Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique Reviews

15 | Pottstown, PA
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique

Recommended by 100%

15
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

10 User photos

Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 1
Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 2
Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 3
Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 4
Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 5
Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 6
Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 7
+ 4
Sort by:
  • Jennessa

    Jennessa · Married on 05/18/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful work, now my regular sylist!

    I met Kara, the owner of BriKol Beauty at a bridal show a while back. When I started planning our wedding, I knew I wanted to meet with her. I made an appointment to meet with her for a haircut and got to know her. While Kara was not going to be available for our big day, she did introduce me to Jenna, who works at BriKol. Jenna is amazing and has done great work with my hair and made my hair look beautiful the day of the wedding. Thank you so much -- I am glad I finally found a stylist I can trust and work with in the future. Thank you!!

    Sent on 05/22/2019
  • M

    Megan Freed · Married on 01/20/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality, Quality, Quality

    Kara from Bri.Kol is amazing. The quality for price cannot be understated! Her prices were the most reasonable of all the stylists I spoke to and she never once compromised on service. All of my bridesmaids were beautiful, and when I mentioned I didn't love my MOH's hair she fixed it for us! She even made up time for me when I was running late due to makeup (again without compromising quality). She's a true professional and I cannot recommend her highly enough! She is a fabulous stylist, business owner and human being. You can't go wrong booking Kara/Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique. Wishing you all the best, Kara. Thank you again!

    Sent on 03/25/2019
    Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 8
  • J

    Jenna Calabria · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got married in September. Kara was very accommodating with the bridal party. She came to my sisters house so we didn’t have to travel.

    Definitely satisfied with my hair. But my step daughter stole the show with her style. Kara did an amazing job with all of the hair.

    Sent on 01/21/2019
    Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 9
    Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 10
    Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 11
    Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 12
    Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 13
  • Jess

    Jess Havrilla · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience - Wedding Day Hair

    Kara did hair for my wedding in September. She does AWESOME work!

    When planning for the wedding day, Kara quickly responded to all of my inquiries and made sure I was taken care of. She was super flexible and travelled to my wedding site to accommodate my bridal party.

    She listened to what my bridesmaids wanted and executed a variety of styles that looked amazing and lasted all night - not to mention she works fast and was able to get everyone done with time to spare! She is very personable and connected with everyone immediately which made the morning that much more enjoyable.

    I can’t say enough positive things about Kara. I would definitely recommend Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique!!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
    Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 14
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved the way my hair turned out!! Hair stayed in all day and night during my wedding!!

    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • S

    Shelby · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kara truly did amazing with not only mine, but all of my bridesmaids hair! She really made the idea I had in mind 10 times better than I imagined! She’s also super flexible, which is great! She makes you feel so confident on your big day! Totally would recommend!

    Sent on 08/29/2018
    Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 15
    Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 16
    Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique 17
  • C

    Cory · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kara was recommended by a friend of mine. She was super easy to talk to ahead of time and I was confident we were in good hands. My 2 daughters and I were in my brother's wedding. Kara did an amazing job, used a high quality of products and was super friendly! Our hair came out exactly how we wanted it to and it stayed in ALL day. We will definitely call on Kara again for any event.

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kara is experienced, professional, and was very easy to work with! She did a phenomenal job of taking the vision I had for my bridal hairstyle and personalizing it to work with my hair and accessories. She had a wide variety of styles and lengths of hair to work with in my bridal party, and everyone looked absolutely fantastic! She also made sure we knew what needed to be done to ensure our hairstyles would last throughout the wedding. Not only did she do an excellent job, but she was a joy to work with on the day of, and helped to keep everyone relaxed and ensure that we enjoyed the process! Thank you so much, Kara!

    Sent on 01/18/2018
  • S

    Sara · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kara was incredible. She did my bridal updo, seven bridesmaids and a blowout for my mom, and everyone LOVED their hair (which rarely happens with that many women!). She was relaxed and made everyone feel at ease. She kept to her timing and I didn't have to worry about a thing. She came to us at the resort. Definitely recommend her!!

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 04/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kara is the absolute BEST! She worked with me (and my crazy mom haha) for months leading up to the wedding! We chose to get ready entirely at the salon so she closed it down for us! The kimo was able to pick us right up form there! We were able to bring in breakfast and lunch. There was a whole area that she dedicated to makeup artists that we brought in. She even had a space set up for anyone who chose not to get their hair and makeup professionally done! She really had everything that we needed and was so reasonably priced. I cannot recommend Kara and Bri.Kol Beauty Boutique enough!!

    Sent on 05/30/2017
  • K

    Kris · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So happy with my decision! Kara is absolutely wonderful...we all looked fabulous!

    Sent on 05/07/2017
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was referred to Kara through a friend of a friend. Kara could not have been more helpful and receptive to my ideas for wedding hairstyles. She met me for an initial brainstorming of ideas and helped ease my concerns with a trial run of my wedding hair. On the big day, Kara was literally the first person to arrive at the venue. She had all the equipment she needed and had all my bridesmaids ready to go with time to spare. Her styles were beautiful and lasted through all the dancing. I would highly recommend Kara to anyone looking for that special, perfect hairstyle!

    Sent on 04/22/2017
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 10/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    LOVED working with Kara. Awesome at communicating, duplicating the style you're going for, and made the whole process a lot of fun. She even stuck around and helped when she easily could have headed home. Overall, an awesome experience that I would choose again and again.

    Sent on 04/19/2017
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Kara was so accommodating and did such a wonderful job on my wedding day. I received so many compliments on my hair! Kara is very friendly and easy to talk to, which is super important for those wedding day jitters! Highly recommended!!

    Sent on 05/01/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If your looking for someone to really listen and understand your vision for your wedding day then Kara is the best person for it. She truly listens to you, provides support, researches looks that would the best fit you, the dress and venue. Words can not express how truly thankful I am to have had her there in my wedding day my bridesmaids and I looked awesome because of her!

    Sent on 04/28/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review