Skip to main content
Weddings

Breaux Vineyards Reviews

Breaux Vineyards

Breaux Vineyards

Purcellville, VA
Rating 4.8 out of 5, 58 Reviews
View more information

58 Reviews

Rated
4.8
out of 5.0
Recommended by 95% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.6 out of 5

Awards

  • 58
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

31 User photos

  • D
    Diana C. Married on 06/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful venue!

    Beautiful venue, the scenery was breathtaking. Whitney and Sarah were so easy to work with.
  • K
    Katie P. Married on 11/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible venue

    When searching for a wedding venue, I toured a few places before Breaux. At the tour, I was essentially already convinced I wanted to have my wedding there, but visited one more venue anyway. I literally emailed Breaux while still at that other venue to reserve my date. There really is no other venue like it. While there are many vineyards in the area, many of them have a barn or rustic type of space, but Breaux has the elegant ballroom I was looking for. Whitney and staff have extremely high standards for quality and professionalism. While working with Whitney, she brought up all kinds of details I hadn't even considered to ensure I had the perfect day. Breaux also makes some of the best wine in the region and even my friend who drinks world renowned wines on a regular basis complimented the wine, particularly the Cabernet Franc. Even in the middle of the pandemic, I still had the wedding of my dreams at Breaux.
  • K
    Katie Q. Married on 09/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exceptional Service

    We held our daughter's wedding reception at Breaux Vineyards and we were so thankful for Whitney and her team. The setting was amazing and the Acadia Ballroom was the perfect place for a September evening reception. Whitney was wonderful to work with and she answered all our questions promptly. She took care of all the details with the vendors so I could enjoy the reception. The vineyard made the most beautiful background for the bridal party photos.

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Katie, it was an absolute pleasure working with you and your family throughout this process! Julia & Paulo are such an amazing couple and a joy to be around. I am so grateful for the opportunity to share in their wedding day celebration. Wishing you all the best, and I hope to see you again soon! Cheers, Whitney
  • N
    Natalie F. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Wedding

    My husband and I are extremely grateful to have had such an amazing wedding at Breaux. Whitney, the event manager, was so incredible to us. She made the whole process smooth and stress free. Whitney took care of us from start to finish and showed such passion in what she does! We had such a beautiful wedding, the view at Breaux is absolutely stunning! I wish I can relive our wedding over and over again!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Congratulations Natalie & Javier! I absolutely loved working with you to plan your wedding celebration. You and your families were such a joy to be around, and I am so grateful for the opportunity to share your wedding day with you. Wishing you many years of love and laughter. I hope you come back and visit often. Best wishes, Whitney
  • chutiandnick
    Chuti Married on 04/26/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Wedding Venue

    My husband and I booked Breaux Vineyards as our wedding venue back in 2019 for our 2020 wedding. Due to the pandemic, we rescheduled 3x and the 4th time was the charm for us. We were so happy to have finally had our wedding day on Friday, May 13th of this year. The ceremony was outdoors and right next to that was the indoor reception space - It was perfect! It has been a bumpy ride - To plan a wedding before and during a pandemic is a complete nightmare for any bride and was difficult. But the team at Breaux Vineyards was extremely flexible and understanding during the pandemic in making sure that we were informed with COVID updates/regulations, informed about venue safety measures, and ensuring that we were comfortable as we planned our day. They were responsive and easy to work with. We planned with them from 2019 - 2022 and worked closely with one point of contact up until late last year. We were saddened since we had built a wonderful working relationship with the contact. We worked with a brand new point of contact the last 6 months of wedding planning, then it changed again the week of my wedding, so that was the only thing that bummed us out! Regardless, the Breaux team did a wonderful job the week and day of our wedding. The rental fees were fair for us when we rented back in 2019. Since we had to reschedule many times, there were some add-on fees. We successfully retrieved our security deposit back. Despite our very long wedding planning journey, the Breaux team was very supportive through phone, email, and through the [many] in-person visits we had haha (ie, wine tasting for the wedding, walkthroughs, checking out venue space). This place is very special to us and we hope that couples consider Breaux Vineyards as their wedding venue!
  • Abby
    Abby S. Married on 12/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning Wedding Venue

    It was a no brainer for us to choose Breaux for our wedding reception. Whitney + Emily were such amazing people to work with. They answered every question promptly and I know they went above and beyond to help make our day special. The venue is absolutely stunning, even when you can't see the vineyard when it's pitch black in December! Our guest marveled at the chandeliers and were so impressed with the beauty of the venue. We didn't have our ceremony at Breaux but the reception was absolutely AMAZING. Emily + Whitney also worked seamlessly with our vendors and as a bride that was the biggest gift I could have asked for. There was no stress for me or my husband on our wedding day and it just made the day that much better! THANK YOU!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Congratulations Abby & Rob! The planning process with you was so much fun and we LOVE having such an organized bride. You looked amazing on your wedding day and we loved all of the personalized moments throughout your event! Wishing you both a lifetime of happiness and love, xoxo- Whitney & Emily
  • K
    Kristen Married on 10/19/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything was perfect!

    Breaux venue is amazing - right away you can see that from the photos. The staff we worked with were very kind and we trusted them throughout the entire process! They ensured any issues were taken care of and ran our wedding so smoothly. I am so grateful for their work!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Congratulations Kristen & Garrett! It was such a pleasure working with you to bring your wedding day vision to life. Wishing you may years filled with love. Come back and visit!
  • Jake
    Jake Married on 10/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Outstanding Experience

    My Wife and I had an absolutely wonderful experience working with Breaux Vineyards. We had known the winery prior and even after looking around at other venues, there was no question that Breaux was the right place for us.

    Whitney and crew were top-notch from the start. They were extremely responsive to any questions and went out of their way to make us enjoy the experience. The Bridal Suite and Groom Quarters are a major plus and the ceremony space is great. Not to mention the scenery overall. We had a wonderful day and highly recommend Breaux!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Melanie and Jake, It was truly a pleasure working with you. You are both such amazing and caring individuals and we wish you nothing but the best in your marriage. Come back and visit us soon, xoxo
  • Julia
    Julia Married on 09/28/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Vineyard

    Breaux Vineyards was the most perfect venue for our wedding. Whitney was overly helpful during the entire process which made my life easy!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Congrats Julia & Brad! You were such a fun couple to plan with and we wish you many year of love and happiness. Hope to see you guys back here in the near future. xoxo
  • H
    Hillary L. Married on 09/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dream Venue

    I cannot say enough great things about Breaux Vineyards! Whitney and the staff were so gracious and an absolute pleasure to work with. I could not have imagined a more perfect day in my wildest dreams and I am so thankful to Whitney and the team who made our wedding dreams a reality. From the outdoor ceremony, to the ballroom reception, every detail was seen to. I was overwhelmed with the kindness and consideration that was shown to me and my husband. This venue and the team are a dream come true and I would definitely HIGHLY recommend them!!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Congratulations Hillary & Sam! You two were so much fun to work with and certainly kept us laughing throughout the process. We loved the personal touches to your big day and hope that we will see you back here for a glass of wine soon. xoxo- Whitney & Emily
  • H
    Heather S. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Stunning!! Highly Recommend!!

    Breaux Vineyards is absolutely stunning! We looked at several venues, but we knew the moment we arrived this was the one. The views were breathtaking and the vibe was exactly what we were looking for. Surrounded by gorgeous vines and mountains made for the perfect backdrop. The Acadia space is gorgeous with crystal candeliers, large windows top to bottom with panoramic views of the vineyards. Whitney and her team were amazing to work with and made sure our special day ran smoothly. Whitney was very professional throughout this entire process, anwsering emails and returning calls in a timely manner. She was extremely helpful providing vendor choices, decor ideas and guided us through the entire process. Our wedding turned out perfect and we are extremely happy we chose Breaux Vineyards for our special day!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Congratulations Heather & Mike! It was truly a pleasure being a part of your big day and we wish you many years of love to come. xoxo, Whitney & Emily
  • Tiffany
    Tiffany Married on 05/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect location and Perfect Staff!

    We honestly can not say enough about Whitney and the crew at Breaux Vineyards. Whitney has a way to make what is a large venue seem small and personable, we could not have imagined our wedding day without Whitney and Jessie. For us the location was the hardest choice, and we are so glad we took the energy to visit more vineyards in the NoVA area, because the Acadia Ballroom fit our vineyard but elegant theme perfectly. We could not be happier. Once we finally decided on location Whitney was instrumental in helping us select vendors and dealt with all of our wedding stress in making our day perfect. Not only is the location amazing, (so many of our guests said that this once one of the nicest weddings they had been to), but the staff is there in full support which really made us at ease. Not to mention, the guests loved the wines as well!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Tiffany & Nick, we cannot thank you enough for choosing Breaux Vineyards and entrusting us with your big day. It was such a pleasure getting to know you throughout the process and we wish you a lifetime of happiness. Cant wait to see you back here!
  • S
    Sabeen Married on 04/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved the venue and staff was amazing!

    Breaux Vineyards exceeded expectations for my wedding reception! From day one Whitney and Jessie were very responsive, professional, and clear about the rules. They were flexible when we couldn’t pick a date because of family coming from out of town. Nothing seemed to be an issue for them even when I had moments of panic of things not working out with certain vendors. Anytime I wanted to talk or email I would get quick responses which I can’t thank them enough for! Whitney did a great job especially on the final walk thru. She had an organized check list ready to go thru each and every item and made sure we completely understood what we were discussing. Jessie was there on the reception day and was great to work with as well. Overall I had zero issues with the vineyard and would highly recommend to anyone for their big day!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Congratulations Sabeen & Hassan! It was a pleasure working with you throughout the planning process and we too appreciate your responsiveness. You made such a beautiful bride and I am so glad you had such a wonderful wedding day. Come back and visit us soon!
  • K
    Kelly T. Married on 04/17/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and elegant!

    Breaux Vineyards hosted our wedding ceremony and reception, and it was absolutely beautiful. The setting is gorgeous - right in the foliage and the vines - and the buildings themselves are a lovely Spanish tile architecture style. The staff were really good about keeping us on schedule, and pre-wedding, they did a great walk-through. They even helped us with our sparkler send-off!
  • C
    Charles Married on 03/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Breaux is Worth it!

    Breaux is a beautiful venue with great staff. My wife especially appreciated the bridal suite with a private bathroom!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Charles- It was a pleasure working with you both and we are wishing you many happy and love filled years to come! Hope to see you back here for a glass of wine soon.
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin Married on 11/03/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful venue for a perfect wedding day

    When we were looking at wedding venues last year, Breaux was the first place we visited. I knew immediately that it's where I wanted to get married, but my fiance made me keep looking at a few more to compare. By the next afternoon, I was calling Breaux back to reserve our wedding date! Whitney and Jessie were very helpful and responsive throughout the planning process, and Breaux was absolutely beautiful on our wedding day. Thank you!!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Congratulations to you and Andrew! We are so happy that you enjoyed your wedding celebration here at Breaux Vineyards. It was a pleasure working with you and experiencing your day, everything came out beautifully. Wishing you many years of love and laughter. We hope to see you back here again soon.
  • Lisa
    Lisa Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    If you have always dreamed of a vineyard wedding, look no further.

    Working with Breaux and Whitney, the Events Manager was an absolute dream. The entire process from start to finish was not only fun but stress-free. Whitney helped us create our dream wedding with the most contagious enthusiasm and expertise in a way that went above and beyond the call of duty. Anything I was worried about, or unsure of she would always put my mind at ease and help me figure everything out. Even if my concerns were completely unrelated to the venue she would put me in touch with another professional who could help with anything I needed. Our day could have never happened without Whitney. On top of having an incredible Events Manager the venue is the picture perfect vineyard wedding location. We had our ceremony outside among the vines and the view alone is just breathtaking. Our guests could not get over how beautiful the setting was and it was truly one of the highlights for us. The Acadia Room was where we had our reception and it is an absolutely beautiful building, but is enough of a blank canvas you can truly customize the look and feel of your wedding reception. It was the perfect size and the layout which made it so easy for our guests to get around and enjoy lots of dancing. The venue and staff, especially for the price far exceeded the vision we had in our minds for our special day. I cannot stress enough if you have always dreamed of a vineyard wedding, look no further. Breaux Vineyards is it and we knew if from the moment we stepped onto the property.

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Congratulations Lisa & Jason! I feel honored to of had the opportunity to work with such exceptional individuals as you. It was a pleasure working with the two of you lovebirds to execute your dream wedding celebration & I look forward to seeing you out here again soon. Wishing you both a lifetime of love and happiness. Xoxo, Whitney
  • K
    Kristin Married on 09/29/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful!

    Our wedding day at Breaux was perfect! We were blessed with a perfect day and the vineyard photographed beautifully. We had an outdoor ceremony and an indoor reception in the Acadia Room. The room was perfect for our guest list of 100. We reserved a back-up tent in case it rained (Sammy's Rental - they will let you cancel up to 48 hours in advance) and please know that you need to get a permit from the Loudoun County Fire Marshall. We also added an extra hour onto our time so the event was from 5 PM to 11 PM. The vineyard was open during our ceremony but the staff kept our ceremony isolated. We also added an additional hour onto the setup time so that our wedding party could access the bride and groom's suites before we took wedding pictures.

    We first toured the property with Reagan and when I called a few months later to ask a question about the venue I was informed that she left. As a stressed bride, I wasn't too pleased that I was not informed of the switch. However Whitney (the new event coordinator) was extremely responsive during the whole planning process and offered an additional meeting so we could get to know her. I was happy with how she handled the switch.

    As others have stated, yes you do need to hire many outside vendors but don't let this deter you from a beautiful venue! We provided transportation for our guests. I was also happy that they suggested a day of coordinator because Samantha from Simply Chic Designs was amazing! It made the day less stressful.

    Another piece of advice - make sure you book your room blocks ASAP! I booked our rooms more than a year in advance and still couldn't get any blocks at the hotels in Leesburg. No surprise that a Saturday in September was very popular. Our guests stayed near Dulles Town Center and it was not a problem.

    This is an amazing venue if an outdoor ceremony with a beautiful view is a top priority for you like it was for me. All of our guests commented on how lovely the venue was and asked us how we found it. We enjoyed all of our wedding planning trips out to Breaux and loved getting married at a vineyard!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Congratulations again to you and Clinton! It was an absolute pleasure working with the two of you. Wishing you many years of love and happiness. We hope to see you out here again soon.
  • M
    Meredith Married on 09/30/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    When my husband and I first got engaged, we knew that Breaux Vineyards was where we wanted to get married. We had been to other vineyards, but none compared to Breaux. The wines are fantastic and the setting is breathtaking.
    We worked with Reagan and she made sure everything went off without a hitch. She walked us through everything and, honestly, there was not a single thing to worry about. The Acadia Room was beautiful! I was slightly nervous that it would be too big for my wedding of 60 people, but they set it up perfectly. It was just lovely, and all night long, people were telling me how stunning the room - and Breaux - was. And everyone RAVED about the wines!
    I cannot recommend Breaux highly enough for a wedding (or even a wine tasting)! You won't be disappointed!
  • M
    Madison Married on 07/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Perfect venue with an amazing staff! Abby worked with us and answered all of our questions so quickly! The venue is absolutely beautiful. On our wedding day the comment we heard the most was how beautiful the wedding venue was! It looked like it was going to rain on our day and even the plan B option was perfect, but it ended up being bright and sunny on our day! This is a great venue at an insane price! I would book this venue as quick as you can!
  • User2886285 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Breaux was a beautiful location for our November wedding. Reagan did a great job stepping in as rhe new coordinator later in the planning process. She worked with our timeline to allow plenty of pictures before the ceremony.
  • Elaine778
    Elaine Married on 09/25/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Breaux Vineyards has breath-taking scenery and architecture. We got so many compliments on how beautiful our wedding was, and we had minimal aisle decor. Our photos even got featured in WeddingWire's Real Weddings section! I visited several vineyards in the area, and Breaux was my favorite by far. The indoor reception area also works as an elegant back-up ceremony spot in case of rain. Breaux's main tasting room is separate from their wedding ceremony and reception spaces, so they don't have to close down to host your wedding, but your guests are still separated from the regular wine-tasting customers.

    We were procrastinators when it came to planning, so we booked about 6 months out. If you can't be flexible on your date, then booking at least a year out is recommended. Reagan was a pleasure to work with. My planner worked closely with her, and everything went perfectly.

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Hi Elaine, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, it is much appreciated. I saw that you all were featured! That is very exciting! The event was absolutely amazing. Thank you for the kind words it was a pleasure working with you, your coordinator and caterer. I hope to see you all soon out at Breaux Vineyards again. ~Cheers! Reagan Morris Events Manager
  • A
    Ashley Married on 09/09/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    OMG!!!! Breaux Vineyards was amazing for my wedding! Not only are the views unique and breath taking, the staff is wonderful. Everyone from the tasting room to the event staff. They made our wedding experience a wonderful one. We were let into spaces as if the vineyards was ours! Have amazing photos to last a lifetime! They will forever be a part of our lives!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:


    Hi Ashley,
    Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review, it is very much appreciated and thank you for the kind words. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you all and working with you on your special day. Looking forward to seeing you out at Breaux again soon! Please be sure to say hello! ~Cheers, Reagan Morris Events Manager
  • T
    Tyler Married on 09/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Loved getting married at and working with Breaux. I'm a cellar club member so, I knew it would be good but Reagan surpassed expectations and really brought her A game when our caterer dropped the ball - she instilled confidence when I really doubted that food would show up (I don't believe R&R catering is on their preferred list anymore as a result). She was silently behind the scenes the entire wedding - unobtrusive but always with a watchful eye. So incredibly glad we decided to splurge on the venue and got married at Breaux - if in doubt, do it!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:


    Hi Tyler,
    Thank you so much for your kind review. I absolutely loved working with you, and your event coordinator Shellie. I’m so delighted that you were pleased with the venue. I was more than happy to step in and assist with overseeing your event; it meant a great deal to me that I was able to help. I’m so excited you all are Cellar Club Members and I am sure I will be seeing you all very soon! Thank you again for taking the time to write a review it is very appreciated.
    Cheers!
    Reagan Morris ~Events Manager
  • P
    Pamela Married on 09/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Have your wedding at Breaux Vineyards - it is a dream!!! My husband and I had set up a couple venue tours shortly after we got engaged. Breaux was the first venue we went to see and we cancelled all the rest of our tours. Everyone has described our wedding as magical and the venue provides that touch! Reagan was so helpful to work with and the wine is great! If you have a winery wedding in mind, this is the place!!

    Breaux Vineyards's reply:

    Thank you so much, Pamela! I’m so glad you selected Breaux Vineyards as the location for your special day. “Magical” is such a lovely descriptor of our site. I’m glad we could help make your dreams come true. Thank you again for the kind words, looking forward to seeing you all again soon!

    Cheers!

    Reagan Morris
    Events Manager