Weddings

Love Does Weddings Reviews

Love Does Weddings

Love Does Weddings

Austin, TX
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 18 Reviews
View more information

18 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 18
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

1 User photo

Sort by:
  • H
    Holli D. Married on 11/10/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our wedding day perfectly captured!

    We were fortunate enough to have Bring Works capture my daughter’s rehearsal dinner and wedding day. They went the extra mile and surprised us on so many levels! The 7 minute short film which sums up the whole experience, set to music, perfectly captured the beauty of that day! It literally made me cry reliving it. We would highly recommend this company for your special day or event!
  • K
    Katie Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    We love BringWorks!

    Working with BringWorks for our wedding day was one of the best decisions! They captured the day perfectly, and our videos are something we will get to cherish forever. Luke and his team were punctual, professional and courteous, and we really fun to work with. We couldn't recommend them more!
  • C
    Caley Married on 07/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luke was amazing! I talked to several videographers before I found Luke and as soon as we talked on the phone I knew he was the one. He has such a calm demeanor and a willingness to work with me to make sure I was getting everything I wanted. He talked me through the packages and the whole process and just made me feel comfortable. It was SO nice to have someone who understood what we wanted and who took the time to get to know our story. I would 100% recommend him to anyone looking for a videographer for their hill country wedding! He was just the best and I am thankful for his and his team’s part in making our day wonderful!
  • A
    Aaron Married on 06/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We love what Bring Works has created for us. They create beautiful films that capture the moment and emotions of the event!
  • K
    Kailee R. Married on 06/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best customer service ever!

    Like Lashley at Bring Works was one of the best decisions I made for our June wedding. He captured so many special moments. I can never thank him enough for everything he did for us!! Hire him for your wedding! You won’t be disappointed!
  • T
    Taylor Married on 03/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Everything from inquiring about services to receiving the finished product was incredible! Very easy to work with, great with communication on what we wanted, timeline, pricing, etc. My husband and I LOVE our wedding video! The way that Bring Works captured our day and edited our video was above and beyond what we were expecting. Our video is a true reflection of our special day and we are so grateful! We are so thankful for the services and would highly recommend!
  • A
    Alex Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Five stars – above and beyond and we had an excellent experience working with the Bring Works team for our wedding! Before booking, we reviewed and interviewed many film companies in the Austin and San Antonio area but Bring Works really stood out. Not only were their video reels unique, creative, and emotionally moving, each solidly told a story as opposed to other film companies that simply captured the day’s chronological events. Also, they have a drone!!! Before the wedding, their team was more than willing to sit down with us over coffee to discuss our vision and we met MaryAnne, their Wedding Producer, and their fantastic founder, Luke. They always answered my many, high maintenance emails quickly and were game for some new ideas and were just overall extremely cooperative – and what bride doesn’t love a highly responsive vendor?!
    On the day of the wedding, we had three teammates, Elise, Garrison, and Luke, film the bridal party getting ready, take drone footage of our venue, and captured the day from all angles. They worked seamlessly with our photographers and we hardly noticed they were there all day – definitely not in our face which was great! The team had integrity, were supremely professional, and were able to make and execute decisions without needing to consult us throughout the day which was perfect. While we are still awaiting the final video, they had the sneak peek video reel posted online by Monday morning after our Saturday wedding! Thank you so much, Bring Works!! We plan to refer you to all of our friends!
  • C
    Cameron Married on 08/17/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bring Works was an incredible videography vendor--they were quick, responsive, flexible and kind. Best of all, their video work was fantastic! I would highly recommend them to anyone considering hiring a videographer for their wedding.
  • S
    Sydney Married on 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We have worked with Bring Works for several projects, and are always extremely impressed with the final product. We consult with the videographer on the "vibe" that we want the video to have, and he makes sure to implement our vision every step of the way. From the music, the editing, down to the color correcting, it is always what we want if not better. Highly recommend.
  • L
    Larissa Event on: 08/05/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luke and his team have made multiple unique videos/documentaries for my sorority marketing, and each time I have been completely in awe of how they were able to capture our chapters personality and events!
  • K
    Kayla Married on 05/26/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Highly recommend! I couldn't be happier with the footage from our wedding! They did such an amazing job and were so much fun to work with.
  • L
    Lorena Married on 05/13/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved working with them! So friendly, professional and on top of it! They did an amazing job with my trailer specifically. Would def recommend them!
  • A
    Alicia Married on 02/24/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bring Works is an AWESOME company! They answered every question I had and even edited our reception recap video to include a certain clip we were looking for. Luke Lashley and his team are so wonderful to work with. Their customer service is exceptional. I highly recommend this company for your wedding video needs. I am so glad we got the video, I will cherish it forever. Thank you!
  • H
    Hannah Married on 02/11/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I first heard about BringWorks from seeing their work from a friends wedding. I LOVED her video and immediately reached out to see if they were available for my wedding day and luckily they were! I could not have been more pleased with everything. They were quick to respond to all my questions and so fun to work with on the day of the wedding, which was huge for me! The video was everything I wanted and more and no matter how many times we watch it we still feel all the emotions from that day. They captured our day SO perfectly and we will cherish it forever! Thank you BringWorks for everything!! We could not recommend you enough!

    Hannah and Brice
  • Marissa
    Marissa Married on 11/05/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was such a joy working with Luke and his team. He was very responsive and easy to communicate with during the entire process. The guys that shot our actual day were so nice, so professional, worked hard, and were so fun! I am so glad we decided to have a videographer and even more glad that we chose Bring Works. Our video is incredible and we have received so many compliments on it. Their level of creativity and passion for film truly shows in our wedding video. We cannot thank Bring Works enough for this incredible memory that we will cherish forever!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 05/27/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    University Films created the most amazing video of my wedding. They were super responsive and supportive or every nagging request i had. I researched alot of videographer and after speaking with Luke i knew i had made the right decision. He never pressured me into anything and the process was very seamless. Christian and his sidekick were extremely professional and really nice throughout the entire day and it was a long one. I will say if you are looking for a spectacular videographer then choose them. What you get for the price is extremely reasonable and it is worth so much more.
  • User2530247 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Luke was an absolute joy to work with. He was mature, flexible and provided excellent ideas and direction. Very personable guy and my video is incredible! I am using him for more upcoming events next fall.
  • R
    Randi Married on 10/10/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We have gotten so many compliments on the short video from people who were at the wedding and people who weren't! It was the best money we spent...we couldn't have asked for anything better!