Skip to main content
Weddings

Bowties Tuxedo and Bridal Boutique Reviews

Bowties Tuxedo and Bridal Boutique

Bowties Tuxedo and Bridal Boutique

Las Vegas, NV
4.7 out of 5 rating, 153 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

4.7 out of 5 rating
4.7 out of 5 rating
153 Reviews
93% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.7 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.6 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.6 out of 5 rating

Awards

153
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
  • M
    Monika B. Sent on 05/21/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best variety of dresses

    I found my dress at Bowtie Bridal! I looked at all bridal shops in Las Vegas with no luck but have to say Bowties had the largest and best variety of dresses and in all sizes. The staff was so nice and helped me along the entire step of the process.
  • Megan
    Megan L. Sent on 05/01/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This is the spot!

    I can’t thank the team at Bowties Bridal enough for helping me pick the wedding dress of my dreams! I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and my consultant helped me find dresses that fit my vision. The store itself is clean and organized. Everyone here is so friendly, polite, and respectful, not to mention the ultimate hype women! It didn’t take long for me to find the ONE! They handled everything from day one: Try-ons, accessories, all the way to alternations and cleaning. I’ll look at my wedding dress and always be reminded of the amazing experience I had. Thank you Bowties Bridal for making me feel like the most beautiful bride from my wedding!
  • Nichole
    Nichole H. Sent on 07/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Bowties Bridal!

    I truly cannot thank the wonderful ladies of Bowties Bridal enough for helping me find my dream wedding dress! From the consultants to the seamstress to the store’s owner... the entire staff at Bowties Bridal are there from start to finish to help brides find the PERFECT wedding dress for them. I felt so supported and listened to during the dress selection process from start to finish. They even have some clever tricks up their sleeve if you find yourself stuck between two dresses! For any brides who may be nervous about trying on wedding dresses, you can rest assured that the ladies at Bowties Bridal will make the process easy and (most importantly!) enjoyable from the moment you step through the door to the time you leave your final dress fitting. They can do all of their alterations right there in the store, which is very convenient. They have dresses from multiple designers in their store with all silhouettes, styles, and even colors. I tried on dresses from three different designers, and I truly loved so many of them. It was hard for me to decide on "the one," but the staff at Bowties helped me to make the right decision for me. I have NO regrets about my dress and couldn't be happier with the way I looked and felt on my wedding day. To all brides – I highly recommend that you make an appointment at Bowties Bridal to find the wedding dress of your dreams!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Mallori
    Mallori F. Sent on 02/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    I have been to another place twice for my wedding dress, once with a bridal party, and once with my mom, and although both times I thought the dresses were beautiful, I chose them because other people were telling me it was the one I should get and not "the one" I wanted, so I was referred to Bowties Bridal by my venue and oh my gosh Richelle and Etianne was absolutely amazing in helping me pick out the most beautiful dress I could ever imagine having on my wedding day! I am so happy with my final choice and I know I"m going to look amazing on my special day. I can't thank these two ladies enough for being so as excited as I was about picking out a wedding dress for ME and helping me get dressed to make me feel beautiful. I'm so happy I trusted my gut and chose Bowties Bridal. Thank you thank you thank you girls so much!
  • Kathryn
    Kathryn P. Sent on 08/09/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They helped me find my dream dress

    The staff at Bowties was amazing! They helped me find my dream dress and made me feel so special when I picked out my dress. :) They have an amazing selection and encouraged me to try on all different dresses (but without being pushy). They were amazing, cannot recommend enough :)
  • R
    Rebekah W. Sent on 09/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bowties Tuxedo Only- Great products and service!

    We rented tuxedos for the groom, groom’s father, and groomsmen for a wedding in June 2022. They had a great selection and made the process incredibly simple. We simply picked the jackets and shirt color, emailed the measurements, and they did the rest. I was nervous about the pocket squares because of our colors but they were perfect, as was the fit. Plus, they are willing to communicate via text which made things so convenient. I would recommend their services and use them again.
  • Sarah
    Sarah F. Sent on 05/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Found my dream dress

    I doubt my dream dress 3 months before my wedding I felt like a queen
  • B
    Bella L. Sent on 03/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Shop in Vegas!

    You have to check out this wedding shop FIRST before any others!! I wish i wouldve! Found the most perfect gown for the big day and they helped me out price wise so i could stay in my price range! Everyone was so helpful and honest! The absolute best place to go for wedding dresses!!
  • Lisa
    Lisa M. Sent on 10/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Boutique!

    The ladies at this boutique make you feel so special and beautiful every time you walk through the door. They have a great selection in very good price points. It’s an all in one shop, purchasing, alterations, and preservation!
  • Shaunte
    Shaunte H. Sent on 09/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My wedding

    Awesome smooth process from start to finish
  • K
    Karen S. Sent on 09/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing people and dresses!

    Everyone was so sweet and caring about the kind of style I wanted for my wedding dress. They had a variety of dresses to choose from and had reasonable prices too! Would love to recommend them to many more people.
  • Shae
    Shae Sent on 04/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect spot for Vegas Bride and Groom

    We went to Bowties Tuxedo for my at the time fiancé’s and groomsmen attire. Since we are in Texas, it was important to find somewhere that could do a great job long distance and did they deliver! They made it so easy for all the guys to send in measurements, sent pictures to my fiancé to help him choose final suit options, and worked efficiently the day before to make sure the guys looked amazing!

    I also had a great experience at Bowties bridal! I came in to get my dress steamed before the wedding and everyone was so friendly and super helpful! They also have a wonderful selection of beautiful wedding gowns! Based on my experience, I am coming back for preservation! I would definitely recommend to other brides :)
  • H
    Hailey M. Sent on 12/16/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding!!

    I would recommend this salon to anyone!! They were extremely helpful & took the time with me to help me find my dream dress!! Not once did they try & push me into a dress just to make money, they asked all of the right questions & overall are just an amazing salon!! Plus, they had my dress to me in less than a week of ordering!! (even with COVID going on!) I honestly cannot write enough great comments about them!! Thank you Bowties Bridal for helping me find my dream dress!!!❤️😭
  • Camille
    Camille F. Sent on 01/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    They have the most beautiful dresses!

    Found my wedding dress twice there!
    As a backstory, COVID caused us to have two weddings! A small “minimony” on our original date in early 2021, and a postponed, larger party later in 2021.
    Bowties can gauge what their brides truly want in a wedding dress; I originally didn’t want any sequins in mine, but they had me try one on “just to see” and I fell in love with it! They matched it with a long, flowy veil and I will forever be grateful for this team for helping me find my dream dress. They truly made me feel special every time I walked into the store, from the first appointment to all the alterations and the final fit!
    For our postponed wedding party, I decided to get a new dress to make the best of a unique situation. Once again, they helped me find the perfect dress! Of course my original dress will always hold a special place in my heart (as this is the dress I got married in), but this second dress was the perfect party dress!
    Their prices also have a wide range, so they can accommodate the bride who wants to splurge or the bride that has a budget to keep. I can’t recommend Bowties enough for your wedding dress needs!
  • L
    La Tansa W. Sent on 07/13/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exquisite Customer Service Beautiful Dresses

    Found my Dress at Bowties. Everyone in there were Great and very accommodating. Said Yes to My Dress. Can't waite to see how my alternations turn out.

    Bowties Tuxedo and Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Hello Latansa
    Thank you for such kind words. We are so excited to see the finish product as well. See you soon
  • Elisa
    Elisa M. Sent on 11/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and I left very excited and happy.

    Bowties Bridal is an amazing place to find your wedding dress. Evana and her staff are very professional, caring, helpful and bring to life your envision of what you want. My dress was a custom dress. Evana asked me what I wanted, I told her and did exactly that. She made I wanted and I loved it so much. With there knowledge and experience they knew what fit and complimented my body. They are very honest and I trusted them very much. I’m so glad I found this place and I would highly recommend this place to any bride for there dress. Look no further, you won’t regret it.
  • K
    Kimberly S. Sent on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Bowties Bridal Excellent Selection and Service.

    Rochelle and the Bowties Bridal team were helpful and professional. My sister and I both bought our wedding dresses at their exclusive high quality showroom. They have a dress to match any brides vision. The alterations team were detailed and made sure all my customizations to my dress were perfection. Rochelle and the team were patient during my selection appointments. Thank you ladies for making my day special.
  • Amanda
    Amanda H. Sent on 12/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!!

    This was such an amazing experience for me! Bowties was my first Bridal shop. I had four other appointments scheduled. I fully intended to go to each one, but I said yes to my dress the very first stop! They were warm and welcoming from the moment we arrived. My consultant, E, took her time with me. She made me feel comfortable and confident, and she really listened to me. I felt she was someone I could trust completely to being my vision come true. The owner also came out to say hello and offer her kind advice. I felt that everyone there was genuinely happy for me! The dresses were exquisite, and I can’t believe I was able to buy my dream dress and stay within my budget. I can’t recommend them enough! My moment was everything I dreamed of and incredibly special! Thank you!

    Bowties Tuxedo and Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Awe, Thank you Amanda. We loved working with you. Cant wait to see the wedding day photos. Be sure to bring your gown in after the wedding so we can clean and preserve it for you .
  • Grace
    Grace Sent on 02/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome experience

    k . So im so excited i found Bowties Bridal . I went to almost every store in Las vegas that i became so confused and flustered cause i couldn't find anything. Then a friend mentioned Bowties Bridal what a hidden Gem this place is. So many dresses that I new this was meant to be. They were so busy but they took a few minutes to show me around and said the could squeeze me in if i wanted to hang out for a bit. And I did . Best part of it was i found the most beautiful dress. I want to thank the ladies for everything . Richelle you are the hidden Gem . P.S i suggest making an appointment and check them out. You won't be disappointed.
    Much Love To Bowties Bridal
  • Liz
    Liz L. Sent on 11/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous!!!!!

    Beautiful dresses!!!! Didn't have the right sizes at the store and I had no time to order online. Took about 6 to 8 weeks plus 3 more weeks for alterations. Wished I didn't wait to the las minute to but a dress.

    Bowties Tuxedo and Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Hello Liz.
    Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your experience at Bowties Bridal. We loved working with you and so happy we were able to help you find your Dream Wedding Dress in such short notice. Yey!!!
    Hope to see more of your wedding day photos on our social media @bowtiesbridal
  • Heather
    Heather Sent on 10/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Bridal Shop in Town

    I got my dress from Bowties Bridal and we got the suits for the wedding party from Bowties Tuxedoes. First, the bridal shop is incredible. They made me feel like family every time I went in there. I am a plus size bride and they never made me feel bad about it, and had sample dresses in my size. For suits, they had the best price in town. Additionally, of the 8 men who needed suits, only two lived in town. It was very easy for the other out-of-towners to get their measurements in and get what they needed.

    Bowties Tuxedo and Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Hello Heather.
    Wow!!! You look stunning.Thank you so much for being a part of our Bowties Bridal Family. Please, we want to see more of your wedding day photos on our social media @bowtiesbridal. and Thank you so much for taking the time to share about us here on wedding wire.
  • N
    Nina D. Sent on 12/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Huge Selection

    Omg So many dresses to choose from-.
    Thank you ladies for all your help.
    Prices are good too.
  • Alexandra
    Alexandra H. Sent on 07/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most Beautiful Dress! Great Customer Service.

    I would 100% recommend Bowties Bridal! I found my dress at the Bowties Bridal Outlet, and everyone was so helpful and beyond nice! I tried on about 5 dresses before finding my perfect dress for the wedding day. I then went to Bowties Bridal to have it altered. Once again, I was pleasantly greeted by everyone and taken care of immediately. All the alterations (bustle, cinched waist, shorten the length of the front) were completed on my dress perfectly and within the time limit I needed. Everyone was SO WONDERFUL throughout this process. If you want the dress of your dreams, to have it fit like it was made for only you, and to smile throughout the entire process, this is the place you need to go.

    Bowties Tuxedo and Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Hello Alexandra,
    Thank you so much for such kind words. It was our pleasure working with such a beauty as you are. All dresses looked stunning on you but, The One is so You. Absolutely flawless. Thank you for trusting us with your shopping experience and the alterations process.
    Best Wishes
    Evana
  • A
    Ariessa Sent on 02/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The perfect bridal experience

    Not to be dramatic, but it was truly fate that I found Bowties Bridal. I live on the northwest side of town, so I would never have considered driving all the way over to their location otherwise. I was not against going to David’s Bridal or Alfred Angelo (who had JUST filed bankruptcy around the time I was searching for my dress), however, I decided to give my Pinterest dreams a shot. On one of my boards was a dress that I’d fallen in love with, and according to the website there were only two retailers in town who carried this designer: Celebrations or Bowties. Celebrations just happened to be closed when I was calling to make my appointment, so Bowties it was. I called the boutique, and they were booked for that upcoming weekend but could get me in the next Sunday. What they didn’t tell me over the phone was that the day of my appointment was also the last day of the trunk show for Sophia Tolli.

    Here comes the day of my appointment, my mom and I show up and we were warmly welcomed in. The boutique is set up in a way that dresses line all of the outer walls by style, so you get to go around and flip the tags of the one you want to try on and they pull them for you. Although they have multiple dressing rooms, they aim to host one bride at a time which was honestly a wonderful experience as it created that special “it’s my day” environment. I showed them my pinned dress and explained how I found their shop, and while they didn’t have that exact design, they brought one close to it from the same designer and mimicked what the sleeves would look like so that I could see it come to life. Before hitting the dressing room, I walked past a Sophia Tolli dress from the Trunk Show that I couldn’t stop staring at and asked to try it on. Because it was the biggest, I tried it on first before deciding to give the other’s a shot. I tried on MANY more dresses, and even though I was down to my panties at times with my consultant and we got in some pretty awkward positions, the entire time I felt comfortable and not obligated to rush through any dress at all. I eventually went back to my first dress (Sophia Tolli Venus) and decided that it was the one. They found me a veil (Angel Dust) that matched the shimmer in the tulle of my skirt perfectly and all was done! They later told me that they were shipping back my dress to Australia that night. Insane how if I hadn’t come in that day, I would have never found it at all!

    This was in July/August 2017 and my wedding was in December 2018. I went back to purchase that dress about a month later, and was informed that it would arrive in April but it actually came two months early in February (which was a nice peace of mind). When I went to pick it up and do that initial fitting I didn’t expect that they would remember me closely, but they treated me with clear recognition as if I were family. It was like this with every visit I did thereafter. The prices were clear and upfront, and even when we got to alterations there were no surprises. They ordered the correct size, and I wasn’t pressured into having unnecessary adjustments. I’d heard horror stories about bridal alterations and even though I gained a significant amount of weight between purchasing the dress and my final fitting, they agreed that I’d be fine with my corset back and that the only alteration I needed was my bustle! They answered all of my questions, regardless how simple or frivolous it seemed, and made me feel at ease through the entire process. If anyone is wondering, my dream dress, veil, and alterations with tax all ran me less than $2500.00, which honestly surprised me as I’d always assumed going to a boutique would be much more expensive. I’d previously tried on a similar style Oleg Cassini dress at David’s Bridal that would have run the same price as mine, but would have come with subpar service and an alteration headache.

    (I did NOT expect to walk in and find my dress that day, let alone one that hit every single aspect of my wish list. Everyone at Bowties is absolutely phenomenal, which is why I purposely didn’t name a single individual. Everyone is down to earth, don't appear uppity at all, and I truly believed they were happy for me at the end of my journey.)

    Bowties Tuxedo and Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Hello Beautiful Ariessa,
    Wow I just love the detailed review you have given my store. It warms my heart to see how beautiful and happy you look on your Wedding Day. You look stunning in your Sophia Tolli Dress. Thank you for choosing Bowties Bridal to help you with finding such a beautiful dress and with all your alterations needs.
    Best Wishes
    Evana
  • A
    Annette O. Sent on 11/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful dress

    Christine at your bridal outlet helped us expertly to find our wedding dress in record time plus some accessories and even another evening gown. Thank you so much Christine! You were a pleasure and so helpful. Thank you!

    Bowties Tuxedo and Bridal Boutique's reply:

    Thank you Annette.
    I am so happy Christine was able to be a part of helping you find your Dream Wedding Dress. She truly Loved working with you and we cant wait to see the final photos of your wedding Day.
    Best Wishes
    Bowties Bridal
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message