Skip to main content
Weddings

Brilliant Earth Reviews

Brilliant Earth View more information

503 Reviews

Rated
4.4
out of 5.0
Recommended by 89% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.3 out of 5 rating

Awards

503
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

100 User photos

  • A
    Alaina G. Married on 01/21/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful, ethical jewelry

    So worth the cost for quality and knowing where each diamond comes from
  • M
    Maricris Married on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ease and Sustainability

    Easy and accommodating experience. They were able to send rings to the nearest location so that I can look at them in person. Glad I did since it made decision much easier! Engagement and wedding rings are beautiful as well as ethically sourced!
  • K
    Kathy S. Married on 10/15/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best rings!

    I chose Brilliant Earth for their sustainable products but was even happier with the quality. I customized my engagement ring online and when my husband proposed I was so excited about the quality of the ring!

    We went to the Boston showroom to pick out my wedding ring. I'm so glad we did because the ring I thought I'd like to compliment my engagement ring wasn't what I expected. Michael showed me a ton of options until we decided on the perfect sparkle.

    I love my Brilliant Earth rings so much! I highly recommend them for future brides!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alicia
    Alicia V. Married on 10/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST you can get

    I don't know why anyone would look for another company when buying a modern diamond or gemstone. Their message, morals, customer service, and quality are the best of the best. I couldn't be happier with my ring!
  • Lilly
    Lilly K. Married on 10/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best options for diamonds!

    I loved all the options for marquis shaped diamonds which I couldn’t find elsewhere. I was able to go into a show room and look at some options but my husband ended up choosing one online!
  • Laura
    Laura Married on 10/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Quality Ethical Jewelry

    I bought my fiancée the willow engagement ring with a round moissanite and sapphire side stones. It shipped to me quickly and the ring was beautiful and so high quality. I’m so glad I decided to go with Brilliant Earth for this big decision!
  • Krista
    Krista L. Married on 09/24/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love my rings!

    The quality and look of my rings are better than I could have asked for!
  • Victoria
    Victoria A. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic customer service

    Buying a ring online can really be intimidating, but the return process was so easy it was a breeze getting exactly what we wanted. Portland also has a Brilliant Earth shop, which made it easier to try on rings in person. Not all the rings have matching sets, so I opted to mix and match, but it turned out great!
  • S
    Stephanie D. Married on 09/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous quality

    Gorgeous quality absolutely stunning. Love the jewelry and associates are very friendly.
  • Allegra
    Allegra L. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding ring

    I requested to go to the store. I got the whole store to myself. I had ideas of different rings. I tried on many rings but I decided my band in twenty minutes. Satisfied with my ring. Got free diamond earrings.
  • Kim
    Kim N. Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond expectations

    I got all of my wedding jewelry from Brilliant Earth and it was perfect. Staffs are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I also love the variety of jewelry offered by Brilliant Earth. Highly recommended!
  • B
    Bree Married on 03/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not be happier with Brilliant Earth

    Extremely happy with the quality and beauty of this ring and earth grown certified Diamond! Webpage is very easy and convenient to navigate. Endless number of options of diamonds and the settings are all so beautiful and so many unique designs.
  • J
    Josef L. Married on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    She absolutely loved the ring!
  • M
    Melissa Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful rings

    Great experience for both engagement and wedding bands
  • R
    Rebecca P. Married on 09/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    I fell in love with this company before I got engaged and married, beautiful jewelry, super easy to work with!
  • Monika
    Monika O. Married on 09/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Brilliant Earth

    I got my engagement ring and both mine and my husband wedding band at Brilliant Earth. Very satisfied and great customer service.
  • Kate
    Kate W. Married on 08/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Service from an Ethical Diamond Supplier!

    We ordered both my engagement ring and our wedding rings from Brilliant Earth and have nothing but the best things to say about the company!

    At the time of our engagement, both my fiancé and I were living overseas (in different countries!) and BE worked with him to make sure the ring arrived to its final destination safe and sound.

    A few months later, we visited BE’s showroom in Georgetown (Washington, D.C.) to pick out our wedding rings together. Lauren, who handled our appointment, was lovely! She answered all of our questions, was extremely friendly and professional, and made sure to keep us updated on changes in order status, arrival date, etc.

    Subsequent visits to the showroom for resizing were equally as smooth.

    We would absolutely recommend the company, both for its commitment to ethical jewelry, and for the quality of the service we received!
  • Amanda
    Amanda Married on 06/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful quality eco-friendly rings

    Gorgeous high quality rings. Customer service even went out of their way to show me what different bands would look like with my engagement ring.
  • Lauren
    Lauren Married on 06/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June 2021 wedding

    Both my wedding and engagement band was bought from brilliant earth. We are totally hooked amazing jewelry, great prices and wonderful costumer service.
  • Heidy
    Heidy P. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love the ring

    The ring design is amazing! I love my engagement ring
  • C
    Cheri Married on 01/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful ring, amazing customer service

    I wish I could give them 10 stars. From the first online chat about what I wanted to the in person appointment, their customer service was amazing. I flew to Chicago for a business trip and I goofed the appointment time. I called and explained my screw up and they were so kind and managed to fit me in at a different time. Oh my goodness, everything is stunning and their customer service was excellent. Never felt rushed.
    We both wanted something incredibly special for our 25th wedding anniversary. So I told my husband how much I loved the ring at BE. He surprised me with it and it was even more stunning that I remembered.
  • Nicole
    Nicole L. Married on 12/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Diamonds

    We love this company. Their jewelry is amazing and environmentally friendly.
  • LILLI
    Lilli Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love Our Rings!

    My engagement ring and my husband’s wedding ring are Brilliant Earth and we love them! Classic, timeless, and simple. Would recommend them for sure!
  • McKenna
    Mckenna K. Married on 11/07/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most beautiful rings that will last a lifetime!

    I can't believe how in love we are with our wedding bands and my engagement ring! Brilliant Earth's website is amazing and extremely user-friendly. Their interface and customer experience made us feel confidant in choosing our perfect wedding rings, and when they arrived they were exactly as they looked online. They're absolutely gorgeous and we've already recommended Brilliant Earth to all our friends and family. We've recieved so many comments and will definetely be using them for future jewelry gifts!
  • Norma
    Norma A. Married on 10/24/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love, love my Engagement ring

    Brilliant Earth’s designs are elegant and unique at the same time. I initially liked the Lark with a princess cut diamond. One year later, when my then fiancé (now hubby) showed me a Chamise style, it posed a dilemma since I really loved both designs. The deciding factor was, the matching ring.
    Highly recommend!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message