BIG DAY. She did an impecable job with my make up! My bridesmaids were very happy with how their make up turned out and even my mother in law admired Brittany’s abilities.
  • T
    Tracey Sent on 06/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience 5/5 Stars!

    I highly recommend Brittany to anyone getting married she did my wedding makeup in May and it was a wonderful experience. Brittany is so talented and made me look absolutely beautiful for my wedding and the wedding party looked stunning as well. Not only did we look and feel beautiful we had a fun time getting our makeup done. 5/5 Stars!
    .
  • C
    Cassandra N. Sent on 05/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing makeup!!!

    I was a bridesmaid for 3 different weddings where Brittany was my makeup artist.
    Every time she did my makeup it was amazing! It lasted all night and looked flawless! She was reliable and personable. I highly recommend! I’ll be using her for my wedding!
  • Amanda
    Amanda H. Sent on 05/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best makeup artist out there!

    Best makeup artist out there! I've used Brittany for many events in my life, prom, engagement party, engagement photos, etc...so of course I used her for my wedding too. I also hired her to do all of my bridesmaids and they all LOVED her and how the makeup came out! I felt beautiful all day long and love how I look in all of my wedding photos! She's very receptive to what you want, and is also amazing at giving suggestions if you need any. She was extremely professional, had a clean kit, always got back to me right away, arrived on time, and is so personable. You won't be disappointed, highly recommend!!
  • David
    David Sent on 06/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Brittany was wonderful and made my bridal party and I look amazing! She made us all feel comfortable and took time to know exactly what each girl was looking for. I highly recommend her!
  • L
    Lindsay H. Sent on 06/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Brittany was warm, welcoming, and accommodating with all of my needs on my big day. She listened to everyone in my bridal party to give them exactly what they wanted/needed and made them all look gorgeous. I can’t say enough great things! Thanks for being part of our special day!