Skip to main content
Weddings

Bobby G's Disc Jockeys Reviews

Bobby G's Disc Jockeys

Bobby G's Disc Jockeys

Gainesville, VA
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 73 Reviews
View more information

73 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 73
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5 User photos

  • Heather
    Heather G. Married on 04/02/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Get Your Party Started with Bobby G!

    Thank you Bobby G for making our reception fantastic and a night we will never forget! He had the right mix of music to keep our guests on the dance floor. He listened to our wants and needs and adhered to them and he even gave suggestions which we didn't think of. Bobby G helped us with our timeline for our event and made sure we stayed on track. It was a very successful night and our guests are still raving over the fun and excitement.

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hi Heather, thank you very much for your kind and thorough review. I really had a wonderful time working with you during the planning and then the night of the event. Take care, Bobby G.
  • A
    Amanda S. Married on 11/29/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bobby G was the PERFECT MC/DJ for our wedding

    Bobby G was so warm and professional throughout the planning and many changes for our 2020 wedding. On the big day he arrived early and brought all the equipment which he moved from our outdoor ceremony to the indoor reception. We originally planned to have the cocktail hour at a 2nd outdoor location and he agreed to that move as well - he just could not have been more accommodating. He acted like an event director and kept us on time without ever feeling rushed. He made several suggestions that added so much to the day - like a special dance for married couples where at intervals he asked couples married less than 5 years to sit down, less than 10 years, etc - leaving the 1 or 2 couples married the longest still standing at the end of the song, then asked them for their marriage advice. He even made us a CD of key songs from our ceremony, cocktail hour and reception! He read the mood of the room incredibly well - there were a few songs I had requested for the cocktail hour and reception that totally killed the vibe and he quickly faded them out and put on a different song that brought the life back to the party.
    Do yourself a favor and hire this man for your wedding or special event - you will not regret it!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Wow Amanda, that was so nice for you to say all of those things. I just saw your paperwork the other day, and remembered what a fun time that was, even with only 25 people. I hope you and Sam are doing well. I couldn't have asked for a more wonderful Bride and Groom to work with for their special day. Thanks again for the detailed review. It really speaks volumes.
  • S
    Seth J. Married on 04/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Easy Choice to Hire

    Bobby G. is friendly, professional and accommodating. Great to work with and excellent on the microphone he knows just what to play and when to cut things short. We only talked to a few DJs, but knew very quickly he was the one we wanted just based on our conversations!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Thanks Seth and Jocelyn. Was a pleasure being a part of your special day. Good Luck to you and the kids!
  • L
    Lester N. Married on 11/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Service

    Bobby worked closely with us leading up to the wedding day. I was so relieved that he was willing to accommodate all of our requests and did so in the most professional manner. Highly recommended.

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Thank you Lester, it was a pleasure working with you and Kye.

    The best of luck to the two of you!

    Thanks again, Bobby G
  • J
    Jenn Married on 10/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kept the party going all night long!

    If you need a wedding DJ, look no further than Bobby G! I got Bobby’s name from a friend who used him for a surprise party a few years ago and was extremely impressed with his responsiveness to emails and phone calls right away. Bobby was great to work with and was extremely accommodating with a few last minute changes I had to our playlist. He was great as an MC and really kept the party going all night long – I don’t think there was a time where the dance floor wasn’t packed! If you are looking for a great wedding DJ, Bobby G is your man!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hey Jenn,
    Thank you so very much for the detailed review. It was a true pleasure being a part of your special day. Good luck to you and Tom and I hope to see you again in the near future! Bobby G.
  • B
    Brandon F. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bobby G is THE MAN!

    So as the groom I’m not as particular about things as my wife. All of the planning felt overwhelming but it was awesome having Bobby G as our DJ! He taught us a lot and explained a lot of things we hadn’t thought of- he’s a pro! He was one of the best vendors we hired and he touched base with us regularly and we felt like we were on the same page with him the entire time. He is very thorough and you can tell this is his passion. Our wedding day was better than anything I could have ever expected! We had almost all of our guests on the dance floor the ENTIRE night! It was such a great feeling knowing that with the collaboration of Bobby G that all the music choices were great- he played current music and some oldies for our guests! After the wedding we had so many guests saying how much fun they had and how they had never danced so much at a wedding before! Thanks Bobby G you’re the best!!!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hey Brandon, thank you so much for the great review. I was so impressed that the Groom had taken the time to do such a detailed writeup. I can't thank you and Hope enough for allowing me to be a part of your special day. It would be very hard for me to remember a more wonderful experience. Great Bride and Groom to work with, Great Guests and a wonderful plan to make the evening as great as possible. Thanks again and the very best of luck to you and Hope. Maybe I'll see you at another event sometime....I certainly hope so!! Bobby G.
  • Hope
    Hope C. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ

    I cannot say enough GOOD things about Bobby G! From our first phone call to to the day of wedding: Bobby G has been nothing short of professional, understanding and thorough! Bobby is so easy to talk to- and super outgoing! Although he does weddings all the time he didn’t act like this is just, “another wedding.” Bobby was so enthusiastic and excited for us and made us feel right at ease with choosing him- he treated us like friends rather than clients. Bobby G takes his job very serious and reached out to us monthly to make sure we were on the same page with EVERYTHING! Bobby helped us create a timeline and allowed us to select some of our own songs while also incorporating ideas of his own! On our wedding day he arrived early to ensure a smooth setup and let me tell you once the reception started EVERYONE was out on the dance floor! It has been a few days since our wedding and our guests have been asking for his contact information and everyone keeps raving about how fun he was and how they have never danced that much at a wedding before!

    One of the best decisions regarding the planning of my wedding was hiring Bobby G! If you want a reliable, outgoing DJ that will keep our guests entertained and the party going I highly recommend Bobby G!

    Thank you so much for making our special day magical!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Wow Hope, you certainly don't do anything half way. Thank you so much for all you said. I really appreciate you taking the time to really indicate all you and I did in planning your special day. I'm so glad to have had you and Brandon for my clients, I couldn't have asked for a more understanding, easy going, open to suggestions Bride and Groom than the two of you. The very best of luck to you and Brandon and hope to see you all again at another wedding!
  • E
    Emily Married on 09/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    9/7/19 Virginia Wedding

    Bobby was amazing! He played all of the music that we requested and was very interactive with our guests. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a great, outgoing DJ!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hi Emily, thank you so much for the review. It was a great experience for me. Thanks again for allowing me to be a part of your special day!
  • D
    David T. Married on 08/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding DJ/Emcee

    For our wedding of 50 people, we worked with Bobby G and our experience was outstanding. During our first meeting, he went over every aspect of the wedding and ensured me that everything he does is checked with and approved by the bride and groom. He was professional, attentive to our needs, quick to respond emails, and overall made the atmosphere of our wedding everything we could have hoped for. My wife and I handpicked most of the songs and then we asked Bobby G to use his discretion in playing those songs and others during the reception. Bobby G is very detail oriented and ensured that everything goes exactly as requested to include putting a secondary audio system in the cocktail area. He was able to improvise when the wedding timeline was behind schedule and get us back on track. At the end of our beautiful day, Bobby G was exactly the DJ/Emcee I would recommend to anyone if you are having a special event!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Wow David, thank you for the wonderful review. I really appreciate the extra time and effort you made to detail the service I provided. I can assure you it was a pleasure working with you and Shelley during the planning of the event and during the actual Ceremony/Reception. Thanks again!!!

    Good luck to you and Shelley. Happy Holidays and a wonderful New Year to you!
  • C
    Craig K. Married on 07/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bobby G was outstanding!

    Bobby G was outstanding! He was a pleasure to work with! His attention to detail and to accommodate our requests was great! We would highly recommend his services! Very thankful, Craig and Susan

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Craig and Susan, thank you so much for the review. It was such fun that night. You guys were awesome to work with and your guests were a joy. Good luck to you and hope to see you again someday possibly at another wedding!
  • Karen
    Karen F. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic wedding!!!

    What a great night. Bobby G kept everything on track from start to finish. We had a few different cultural things we threw in and he went with it. Everyone was up and dancing until the end. My daughter was very happy with him.

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hi Karen, thank you so much for the kind words and the review. It was a pleasure being a part of that evening and especially with all the wonderful things that were done. Take care, Bobby G.
  • Glorimar
    Glorimar M. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Service

    My husband and I were married on June 22, 2019, and used Bobby G's Disc Jockeys for the ceremony and reception. From the very beginning, Bobby made my life easier by responding quickly, asking all the right questions (making me think of new and interesting possibilities), putting me at ease right away, and even providing a veterans' discount! The day of the wedding flowed smoothly; EVERYONE got on the dance floor and had a great time!!! I received many compliments on the music selections and on how wonderfully and professionally Bobby emceed the event. He even got on the dance floor himself toward the end of the evening to show everyone how to do the Electric Slide. Everyone loved the reception, and it was because of Bobby! I highly recommend him for any event and will use him again if I get the chance!
  • L
    Lindsey B. Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Nothing but praise for Bobby G

    Bobby G's provided DJ services for our wedding, and we couldn't have been happier. We met Bobby G in person, who was very friendly. For our reception, he matched the music style we wanted completely, and the reception couldn't have run more smoothly. He was open to crazy ideas (using a bingo machine to randomly call tables), and his rates were more affordable than most. We were able to enjoy every moment of our reception thanks to how expertly Bobby G handled the timeline and gauged the guests throughout the night.

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Lindsey and Tyler, thank you so much for your wonderful review. I really appreciate you taking the time to do the review. It was a distinct pleasure being a part of your special day. Good luck to you!!
  • Sandra
    Sandra Married on 09/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Smashing Good Time

    This DJ and his photo booth team were on time, professional, full of energy and made our reception a blast. DJ Bobby played the perfect mix of songs at the right times so the dance floor was never empty! The Photo Booth crew was a real hit and did an excellent job getting our guest to sign the album, so we had many fun memories of the wedding day. We would absolutely recommend this DJ and Photo Booth to anyone. Great Job!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Sandra, thank you so much for the great review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this. It was a great pleasure serving you, your Daughter and Husband, and your guests. Best wishes, Bobby G.
  • D
    Dana Married on 09/15/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome DJ!!

    We were very pleased with the big day and continue to hear the praises from our friends and family about what a great time everyone had!! Bobby was flexible with our timeline and consistently kept our guests engaged and breaking it down on the dance floor.

    Thank you for making our day so special and memorable!!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Dana, thank you so much for your review. We really appreciate you taking the time to do this especially with your busy life in moving to a new area, into a new home and a honeymoon on top of all that. I very much enjoyed being a part of your special day and wish you and Alex all the best!
  • M
    Matt Married on 07/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wife and I met Bobby G. at an open house for wedding vendors and we immediately hit it off. This in-person meeting was critical to our decision making. His warm and engaging personality, professional experience, and easy-going demeanor made him stand out from the other vendors in attendance. Bobby's quote was fair and within our budget, so we signed a contract and filled out his music and introduction questionnaires, the latter of which was extremely helpful in our wedding planning. Bobby also took the time to follow up with us via telephone one week before our wedding day to walk through all of the details; it was a late-evening call but he was polite, efficient, and organized. On our wedding day, we changed the ceremony from inside to outside four hours before the music started and had not informed Bobby until he arrived. Luckily, he had the extra gear and made the appropriate arrangements to move the music outside! Bobby has an amazing ability to get everyone dancing and everyone laughing in a pleasant, entertaining way. We wanted a DJ to help make our ceremony and reception fun, memorable, and for our entire joined family to share. Bobby surpassed our expectations!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Matt, that was a really nice review. I very much appreciate you taking the time not only to review our services but going into great detail about what you liked about our services. Good luck to you guys and thanks again for using Bobby G's.
  • J
    Julia Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobby G was awesome! Very professional and easy to work with. The music was great. Had everyone up dancing right till the end. He kept to the timeline and made sure everyone was ready for their entrances into reception and for their toasts. Can not wait for the next party to have Bobby G again!!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Thank you so much for the nice review Julia. I enjoyed working with your son planning this event. I really appreciate you telling the Mom and Bride about Bobby G's and can't wait to be a part of the next celebration you are a part of.
  • C
    Chris Married on 06/09/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobby G was extremely courteous and gave us a great deal. The price was below his competitors but the quality was much higher. Myra was our DJ and she was an excellent representation of Bobby's great reputation. I will not hesitate to use Bobby G's in the future and I will definitely recommend them to friends and family. Thanks again Bobby and Myra!!!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Chris it was a pleasure being a part of your celebration. Thanks for the kind words. Good luck to you guys and thank you so much for asking us to DJ your reception. I'll pass the review on to Myra!
  • S
    Susan Married on 05/19/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobby had several conversations with the bride prior to the event. He asked specific questions regarding what they wanted for walk up music, time line of events, etc. and then executed everything they asked for. He engaged the crowd and played music that got everyone involved between the ages of 3 - 79. I would definitely recommend Bobby again for our next event.

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Susan, thank you so much for your awesome review. It was a distinct pleasure being a part of Nick and Kelsey's wedding. You did such a great job helping to organize and pull off the wedding. The location was ideal, the weather cooperated and everyone had a great time. Thanks again for Choosing Bobby G's Disc Jockeys to DJ the event. We look forward to the next party!
  • R
    Rob Married on 05/12/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our DJ, Randy, selected a perfect mix of music for our reception. His interaction with the guests really got them out on the dance floor throughout the evening. Our guests had FUN. He really provided a great atmosphere for these widely varied age groups and brought them together for a good time. I’d hire him again in a second.

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Hi Rob, thank you so much for the kind words about the service Randy provided on your wedding day. It was a pleasure working with you during the planning period of your wedding and we hope to see you all again real soon. Take care and good luck!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 04/28/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobby was great to work with. He was very responsive and easy to reach from the beginning. He helped us with the reception timeline based on his wedding industry experience, which was very helpful. He recommended timing of the toasts, entrance, cake cutting, etc. We gave him some songs but he also played others based on our style, which was perfect-- people were dancing all night. His pricing was great. I would definitely recommend him for a wedding reception or other event!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Jessica, it was a distinct pleasure being a part of your special day. I wish all my weddings were as fun as yours was. Thanks again for allowing me and Bobby G's Disc Jockeys to be a part of the celebration. Good luck to you and J.R.
  • J
    Jerry Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Bobby G DJ'd my sons wedding reception recently and he did a fantastic job. He kept the party moving and was really more of a master of ceremony than a DJ. Because of all his experience he was able to read the crowd and knew exactly when to slow things down and when to liven things up. He also spent time working with the happy couple well in advance of the big day to ensure everything was just as they wanted it. We could not be happier with the job Bobby did and would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone in the market for a DJ/MC. Sweet Caroline as the final song of the night was a great way to get the entire group involved!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Jerry, so glad you enjoyed the service I provided. It was one of the most fun weddings I've done in a long time. I really enjoyed meeting your son and his bride. Thank you again for putting your trust in me and persuading them to contact me to talk about their special day. It was a joy helping them plan it and then executing the plan. Take care and thanks again!
  • H
    Jeanette Married on 06/10/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved working with Bobby G! We didn't really have any idea what kind of music we wanted or any specific song requests and Bobby G did a great job playing for the crowd. We received a number of compliments on how fun our wedding reception was and the dance floor was busy all night. We would happily work with Bobby G again!

    Bobby G's Disc Jockeys's reply:

    Jaenette, thank you for the wonderful review. It was a pleasure working with you during the planning stages of your wedding and then seeing everything unfold the day of. Thanks again for trusting Bobby G's with your special day. Take care and good luck!
  • C
    Cheryl Married on 05/20/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    You would be foolish if you did NOT book this vendor for your wedding or special occasion. Bobby Gs was fantastic! Prompt, professional, attention to detail, and excellent customer service. My husband and I did not have to worry about anything, and we could relax and enjoy our wedding.
  • M
    Monica Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    BobbyG was just awesome to work with! We loved all the help we got in coordinating the music to make sure our day was perfect. There is so much going on during the wedding planning process and his organization and flexibility really helped us in ensuring that the music was just as we wanted. We had to get two cultures into the dance floor and a mixture of Salsa and Merenge was a must for this bride. He did just that and we really enjoyed the music selection he helped us pick. His energy was authentic and so was his desire to ensure our day was perfect. Thank you BobbyG! You were super!