Brentwood Country Club Reviews

4 | Brentwood, TN
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Brentwood Country Club

Recommended by 100%

4

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

17 User photos

Brentwood Country Club 1
Brentwood Country Club 2
Brentwood Country Club 3
Brentwood Country Club 4
Brentwood Country Club 5
Brentwood Country Club 6
Brentwood Country Club 7
+ 11
Sort by:
  • D

    Denise Creswell · Getting married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Wonderful Experience

    My daughter had her wedding reception at Brentwood Country Club, and it was a wonderful experience. The venue was beautiful, the food was wonderful, and the service was exceptional. Courtney, the Catering Director, was incredibly accommodating during the planning process. She was also at the reception to make sure things ran smoothly and gladly jumped in to assist when needed. She and the wait staff went the extra mile to make the experience an enjoyable one for every single guest, and I am so grateful for that.

    We're extremely pleased that we chose Brentwood Country Club for our event and recommend it highly. My daughter and her new husband now have incredible memories of their wedding reception because of Courtney and the staff, and as parents, we couldn't have asked for anything more.

    Sent on 06/02/2019
    Brentwood Country Club 8
    Brentwood Country Club 9
    Brentwood Country Club 10
    Brentwood Country Club 11
    Brentwood Country Club 12
    Brentwood Country Club 13
    Brentwood Country Club 14
    Brentwood Country Club 15
  • K

    Kristen Barnhart · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beatuiful Venue and Awesome Catering

    Brentwood Country Club was a dream come true on our wedding day! The venue is so beautiful and the catering was so delicious (our guests are still talking about it!). We had both our ceremony and reception at BCC and the whole transition process went so smoothly. The Bridal Suite was perfect for me and my girls to get ready and the pictures in there turned out so cute. We used their in house catering and chose to go with a plated dinner and the catering staff executed it perfectly. They were so professional and the service was great. I cannot praise the BCC events and catering coordinator Katie enough! She is so amazing to work with and was there for me every step of the way! I LOVED working with this venue. They made our day so awesome and I can't thank them enough! Highly recommend!!

    Sent on 03/20/2019
  • R

    RACHEL · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best decisions we made when planning our wedding was picking Brentwood Country Club as our venue! It is absolutely stunning and they are such a blast to work with. They are responsive and accommodating and everything was perfect on our wedding day. You will not regret having your wedding here. Also, you can't beat the price! I would recommend Brentwood Country Club to anyone!!

    Sent on 07/19/2018
  • P

    Patti H · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect, Beautiful Wedding Reception Venue

    We had two wedding receptions at Brentwood Country Club over the summer of 2018. Both of our daughters loved the venue when we toured -- one was in April and the other in June. Both weddings had over 200 guests -- a plated sit down dinner with the choice of three entrees. LIVE band and dancing, and a wine and beer bar. The appetizers and entree choices were extensive and delicious at our tastings -- hard to narrow our choices down! Truly loved the entire experience -- our girls said they couldn't have imagined better wedding receptions!

    Sent on 01/21/2019
    Brentwood Country Club 16
    Brentwood Country Club 17
    Brentwood Country Club 18
    Brentwood Country Club 19
    Brentwood Country Club 20
    Brentwood Country Club 21
    Brentwood Country Club 22
    Brentwood Country Club 23
    Brentwood Country Club 24

    Brentwood Country Club's reply:

    Thanks so much, Patti! So nice to hear :) BCC really enjoyed being a part of BOTH of these weddings! All the best to your family!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review