Skip to main content
Weddings

Boudoir By Sasha Danielle Reviews

Boudoir By Sasha Danielle

Boudoir By Sasha Danielle

Pittsburgh, PA
View more information

28 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

12 User photos

  • Lisa
    Lisa S. Getting married on 07/12/2028
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Amazing!

    Sasha was absolutely amazing! I can't believe these photos! Sasha helped me feel so relaxed that by the time we were done taking photos, my face hurt from smiling and laughing so much! Sasha helped guide me through the entire process and helped me know exactly what to do to get the best photos. When I saw the photos, I couldn't believe my eyes! There is no way these were pictures of myself! I can't believe it! Sasha was absolutely amazing!
  • Melissa
    Melissa M. Getting married on 07/05/2025
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Just do it--you'll thank me later!

    Read the title! I had such a wonderful experience with Sasha, from start to finish. Her enthusiasm and professionalism shine through in all aspects of her work. She was patient and kind with someone who had only had one pro photo session once in their life, helping me to feel comfortable. As I got more confident with everything, I really started to enjoy the process and it showed in the amazing pics. Any apprehension I had was long gone after a few minutes. Sasha knows how to make a girl feel sexy and empowered. There were so many great pics it took forever to narrow it down! If you are thinking about this, take the leap and do it! You will walk out with a renewed sense of confidence and sexiness, ready to take on the world.
  • L
    Loren K. Getting married on 07/01/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Empowering Self Love Session

    My fiancé proposed just before the pandemic arrived. Even without the added restrictions, we already knew that we wanted to enjoy a long engagement anyway. Since serious wedding planning wasn’t an immediate priority, it gave us the time for self-reflection and the opportunity to gain clarity on our love; for each other and of ourselves. I feel like the past few years of my life have been full of remarkable transformations; mentally, physically, and spiritually. And to think, as a teenager I imagined life in my 30’s would be “boring”. It’s true, we are prone to fall into repetitive patterns and feel as if we are running on autopilot at times, but we must not ever forget that we have the power to choose; a new perspective, a new attitude, a new path. Somewhere along this journey, I crossed paths with this sparkly sensation called Sasha Danielle. She’s one of many beautiful souls that entered my life when I made bold choices. I knew that if anyone was going to see me through the lens of a camera the way I wanted to see myself, as a shining light of divine joy in this world, it would be this talented babe! And WOW, did she ever amaze! So many of the images touched my soul in a way that words could not express. When she asked me to ambassador her brand with a testimony, I immediately said “Yes!”. How could I not want her praises to be echoed? Every woman needs this! I’ll be forever grateful for this experience and to have these captivating images in PRINT to remind myself of who I truly am. I confidently love my fiancé, my daughters, my family, and my friends because I love myself fiercely and genuinely appreciate life’s little miracles. We all have the capability to love like this! Sasha’s ability to capture it and show it to you is incredibly empowering.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Alecia
    Alecia Married on 09/10/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I'm In Love With Me

    So. I saw my pictures last night. I don't know who that woman was, but she is seggsy seggsy let me tell you! ☺️

    Not only did I see myself smoking hot, there were pictures where Sasha caught me looking just...pretty! And pretty is not a word I'd use to describe me. Some where I looked like I had fire behind my eyes, some were so bright they radiated with energy and love. Some images...I obviously knew it was me, but it was such a new perspective it sort of threw me off at times.

    I even looked shy in one, which has never been a part of me so... I'm not even sure where the look was conjured from! 🤣

    I am amazed at all the different parts of me I can look at now with these prints and see. Share and appreciate! On days when I am low I plan on reaching for my album to remind myself what a beautiful multi faceted woman I have become, and it shows!

    Annnnnd in my package I got two glitter enhanced photos. YOU KNOW HOW I LOVE GLITTER FOLKS.😮😆 So. Yes. I haven't gotten the smile off my face since I left her studio last night.

    😌 Me at 3 am sleeping. Just a smiling.
  • K
    Kaity W. Married on 02/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best photographer ever!

    I absolutely loved working with Sasha! I definitely recommend doing this if you're on the edge about it because she made it fun and took beautiful photos that blew me away. She gave me back the confidence and self-love I needed to feel. By the end, I felt like a queen and it was her support/advice that did it!
  • E
    Elizabeth M. Married on 11/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond happy with the end result!

    To say I was nervous is an understatement. I have never taken boudoir pictures in my life! I always imagined doing it, but was too self-conscious. I am beyond happy that I choose Sasha Danielle to work with. Not only did she help my worries disappear, we had a lot of fun! We laughed and joked throughout the entire shoot. When I saw the end results, I was shocked! I honestly didn't believe it was me in the pictures. I can't wait for our next session!
  • B
    Baylee M. Married on 10/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Self love shoot

    Sasha is the absolute best. She made me feel so beautiful the entire session, and she knew exactly which way to pose me to make me look absolutely amazing (model status)!! I get married in October, and I cannot wait to give my future husband my album. We took so many photos, and every single photo was absolutely amazing, and narrowing them down to my absolute favorite was one of the hardest things I've done in a long time because they were all absolutely beautiful!! BOOK SASHA. SHES AMAZING. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!
  • Gianna
    Gianna F. Married on 10/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Photographer That Makes YOU Feel Like A Star

    I have always had trouble loving myself and feeling beautiful. The moment I walked into Sasha’s studio, it all disappeared! Let me first start at the beginning. For my senior picture photoshoot, I opted to get the whole package. The package included a hair and makeup artist from the business, Glam To Go. And a photoshoot that included four outfits and one of those was a dress from Babette’s Gowns. My makeup and hair artist’s name was Genavieve. She always checked in to make sure I was okay and if the products felt okay on my face. She was also very good when following COVID-19 procedures; she made me feel safe and secure. As the makeover happened, I was interviewed by Sasha for my movie reel! Sasha was open to travel wherever I wanted my photoshoot to be. For each outfit change, she told me to pose in a variety of ways that did not feel “cookie-cutter.” And asked if I wanted any poses in particular; she let me be the guide for my shoot! I never felt self-conscious or uncomfortable while being photographed by Sasha. I felt like I was not being photographed by a photographer but a best friend! She constantly reminded me how beautiful I was and that made me feel more confident in my photos. The worst part of my shoot was having to wait 3 weeks to see my portfolio reveal. But that’s okay because it was worth every minute of the wait. Seeing the photos Sasha had taken, it was like watching myself turn into a goddess. Thank you Sasha for the amazing experience. I highly recommend using her for your photo shoot needs. You rock girl! :)
  • T
    Tori B. Married on 10/02/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A m a z i n g

    What really makes Sasha stand out is the overall charisma, Warmth, and creativity that just seems to explode from her.. She is an amazingly talented photographer. She has the artistic eye that I believe will one day land her a vogue cover (I am not kidding).. as well as her creative ability.. she just has overall good vibes, she feels like a friend that I have known for 50 years.. which makes a photoshoot soooo much fun!! I will remember our photoshoot as one of my top memories! The professionalism of her business is TOP NOTCH! It’s so hard to find photographers who respond quickly and keep you updated on the process! I recommend EVERYONE get their pictures taken by Sasha! It will be an amazing experience!!!
  • R
    Renee H. Married on 05/19/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer

    This was such an amazing experience! I have wanted to do it for many years, but I’ve always stopped myself. I saw an ad for Sasha and thought why not? I’m so glad I did it. She makes you feel so comfortable and does amazing work. My favorite part was her making me feel so beautiful. She is such a beautiful soul inside and out and she radiates that in everything she does. I am so excited for my finished products to come in. Thank you for making me feel so beautiful sasha!!
  • J
    Joann L. Married on 05/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Passion to Empower Women


    Sasha is absolutely lovely. The passion she has for empowering other women is absolutely intoxicating. She not only helps women to see how beautiful they really are on the outside but helps them feel it on the inside. She helps women to take back their power. She truly made me feel like a queen.
  • M
    Melissa L. Married on 04/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Glamour photography session !

    When I first came across the idea of the 7day self love challenge I really was hopeful it would reach me deep within my soul. Every day was great to tune in to and take notes.Sasha has a bright energy that draws you in with her kind voice and beautiful smile. I recommend doing the challenge and rewarding yourself with your Photo shoot of choice! It was a wonderful experience of not only feeling but also transforming into a glamour queen! From hair to make up outfits changes and vogue poses, Sasha brings the dream to life! I can't wait to cherish her work for a lifetime of taking the plunge to self love. Dive in ladies, you will thank yourself later!
    Yours truly, Melissa
  • M
    Michala F. Married on 02/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Glamour/Budoir Shoot

    Sasha was AMAZING. She knew exactly how to make me feel beautiful and I am obsessed with how my photos turned out. We took over 1,000 photos and it was the hardest trying to pick because they all came out STUNNING!!!
  • E
    Emily Married on 02/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Boudoir Session

    I did a boudoir session with Sasha and let me tell you she is amazing! I highly recommend her. She made me feel very comfortable the entire time. She was very professional but made the entire session fun. I think every woman should do this weather it’s for a significant other or just for herself. You will see beauty in yourself that you never knew existed. Definitely give her a call and book a session you will NOT be disappointed!
  • C
    Cat S. Married on 01/29/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made me feel like a Queen

    When I decided to take this journey to Mrs Pennsylvania and now to Mrs. American, one of the first people I reached out to was Sasha Danielle not only because I knew she would show my most beautiful self in pictures but also because of how positive, empowering, and uplifting she is to be around. Her energy aligns perfectly with what I am all about and why I started this journey in the first place. Her business is taking fabulous pictures but why she does it is way beyond that. She has a mission to help woman recognize their beauty and confidence and to capture that on film.
  • M
    Masha V. Married on 01/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best I ever had!!!!

    I have had multiple professional pictures done in the past couple years which I thought were nice and chocked it up that those pictures were the best I have ever looked...until I went to Sasha!!! I had only a couple days to prepare which was hard enough during COVID-19 so I can honestly say what she did with her camera was a miracle!!!! The pictures were simple and stunning! I loved them so much I bought all of them. My whole family had the same feeling about the pictures which in my family is impossible to please everyone but she managed it. I will hire her for about every holiday, wedding, and special occasion I will ever have from now on!
  • N
    Nicole K. Married on 01/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    All the Stars

    Where to begin! When a woman decides to step into an unknown and uncharted territory of herself having a cheerleader to guide her there is key. Sasha delivered on so many levels. Her photos are more than beautiful! They capture strength, bravery, and above all the essence of a being a woman! Thank you for taking my experience to a place I never knew it could go!! So much love 10 out of 10!!
  • S
    Sarah G. Married on 12/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal

    Sasha made me feel absolutely 100% comfortable. I didn’t even feel like I was getting naked in front of a camera! She showed me exactly what to pose, she was great!
  • S
    Samantha K. Married on 09/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Photographer!

    Sasha Danielle is one of the most gifted, patient and talented photographers I have met. As a momma of two young girls (with lots of sass), I know the timing and location is everything to capture family pictures. Sasha was not only flexible with my date / time / location request; she captured several breath taking pictures, including this one. She was patient and so sweet with our girls. I highly recommend her for family photography sessions.

    Boudoir By Sasha Danielle's reply:

    Samantha, Thank you so so much!!! You are so kind!!! I had a blast photographing you and your gorgeous family. I pray that those images bring your family so much joy for many years to come.
    Warmly,
    Sasha
  • J
    Jennifer M. Married on 08/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I came to Sasha and said to her I want to take sexy pictures for my boyfriend. She was all for it... we spent the next 4 hours dressing me up (and down) and taking a bunch of pictures. We laughed and joked around the entire time. We did a bunch of different “scenes”She knew exactly had to pose me and got my best angles... fast forward to when i got the pictures I was super nervous because I rarely like a photo of myself let alone showing some skin. I actually cried when I saw them. I have 0 self confidence never had it before ... I would see myself in the mirror I could pick out at least 50 things that was wrong with me ... these pictures made me feel beautiful ... like an actual model. 2 kids later my body is nowhere near where I want it to be but I would love to do another shoot with Sasha because she made me realize to love my body and instead of hiding it and my imperfections to embrace them because in reality they weren’t imperfections it was just me. Thank you Sasha for your amazing work. I feel like every girl at least once in her life needs to do a shoot like This. It was an empowering experience 💜
  • R
    Rachel Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I always wanted to have a glamorous photo shoot but was too nervous to really go for it.
    When I saw how Sasha exudes love and importance for celebrating who every person is as beautiful individuals, I knew it was the right time with the right photographer
    From the second the day started I felt welcomed, respected and celebrated by Sasha and the wonderful hair and makeup artist. I let go, accepted and believed that I was in fact the gorgeous woman they saw in me. Sasha gave me all the direction I needed and made sure I felt comfortable every step of the way. When it came to seeing the photos for the first time, I was blown away. It made me that much more thankful for the opportunities she gives to make the investment a little easier because they are so worth it.
    This was such a positive experience and I can’t wait to have these precious memories to look back at.
  • Angela
    Angela T. Married on 04/10/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I have never felt so confident

    I am STILL in awe of how amazing my entire experience was. Sasha made me feel like an absolute QUEEN during my photo shoot and I have never felt so sexy and confident. I felt just so comfortable and relaxed! I cannot wait to see my album and for my husband to see it! My photo reveal was my favorite part and SO MUCH FUN! I brought my girlfriends and we just had a blast seeing all the photos. The confidence I gained from this experience is truly amazing, I would recommend Sasha to anyone!
  • Savannah
    Savannah Married on 07/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    My boudoir photoshoot

    My experience with Sasha was nothing short of amazing. She made me feel comfortable and at ease. I remember the night before thinking I didn’t know what exactly to wear or how to do my makeup. I asked her if people usually get a professional to do their hair/makeup and her answer was so, so simple and exactly what I needed to hear. She said, “what would make you feel beautiful?” I started thinking about it and immediately my own beautiful and perfect ideas for makeup and hair rushed into my mind. I got ready that morning feeling confident and beautiful! She even got me flowers for the day of because I asked her last minute if we could include them in the shoot! I never saw myself as a model or someone who is GLAMOROUS or any of that stuff.. but none of that mattered when we started the shoot. It was all about what made me feel free and sexy and beautiful. I couldn’t believe how easy it was, but I especially couldn’t believe how much she captured with a single photo. She captured me coming into motherhood, she captured my fairy-like essence, my wonder and awe for life, and she even captured the world around me in the way that I see it—full of magic, light, and beauty! That day was a day of stepping back into myself after a few weeks of feeling nauseous and inverted and simply not myself at all! I am thankful for that experience and thankful for these photos to remember it by. Sasha won’t just take pictures of you; she will support you and you dreams, and through that, you will transform!
  • Ksenia
    Ksenia Married on 06/01/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So talented !

    Me being photographed by Sasha really change the way I feel about myself!
    I am 40 years old and was never in the best of shapes , and I was introduced to Sashas photography through a friend which was very excited to have her mother / daughter pictures and was showing them to me .
    I could not wait to get on Sashas schedule
    When My day came , I was little nervous , never had a real photo shoot before , but from the beginning one outfit after another , this photo shoot was so much fun and laughter
    When I got my Package I thought My image could be on the cover of the fashion magazine , I kept looking and looking at each and every one of them , the way this talented young lady posed me , I could not find those 20 lb I gained recently !!!!
    one of my new friends is convinced I was a model after looking at them ...
    my Pictures are a conversation piece at my house now ..... I am totally addicted to looking at them daily because my happy self comes through in each of them and when I have a hard day - just looking at them makes me happy ,
    I feel Like I was given to the wonderful and famous painter and she has painted the masterpiece nothing less of the Beauty and she found perfection in so Not-even near perfect me . Thank you Sasha for giving me the piece of your amazing talent and your heart and for helping me see that I am really unique and beautiful .

    Boudoir By Sasha Danielle's reply:

    You are so unbelievably beautiful!!!! I had such a fun time photographing you during this part of your self-love journey! Keep shining your sparkle!
    Warmly,
    Sasha
  • Aubrey
    Aubrey Married on 05/12/2012
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Self love boudoir photo shoot

    When Sasha Danielle revealed my boudoir portfolio...I honestly was speechless.

    Sasha is so insanely talented. I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to shoot with her..not just once but TWICE!! It has been such a unique opportunity to share with you Sasha! Thank you!
    We both have grown so much since our last shoot.. in so many beautiful ways. I am so lucky to have these special memories to cherish forever. Sasha provides not just a photo session..but an entire self loving experience. She has such a keen eye for the beauty in us all that we so often take for granted..and shows you thru her lens..that we are all special..magical creatures..put on this earth to love and be loved.
    Sasha I can't thank you enough..for the experiences and of course the beautiful images I now have that will last forever. It is so much fun..she makes you feel so comfortable... everyone should experience a photoshoot day with Sasha.. it is honestly so empowering..and the end results..well I think the images speak for themselves 💖
    So....
    What are ya'll waiting for!?
    Book your session with Sasha NOW!!!!!
    You seriously won't regret it.
    💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖💖
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message