Breanna Thompson Photography Reviews

9 | San Antonio, TX
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Breanna Thompson Photography

Recommended by 100%

9

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Christy · Married on 10/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the very first email conversation with Breanna I knew she would be our photographer. She was super responsive and helpful with all of the questions I had. She really works with you about any ideas you want so that she is certain to provide exactly what you are looking for in your photographer. We even had a Pinterest page going together filled with different ideas and poses. Breanna is a dream to work with! My bridals turned out unbelievably gorgeous and I can't wait to see all of the wedding day photos! You rock my socks Breanna!! Thank you for helping our day be unforgettable!

  • J

    Justin · Married on 01/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had been together for 4 years and we needed some professional photos. Having seen Breanna's portfolio, I decided to give her a shot (no pun intended). Her professional conduct, creative shots, and ability to make all of it so much fun was incredible! The photos themselves turned out great and we ended up using those pictures as our engagement photos.

    Fast forward to my wedding. There was only one photographer to use. Breanna brought her husband along to help and they were both so helpful in making the entire time wonderful. It was raining and we desperately wanted to have some pictures outside. She came prepared with things to put on the ground so the dress wouldn't get wet, as well as umbrellas. Her creative thinking gave us the most unique, fun, amazing photos of any wedding I have seen to this date.

    She works well with children too. We had a very cranky flower girl because she had missed her nap. Breanna was great! She managed to get some great shots, despite the cranky toddler and the sugar induced craziness that followed in both our flower girl and our ring bearer.

    The event would not have been the same without her! I plan on using her for any and all future photography needs. She is very reasonably priced for her quality of work.

  • T

    Tammie · Married on 12/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breanna was very flexible with my schedule and worked to help me find a venue to take my bridals. She listened to me about what type of photos I wanted to have and delivered! She is such a joy to work with, and has a beautiful passion for photography!

  • H

    Hannah · Married on 11/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with Breanna Thompson! Her photography is stunning, she's incredibly flexible with her schedule, and she worked hard to ensure both myself and my husband wold be getting the kinds of pictures we were wanting. I recommend her to everyone needing a photographer.

  • D

    Danell · Married on 10/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breanna is amazing. She is creative, reasonably priced and easy to work with. I have used her on multiple occasions and have always been more than pleased

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/01/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was absolutely wonderful to work with! She was able to take all of my ideas and turn them into beautiful photographs that will be cherished forever. I would recommend her to everyone!

  • H

    Heather · event on: 05/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breanna has taken exceptional photos for our family for years now. From maternity to family photos, she always exceeds my expectations! Pricing is fair and she is always timely with getting the finished photos to you. I love how she is so down to earth during photo sessions and helps fix your hair if it is out of place or if a pose isn't flattering she suggests something else. She is extremely patient with our toddler and not to mention creative! We highly recommend her photography services.

  • K

    Kristen · event on: 12/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breanna is a talented and wonderful photographer. She can make anyone feel at ease and comfortable during a session, and make sure that you look your best. Breanna has a talent that is not easy to come by. She pushes herself to make sure that she is providing the best service possible. Satisfaction is her utmost concern, making sure that you are getting what you want and that you are pleased with the product is her drive. I could not think of a better person to take my pictures. I have used her services multiple times, and will continue to use her again in the future!

  • K

    Krysta · event on: 08/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was an absolute joy to work with Breanna Thompson. I found her highly professional and she showed exceptional patience with my 2 year old. She delivered beautiful photographs in a timely manner. I have shared the photos with friends and family and they are so impressed with her work. She caught my daughter's true personality and use of natural light was just beautiful. I plan to use her services again in the near future for my maternity and newborn sessions. Thank you Breanna you made it fun and stress free.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review