Skip to main content
Weddings

BoothChella Reviews

BoothChella View more information

10 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

10
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner

2 User photos

  • Patricia
    Patricia Married on 11/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection!

    We loved our BoothBabes! BoothChella was amazing to work with and we felt like VIP throughout the process of booking, working on our vision, etc. We received a customized flower wall backdrop for our wedding - who can say they ever get that from a photobooth vendor?? We would highly recommend BoothChella for your event - 11/10!!
  • C
    Cameron T. Married on 04/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great team!

    We loved working with Bailey and her team! She was so sweet and even ordered us a customer neon sign that went with the theme of our event. She sent me several options and example pics when trying to decide on details, and everyone loved the booth! We went with the Bombshell package that included prints, custom props, boomerangs and video recording features, and many other things. Highly recommend!
  • Riya
    Riya J. Married on 01/16/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Experience!

    Boothchella was amazing to work with! We hired them for our wedding and our guests absolutely loved them! Not only was the booth very nicely set up but the team did a fantastic job hyping the crowd! Boothchella was also very easy to work with, they were flexible with our schedule and worked with us to build the perfect backdrop for our event
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Ally S. Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best bachelorette part EVER!

    BoothChella was amazing for my bachelorette party OMG!! My friends and I had a blast taking so many cute pictures and boomerangs! They had the cutest props and it was so easy and fun to use! I definitely recommend booking them for any event, highlight of my party for sure!!
  • A
    Asia S. Married on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    High quality in both product & service!

    The photo booth exceeded my expectations and all my guest were very impressed. The setup didn’t take much time and everyone was very nice and helpful. I would do this again and highly recommend this company for any parties or special events!
  • L
    Laura Married on 08/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!

    Took the party to the NEXT LEVEL! Everyone and I mean everyone LOVED BOOTHCHELLA! The decorations were amazing, and everyone gets a fun memory of our special weekend. Boomerangs, pics, and gif’s sent directly to people’s phones so they can post them immediately! BOOTHCHELLA brought the magic to our wedding, and everyone loved it!
  • O
    Omar H. Married on 06/05/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A 2021 solution

    We wanted to capture the event with professional level photos but couldn't afford hiring a team. Insert technology and boothchella.

    Get professional grade photos and captures for a low cost.
  • L
    Lilly J. Married on 05/17/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing everything

    Fantastic add on to any party✨
  • S
    Sandy Married on 05/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Exceeded expectations

    Get experience with Boothchella!!! Very professional and affordable. Would use again!!!
  • Tanner
    Tanner L. Married on 03/18/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer

    There handled complications with style. Thank you for everything!