Brad Horn Photography Reviews

11 | Reno, NV
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Brad Horn Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

11
Order by:
  • User6849890 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad & Amanda were fantastic for both our engagement & wedding pictures!!
    They are such good people first and foremost..
    Their quality of work is top notch, and they captured exactly what we were looking for.
    - Go Horns!

    Sent on 06/16/2016
  • M

    michael · Married on 08/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad and his partner Amanda shot our wedding and did a truly great job. Generally, when I give reviews, I try to keep my top score to one less than the top possible (since I believe everyone has room for improvement). And while I guess that may be true here, when I tried to pick a category to knock him down on - I couldn't pick one. He just plain did an outstanding job.

    I guess instead I will highlight what I thought was Brad's strongest positive quality - he made it feel like he was a friend of ours, a guest at the wedding, whose number one priority was for us to have a great day (and oh-just-by-the-way he would shoot some amazing photos for us too).

    I recommend him unreservedly.

    Sent on 08/18/2015
  • P

    Paul & Gary · Married on 07/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad Horn is an amazing photographer. Brad and his assistant Amanda go above and beyond to insure they are capturing the moments of the most important event of your life. We waited 35 years to make this day a reality. Brad and Amanda made us comfortable from our very first meeting. We wanted our Wedding to be like a big Party. Good Food, great music and friends and family to enjoy the occasion. Brad approached our event with this in mind and captured those moments that we will now have for a lifetime. We not only found a great photographer, but two people we now consider good friends. We highly recommend Brad Horn Photography for any event you may have planned.

    Sent on 08/15/2015
  • User5346513 · event on: 06/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful! Brad has an amazing eye - so creative and unique, and captures emotions/moments brilliantly. He is also extremely personable which makes the session both fun and easy.

    Sent on 08/14/2015
  • User5384285 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad is not only a fantastic photographer...I felt he put his heart and soul into his work/art. Our photographs turned out amazing! He used imagination incorporating reflections from mirrors and windows into his photos. He caught lots of emotions in the photos. Brad did a great multimedia piece incorporating photos, interviews and music. The response to what he created has been off the charts! Brad has a very nice way of making you feel comfortable and relaxed while taking his photos...and that's a hard thing to do. l truly would highly recommend Brad for your photography needs!
    Besides all of that, Brad and his wife Amanda are two of the nicest, kindest, endearing, and hard working people I have met in a long time!!!

    Sent on 08/26/2015
  • A

    Amy · Married on 05/16/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have worked with Brad at numerous events and are always impressed by his creativity and the beautiful images he captures. Brad is a true professional as well as a wonderful artist and story teller - his photographs reflect those strengths. We love the details he captures at events from the setting and decor, to an intimate look between the couple, to a special moment with guests, creating a thoughtful and gorgeous library of images for his clients to cherish.

    Sent on 08/17/2015
  • H

    Heather · event on: 10/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The photos that you have taken for Susan G. Komen Northern Nevada are spectacular. Each shot seems to be a rich gem of a story in itself. Can't thank you enough for the very moving images you have created. With gratitude, Heather Goulding, Executive Director Susan G. Komen Northern Nevada

    Sent on 08/17/2015
  • T

    Terice · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad Horn was an absolute pleasure to have on our big day. He was always there to capture the special and spontaneous moments. We were so lucky to have him as our photographer!

    Sent on 08/20/2015
  • J

    Jason · event on: 04/25/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad was great and our engagement pictures are great! Thank you Brad, we can't wait to see our wedding photos.

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • User5336585 · event on: 06/04/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad and Amanda are great people, who are great listeners, photos were fun and relaxed, and turned out great!

    Sent on 08/11/2015
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 08/23/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad and Amanda photographed our wedding, and we were delighted with the results. Brad has a special ability to photograph in a journalistic style, which tells a story about the day of the event. There are some pictures that truly capture the moment! Brad and Amanda are also a pleasure to work with, with their professionalism and ability to accommodate our needs. They were available leading up to the event and on our wedding day, very responsive and friendly to everyone!

    Sent on 08/17/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review