Braden Young Photo Reviews

9 | Salt Lake City, UT
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Braden Young Photo

Recommended by 98%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.7

22 User photos

Braden Young Photo 1
Braden Young Photo 2
Braden Young Photo 3
Braden Young Photo 4
Braden Young Photo 5
Braden Young Photo 6
Braden Young Photo 7
+ 16
Sort by:
  • M

    Mary · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Braden was the perfect photographer for our wedding day! He was incredibly detail oriented, punctual, and reliable. His creative work is amazing and he edited our photos in a natural, beautiful way. I would highly recommend using Braden for your day-he was a joy to work with.

  • D

    Danielle · Married on 09/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Braden was so amazing to work with! Our pictures turned out perfect! He captured every moment and we are so happy!

    Braden Young Photo 8
    Braden Young Photo 9
    Braden Young Photo 10
  • N

    Nicolle · Married on 08/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Honestly I could not find someone who would’ve been better to take her pictures! You captured the moment that I wanted to be able to remember from my wedding. And I thought my wedding was so beautiful and he took pictures that truly represented well it looks like. I would recommend him to anyone!

  • M

    McKenzie · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!! I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

    Braden Young Photo 11
    Braden Young Photo 12
    Braden Young Photo 13
    Braden Young Photo 14
    Braden Young Photo 15
    Braden Young Photo 16
  • M

    Mallory · Married on 04/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Braden was amazing!! So quick to respond, and SO SO willing to work with us. He was communicative and did everything he could to make our bridals perfect. We love him!!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/20/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Braden was awesome! He took our time with us and delivered incredible photos. Awesome guy. Very talented.

    Braden Young Photo 17
    Braden Young Photo 18
    Braden Young Photo 19
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/02/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Braden is super easygoing, but professional, and really strives to get all the pictures taken that you tell him you want. Great to work with, we LOVE our pictures, and overall an awesome experience!

    Braden Young Photo 20
    Braden Young Photo 21
  • S

    Sam · Married on 09/01/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved working with Braden! He made us both feel comfortable in front of the camera and was really fun to work with. He even made the 2 hour drive all the way to the little Sahara sand dunes and back for my dream bridal location l, which turned out amazing and on our wedding day he stayed way past his time taking lots of photos for us. I would definitely recommend him to everyone for any kind of pictures. He’s your guy!

    Braden Young Photo 22
    Braden Young Photo 23
    Braden Young Photo 24
    Braden Young Photo 25
    Braden Young Photo 26
    Braden Young Photo 27
    Braden Young Photo 28
    Braden Young Photo 29
  • A

    Amy · Married on 03/25/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Braden went beyond just being our photographer the day of the wedding. He helped calm our stresses when our failing wedding planner had us panicking and even stepped in to do some of her job. He was a blast to be around and we love the way our photos turned out.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review