Bobbie Pin Beauty Make up & Hair Artistry Reviews

95 | Las Vegas, NV
See photos, pricing and details

95 Reviews for Bobbie Pin Beauty Make up & Hair Artistry

Recommended by 100%

95
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

3 User photos

Bobbie Pin Beauty Make up & Hair Artistry 1
Bobbie Pin Beauty Make up & Hair Artistry 2
Bobbie Pin Beauty Make up & Hair Artistry 3
Sort by:
  • Katharine

    Katharine Strollo · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Work!

    Francesca was beyond amazing! She treated my girls and I so well while we were getting ready for my wedding last month. I initially reached out to her on the recommendation of my photographer and I loved her natural yet glam style. I was very nervous since I wouldn't have time to do a makeup/hair trial as I live in Los Angeles (and I rarely wear makeup as it is), but Francesca put me at ease from the moment she showed up at my room bright and early! My two bridesmaids, mother, and MIL all looked gorgeous and I couldn't have been happier with my look. Francesca is also just a great personality to have around while getting ready for a wedding. She was super fun and really helped calm my nerves before walking down the aisle. I 1000% would recommend her to any future Vegas brides!

  • A

    Alexia · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So wonderfully professional and helpful! I'm so lucky she did my hair and makeup on my wedding day ❤

  • C

    Cindy · Married on 09/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I 100% recommend Bobby Pin Beauty to anyone who wants to feel beautiful. Me and my bridesmaids had only a vague idea of what we wanted and, somehow, Francesca knew exactly what we were dreaming of. Her work was flawless and she is super sweet. She really helped make my special day truly unforgettable :)

  • E

    Emma · Married on 09/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What an amazing morning getting ready for our wedding! Bobbie pin beauty was so professional and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend her!

    Bobbie Pin Beauty Make up & Hair Artistry 4
  • M

    Marlena · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved Francesca!!! In my wedding day she made me feel special and my makeup and hair turned out perfect!!! I also had her do my bridal party. I have to say seeing my mom look glamorous made me feel amazing since she has battle breast cancer and losing her hair and eyebrows has affected her. I highly recommend her, she’s sweet, listens, and knows how to make everything blend like a True artist.

    Bobbie Pin Beauty Make up & Hair Artistry 5
    Bobbie Pin Beauty Make up & Hair Artistry 6
  • J

    Julie · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A five star service from start to finish! I got married in September and as a UK bride I sourced Bobbie Pin Beauty from recommendations found online. I am delighted I found Francesca,any anxiety I had about having my hair and make-up done melted away. Francesca has such a lovely personality and I instantly felt comfortable and happy working with her. On the day she arrived at my hotel with an amazing kit of fabulous products, she really does think of everything! We chatted about how I would like my hair and make-up to look and she had lots of ideas and how this would work with my outfit, I loved her input on everything. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a beauty service to book with Francesca, she is the best! Hope to visit Vegas again soon!

    Thank you so much for making my wedding day.

    Love from Julie x

  • L

    Lorraine · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Francesca I looked better than I ever could have imagined on my wedding day. My hair and make up turned out great and lasted through the day and evening (even through the rain!). I was quite vague with what I wanted other than "natural" and the end result was perfect, having seen Francesca's work online I completely trusted that she would make me look my best. I was on my own so was a bit nervous but Francesca was lovely and completely put me at ease through our time getting me ready. Francesca is hugely talented and I would recommend Bobbie Pin Beauty to any brides wanting to look fantastic on their wedding day!

  • L

    Lorna · Married on 09/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing work by the girls from Bobbie Pin! They were extremely friendly and professional. We were all absolutely delighted with our hair and makeup and they made me, as the bride in particular, feel like an absolute princess on my most special day. Can not recommend them enough!

  • J

    J · Married on 09/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was such a huge help on my wedding day! Not only did she give me model hair and makeup but she helped me when the dress shop forgot a very important part of my dress. I couldn't have asked for a better person to complete my wedding day look!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t say enough positive things about this team! I was an out of state bride and they made everything so easy!! I met Francesca for a trial a month or 2 before my wedding and was so impressed with her professionalism and work! And not only did i feel absolutely beautiful for my wedding... the women I’ve been from this team are the sweetest people i have ever met! Incredible work!! You WILL NOT be disappointed! ❤️

  • J

    Jayne · Married on 06/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    FANTASTIC, FANTASTIC, FANTASTIC!!
    My Daughter Elissia got married on the 1st June at the Venetian Hotel. We traveled from the UK so all correspondence was done via email. The response was immediate and all questions however trivial were answered promptly! Francesca put our minds completely at ease
    We were three generations, myself MOB, my daughter Elissia Bride and my Mum, Grandma
    I cannot recommend Francesca and Kitty enough, they treated us as though we had been personal friends forever!
    They spent hours with us and did not leave until Elissia entered the Chapel .
    Once again, if you are looking for professional caring people , even if traveling from afar, this is the only company to use. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED
    Once again Francesca & Kitty, thank you both from the bottom of our hearts for making our day special
    Jayne, Elissia & Mary xx

  • C

    Crystal · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If any of you ever make it to Vegas, or know somebody else who is, you need to contact Francesca at Bobbie Pin Beauty!!! She is absolutely AMAZING!!!! The sweetest person ever, and a wonderful makeup and hair stylist!! I wish I could treat everybody to a visit with her!! I'm so happy that I was able to have the experience for my mom on her special day. Thank you so much Francesca for providing not just BEAUTIFUL service and being so fantastic at it, but for being the wonderful, amazing person that you are. You are so beautiful, both inside and out! Thank you for taking such GREAT care of one of my favorite, most loved people in this world.<3

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Francesca for my November wedding at the Excalibur Las Vegas. I was not disappointed. From the moment we met she was friendly, chatty and made me feel very comfortable. She did our hair & make up for myself and my bridesmaid, also my mother and every one of us were delighted with the results. Her timing was perfect and price very reasonable for the service provided. I would happily recommended Bobbie Pin Beauty to any beaming bride and take it from me that you will not regret your decision.
    Once again I would like to thank Francesca for her work, the wedding went without a hitch and we all looked beautiful doing it thanks to you!

    Sarah (Ireland)

  • E

    Emma · Married on 11/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca was amazing I loved my hair and make up!! She made my wedding day experience perfect.

  • M

    Monica · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I met Francesca I literally said "I want to look April Fresh". She instantly saw my vision of how I wanted to look for my wedding with the 2 pictures I showed her. I got so many compliments on my hair and make up and felt sooooo soooo very pretty. The price was reasonable and she (last minute) even included friends who also wanted to get their hair or make up done for my wedding. What amazing service! I couldn't be happier with the end result.

  • J

    Jo · Married on 09/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca is absolutely amazing. Never did I imagine that I could look and feel the way I did after Francesca's unbelievable transformation of my hair and make-up. I was so overwhelmed that I couldn't believe it was actually me. Everyone at our wedding commented on how I looked, they couldn't believe it! I felt a million dollars on my wedding day and it was all down to Francesca. I cannot recommend Francesca highly enough. Her talent, kindness and thoughtfulness is just out of this world. if you want to feel like a million dollars (or more) choose Francesca!!!

  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 05/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca is a very talented , friendly , patient and caring individual . My make up & hair was outstanding for my wedding day , I have received so many complements about the way I looked and that's all down to Francesca , I cannot thank you enough you by far exceeded all of my expectations and made me feel like a princess on my wedding day .
    Francesca's attention to detail is on another level she really does have that special touch !

  • S

    Sommer · Married on 04/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was nervous about hair & make-up but shortly after meeting Francesca and Pam for my trial on Friday I was completely at ease. After we did a run through of hair & makeup for the wedding day, my hair was changed for our Welcome Reception. I cannot tell you how many compliments I received on my make-up and how beautiful my eyes were! ☺ I am not the selfie type because I always hate the way that I look in photos. After Francesca & Pam did my hair and make-up Friday & Saturday, I felt confident and beautiful and loved taking photos with everyone. The pictures that I have seen so far have been perfect and I love the way that I look in them. I wished Francesca and Pam lived near me because I would pay to look like that everyday of my life. Francesca is a mother and runs the business on her own and does her own social media so sometimes it could be a couple of days for her to respond but as a mother myself, I completely understood and never felt concerned. The week of, day before and day of communication was immediate which is when it really matters. Francesca and Pam did hair & make-up for me, my mother, my mother-in-law and two bridesmaids. My mother waited until she was completely done before seeing herself and when she finally looked into the mirror, she cried. My mother thought that she could never look so beautiful! If you are looking for someone you could trust for hair and make-up go with Francesca!

  • K

    krista · Married on 03/29/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    AMAZING oh my god seriously this woman is the best. She was so sweet and put me in the best mood, the night I had my trial I was a bit overwhelmed and just not in the best mood. We have a lot in common and just had the best time. She made sure I liked everything as she went, I can't even put it in to words how incredible she is. This was the hardest thing for me to decide on,to hire a makeup artist or not....best decision I made hands down. I looked fab if I do say so my self haha. Do a trial! Best time ever!

    Day of the wedding

    I really can't say enough great things about her. I have worked in the makeup industry and done my fair share of bridal makeup, as well as many other special events , so for me to LOVE my make up is pretty huge. She showed up right on time. We talked about what we wanted to change from the trial and she got to work. She made me feel so relaxed and comfortable the whole time it was like she was just a good friend and I had known her for years

  • A

    ADRIANA · Married on 02/28/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love her, She is the best. I was so stressed and nervous, Francesca did an Amazing job not only my beautiful hair and make up but the way she made me feel, so comfortable and so at ease, my anxiety went from 20 to 0 with her, talking to me and making sure I liked the make up step by step, she is the Best in town I interviewed several make up artists and she was the only one I felt unique in what she does and I got to talk to her directly to make sure I got what I needed on my wedding day, she was a little earlier since it was raining and I am glad she did I recommend her 200%.

    Thank you for my cousins lashes she loved them and the tool you left her for future times, I cant even express how much I liked her I wish she was here in Miami, I would have her come to all my important events to transform me the way she did and make me feel as beautiful.

    THANK YOU FRANCESCA AND HOPE TO MEET AGAIN !

  • User3768063 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca did an AMAZING job on my hair and makep. I would highly recommend her. She was so friendly, put me at ease, and did such beautiful, perfect work. What a talented artist!

  • J

    June · Married on 12/19/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cannot say enough good things about Bobbie Pin Beauty! She did such an amazing job on my step-daughter's hair and make-up. Very friendly, professional and listens to what the client wants. Would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone! A true artist!

  • C

    Casey · Married on 12/15/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca is absolutely incredible - both in her personality and her technique. She helped us with everything for the day, and despite the wind and crazy travels, our model's hair and makeup stayed absolutely PERFECT throughout the entire day - even through two outfit changes! I would recommend that you hire this chick for anything and everything because she is THE BEST Las Vegas hair and makeup artist out there. She brought her makeup and tools with her everywhere, and did any touch-ups that were needed. We were all extremely impressed with her professionalism, and could not have done this without her <3 Francesca, I can't begin to thank you enough for everything! You are so wonderful and sweet, and I really do hope we get to work together many many more times!! THANK YOU!

  • L

    Lucy · Married on 12/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Francesca is a amazing hair and make up artist , on the lead up to my wedding day she would always answer any questions I had very promptly. On the day of the wedding my mum and I were so pleased with our hair and make up. All the photos looked amazing and I had so many comments on my hair and make up. Thank you again

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review