Skip to main content
Weddings

Bright Set Entertainment Reviews

Bright Set Entertainment

Bright Set Entertainment

Billerica, MA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 33 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
33 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

33
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

4 User photos

  • A
    Andrew S. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Trio!

    Bright set entertainment made our wedding that much more special. The song selection was extensive and we were able to make fun selections for our ceremony. It added a really classy element to the event

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Andrew, thank you so much for your 5-star review! We are very proud of our extensive custom ensemble sheet music library and are so glad to hear that you enjoyed picking some fun pop selections for your ceremony. Thanks again for trusting us to help make your wedding day special!
  • T
    Tess D. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!!

    Cassandra was such a pleasure to work with and provided us with a FANTASTIC trio of musicians for our ceremony and cocktail hour. Bright Set Entertainment was such an amazing resource throughout the wedding planning process and helped me to incorporate BOTH live music and a DJ into our day. Cassandra was extremely detailed and attentive, allowing everything to go so smoothly day of! We are so thankful to have worked with her and will definitely be looking at ways to work them into any and all future events!

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Tess, thank you for taking the time, not only to write such a kind review, but also to melt my heart into an ooey gooey mess with what you said on our phone call! Going above and beyond for a couple on their wedding day means more to me than I can ever explain. It's a privilege that I will never take lightly. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of your beautiful and memorable wedding day!
  • D
    Danielle V. Sent on 10/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING the best DJ services you can get!

    I chose Bright Set Entertainment for DJ services for my wedding 10/14/23. It was the best decision! Cassandra made the entire process so easy & stress free. She is so organized and thoughtful and a joy to talk to/work with. She is so detail oriented she thought of every minute of the day for me which put me at ease! I told her my vision for what I wanted for my wedding day, and she set us up w/the perfect match DJ James! He was amazing!! He kept the crowd going was quick to change the song when needed if it wasn't matching the crowd and was overall just a very nice easy-going person to work with. Anyone looking for amazing DJ services for your wedding or event look no further- Bright Set is AMAZING! I would recommend them to any & everyone!!

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    What a stellar review! Thank you so much for taking the time to write it, Danielle. I am honored to personally have been called "detail oriented", "organized", "thoughtful", and "a joy to talk to/work with"! These attributes are what I strive for with all of our clients.

    DJ James was also honored to be a part of your wedding day! We are both grateful to have had the opportunity to work with you and Andrew, Danielle. You were both just wonderful! Thanks again for your review and enjoy life as a newlywed couple!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Emily
    Emily H. Sent on 10/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect addition to our wedding day

    Bright Set Entertainment was so great to work with for our wedding! They were communicative, professional, and easy to work with. We hired a harpist through Bright Set and would highly recommend them to anyone interested in incorporating live music into their wedding day. We were able to hire a harpist and sound technician for our ceremony, cocktail hour, and dinner. Our guests were so impressed with our harpist and the live music was the perfect addition to our day.

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you for your lovely review, Emily! It's always a privilege to hear a client describe us as communicative, professional, and easy to work with. We strive for these qualities each and every day! I will make sure your kind words are passed along to both your sound engineer and your harpist. If there is anything else we can do for you, don't hesitate to reach out to us. Wishing you the best!
  • Emily
    Emily B. Sent on 10/12/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    10/10 they're amazing

    Cassandra and her team truly made my day so special. They're so organized from the pre-wedding surveys/phone calls to the day of flow! They have it down pat and I never had to worry about anything when it came to the DJ or photobooth.

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Emily! 10/10 YOU & SAM are amazing! You two were a blast and so wonderful to work with. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a thoughtful review. We're thrilled that you enjoyed, not only DJ Patrick and the Aura Photo Kiosk, but also the entire planning process from A to Z! Sending love to you and Sam. Enjoy married life!
  • B
    Bruce S. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bright Set Entertainment and Hurricane Lee 9/16/23

    We would highly recommend Bright Set for your wedding. Of particular note, the combination sound of a harp and violin playing Pachelbel's Canon D while the bride was walking down the aisle was absolutely amazing! Also, the musicians were extremely friendly and, more importantly, flexible. Our wedding took place during Hurricane Lee and we had to change course from an outdoor to an indoor wedding with little notice and they both "went with the flow seamlessly".

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Bruce! Thank you kindly for writing such a stellar review. When it comes to harp and violin for a wedding ceremony, I couldn't agree with you more. It's just a beautiful combination that creates an upscale and ethereal feel. So glad you enjoyed it!

    I also appreciate your comment about our flexibility. Since weather can be so unpredictable, we always create a full-fledged plan for both the intended outdoor location and an indoor backup location. This way, we're ready to go regardless of what Mother Nature throws at us. :) Hanna and Michael's indoor wedding ceremony was just beautiful, and we were so happy to be a part of it!
  • Ali
    Ali R. Sent on 09/25/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photo booth

    What a wonderful company ! Such nice people and so accommodating! I used bright set for the Photo Booth and it was a huge hit! Will absolutely refer them to other people! Highly recommend!

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Ali! Thank you kindly for leaving such a positive review! We've spent many years perfecting what we like to believe is a friendly and streamlined planning process, which makes it extra special to be called "accommodating". Thank you, my friend! It was absolutely our pleasure to bring in our Aura Photo Kiosk for you and your guests. Your photos were just beautiful!
  • M
    Michelle D. Sent on 06/22/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding entertainment and Photo Booth rental

    Cassandra and her team are professional and have such an amazing array of offerings. Thank you for making our events come to life!

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Michelle, thank you so much for your fabulous 5-star review! We are very proud to offer a wider range of services, as it makes wedding & event planning easier for each of our clients. When all of their entertainment needs (from ceremony musicians and DJs to large-scale wedding bands and photo booths) come from one agency, there are fewer vendors to vet and fewer contracts to sign, which leads to a more streamlined planning process. We're delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience!
  • M
    Matt E. Sent on 11/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bright set entertainment

    We hired them for our wedding a few weeks ago. They were very accommodating and were able to provide us a live musician for our ceremony and cocktail hour and a dj for the reception. They both knocked it out of the park. Couldn't have been happier with how everything turned out. They were great to work with and would recommend to anyone looking to book with them.

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Matt, thanks so much for your stellar review! It is always an honor to be a part of our couples' wedding days, but it was really special being able to work with you and Corey. I feel privileged to have been able to personally spend the day with you two! Thanks again for leaving your thoughts and for inviting us to share in one of the most important days of your life!
  • C
    Coreylynn E. Sent on 11/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bright set entertainment

    If I could give Bright Set Entertainment a 6th star I would! Right from the beginning we knew we could trust the team to do their very best! They were quick to respond to every question or request that we had. They worked directly with our venue to work out a timeline, knowing we had enough on our plates. Cassandra was professional and flexible. DJ Ed was so attentive. At one point he could see I was upset I was stressing about something (nothing related to him or the music) but he wanted to know how he could help me, and offered to take on anything that could make my day better. We had last minute adjustments and they all handled it like the pros they are and accommodated everything. I would recommend them to anyone planning an event 110% of the time. We can't thank them enough.

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Corey! Thank you so much for leaving such a stellar review! We are over the moon that you're so happy and that you felt that you could put your trust in us from the very start. Nothing is as important to us as client satisfaction, so we're always honored to go above and beyond for our clients. It was a delight to do the same for you and Matt. Again, I am so glad that you felt so well-taken care of. We are here if you two need anything at all in the future! Until then, congrats and enjoy married life!
  • Lisa
    Lisa F. Sent on 10/31/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding Attention to Detail and Customer Service!

    Cassandra at Bright Set Entertainment was an absolute delight to work with! My wedding planner, Tracy from Inked Events, introduced me to Cassandra when we decided just a month before the ceremony to add a classical guitarist to our wedding ceremony. Cassandra quickly aligned us with an artist that was able to accommodate our date and it was the extra detail to create the perfect ambiance for our big day. Cassandra truly cares about helping ensure her clients are 100% satisfied and goes above and beyond to make that happen, even calling us after the ceremony to make sure we were happy. We will absolutely contact her in the future for any events we host needing musicians! Thank you Cassandra!
    Happy Bride and Groom, Lisa & Eric
    10-6-23

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Lisa, thank you so much for your incredible review! Our goal with all of our clients is to ensure that they feel well taken care of and supported, not only through the planning process, but also through their special day (and even afterwards). It warms my heart to hear that you feel we went above and beyond for you and Eric. Honestly, we would do it again in a heartbeat! A huge congratulations to both of you, my friend. Here's to enjoying life as a happily married couple!
  • Q
    Quinn S. Sent on 09/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!

    Cassandra was super helpful and responsive throughout this entire planning process! We spent an hour on the phone together making sure no detail was missed! That’s perfect customer service! The DJ was awesome and played all of our requests and knew how to get our reception/party started! 10/10 would recommend!!

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for your lovely review, Quinn! Outside of providing extremely high-quality musicians, DJs, and photo booths, customer service is our #1 priority! Without it, our clients' experiences would not be up to the Bright Set standard. I am so pleased to hear that you were able to describe our customer service as "perfect"! It's what we continue to strive for with each and every client. Thanks again for leaving your thoughts, Quinn. Wishing you and Jimmy the best as you start your married lives together! XOXO
  • A
    Ash S. Sent on 08/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Summer Soiree

    We have a business networking event and hired Bright Set Entertainment for providing that service. The live music was amazing and the pianist got a standing ovation at the end of the evening. I would highly recommend Cassandra Stern of Bright Set Entertainment for all you live event needs. Cassandra was very professional and prompt. She answering any questions and addressed all our concerns. Thank you Cassandra and Bright Set Entertainment.

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Ash and thank you so much for your 5-star review! It was our pleasure, not only to provide the entertainment for your event, but also to be very professional and prompt in our responses. As the owner of the agency, I personally can't thank you enough for choosing Bright Set. We hope to work with you again in the future! If you ever need anything, don't be afraid to give us a shout!
  • S
    Stephanie H. Sent on 08/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Stephanie H

    Working with Bright Set was amazing from start to finish - the service was seamless. I highly recommend them and will certainly reach out again!

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    What a lovely review, Stephanie! Thank you so much for your kind words and recommendation. We look forward to the next time you reach out to us! See you soon!
  • B
    Brooke T. Sent on 11/18/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing DJ!

    We had an amazing experience with Bright Set and their DJ James! He was so personable, and all of our guests kept raving about how good he was and how fun he was! We couldn’t have asked for anything more and are so grateful for Bright Sets part in making our day perfect.

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Brooke, your 5-star review is so appreciated! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your thoughts. I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with DJ James! If we can ever do anything else for you in the future, don't hesitate to let us know. Congratulations again to you and Joe! May your marriage bring indescribable joy to you both!
  • S
    Sienna L. Sent on 07/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Vendor!

    Cassandra is amazing and her attention to detail really impressed me. She wasnt only helpful in planning for the live music during our ceremony and cocktail hour but she also helped me make decisions on other details for the day! Very quick to respond and even followed up after the day to make sure it all went smoothly. Highly recommend Bright set entertainment for your big day! Thanks Cassandra!

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Sienna and thank you so much for your kind review! I've said it before, but there is truly nothing that makes our hearts sing more than happy clients! We are so grateful to hear that your experience with the agency was positive. You were an absolute pleasure to work with, as well. Thank you for allowing us to be a part of such a special occasion. We wish you and Chris a long, joyous, and beautiful marriage ahead!
  • Saly
    Saly D. Sent on 03/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Effortless and wonderful experience!

    Cassandra was extremely professional, supportive, and beyond helpful. A delight and easy to work with, she basically became our unofficial therapist when we felt overwhelmed. We loved how smooth the entire booking process was. Cassandra listened to our wishes and needs, responded promptly, and accommodated us whenever possible. We had violinist Zoia for our ceremony and cocktail hour, and DJ Josh to kick off our reception. Both exceptionally talented and friendly, they played all the songs we requested and were flexible with our guests’ requests. Thank you Bright Set Entertainment for providing us with an effortless and wonderful experience. We will certainly use your services and talented artists at our next event.

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Saly, thank you so very much for your incredibly kind review! As the owner of the agency, there is nothing that makes me happier than when our clients are thrilled with the quality and service of our musicians and agents. We appreciate the positive feedback more than you know. Congratulations again to you and Fabio! I hope your honeymoon was wonderful and I wish you both the most beautiful married life going forward!
  • S
    Stephanie O. Sent on 09/30/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cassandra is the best!

    Cassandra and her team went above and beyond for us. They kept us super informed and found the perfect DJ for our wedding. DJ James was phenomenal and our dance floor was packed the entire night. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you so much!

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you, Stephanie! It's extremely important to us that we help each client feel informed. This ensures that each of our couples remain stress-free regarding their wedding entertainment. We are so happy to hear that everything went smoothly and that you and Corey were able to just enjoy yourselves on your big day! Congrats again on getting hitched! We wish you both a bright future, full of love and happiness!
  • J
    Julie R. Sent on 07/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Classical Wedding Ceremony Guitarist

    I am a wedding planner (Something Bleu Wedding & Event Planning) and I recently worked with Bright Set Entertainment to source a classical guitarist for a clients wedding. Cassandra was great to communicate with and the guitarist, Robert did a great job playing ceremony music at the church. I would work with Bright Set Entertainment again and would recommend them for any of your wedding music needs!

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Julie! Thank you kindly for your wonderful review! It was an honor to work with a planner as organized and professional as you are. We are overjoyed to hear that your experience was so positive and we hope to work together again in the near future. Thanks again for choosing Bright Set Entertainment.
  • Emily
    Emily G. Sent on 05/24/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Wedding Music

    Bright Set Entertainment helped me plan the perfect music for my wedding. We had the options of combining any instruments or DJ's for any amount of time throughout the night. We ended up having a violin and a keyboard for the ceremony and the cocktail hour, and then switched to a DJ for the reception. The instruments did beautifully for my ceremony and DJ Josh was an awesome addition to the reception. It was a small wedding so I was worried about a DJ being "too much" for 30 people, but I was so glad to have him. He coordinated the events of the night and was able to read the crowd and get everybody up dancing! I was also able to Zoom with him beforehand and really get a feel for who he was and he could understand the vibe I was looking for. The entertainment company themselves were also very helpful and sent over many music suggestions for songs to choose from during certain portions of the night. I was even able to review Josh's Spotify playlists beforehand, and make sure all the songs I wanted played were on there. A great experience overall!

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you very much for your kind review, Emily! We enjoyed working with you and your mom so much! It was an absolute pleasure being a part of your special day. We wish you and Brian a wonderful married life, filled with everything that makes the two of you happy!
  • Anne
    Anne W. Sent on 01/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect addition to our wedding day

    DJ Josh was the perfect addition to our intimate Christmas wedding!
    Due to the challenges of getting married during a pandemic, our new wedding day was planned in less than six weeks with the help of a wonderful wedding planner. Our immediate-family only celebration had numerous obstacles, and finding the perfect entertainment was thankfully not one of them.

    Pre-pandemic, we had planned for a 5-10 piece live band and a night of dancing with 300+ friends and family... while we did not originally intend to hire a DJ, it seemed like the safest option, and we could not be happier with this decision.

    Our planner provided DJ Josh's name and after reviewing his social media accounts we were immediately impressed. During our first Zoom meeting, DJ Josh was engaging and friendly and we asserted that he was the right choice. We requested music that fit the ambiance, evolved with the evening, and didn't make us miss our original wedding plans (this was a unique request, but one that may resonate with other couples planning a 'covid wedding'). DJ Josh described the many actions he takes to keep others safe while working; he provided safety measures for items we had not even considered. He fully respected our concerns for safety, and answered questions that we didn't even know to ask. Leading up to the wedding day, DJ Josh communicated with us as needed, and we could tell that he had truly listened to our requests, which gave us confidence that we could let him do his job without us micro-managing every detail.

    DJ Josh created the exact atmosphere that we had hoped for. He facilitated the flow of the event by being our MC, and he did a fantastic job of reading the "crowd". We sincerely enjoyed his music choices and his presence at our wedding. At the start of nearly every song we found ourselves connecting with DJ Josh by giving a nod of excited approval, or a thumbs-up. During a wedding with minimal dancing, we found ourselves singing as a group to the music, and dancing in our chairs. DJ Josh did such a wonderful job of setting the tone for the night; his spirited enthusiasm, professionalism, and genuine positivity made the evening so enjoyable for all.

    We still have no intention of hosting a second wedding or celebration, but if we did, DJ Josh would be hired again without question. He so perfectly balanced being a DJ, MC, and blending in with the decor. He listened to our requests and accurately interpreted our desires. He read the crowd and played exactly the music we needed throughout the evening. We hope there will be another opportunity to host an event with music because DJ Josh will be our first and easiest choice.

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Aw, Anne! What thoughtful and kind words! Thank you so much for putting such time and effort into reviewing DJ Josh. At Bright Set, we pride ourselves on our level of customer service and it means the world to us that you felt so incredibly taken of. We were so pleased to have been a part of your big day, my friend. If you ever find yourself in need of music in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best wishes to you and Jeff for a wonderful married life together!
  • H
    Heather G. Sent on 05/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My experience was amazing!

    AMAZING! We used Bright Set Entertainment for out Engagement party in Westport, CT in May 2021. Jonathan Ball on sax and Scott Arcangel on piano! They were extremely friendly, they played great jazz music, and they really elevated the entire vibe of the event! Classy and fun! We were considering maybe not having music but We are soooooo glad that we hired this ensemble! They were perfect!! I would most definitely work with them again and I would strongly recommend them without any hesitation!!!

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Heather! What a lovely review! Thank you so much for your wonderful thoughts on your experience with the agency. We are so thrilled that you enjoyed the musicians as much as you did and were absolutely honored to be a part of your beautiful engagement party. Thanks again for choosing Bright Set!
  • Miriam
    Miriam B. Sent on 07/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceptional

    This company is reliable, responsive, and man do they bring the best music around!

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Miriam! Thanks very much for your kind review! Reliability, responsiveness, and quality are just a part of the exceptional customer service experience that we strive to provide to each and every client. We are so thrilled to hear that you, not only enjoyed the music, but were also very happy with your entire Bright Set Entertainment experience! Thanks again!
  • A
    Aubrey W. Sent on 06/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    I was so overwhelmed between choosing a band or a DJ but thankfully Cassandra reached out personally to me after I inquired about their services and she helped me choose what was best for me and my fiance based on what we wanted for our wedding. Every single person who I've seen after the wedding has used a synonymous word, "FUN" to describe our wedding. I owe it all to our talented DJ that we went with, all made possible by Bright Set Entertainment.

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you so much for the sparkling review, Aubrey! Planning a wedding can certainly be overwhelming! We're so glad that you found our advice helpful when trying to decide between a DJ and a band. Helping our clients figure out what works best for them is part of our job and we enjoy it very much! Glad the wedding was so much fun! Wishing you a Caleb the best!
  • L
    Lola M. Sent on 11/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Found us the perfect music!

    We used Brightset Entertainment recently to book a band and found them incredible to work with. Cassie brought some great examples of musicians, and really was able to understand the vibe we were going for. I also loved how the samples she had were what they would sound like live, versus studio produced samples. She also was incredibly responsive and professional. I didn't even know where to begin when thinking about the right music and she made the process seamless.

    Bright Set Entertainment's reply:

    Hi Lola! Thank you for leaving such a beautiful and kind review! It was a pleasure working with you and Joe! We are so pleased to hear that you both had such a pleasurable experience and felt that our professionalism and quick responses helped to make things so seamless for you. We hope to work together again in the future! Best wishes!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message