BMT Photography Reviews

12 | Albany, OR
See photos, pricing and details

12 Reviews for BMT Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

12
Order by:
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I will reccomend Brandi to anyone and everyone who ever asks for a photographer. Period. She became my friend on the day we first met which made me feel extremely comfortable about her following me around for two straight days during my wedding. Her value and price is unmatched! She saved the day during our wedding when some vendors failed to do there service, she went above and beyond what a photographer should be doing. The teaser photos she has sent me exceed all expectations for the quality of photos I am about to receive! I cannot give her enough compliments.

    Sent on 05/13/2016
  • User6580720 · event on: 02/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a couple session with Brandi and she was a lot of fun! She made us feel very comfortable, and was very professional.

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • A

    Abi · event on: 02/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandi is such an amazing photographer! She makes you feel so beautiful and knows how to break down the wall of shyness and nervousness and it shows it the photos she captures! She is so easy to talk to and to schedule with! I would recommend her to anybody she is up for any adventure!

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • User6580640 · event on: 01/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing photographer! Really takes the time to get to know you and make sure you're only getting perfect pictures! I'll never get any pictures done by anyone else

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • User6580685 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandi makes pictures so much fun to take. She has an amazing personality and very good photos!

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • J

    Jessica · event on: 11/25/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandi is great! Super easy to work with and makes you feel very comfortable!

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • L

    Leticia · event on: 11/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BMT Photography is by far the best photographer I have ever used. She has done many sessions for me and my family. She did my new born photos, 1st birthday for my daughter, smash cake, Christmas, and family photos. I loved all of them. She was easy to work with, patient with my young daughter, flexible, great prices, and does amazing work. Would highly recommend her to anyone.

    Sent on 04/09/2016
  • User6580585 · event on: 11/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely amazing! Highly recomend!

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • T

    Tori · event on: 11/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandi does an amazing job! She is very good with being honest with you if you need to do something different and is overall amazing! I would definitely reccommend her to anyone looking to have any kind of pictures done!

    Sent on 04/10/2016
  • M

    Moriah · event on: 10/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandi is a fantastic photographer! She puts all her effort into making every shot creative and beautiful!

    Sent on 04/14/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 08/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have used BMT Photograpy a few times now and every time I fall in love with her pictures! They are simply amazing, I can't imagin using anybody other than BMT Photograpy. Brandi is super fun and easy to work with makes the whole picture taking process fun and exciting! Love BMT Photograpy! Defiantly recommend for all occasions!

    Sent on 06/01/2016
  • User6580781 · event on: 07/04/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandi is an amazing photographer. She cares so much about every person she meets and photographs. Brandi makes you feel comfortable and her shots are incredible!

    Sent on 04/10/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review