Skip to main content
Weddings

Blush Paperie Reviews

Blush Paperie View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
59 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

59
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

5 User photos

  • L
    Lindsay E. Sent on 12/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Incredible!

    Michele is a true artisan! I have never seen higher quality more perfect invitations in my life! She was unbelievable to work with and made it so fun. Just see the pictures, they speak for themselves. She did our invitations and table numbers. I cannot recommend Blush Paperie enough.
  • Kari
    Kari R. Sent on 12/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Easy to work with

    I was able to get some beautiful invites my friend had designed printed at such a reasonable price! I had spent a long time looking, and was so glad to finally find what I needed. And I got a lot of compliments!
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible quality and value

    Michele of Blush Paperie was an absolute pleasure to work with! She was incredibly responsive and gave very helpful input. Michele worked with us until we had every detail in our invitation suite the way we wanted. From re-designing proofs to offering additional envelope liner options, Michele was wonderful. The prompt turnaround time was incredible too. Blush Paperie offers incredible quality and value with each product.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • C
    Christina Sent on 10/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely loved working with Michele of Blush Paperie! The final product she created for my invitations and worship aid’s were stunning and she was such a pleasure to work with throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend to everyone!
  • K
    Katherine Sent on 01/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Loved working with Michelle.... Beautiful designs, prompt service and her attention to detail is outstanding. Highly recommend.
  • Shannon
    Shannon D. Sent on 01/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top notch quality & customer service!

    Blush Paperie far exceeded my expectations. I cannot express my gratitude enough! Blush Paperie is a top notch company with high-end, quality products and customer service. The whole process was incredibly seamless and enjoyable. They offer proofs of any invitation style and will mail a hard copy of the invites so you can feel the paper, see the font/print, and really get a feel for their product. Once I placed my invite order, the proofs were sent quickly for approval and/or any adjustments that were needed. Michele was eager to answer any questions or requests that I had, it was evident that my happiness and satisfaction was her top priority. She helped me every step of the way and offered great tips & suggestions (like numbering the back of each guest response card...this helped us tremendously later!). After approving the proofs, the invitations were printed and shipped in a timely manner - as promised by Michele. When I received the invitations, they were packaged carefully and beautifully, which made me even more excited to receive & see our invitations in hand!

    This is my family's second time using Blush Paperie (they also designed & created my sister's invitations for her wedding 3 years ago) and they did not disappoint us either times. Our experience has consistently been above and beyond our expectations. Brides to be, do yourself a favor and contact Blush Paperie. I am confident that you will be more than satisfied!

    Thank you again for everything, Michele & team!
  • K
    Kristin Sent on 01/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michele was phenomenal to work with. I am so beyond pleased with my invitation suite that she created for me. She responded to my emails throughout the holiday season, even when the shop was officially closed for a few days for Christmas. She sent me numerous proofs of the invitations in a variety of colors so that I could have options to choose from. And once I settled on the invitation, they arrived to me in record time. I have so many nice things to say about Michele and this company. I am very happy with my purchase.
  • S
    Shani Sent on 01/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We are very happy we decided to go with Blush Paperie for our wedding invitations! Michele was very helpful during the ordering process and our invitations came out even more beautiful in person than they were online.
  • C
    Carley Sent on 01/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I found Michele on etsy and loved her variety of wedding invitations, customizable packages, and overall prices. I ordered a sample invitation and within two days I received it. The sample was beautiful and exactly as pictured. We then went ahead and ordered our custom wedding invitation suite. Michele made the whole process so easy and was always so responsive and helpful. I received proofs for every change and was also able to add my custom made Reception drawing to the Reception Card. The whole process didn’t take long at all and within a couple weeks our invitations arrived and they were perfect!! (My mom even cried!)
  • B
    Brittany Sent on 01/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My invitations were prefect! Michele made the process so easy and was very flexible with my many changes. Couldn’t have imagined anything better!
  • M
    Misty Sent on 01/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very pleased! Thank you so much!!!
  • A
    Andrew Sent on 01/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Eh easy to work with and accomodating of our needs!
  • K
    Kayla Sent on 11/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had the best experience with Michele at Blush Paperie! I was beyond happy with how my wedding invitations turned out! I would highly recommend them! Thanks so much for such a wonderful job!
  • M
    Margy Sent on 11/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michele was truly incredible to work with. The invitations have a luxurious look and feel that I couldn't be happier with! When I realized that I made a major error on the actual invitation card of our suite, Michele offered to split the cost of reprinting the invitations so that I would be happy with the end result. Her service was second to none and I would highly recommend working with Michelle. We did everything long distance - she mailed me samples - sent me proofs via email - and voila, we had a finished product that I am in love with.
  • L
    Lindsay Sent on 12/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michele at Blush Paperie made ordering wedding invitations and thank-you cards so easy. She was prompt in her responses and feedback and delivery was equally speedy. I would highly recommend Blush Paperie for gorgeous, custom wedding invitations and thank-you cards.
  • C
    Caitlin Sent on 12/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michele was absolutely wonderful to work with and our invitations were stunning. We received so many compliments. We also chose to have all the invitations addressed which made assembling the invitations a piece of cake. I highly recommend Blush Paperie!
  • M
    Matt B. Sent on 11/21/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I came upon Blush when I was trying to find affordable thermography. My invitations came out great -- but what I love most was the open and clear communication with the designer.
  • C
    Courtney Sent on 10/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved our save the dates and wedding invites from Blush Paperie! They turned out great and Michelle was so easy to work with!
  • C
    Caitlin Sent on 11/16/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michele and her team are amazing! They were quick to send proofs and willing to spend the time to make sure everything was perfect! We couldn't be happier with how our wedding invitations turned out, thank you Blush Paperie!!
  • N
    Liz Sent on 11/28/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We ordered our wedding invitations from Blush Paperie and we couldn't be happier. We wanted a traditional invitation without too much fuss. We also were going for a nautical/preppy look with a thermography printing style. I found Blush Paperie on Etsy and I'm SO happy I stumbled upon Michelle's site! We ordered the invites, envelopes with liners and the response cards from BP and we LOVE how they turned out. We received so many compliments from family and friends about how "us" the invitations were and how beautifully classic they are. Thank you to BP for making our invites PERFECT!!!
  • M
    Mary Sent on 07/21/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We had such a great experience working with Michele at Blush Paperie!!!

    She had our proofs ready with answers to our questions, suggestions for things we didn't consider, and advice from her experience. It was great to be able to customize our invitations and it was so much more affordable than the other stationary stores. Appointments at other stores took at least an hour just for the intro meeting and our quotes were all at least $500 more than our order at Blush Paperie.

    The turnaround time was also much faster - by about 11 days - which was great for us!

    We sent our invitations out and have been receiving endless compliments from friends & family members about the card stock, design, quality, colors, and envelopes.

    So much goes into planning a wedding so we were so glad Michele made this easy & fun! Thank you for a great experience!
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 12/31/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    One of the first things I did after getting engaged was look for invitations because I feel that invitations set the tone of the wedding. I wanted something elegant and classy, but not breaking the bank. After looking for a while, I saw an invitation I liked from a real wedding in theknot magazine. This is how I found Blush Paperie.

    I showed my fiance the website and we instantly fell in love with the same invitation. (win!) It was still too early at the time to order them, but I had asked a ton of questions about the additional elements (ribbons, backings, envelope liners) and Michele was responsive and attentive. When I ordered samples she included anything and everything that I had questioned about and could potentially like in the package. After a few months, I finally placed the order. Michele was there, every step of the way. The proofs were quick and she accommodated our every whim. After they were approved the printing was fast and I got the invitations earlier than I had expected!

    All in all, it was a wonderful experience and I would recommend Blush Paperie to anyone. I hope I can use them again for other items.
  • K
    Kara Sent on 09/24/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Michele is absolutely amazing! I received my wedding invitations today and am thrilled with how beautiful they turned out! I am so, so, so happy that I researched different companies before making my final decision. Not only are the invitations perfect but Michele was such a pleasure to work with. She was so quick to respond and always to helpful. I will definitely be recommending Blush Paperie to all of my friends and family. I cannot thank you enough, Michele!!
  • User1795619 Sent on 09/04/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I wish I had known about Blush Paperie when I was shopping for my wedding invitations. They did my ceremony programs and they were amazing. They worked with me to make all of my text fit on the ceremony program I wanted. I needed the programs turned around in less than 2 weeks and they delivered them early! I could not be happier with Blush Paperie! Great prices, great service, a fantastic company!!
  • J
    John Sent on 08/09/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Look no further for invitations! Michele at the Blush Paperie is incredible. Upon my request, she created custom art work for our thermography wedding invitations, wedding programs, and place cards. We didn't see exactly the color ink we wanted on her website, so she worked diligently with us to help us find the perfect color. Michele provided us with multiple proofs so that we could view the invitations, programs, and place cards before they went to the printer. She also uses quality paper that you have to feel to truly appreciate. There is no price you can put on working with someone who is so entirely flexible that you get exactly what you want. If you have something specific in mind, don't be afraid of asking Michele. She's so accommodating. She is one of the best vendors we've worked with while planning our wedding.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message