386 Reviews for Brenda M. Owen | The Wedding Woman! - Award Winning Wedding Ceremony Officiant & Minister

5.0
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Civil Union (1)
Non-religious (1)
Rehearsal (1)
Customized Vows (1)
Licensed (1)
No Denomination (1)
Sort by:

5.0

We needed to move the hour of our ceremony and she gladly helped us, she was really atentive and carying and our ceremony was beautiful, we're planning to renew our votes in a few years and we definetly want her again to be our officiant

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Dulce, 8/15/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda was very quick to respond to emails/texts and did everything we requested to make our surprise ceremony an incredibly special occasion. She was super professional. We loved her!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Trish, 8/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wonderfully prepared and meaningful small ceremony for our wedding. Sincere and beautiful words for us to commit to each other on our special day. We felt taken care of, listened to and special. We would highly recommend her services. All paperwork and instructions were clear and taken care of.

Profile Picture Harriett, 6/8/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Wonderful woman and great venue. Would recommend to friends and family.

Profile Picture Alexandria, 6/3/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda was wonderful from beginning to end. She worked with us on every level and made the process so easy. The ceremony was just lovely. Thank you Brenda for helping to make our special day so beautiful. We Highly recommend Brenda and her services.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Amanda, 5/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda Owens performed our wedding. She was awesome and professional. Very good, and we recommend her highly.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Kristin, 5/18/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda performed the perfect ceremony the vows were beautiful it was a beautiful day at Lake Hartwell and we were very pleased with everything about ceremony

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Denise, 5/11/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda was awesome to work with. She gave us all the details and communicated regularly through the process. We changed the Ceremony at the very end and she was very accommodating. This was such a wonderful day and she made it special.

Profile Picture DANIEL, 4/23/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda did an amazing job for our wedding! She arrived early, organized and fit right in with our family! The ceremony she prepared for us was beautiful and heart felt! No one even knew we had just met that day :)

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Rachel, 4/21/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

She's AWESOME!!! She said everything we have been saying to each other for years, it's as though she peeked into our lives and just knew that she would be the one who was going to perform our ceremony one day!! Just as though she had known us our entire relationship, I loved it and couldn't have asked for better. I would recommend her to everyone getting married, I have been telling everyone about her and her wonderful SUPER POWER!!! THANKS MISS BRENDA!!!

Profile Picture Jessica, 4/19/18, 1 Review
Category: Ceremony & Reception Venue, Officiant
5.0

Brenda was wonderful with us. She even came out on a windy rainy day. We loved her so much. Highly recommended!!!!!
- The Davis'

Profile Picture I, 4/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Everyone including myself LOVED Brenda's presence as our wedding officiant. She was funny, easy going, and very professional...we couldn't ask for better! We are so happy that very first step of our marriage started with her positive energy. Thank you Brenda, you are awesome! : )

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Michelle, 4/11/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda was personable, efficient and answered all of our questions in a timely manner. She was a warm welcome to our intimate lakeside ceremony and made our day extra special with beautiful vows that suited us perfectly!

Profile Picture Amy, 3/29/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Thank you Brenda. What a beautiful ceremony!!! We enjoyed every moment and people are still talking about it.
We appreciate all the details you have provided throughout our process.
Many blessings to you!!
Fredy and Nancy

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Nancy, 3/17/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda was absolutely amazing!!! Im so happy that we found her! I highly recommend her services.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Deandra, 3/16/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda was absolutely amazing! She couldn’t have made our wedding day anymore special or at ease. She wrote a beautiful ceremony that all of our family praised. We had a destination wedding, with no rehearsal, and Brenda made us smile at the altar, saying “I got this!” Her professionalism and promptness makes her one of a kind. We could not imagine anyone else officiating our wedding. Thank you Brenda!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Ashley, 3/2/18, 2 Reviews
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda is AMAZING!! She is very professional on time and very sweet. We would recommend her to anybody!!!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lisa, 2/24/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

She was great it turned out to be better then I expected, I would recommend her to anyone.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Francoise, 2/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda was wonderful!! Beautiful ceremony. She was so helpful and loaded with all the important information. Gave us step by step instructions for applying for marriage license and changing my name. She went above and beyond what I expected her to do.
Her words during the ceremony were the best. Our vows that she wrote were perfect for us. I really can't say enough wonderful things about her.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sarah, 2/14/18, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda was everything we could have wanted as an officiant. She is very personable and enjoyable to be around. Made us completely at ease.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Elizabeth, 12/29/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda was amazing, thoughtful, and great to work with. Everyone was asking if we knew her personally because the ceremony was so beautiful and personal. We had a small intimate wedding, and it was even more then we hoped it could be!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Lori, 12/27/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda was amazing. She made us feel so comfortable and it was like she had known us forever. The reason I say that is because what she said at our wedding was how we truly felt about one another and God and family. Thank you so much for helping make our day special.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Katie, 11/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda Owens is an amazing officiant! She made sure that we knew every step of the way what to expect as well as what we needed to do. Every person that was at our wedding (including the DJ and Photographers) told us that the ceremony was absolutely beautiful! We would not have been able to have such a beautiful day with out Brenda!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Shelby, 11/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant
5.0

Brenda was wonderful! So accommodating to everything thing we needed and every last minute change that came up.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Liliana, 10/31/17, 1 Review
Category: Officiant