Weddings

Bridal Artists on the Go Reviews

Bridal Artists on the Go

Bridal Artists on the Go

Roseville, CA
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

15 User photos

Sort by:
  • J
    Jenny P. Married on 11/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    November Wedding

    Two stylists came to do 6 bridesmaids hair and makeup for the November wedding. I booked them in August and they were quick to communicate with me about the details of the wedding day plans and their services. They kept in touch through the time leading up to the wedding day. On the day of, they were punctual and very friendly! The bridesmaids hair and makeup was absolutely stunning! I am so glad I hired them!
  • C
    Courtnie Married on 10/01/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing—highly recommend!

    Hayley and Wendy did such an amazing job on mine and my bridesmaid’s hair and makeup. Not only were they both great at what they do, but they were so fun to be around and made me feel comfortable during my trial and the day of my wedding.
  • Leslie
    Leslie O. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful flowers

    Haley is wonderful and did a beautiful job on my make up and hair. She's amazing and so much fun. I really can't say enough great things about my experience with her. She took my 48 year old face and made me look flawless. The airbrush was perfect and stayed all day without making the eye wrinkles stand out. Hair turned out amazing and made me feel beautiful. He cried, and that's all I wanted on my day. Not many photos yet, but I'll treasure this experience forever. Thanks Haley!
  • A
    Allison M. Married on 08/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommend

    They made me feel so beautiful, it was such a fun experience all around. They are great about responding right away and the pricing was definitely affordable. Can’t go wrong choosing these girls.
  • Raphaela
    Raphaela S. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hayley Paige

    She was amazing! Honored a great deal, helpful, kind, and talented! My bridemaids loved their hair looks and had a fun time getting ready with Hayley.
  • C
    Cassie T. Married on 09/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hayley and her team did an amazing job!

    Hayley and her team were great throughout the whole process. From booking to the wedding - I made some modifications and Hayley went out of her way to make sure that my requests were accommodated. Her and her team even finished hair and makeup early enough for us to just relax! She was able to do a romantic low updo, and the makeup turned out stunning. My bridesmaids were also very happy with their hair and makeup. I highly recommend Hayley and her team.
  • Barbara
    Barbara Married on 08/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful makeup and hair!

    Hayley from Bridal Artists on the Go was so fun and so flexible. She really listened to what I wanted and made me look so wonderful on my wedding day. I don’t normally wear a lot of makeup and was worried that a bridal artist would make me look so glam that I didn’t look like me, but I need not have worried! I really wanted someone who would work with my natural curls too, and she created the perfect up-do to show them off without any heat tools. She also did my maid of honor’s hair and used her natural waves too so that the two looks really went together. I loved working with her! Because her business model is to provide “on the go” services, I didn’t have to worry about COVID salon shut downs.
  • K
    Kelly K. Married on 12/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! I would highly recommend Hayley!

    Hayley did an amazing job on my daughters hair and even last minute did mine too with no hesitation. My daughter is extremely picky and finicky and Hayley listened to her wants and needs and changed the plan accordingly as we went along. She was responsive, professional and fun! I will be using her again, for sure!
  • T
    Terra A. Married on 11/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Inner Beauty Brought Out

    So so happy with my result! Wendy is an incredible makeup artist that made me feel special and confident.
  • A
    Anais Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Hayley did my makeup and hair for my wedding back in September of 2019 and I absolutely loved it. I dont wear a lot of makeup (hardly any and only on rare occasions) so it was very important for me to have a natural look. She totally nailed it. She also did makeup for a couple of bridesmaids, My mother, and my mother-in-law. Everyone loved their look. I would recommend her a million times over!
  • Libbie
    Libbie D. Married on 04/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best Choice You Can Make!

    I would recommend Bridal Artists On The Go to anybody looking for their wedding hair and make up. I was so fortunate to get the opportunity to work with Hayley! She was there to support me every step of the way. Not only did she support me at my trial and wedding days, but at any time via text. I didn't overly love my end result during my trial. So I shared all of my feedback with her. I was nervous of how the actual wedding day look would turn out. But I had no reason to be! Hayley took all of my feedback and made me the most beautiful bride I could have ever imagined! Now I know why people so trials! My makeup and hair stayed perfectly in place all day. No matter how crazy I got on the dance floor, not a single hair was out of place. She also helped me with small details like finding my new all time favorite perfume that became my wedding day perfume. Every bride should work with this company and Hayley!