branch and bloom Reviews

12 | Cleveland, OH
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for branch and bloom

Recommended by 99%

12
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9
12 branch and bloom Reviews
Sort by:
  • N

    Nikole · Married on 05/19/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From start to finish, working with Branch & Bloom was a breeze!
    Amy was attentive and always willing to answer my questions or make amendments to my contract as needed. I set up a call before I signed the contract and Amy was able to give me creative direction and make recommendations based on my budget and pictures I had on my Pinterest board.
    For my wedding, I ordered 1 bridal bouquet, 5 bridesmaid’s bouquets, and 10 boutonnieres, and 70 feet of garland and all of our items arrived at the venue is pristine condition. All of the bridesmaid’s bouquets were in vases and because of this and I was able to display them at the reception as part of the décor. Transparent pricing, great customer service, and great work are what I received when working with this small business owner.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I agree that we couldn't have chosen a better florist for our wedding day than Amy at Branch and Bloom. At the beginning of our search we met with a number of larger shops in the Cleveland area, but none provided the personalized attention that Amy did. She didn’t just look at our inspiration photos and replicate what she saw, she instead asked us questions about our likes, dislikes and overall vision to help us create the perfect unique arrangements for our wedding and reception. She was also one of the kindest, most patient and professional vendors we encountered - not batting an eye when we asked for changes, and going above and beyond to make sure everything was just right. If you’re looking for beautiful arrangements and professional, personalized service, we would absolutely recommend Branch and Bloom for your event.

  • J

    Jen · Married on 06/11/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy is everything you want in a vendor when you are planning your wedding...big or small. We had a very small wedding, but she gave it the time and attention of a large event...and every piece she put together was beautiful and fresh. She is personable, responsive and responsible, creative, flexible...I won't use any other florist for anything personally or professionally!

  • User6847573 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy was awesome! She was so easy to work with- kind, knowledgable, professional, and the results were fabulous! She nailed the flowers for my wedding and within the budget I was aiming for. I highly recommend!

  • M

    Mary · Married on 10/03/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy of Branch and Bloom came highly recommended to me and I'm happy to do the same in return. She was so easy to work with and listened to my vision (and even worked with me patiently when I changed my mind!). She sources as much locally as possible and she was very helpful to make sure I had floral elements that could be re purposed throughout my day. And she was very respectful of our budget. I really enjoyed working with Amy and would recommend her highly to other brides in the Cleveland area.

  • M

    Molly · Married on 03/28/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy was an absolute pleasure to work with - I can't recommend her enough! Not only did she listen to our ideas, but she brought amazing ideas to the table that we ended up loving!! Amy was able to work within our budget, never pushing us to spend more like other florists tend to do. My bouquet was absolutely beautiful, the boutineers and bridesmaids bouquets were perfect, and our centerpieces far exceeded our expectations. Amy's customer service is just as fabulous as her work - she was so attentive throughout the entire process, it really helped alleviate wedding stress. I would definitely recommend Amy to all of my family and friends!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 11/08/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I are extremely happy with Amy's services!!! :) She is very prompt, flexible, personable and talented!! We would recommend her to any individual looking for florist services! Amy- we will definitely keep you in mind in the future for any florist needs:) THANK YOU!

  • K

    Katy · Married on 08/02/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy Miller of Branch and Bloom does amazing work! She is very creative and works within your budget. She was recommended to me through a friend when I was looking for a flower vendor to do my sister's wedding in 2013. Working with my sister to create a bridal bouquet and set of bridesmaid bouquets, Amy came up with arrangements that matched the dress colors perfectly and took our breath away. The story of how she went and hand-picked each purple dahlia at a local farm to ensure that they were ‘just right’ added to the specialness.

    When I was planning my wedding for the summer of 2014, I knew I had to hire Amy. Amy was extremely flexible in how we shared ideas: we met in person several times, emailed back and forth, and shared a Pinterest board for inspiration. She was always very professional, yet personable, and I knew she would create exactly what I was looking for. When she delivered the bouquets, corsages, and boutineers on my wedding day, I, again, was speechless. Somehow, her flowers express the emotions of the day and add to the beauty of it.

    I highly recommend Branch and Bloom and have already referred other friends and family to her.

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 06/08/2013

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy did a fantastic job designing and executing the flowers for our wedding at the Ritz Carlton's Silver Grille. When we had very specific ideas about what we wanted, she was able to give us exactly what we asked for and when we were lacking direction, she came up with designs that perfectly fit our personalities and the style of our wedding. Everything was perfect, from the ceremony decorations and center pieces to the bouquets and boutonnieres.

    Of all the vendors we worked with, Amy was by far the most responsive and professional. We can't recommend branch and bloom highly enough.

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 05/30/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy was the perfect partner to design flowers for our big day. We shopped around, and unlike many of the florists who had store fronts, Amy was so willing to spend the time to sit down with us and work through all the details. Whereas some of the vendors we looked at told us "show me a picture of what you want, and I'll copy it exactly," Amy brought her creativity to every discussion and offered up great suggestions we never would have thought of.

    One bonus was that she has relationships with local growers (she even grows some herself), so not only did we get beautiful, fresh flowers, we were actually able to support another local business, reduce the flowers we had to get from overseas (which also reduced cost) and even get organic flowers to put on our cake! All of the materials she used were very high quality, and she was also willing to work with us on pricing - substituting less expensive yet still beautiful flowers to achieve our desired effect.

    The best part was, she really kept us informed throughout the entire process. I never felt like she was just trying to get us to agree to the standard package so she could move on to the next thing. She really made sure we felt taken care of from beginning to end!

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 07/18/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy's arrangements for my wedding were absolutely beautiful. She was willing to make modifications to her initial proposal to fit my budget and executed my vision creatively. Amy was very flexible with last minute changes in the 2 weeks leading up to the wedding (including the day before!). I am so pleased with my decision to use Amy Miller of branch and bloom for my wedding and highly recommend her!

  • J

    Jodie · Married on 08/23/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy is amazing! She sat down with me for a long discussion at the start to understand what we were looking for, and the overall feel we were aiming for. She adjusted her initial proposal when we told her we didn't want to spend as much as she'd proposed. The final result was gorgeous, particularly the large arrangements she did for our ceremony. Amy said she only does one wedding per day, and it's comforting to know you are her sole focus for the day.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review