Skip to main content
Weddings

Brilliant Earth Reviews

Brilliant Earth View more information

Reviews

4.3 out of 5 rating
529 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.3 out of 5 rating
87% Recommended by couples

Awards

529
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

114 User photos

  • Ana
    Ana V. Sent on 01/16/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love my ring

    I love my husband choice on the ring. Classic and timeless. He mentioned the service was great and all the benefits for purchasing through BE.
  • Emily
    Emily S. Sent on 04/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10! Fun, relaxed, no pressure

    I had the best experience in Austin with Andrea Steward. She really helped me put together my vision for my engagement ring by gathering lots of options from their showroom to try on. She was patient with me as I asked many questions and tried on the options multiple times to make sure I really liked it. Andrea is incredibly knowledgeable, kind, fun, and professional. I truly felt so relaxed even though I struggle with making decisions and was nervous about having to chose 1!!! My boyfriend Michael felt so confident in making the purchase and I cannot wait to see how the ring looks all put together with the elements I chose :) We loved the personal experience in the showroom that was more intimate and relaxed. Thank you Andrea!!
  • Amanda
    Amanda H. Sent on 12/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality products, great service

    We purchased my sapphire and diamond engagement ring here, and my sapphire/diamond band (both platinum). We loved Brilluabt Earth so much we also purchased my husband's wedding band from here as well. Excellent customer service and beautiful jewelry (engaged 11/22/2020, married 10/21/23).
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Rebeccakime
    Rebecca K. Sent on 10/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality!

    I knew for a long time that I wanted to get my jewelry from Brilliant earth because of their mission to provide conflict free jewelry. I also knew I didn’t want a diamond and they gave me a way to truly personalize my ring. I chose a morganite stone, as it is linked to the heart chakra and is said to bring the wearer humility and unconditional love 🩷
  • E
    Evan T. Sent on 08/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Good Customer Service Experience

    Brilliant Earths customer service team reached out to us with about a problem with an a piece of jewelers we had purchased.

    They were quick to offer assistance and were consistent in checking in to make sure out issue was solved. We are happy with the jewelry and commend Brilliant Earth for their good customer service.
  • H
    Heather H. Sent on 09/09/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement ring and wedding band

    Beautiful ring at a great price.
  • Audrey
    Audrey Sent on 04/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing selection

    Brilliant Earth has experienced jewelers on standby to help make the ring selection process seamless. We had to exchange my husband's ring for a half size up, and that was easy too. I purchased our wedding bands and my husband purchased my engagement ring from them too. We love the sustainability and the humanitarianism of BE. Thank you!
  • A
    Alaina B. Sent on 01/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, ethical jewelry

    So worth the cost for quality and knowing where each diamond comes from
  • M
    Maricris Sent on 01/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ease and Sustainability

    Easy and accommodating experience. They were able to send rings to the nearest location so that I can look at them in person. Glad I did since it made decision much easier! Engagement and wedding rings are beautiful as well as ethically sourced!
  • K
    Kathy S. Sent on 10/25/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best rings!

    I chose Brilliant Earth for their sustainable products but was even happier with the quality. I customized my engagement ring online and when my husband proposed I was so excited about the quality of the ring!

    We went to the Boston showroom to pick out my wedding ring. I'm so glad we did because the ring I thought I'd like to compliment my engagement ring wasn't what I expected. Michael showed me a ton of options until we decided on the perfect sparkle.

    I love my Brilliant Earth rings so much! I highly recommend them for future brides!
  • Alicia
    Alicia V. Sent on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST you can get

    I don't know why anyone would look for another company when buying a modern diamond or gemstone. Their message, morals, customer service, and quality are the best of the best. I couldn't be happier with my ring!
  • Lilly
    Lilly K. Sent on 01/26/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best options for diamonds!

    I loved all the options for marquis shaped diamonds which I couldn’t find elsewhere. I was able to go into a show room and look at some options but my husband ended up choosing one online!
  • Gabi
    Gabi C. Sent on 04/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great customer service!

    My husband and I purchased both our engagement ring and wedding bands with Brilliant Earth and we have experienced excellent customer service throughout the process.
  • Laura
    Laura Sent on 07/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality Ethical Jewelry

    I bought my fiancée the Willow engagement ring with a round moissanite and sapphire side stones. It shipped to me quickly and the ring was beautiful and so high quality. I’m so glad I decided to go with Brilliant Earth for this big decision! A few months later, my now wife proposed to me with the Zoe ring and I’m obsessed!! My wife also decided to go with one of their wedding bands to match her engagement ring, It matches so well and we’re very happy with it. When We lost one of the sapphires on her engagement ring Brilliant Earth was so quick to replace it and it went smoothly and efficiently. (My wife works with kids so works with her hands a lot)
  • Krista
    Krista L. Sent on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love my rings!

    The quality and look of my rings are better than I could have asked for!
  • S
    Stephanie D. Sent on 09/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous quality

    Gorgeous quality absolutely stunning. Love the jewelry and associates are very friendly.
  • Victoria
    Victoria A. Sent on 09/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic customer service

    Buying a ring online can really be intimidating, but the return process was so easy it was a breeze getting exactly what we wanted. Portland also has a Brilliant Earth shop, which made it easier to try on rings in person. Not all the rings have matching sets, so I opted to mix and match, but it turned out great!
  • Kim
    Kim N. Sent on 09/13/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond expectations

    I got all of my wedding jewelry from Brilliant Earth and it was perfect. Staffs are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I also love the variety of jewelry offered by Brilliant Earth. Highly recommended!
  • Allegra
    Allegra L. Sent on 09/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ring

    I requested to go to the store. I got the whole store to myself. I had ideas of different rings. I tried on many rings but I decided my band in twenty minutes. Satisfied with my ring. Got free diamond earrings.
  • B
    Bree Sent on 03/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not be happier with Brilliant Earth

    Extremely happy with the quality and beauty of this ring and earth grown certified Diamond! Webpage is very easy and convenient to navigate. Endless number of options of diamonds and the settings are all so beautiful and so many unique designs.
  • J
    Josef L. Sent on 10/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    She absolutely loved the ring!
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful rings

    Great experience for both engagement and wedding bands
  • R
    Rebecca P. Sent on 09/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    I fell in love with this company before I got engaged and married, beautiful jewelry, super easy to work with!
  • Monika
    Monika O. Sent on 09/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Brilliant Earth

    I got my engagement ring and both mine and my husband wedding band at Brilliant Earth. Very satisfied and great customer service.
  • Kate
    Kate W. Sent on 07/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Service from an Ethical Diamond Supplier!

    We ordered both my engagement ring and our wedding rings from Brilliant Earth and have nothing but the best things to say about the company!

    At the time of our engagement, both my fiancé and I were living overseas (in different countries!) and BE worked with him to make sure the ring arrived to its final destination safe and sound.

    A few months later, we visited BE’s showroom in Georgetown (Washington, D.C.) to pick out our wedding rings together. Lauren, who handled our appointment, was lovely! She answered all of our questions, was extremely friendly and professional, and made sure to keep us updated on changes in order status, arrival date, etc.

    Subsequent visits to the showroom for resizing were equally as smooth.

    We would absolutely recommend the company, both for its commitment to ethical jewelry, and for the quality of the service we received!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours