Skip to main content
Weddings

Britt Croft Photography Reviews

Britt Croft Photography

Britt Croft Photography

Charleston, SC
5.0 out of 5 rating, 82 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
82 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

82
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • Nicole
    Nicole Sent on 03/24/2013
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I came across the Britt Croft Photography website and I instantly knew that she was the photographer that we had been looking for! I knew we wanted gorgeous pictures that would tell a story, and we weren’t as concerned with the standard posed portraits. We really wanted the events of our wedding day to be captured in a way so that when we looked back at them, we could truly relive each moment.

    My initial consult with Brittani left me feeling giddy and excited about hiring her. I had been dreading ending up with cliche' pictures from a local photographer, so finding her was a HUGE relief! The day of the wedding was amazing! – Brittani was so professional and so fun to work with and she really made us feel comfortable. It wasn't like having a stranger telling you where to stand or how to pose, it was like having your extremely talented friend guiding you and making you look your best on the most fun day of your life.

    I am blown away by how she was able to capture the sheer joy and excitement in our (and everyone else's) expressions. The photos were amazing and were above and beyond our expectations! We had no idea we could look that great! Brittani is outstanding at what she does. She is so fun-loving and relaxed, and all around a genuinely nice person! I can't say enough about what a pleasure it was to work with her. As my husband and I enter into other life changing events in the future, we absolutely plan to have Brittani there to capture those with us as well. I definitely recommend Britt Croft Photography!
  • A
    Abraham J. Sent on 06/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Britt Croft is the best!

    Britt and her team were incredible and we would recommend them to any couple that wants amazing pictures. Before the wedding we were able to talk on the phone so Britt could understand the vibe we were going for and make sure she was on top of any specific photos we wanted. When it came to the big day, Britt was the calm, cool, and collected photographer we needed! We have a big, high-maintenance family and she was so patient and caring when it came to handling all their spur-of-the-moment photo requests. After all is said and done – our pictures turned out absolutely beautiful - from wedding portraits to family pictures to candids – we would recommend Britt a million times over! Thank you!
  • Michelle
    Michelle Y. Sent on 05/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal!

    I'm not sure I can encompass how amazing Brittani is in words, but I'll try my best. Not only did she capture the most amazing moments from the best day of our lives, she made us feel so comfortable. My husband was never one to love photos as much as me. I think it means something when he said Brittani is his favorite because he felt so comfortable. A guy saying they loved taking photos?? SCORE. Only Brittani! Even leading up until the wedding, Brittani makes you feel so special and reminds you to enjoy the last moments of being engaged, she really helps you to soak it all in. Brittani made us feel so comfortable and her images show the magical moments she captured. Brittani was on my list from day one when we got engaged. We knew we had to have her capture our day from the start! The images speak for themselves. She truly is the best photographer out there! Brittani, you are truly amazing and we can't thank you enough for the capturing the most perfect day of our lives!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Keating
    Keating Sent on 05/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision you will make!

    Britt was the best and most important decision we made during our wedding planning. She was so easy to work with and she really went above and beyond to make sure that my husband and I were getting exactly what we wanted for the day. We didn't have a formal wedding planner so she was key in deciding our day of timeline which was really helpful to me and my parents! On the day of she was a master at getting all the small moments and really capturing my husband and I together. All the photos are so gorgeous! We have continued to get comments from friends and family about what a professional she was at the wedding and how beautiful all the photos are. Thank you Britt so much!!
  • C
    Callan Sent on 04/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best decision you'll make (other than saying yes)!!

    Britt was amazing from day one. She was attentive and flexible throughout, and overall she is just amazing! The final product has blown us away... she is an artist and captured the BEST candid moments. We loved spending our day with her and are looking forward to doing an album. I would highly recommend Britt to any bride... she's worth it!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 01/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Literally the BEST!

    I can't say enough great things about Brittani and her photos! My sister used her for her engagement photos and wedding photographer, so naturally 4 years later I had to have her too! We took a vacation to Charleston the summer we got engaged and did our photos with her and even did a mini family session with my sister and her husband to surprise my parents with. Our houses are filled with Britt Croft photos! One the day of the wedding we were running behind by like 30 minutes (which doesn't seem like a lot, but on they day of your wedding timing is everything), but Brittani was so calm about it and told me not to worry and even got us back on schedule with 10 minutes to spare! She whips through each shot with such confidence and even keeps the whole family in line when you are trying to juggle those family portraits after the ceremony. I didn't want to miss our cocktail hour or a lot of the wedding by taking picture after picture, which she fully understood and just pushed us through each shot with ease. After her blog post when up of my wedding I got all of the compliments of "those pictures looks like they could be in magazine" and all of hers do! I love how light, bright, and natural all of her photos turn out. Brittani has a great classic and timeless style in all of her photos. I definitely be taking advantage of her mini sessions in the future!
  • B
    Blythe Sent on 09/26/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I feel that we made a wonderful decision in choosing Britt as our photographer and we have photographs (and an album!!!) that we are genuinely excited to cherish forever. I met Britt for the first time in person at my bridal portrait session. My mom and aunt who were with me were raving about her professionalism, her expertise, and her kindness. I knew that day we had made a great choice! Britt communicated with us very well during our entire engagement period leading up to our big day. She helped our wedding day run smoothly and captured every moment-especially the emotional ones-beautifully. I truly can not say enough about how wonderful and genuine of a person and photographer she is-a pleasure to work with! I HIGHLY recommend her!!
  • K
    Kathryn Sent on 07/13/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When we started planning our wedding last summer, my top 3 priorities were the date, venue, and photographer. Once we spent a few days trying to nail down the first two, it was time to start sifting through the hundreds of photographers in the Savannah area. Our planner gave me a few portfolios to flip through and the beauty of Britt's pictures immediately caught my eye. What also stood out was her affordability and package options compared to the other photographers we were also considering!

    But beyond that, and most importantly, she's an amazing photographer and person in general. My husband and I are not known for our level of experience or comfort in front of a camera, but Britt's personality, professionalism, and sense of humor really helped us to enjoy both our engagement and wedding sessions...which is a big deal, by the way, as the engagement session was something my husband loathed the idea of, but he actually spent the whole drive home talking about what a fun time it was (hint: do the engagement session). She somehow took our awkward selves and produced some of the most beautiful and genuine pictures I've seen, and she did it in an astounding turnaround time! Really, I've never heard of anyone getting their pictures back as quickly as we did, which also goes for her responsiveness in general. Every correspondence was prompt, informative, and even downright sweet, with little gift packages to help make you smile just when you think wedding planning will be the death of you...

    Over all, there is such an ease to Britt and a beauty to her photos, that I can honestly say made all the difference for us throughout the planning and wedding process. She will be our go-to photographer for years to come :) HIGHLY recommend!
  • K
    Katherine Sent on 06/25/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Britt was top notch from the moment I reached out to her to request a quote. She's exceptionally organized and quick in her responses, so I knew immediately we would hit it off! Her photography and professionalism were truly exceptional. Britt kept me and my large wedding party on schedule all day, but she managed to do it with such calmness and ease. Once we got our wedding photos back (which was insanely quick, I might add), my family and I were blown away. Britt was able to capture the true essence of mine and my husband's relationship as well as the crazy energy from the entire day and night. We are so thankful we found Britt and that we now forever have the most beautiful photographed memories to share from our most favorite day! Thank you for everything, Britt!
  • E
    Erin Sent on 10/27/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Britt was wonderful to work with and her pictures captured everything that we wanted them to on our wedding day. From the first day when we decided to work with her up until the day of the wedding her communication was solid. She came into wedding day knowing the type of pictures we wanted and had a pretty clear idea of who we were as a couple as well. We really wanted a lot of candids and to spend the majority of our time with our wedding guests. We also just love it when moments are captured that are really special. Britt not only understood that but embraced it and got some amazing candid shots and also some nice, quick formal shots in. She was so sweet and calm throughout the entire process but also was really good at corralling everyone for the formal shots and making things happen. A lot of my friends who have gotten married haven't ended up loving their pictures and I can truly say that for us we absolutely do... it will be hard to choose which ones to print. Highly recommend Britt for her awesome personality and her finished product. She's fantastic!!
  • M
    Marina Sent on 07/06/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Britt is hands down amazing. She is exceptionally talented, as proof by the many galleries of amazing photos. In addition to her beautiful photos, she is a complete pleasure to work with. From the moment we booked her I knew I made the best decision. At our engagement session she made it so natural, like three friends (and some dogs) just hanging out. My husband even said he had a good time, which is not something he typically says about taking photos. Throughout the entire process Britt was completely accessible, she gave me advice based on her experiences, sent adorable packages, and wrote us kind notes. I really had no idea what I wanted from the experience but Britt completely nailed it. I put a ton of work into every detail of the wedding and Britt captured them all, from the table settings to the bracelet I wore. One of the most special things she did was take a formal photo of my entire Dad's side of the family (there's like 50 of us) to capture what was our last time all together in the same place with our matriarch, even though that's typically way too many people. She really captured every special (and funny) moment of our wedding and I can never fully express my gratitude to Britt for providing me with the most beautiful images to cherish for a lifetime.
  • M
    Megan Sent on 09/30/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We cannot even begin to describe how wonderful our experience with Britt was as our wedding photographer. As we began planning our wedding, we decided that photography was going to be a high priority. We wanted to be assured that every special moment of our wedding would be captured because we knew that we would not see some parts of the day until we looked at the pictures. As Zach and I began to search for a photographer, our wedding planner showed me her portfolio of a previous wedding photographed by Britt. I knew instantly that we had found our photographer!

    Not only is Britt professional, her work is absolutely stunning, and she makes every effort to get to know you on a personal level as a couple. She sent us a personalized box several times during our planning season that included a note from her and something special to prepare us for our special day to come.

    Britt photographed my wedding portraits as well as our wedding day. Our pictures were absolutely stunning!!! Her love and talent for photography is easy to see in both the traditional shots and the candid shots. Britt was very helpful when I chose my portraits and photos for our wedding album. Both of our parents also purchased wedding albums from her and they could not be happier with them. Zach and I love reliving every moment she captured for us. We are so blessed to have found Britt and her incredible talent to provide us such great memories to cherish for years to come!!

    XOXO
    Megan and Zach
  • A
    Ashley Sent on 12/02/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Our experience with Brittani was very unique, in the BEST kind of way. Our wedding was during Hurricane Matthew so it rained the ENTIRE day, start to finish. Not only did it rain, but our tent flooded. Fortunately, all of our guests carried positive attitudes and the rain and mud only led to a day that could never be repeated. After the wedding was over I will be very honest I was a little worried how the pictures were going to turn out. Due to the weather we were not able to get a lot of shots I had wanted and envisioned, especially in the locations I had in mind. So my husband and I were on our honeymoon and Brittani had posted us on her blog - I was so happy I cried, which rarely happens. Brittani's pictures were beyond what I could have ever imagined or hoped for. She has an eye for raw, GENUINE photos that tell your story. I never felt posed or forced the entire day. Brittani is very laid back and so easy to work with (I mean she was shin deep in mud for us for heavens sake) and the turnaround time for her end product is amazingly prompt. Highly recommend, worth every penny!
  • M
    Megan Sent on 09/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Britt is amazing!!! She is the most attentive wedding vendor and the quickest at responding to emails! Throughout our engagement, she would send just the right amount of emails to check in (not to overwhelm me with more things to do, but to make my life easier). Also, we had ALL of our photos 10 DAYS after our wedding, which is the quickest return time I have ever heard of. Not only was she timely, her photos are beautiful! She also traveled all the way to Toledo from Charleston for us! We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER!!!
  • C
    Cate Sent on 10/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Britt was absolutely AMAZING throughout every step of working with her. She always went above and beyond to make our engagement and wedding everything we could have dreamed of and more. Britt is responsive, so sweet, very attentive to details, and her work is stunning. We instantly felt at ease with her the moment we began our engagement session. Each and every one of our engagement/bridals/rehearsal dinner/wedding photos are beautiful and meaningful. I could go on and on about how wonderful Britt is (everyone at the wedding loved her also!). I would highly, highly recommend Britt over and over again!!
  • E
    Elizabeth Sent on 07/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From start to finish, hiring Britt Croft was the best decision I made in planning my wedding. Not only are her photos phenomenal, but she is the sweetest person and was such a calming influence on our wedding day. We took engagement pictures with Britt as well. She helped us to feel so comfortable and natural in front of the camera, and our pictures showed it! Our wedding photos were incredible, and she had them to us before we even came home from our honeymoon! Britt took tons of time to discuss the photos, shot list, timeline, and wedding day details with us. When you hire Britt, you get so much more than an amazing photographer. You get an artist, an advisor, a confidante, and a friend. Do yourself a favor, and hire Britt! She is AMAZING!
  • L
    Lindsey Sent on 05/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Britt was absolutely incredible throughout the entire wedding process. She instantly makes you feel at ease and comfortable and is so thorough to make sure she captures every moment you want! Britt always got back to us quickly if there were any questions we had, and she is one of the most thoughtful people we have met. Her pictures are STUNNING and capture everyones personalities while always incorporating any request we had. Picking a wedding photographer is such an important task and we HIGHLY recommend Britt. We could not be more thrilled with our photos and can't say thank you enough! Britt you are incredible!
  • B
    Barb Sent on 03/10/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We just looked at our daughter's wedding album and Britt nailed it! The gorgeous pictures tell the story and you can actually feel the love that surrounded Kristen and Gray that day. Not only is Britt talented, but she is also flexible, thorough, professional and above all else, kind. That warmth shines in every picture she takes.
  • G
    Gray Sent on 03/16/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Attn: Grooms

    Do your groomsmen a favor and convince your bride to be to hire Britt (and her team) as your photographer. Not only is she exceptionally talented in her field, but she is highly skilled at making the process of photographing groomsmen completely pain free. There were 11 groomsmen, plus myself, in our wedding and trust me when I say that it would have been more difficult than herding cats if we had gone with anyone other than Britt. She can dish it out, and she can take the heat. All while keeping everyone in order and getting the pictures back to us in no time. I cannot stress enough how great it was to have her take charge and make the pictures fun and entertaining for my sometimes PITA groomsmen while keeping everyone engaged. Aside from taking amazing photos and really capturing my goofy relationship with my now wife, Britt is excellent leader in what is a potentially high stress situation - your wedding day. Also, she gets to know you and makes it feel like it is one of your close friends snapping pics. She stayed in touch throughout our engagement and even sent us snacks and care packages leading up to the big day and proved to be one of the most thoughtful professionals I have ever worked with.

    Again, trust me when I say this, whether they say it out loud or not, your groomsmen will appreciate having Britt there. Thankfully mine did tell me this, and how much better/more fun the experience was than previous weddings they had been in.

    PS. I have no connection to Britt other than her being our wedding photographer so this is my sincere unbiased opinion and an unsolicited review.
  • A
    Anne Sent on 02/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Of all of the vendors that we hired for our wedding, we had the BEST experience with Britt. (And that says a lot considering we were very happy with all of our vendors).
    When we were looking for a photographer, I noticed and loved her style, use of light, and that she added just the right amount of a traditional look to her images. We wanted our photos to feel timeless and they were exactly that. What I came to love about working with Britt and why we ultimately chose her, was because of her responsiveness. It was so frustrating to reach out to other vendors during this process and not hear back for days or even at all! This was not the case with Britt. She immediately felt warm and like a friend before we had met her. I truly felt that she listened to our requests and understood what we wanted.
    My husband was most impressed with the extra efforts that she made for us-- particularly with hand written notes and she even sent us packages before our wedding day. So thoughtful!
    She shot both our rehearsal dinner and our wedding day and reception. She made us feel at ease and comfortable and half the time we didn't even notice she was there. We were just able to enjoy and focus on the day.
    Unbelievably, we received all of our images while we were on our honeymoon. I don't know if this is the norm for her, but we were amazed to receive them so promptly.
    I would absolutely recommend her to anyone. She truly was the best and we adore the images that she has provided to us. We will truly treasure them for a lifetime! -Anne and Brett Curtis
  • M
    Mckinley Sent on 12/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hands down, our favorite part of our wedding was Britt -- from the timeless product that she produced for us, to working with her throughout the day, she made our wedding day that much more special and organized. Brit was incredibly organized and efficient, and was right there ready to help when I had any questions. Mch of the timing of the day before the ceremony revolved around pictures being taken, so Britt really took on the role of wedding coordinator during this time. She made sure everyone was exactly where they needed to be, kept me calm, kept everything organized, AND churned out amazing photos. Her ability to be helpful, yet still in the background was amazing. She got our photos back to us SO fast and oh man, we are OBSESSED with them. She managed to capture every single special moment I had dreamed of, and more! What drew me to Britt in the first place was her use of light and her photo journalistic approach - our photos are gorgeous individually, but as a whole they tell such an incredibly beautiful story, that will allow us to truly re-live our wedding day whenever we please. Finally, Britt was the epitome of professionalism from the moment we contacted her about potentially booking her for our day. She threw in so many sweet and thoughtful touches, checked in on us when needed, and even helped me pick out bridesmaid dresses when I couldn't decide which style would look best with my dress! Bottom line - if you want a wedding photographer who goes above and beyond in every aspect of her job, you NEED Britt!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 09/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Britt Croft is the dream photographer you have been looking for! As someone with a deep love for photography, I knew selecting the perfect photographer would be no easy task. I compared photographers for months and kept coming back to Britt's incredible photo-journalistic style. She uses light in a way I have never seen before and is a pro at capturing those incredibly special, real moments that help you relive the special day for years to come. We had Britt capture our engagement photos, rehearsal dinner, and wedding pictures and we could not be more obsessed with the photos she captured. She is a true professional and somehow captured all of the key moments authentically without us even noticing she was doing so. Her personality is also incredible and her demeanor always made us feel comfortable and relaxed which definitely helped to create beautiful photos. She knows exactly how to position you and coach you into incredible shots. I trusted her from the very beginning and her guidance was spot on! I've had multiple wedding guests asking me how I found her and remarking at how special our pictures are. I literally cannot say enough about Britt besides you better book her soon because her talent is in demand! Working with Britt could not have been a better experience from start to finish, she is the most thoughtful, considerate, and supportive person you could imagine and even knows how to gracefully handle difficult family members who always have to insert their opinions (we all know what I'm talking about). You are the best photographer I have ever seen and I consider us so fortunate that our paths crossed! Thank you for making our wedding experience the best it could be and for giving us photos we will cherish forever!!!
  • J
    Jennifer Sent on 01/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Britt was an absolute joy to work with throughout my entire wedding day as well as the planning process. Britt is very down to earth and goes out of her way to make sure you have everything you need to make your day run as smoothly as possible. Britt far exceeded our expectations and my photos turned out absolutely flawless. Thanks to Britt, I feel that my whole wedding day was captured beautifully and now I will be able to carry those precious memories with me forever. I would recommend Britt to anyone looking for quality professional work! Thanks Britt!!! :)
  • A
    Alex Sent on 08/03/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We absolutely loved working with Britt and cannot say enough wonderful things about her! She is so talented and has such a calm spirit. We had never had any sort of professional photos done before and were nervous our photos would turn out awkward and forced (eek!)... but then we met Britt for our engagement session and our fears were gone! She made us feel so relaxed and comfortable in front of the camera. Our wedding day was even more wonderful! She helped us create a timeline that allowed for a ton of pictures without ever feeling rushed. Her joy and excitement for us was truly contagious and we honestly felt like our best friend was taking our pictures.
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 12/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Book her immediately, you're getting so much more than a photographer, and the photos are AMAZING. My husband and I got married in April 2016, and had our engagement photos done by Britt also. From beginning to end, she got to know us, including our personalities and incorporated everything we love into our photos, including my horse. As a busy bride, she never made me feel ill prepared (even if I was). She was a friend and an encourager throughout the whole process and on our special day, managed to corral the party beautifully for the formal shots. I can't say enough about her creativity and talent, I ended up with photos I had no idea I wanted, but am so incredibly thankful to have. Worth every penny, this girl knows her craft and is a kind and genuine soul to work with.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message