Weddings

Bonded Hearts Weddings and Wine Reviews

Bonded Hearts Weddings and Wine

Bonded Hearts Weddings and Wine

Naples, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 11 Reviews
View more information

11 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 11
Sort by:
  • Molly
    Molly M. Getting married on 11/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Pastor Lynn made our ceremony beautiful.

    Pastor Lynn was amazing from the first phone call getting to know us, to the words she crafted and recited at our ceremony the day of our wedding. Our guests were so touched by the ceremony and told us afterwards that it was beautifully done and very special. We're very happy with how everything turned out and would absolutely recommend to someone who wants an officiant that will truly get to understand the couple and what they want in life.
  • E
    Erica Married on 05/27/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynn and Paul were so wonderful in accommodating our needs for our wedding. I do not second guess our choice in choosing Lynn as our wedding officiant whatsoever! They were both very professional, but down to earth; which, is sometimes difficult to find. We feel very fortunate to of had such great people help us execute our wedding :D
  • B
    Beth Married on 09/17/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ryan and I had Lynn Officiate our marriage on 09/17/2016. I can't explain enough how happy we are that we chose Lynn. She was so helpful having her at rehearsal. She took over and helped us coordinate and was very patient as we didn't know what we were doing :) We wanted a ceremony that was religious, but modern and Lynn worked with us to incorporate every detail we needed. Her husband took pictures along with my photographer and he captured some pictures that my photographer may not have gotten. Overall, we loved how comfortable we were with Lynn and her husband. You won't regret booking Lynn to officiate your wedding!
    Best wishes,
    The McWhirters
  • K
    Katie Married on 09/10/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynn and her husband Paul were AMAZING!! I can not say enough great things about them. My husband was pretty nervous and she talked with him a little bit and calmed him down. We had only spoken on the phone once and met once before the wedding but it seemed like she knew us forever. She broke the mood some with a few personal jokes about our football teams and all of our animals during the wedding and I LOVED IT!! Her husband Paul took wonderful pictures. He was all over the place getting great shots. A little added bonus. Also, you get a personalized bottle of wine! Again, I can not say enough wonderful things about Lynn and Paul. I highly highly recommend Bonded Hearts! Thank you so much Lynn and Paul!
  • B
    Brooke Married on 06/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynn was so much fun! She was truly a blessing that made our wedding complete! She was very personal and made our ceremony just that!
  • S
    Sara Married on 03/23/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynn did a wonderful job with our wedding ceremony. She met with us before and helped us create the ceremony that we dreamed of. During the rehearsal she went over exactly what would take place. We received numerous compliments about how personalized and unique the ceremony was. I would absolutely recommend her to anyone!
  • R
    Rick A. Married on 03/30/2012
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynn was always prompt in responding to calls and emails with ease of conversation and accommodations. She spent time talking with us to ensure a personable and intimate ceremony. The pictures and wine her husband added were also a nice touch and we certainly appreciate having chose her to marry us.
  • C
    Carrie Married on 09/03/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynn Yeso provided us with an individualized service that meant so much. She really listened to us to find out who we are. I had no concerns or worries, which is exactly what I was hoping for. It was beautiful!
  • N
    Nicole Married on 06/11/2011
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynn was amazing! I had the Wedding of my dreams!
  • O
    Carey Married on 07/25/2008
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Lynn was a great addition to our wedding day, as she made the service beautiful and memorable. She took the time to get to know me and my husband before our wedding day and used the knowledge she gained to make our wedding ceremony personal and very special. We would highly recommend Lynn for any of our friends and family's weddings.
  • K
    Karen T. Married on 12/31/2005
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    From the minute we started talking about our wedding with Lynn until everything was over we felt we had a friend. No matter how many phone calls we made or how many details we changed, we were never made to feel like we were asking too much. Thanks so very much for such a special day!!