Weddings

Breanna White Photography Reviews

Breanna White Photography

Breanna White Photography

Lehi, UT
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 58 Reviews
View more information

58 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 58
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

57 User photos

Sort by:
  • R
    Rebecca Getting married on 10/13/2026
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Cares about her couples.

    Breanna White is an artist. Her canvas is the couple’s she works for/with to capture their wedding. Investing in a photographer of her caliber pays back tenfold, as she will invest in you. Breanna communicates and is available for her couples to use as an experienced, connected wedding vendor.

    I highly recommend her to any bride looking to feel special on her wedding day.
  • Andrea
    Andrea O. Married on 10/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Breathtaking

    I don't even know where to begin. Breanna was absolutely incredible to work with. I found her about a year before I got engaged through instagram and just went nuts for her pictures. Once I got engaged, I immediately told my fiance (at the time) that she was taking our pictures, no matter what. He said sure, lets hit her up! So, we did and she was great! She called us and we got to know her and she got to know us. We instantly decided to go with her, and she was the first vendor we got done. She sent us a cute little package and made us feel appreciated as her customers. Well, COVID hit hard and our wedding was cancelled. She was extremely incredible to work with throughout this hard time. We finally got the official date for our new date and she was on top of everything! She called us so we could discuss the bridal reveals, the wedding and all of the details leading up to the big day and through our big day! We got our pictures back and my husband and I instantly teared up. She completely captured every emotion, every perfect moment and it was simply breathtaking. I would HANDSDOWN hired her again for my future family pictures and recommend her to everyone. Many people told us not to go "cheap" for pictures and sure, Breanna may be considered "expensive", but her pictures are completely WORTH every DOLLAR spent. She is incredible and was an angel to work with!
  • Aubrey
    Aubrey W. Married on 09/07/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dreamy Wedding Photos

    We chose Breanna to document our wedding day and we are so grateful that we did! Despite a lot of details changing due to the pandemic, Breanna helped make the process run smoothly. My biggest concerns were choosing a location and how to pose in the pictures. Breanna gave us a few locations suggestions based on what we were looking for and we found a great spot! She was also great at directing us so that posing felt natural, but also looked great in pictures. I would definitely recommend her to any couple that is looking for beautiful photos of their special day.
  • Lily
    Lily Married on 03/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ultimate Photographer for the Ultimate Wedding Experience

    If you want magazine-worthy photos, top-notch professionalism, and uncompromising customer service then look no further. Breanna White is your girl! My photos turned out to be beyond anything I could've imagined. I have a tendency to make abnormal faces (don't we all??) when a camera is on me. Breanna talked me through every scene and made the whole experience completely comfortable and natural. I spent more time with Breanna on the day of the wedding than the actual groom! She was right by my side from getting ready, ceremony (well not RIGHT by my side during the ceremony :) ) and at the reception. Breanna was even on the dance floor dancing with me and my guests so she could capture the action and countless candids! Breanna is worth every single penny and more! You will NOT be disappointed.
  • So Yeon
    So Yeon P. Married on 01/08/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Loved working with Breanna

    Breanna was absolutely amazing to work with. She made us feel comfortable and was so fun to work with. Breanna also give amazing location suggestions for pictures. We love our photos!
  • J
    Julie G. Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Breanna White is hands down the best

    Breanna was hands down one of the best photographers I’ve ever worked with. First off, when I initially sent her an inquiry she CALLED me which already made me feel like I was her priority. Her prices are higher than others, but she’s a professional & she doesn’t put a cap on how many hours you get her on your wedding day.
    Once I booked her, she sent me messages through her website & it was super easy to access our contract & payment stuff. She even sent my fiancé & I a gift prior to our wedding!
    The day of she was SO AWESOME! We had a lot of family & she was amazing with the large group, the crazy groomsmen, & the little babies! The pictures were absolutely stunning & she gives you all the photos that turn out! No cap!!! I could go on and on!! Breanna White is the BEST
  • A
    Ashlyn A. Married on 09/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bridals/Wedding

    Breanna was such a pleasure to work with for our wedding. We were having a hard time finding a photographer for our wedding because we wanted someone we could trust, and with an artistic eye. Breanna was so easy to work with and was so kind. Our bridals and our wedding day was SO easy going with little pressure with her and she got the PERFECT shots. All of our photo’s turned out better than I could have ever imagined. She is very unique with her photography which was what stood to me about her in the first place. She played well with all of our vendors, and family. Honestly, she was so fun to work with! She captured very beautiful candid moments of my husband and I. With posed shots she knew exactly where to place us, and how to get the best shots without either of us feeling pressured, or uncomfortable. Her packages are very reasonably priced for the quality of photo’s she gives, as well as the artistry, and time she puts into perfecting your shots. All of our pictures came back at in a very reasonable time frame, and she even gave us sneak peak photos of our wedding the night of. I couldn’t think of a better person to capture our perfect day than her!
  • M
    Mandy Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bre is the BEST!!!

    I can't say enough about Bre. Not only was she my wedding photographer but I also feel like I got a friend and a sister at the end of this journey. She is very easy to work with, bounce ideas off of, and she really wants to capture those raw moments and emotions for you. She responds very quick and is so easy to work with. She is insanely talented with lighting, angles, and making you look good. What I love about Bre is she can take you to a place that has been photographed 100 times and makes it look like a totally different place. I didn't want our wedding pictures to look like everybody else's. I love unique, different, fun, and sexy. Bre delivered on that for sure. :) Her turn around time is awesome, because we of course are all excited to see the pictures. I did five sessions with Bre - Engagements, Bridals, Boudoir, Wedding day, and Trash the dress. Her price is awesome for what you get and the talent behind it. One more thing I love about Bre is she gives you ALL the pictures she takes, she doesn't charge extra for more time on your wedding day. Some photographers say they will only give you X amount of photos, and will only be at your wedding day for X amount of hours. Bre is there when you ask her to be and leaves when it's over. There are so many photographers out there, so pick wisely. Bre is the best and does not disappoint, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU Breanna. We love all of our pictures and are so happy we have all of these memories to cherish forever. Dax and I are so happy we chose you and that you got to be in our lives this past year and share this special day with us. We love you!

  • Katherine
    Katherine Married on 05/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worth every penny! Won't find a better photographer!

    Bre is amazing! We were so pleased with the quality of her work. You will not find a better photographer--definitely worth the price! She also is really great at making you feel comfortable during photos and helps guide the way. We would 100% recommend her to anyone and everyone. We had people wanting to hire her after seeing our photos :)
  • E
    Emily Married on 12/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible!

    Bre was so great at making me and my husband feel comfortable and special. We had her full attention and she captured everything with a skill that can’t be met!! She’s incredible to work with and takes the stress out of photos :)
  • P
    Paige Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Oh my goodness gracious, Breanna saved me!! I had a very poor experience with my first photographer and Breanna was so willing to work with our tight schedule. Not only is she unbelievably talented, but she is so fun to work with! She will keep you laughing during the whole session. She got our photos back to us in record time and responds to every text I send. Seriously couldn't recommend her more. She is amazing and will make your wedding absolutely perfect!!
  • R
    Rebecca C. Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    No Detail Left Behind

    Breanna White is a unicorn in a sea of goats. With her unique editorial style setting her apart from so many in the wedding photography industry, she is still such a personable professional who is invested in her couples. Having assisted and produced sessions for Breanna this year, I got a first hand view of how much she cares about each couple she works with, and is invested in their love story. Breanna shoots her details as if making them come to life. It is a beautiful, intimate, and captivating experience to watch as she calms the nervous groom, laughs with her lovely brides, and makes them the star of their moment. I would recommend Breanna White to any couple in any location.
  • Paige
    Paige H. Married on 10/13/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely Amazing

    Breanna is seriously incredible!! I had an awful situation with the first photographer we hired for our wedding, so I emailed Breanna in a panic, asking if she would be able to fit us in for engagements as well as for our wedding. She was so helpful through all of it and made my engagement and wedding picture dreams come true! One thing that I loved about Breanna is that she asked me for an itinerary of our wedding and even helped me walk through what times everything should be done at the reception. She really took control of the situation and made everything seem so easy!
  • A
    Amanda J. Married on 10/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our Dream Wedding

    Having Bre as our wedding photographer was one of the best choices we made when planning for our wedding. She is creative, extremely talented, and professional. It is apparent that she really cares about providing you with great, quality photos from your special day. She is just out-spoken enough to “get stuff done” too. She knows what she is doing and makes the experience quick, easy, and enjoyable for everyone! I would recommend Bre on any occasion!
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth S. Married on 10/05/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best! Photographer! Ever!

    I am so in love with all the experiences I've had with Breanna! She is unbelievably cool and fun to work with and is actually talented! 100% she knows what she is doing, and has clear command of her camera and flash. Her pictures straight out of the camera are stunning, she is amazing at capturing the perfect shot. You hardly believe it can get better, until you receive the gallery and you are floored again! I've worked with her on a professional level and as a client, and I have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone!
  • L
    Lindsey Married on 09/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you want incredible photos you need to book Breanna! Bre was so friendly and professional during the whole process. She is extremely thoughtful and even checked in with us to see how planning was going. She went above and beyond the day of our wedding and made us feel so comfortable and beautiful. All our guests raved about how our photographers were "all over the place like paparazzi". Our pictures turned out fantastic and are breathtaking. I highly recommend Breanna and can not say enough amazing things about her and her work. Thank you again Bre
  • Yana
    Yana Married on 08/31/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible experience and results

    Our time with Breanna was absolutely incredible. We've never felt so comfortable and natural in front of a camera! Originally we had chosen Breanna because we fell in love with the way she used natural lighting and gave feeling to every photograph, but it quickly became part of our favorite, memorable moments before the wedding. We had so much fun at our engagements, bridals and wedding. Breanna got every shot we could think of and more and we now have a gorgeous online gallery a thick, beautiful album full of photos.
  • A
    Amy Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Breanna is a BOSS. She made sure we got all the photos we wanted in the short amount of time we had together. All of my wedding photos are romantic and absolutely gorgeous. I felt confident that my wedding day was going to be captured in the best way because I trusted Breanna. I’m so thankful for her and all her hard work!!!
  • E
    Emily Married on 08/18/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hands Down Best Wedding Photographer

    I was so happy when I found Breanna as our photographer because she was everything I was looking for and more. She is very professional and knows what she is doing. She doesn't just tell you to laugh, she'll make you laugh and can make even the most non photogenic person shine on camera (believe me). She is very accommodating from a care package to driving on a extremely bumpy road just to get that perfect shot. You can tell that she genuinely cares about your experience. Breanna worked so hard to make everything perfect and I would highly recommend her to anyone who wants professional photos that are worth every cent.
  • B
    Beassan Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Breanna is such a delight to work with! I recently got married and had hired Bre and her team to do my engagement and wedding photos. Bre is based in Utah, and I live and would be having my wedding in San Francisco. I was worried that the distance would be a risk, but I trusted her and her resources to know that whatever happened I was in good hands (and we sure were!)! Bre made us feel SO incredibly comfortable when we took our photos - her little tips and tricks for getting authentic and genuine emotion from us in our photos was not only hilarious, but sincerely appreciated. I wanted to make sure we had a real relationship with our photographer so that our true personalities would come out in our photos - and Bre went above and beyond! Communication with Bre was always top-notch, and her advanced site where our albums are posted is so easy to navigate and use! I seriously couldn't have imagined our photos coming out as beautiful as they did! Bre worked her magic and I am forever grateful for her professionalism, talent, organization, and everything else in between! We have already referred Bre and her team to our growing group of friends and family that are getting married. Thank you Bre!!!
  • A
    Allison Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Breanna is incredible! Even though my wedding was on a rainy day, she still made the photos look fabulous! She knew just how to pose us for the best wedding shots. I am so happy that we will always be able to look at her photos of us and remember the joy of that day! I 100% recommend Breanna White Photography!
  • T
    Teagan Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Breanna is amazing! She made us feel so comfortable and she was so fun to work with. We were so impressed and happy with our pictures and love looking through them!
  • T
    Teagan G. Married on 04/21/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible

    Bre was the absolute best! I treasure our wedding pictures and look at them frequently. Bre was able to capture beautiful images of us because she helped us feel SO comfortable. She was there taking pics all day long (while pregnant!). She’s a champ, and so talented. Her work is exceptional. She was also willing to travel!
  • L
    Larisa Married on 01/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My son and new daughter-in-law were married in Detroit, Michigan. I searched everywhere here for the kind of photographer we wanted along with the right price and couldn't find anyone here. Breanna was a prayer answered! She didn't flinch at the idea of coming to Michigan, and she made all of her own travel arrangements within hours of us booking. We had a entire day of activities scheduled, and she captured everything perfectly. Romantic shots, family shots, fun shots. We are already planning on hiring her again when my other kids get married.
  • A
    Allison Married on 01/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Breanna was an amazing photographer! We had so many issues finding someone who would be willing to fly out to Detroit in January for our wedding, but Breanna was totally down for jumping on a plane and coming to the Michigan tundra (she even had her assistant join us since it was going to be such a long day at no extra cost)! She was easy to talk to, lots of fun, and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. She was also able to quickly and efficiently direct all the photos that we wanted taken of our family/friends and she was able to roll with the punches and capture everything that was going on that day. All of her photos look exactly like "us", even the formal photos. When she was showing us the unaltered pictures the day of, they were beautiful so we knew that we were getting the best deal possible with her. Not only that, but because we were in the off season she got our photos back to us 1 WEEK after our wedding. I HIGHLY recommend Breanna for anyone who wants beautiful pictures, efficiency, and flexibility.