BlueSpark Photography Reviews

81 | Miami, FL
See photos, pricing and details

81 Reviews for BlueSpark Photography

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

81

26 User photos

BlueSpark Photography 1
BlueSpark Photography 2
BlueSpark Photography 3
BlueSpark Photography 4
BlueSpark Photography 5
+ 22
Order by:
  • A

    Aditi Shah · Getting married on 10/03/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST Experience

    Diana is so easy to work with. She was so flexible about scheduling and rescheduling the photoshoot, about timing and location. She's also kind and easygoing, able to give helpful suggestions without being overbearing. She also turned around the photos within 48 hours! I felt at ease the entire time and am thrilled with the results. Highly recommend!

    BlueSpark Photography 6
    Sent on 11/05/2019
  • Ashley

    Ashley · Getting married on 09/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A++++, Incredible!!

    Diana is absolutely incredible!! We hired her to capture our engagement party in Northern, NJ. Hiring her was by far the BEST decision we made! She made my fiancé and I feel completely comfortable and captured beautiful romantic shots of us before the party. At the party, both of our families loved her and the family portraits she took blew everyone away! She made it fun and easy to get everyone involved, and knew exactly how to make my young nieces smile! She also captured gorgeous candids of everyone enjoying the afternoon. I would HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking to make their special day last forever!

    BlueSpark Photography 7
    BlueSpark Photography 8
    BlueSpark Photography 9
    BlueSpark Photography 10
    BlueSpark Photography 11
    BlueSpark Photography 12
    BlueSpark Photography 13
    Sent on 10/11/2019
  • A

    Alex · Getting married on 06/13/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made us feel totally comfortable for our engagement pictures!

    Diana was amazing to work with. My fiance and I both value photography a lot, but were a bit nervous to be the center of attention for a photo shoot. Diana instantly made us feel comfortable for our engagement photos - picking up on what was and was not natural for us. We ended up having a ton of fun and left smiling and happy.

    We were even more impressed when she sent us the preview link to our photos the next morning - super fast turnaround!! All the photos were ready within two days - incredible. We've been looking through them and are amazed at how many options we have.

    BlueSpark Photography 14
    BlueSpark Photography 15
    BlueSpark Photography 16
    Sent on 04/02/2019
  • J

    Jo Panke · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful photos and great experience!

    My fiance and I had so much fun during our session! Diana was amazing to work with and got great photos of us and our (super uncooperative) dogs!

    Sent on 02/19/2019
  • L

    Lin · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The perfect choice!

    Diana did the most incredible job photographing our August 2019 wedding! She came highly recommended by a friend of ours who does freelance wedding design work and wow, did that recommendation pay off! Diana actually photographed our proposal first and then our wedding a year later. Both times, we were just blown away by the images she had captured.

    She is incredibly thoughtful and detail-oriented, not to mention crazy fast with her editing! Diana let us know she was traveling to Portugal for his sister's wedding right after ours...and we still got our photos back within 2 weeks! I also appreciated how much leg work Diana put into photographing our wedding. She took the time to check out our venue in advance, even though it's 2.5 hours outside the city, and came back with a bunch of ideas for which areas of the venue would provide the best backdrops for our photos. She also took the time to understand not only our timeline of the day, but also which photos were most important to us.

    On the day of the wedding, she and her assistant showed up exactly on time and Diana did a great job of keeping us organized and on track even though we had quite a large wedding party. She is exactly the kind of personality you want around on your wedding day. She absolutely knew her stuff and had a plan, but was also so sweet and calm that it made taking photos one of the most fun and relaxing parts of the day.

    When we got our photos back, we spent hours poring over them and got to relive all our favorite moments. In particular, Diana really has a way with candid shots and got so many great ones of both us and our guests! I was blown away by how natural all the photos looked, from the poses to the editing and coloring. They really captured what we wanted to remember from the day, and it just goes to show how much of an effort Diana makes in getting to know her clients. We love you, Diana, and thank you for everything!!

    Sent on 10/10/2019
  • C

    Caroline L · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect match for our wedding

    Diana was amazing - on-time, responsive, easy to be around, and honestly, once the wedding day started, we barely noticed her! She captured candids, portraits and details beautifully. We trusted her to follow her intuition and we’re so glad we did. Thank you, Diana, for helping us capture our memorable day.

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Words Cannot Describe

    If you are tired of researching photographers, just cannot choose, don’t know who to go with- STOP NOW! Diana is your girl! Words simply cannot describe how I feel when I look at our wedding photos- Diana was absolutely phenomenal. Diana and I found each other just 3 short weeks before our wedding after our previous photographer fell very ill. Obviously this is every bride's worst nightmare- a key vendor cancelling... I had been following Diana on Instagram for some time because I loved her style and I found the weddings she shot to be inspiring. So when our prior photographer fell through, I knew I needed to contact Diana. She connected with me within hours and she was an absolute dream. She asked all the right questions, was very patient and well prepared. She was flexible but gave great advice. This was all before the big day. At our wedding, Diana was an angel. She was timely, professional and inspiring. She was also assertive when needed to handle a crowd, but virtually non-existent. I seriously cannot remember half the shots she captured (all of which were STUNNING). We received a sneak peek within 72 hours and our final photo album in just over one week. So fast that my husband and I were still re-living the memories. Having our photos so soon and having such beautiful photographs brought tears to my eyes all over again. Our wedding was an absolute dream. So full of love and emotion. Diana captured exactly that. I can remember the thoughts I was having when she took some of the photos and that brings so much joy to our hearts. Finally, Diana will not put you in awkward funky poses. She will take what inspires her in the two of you and bring that passion and love out of the moment. She's an artist and I cannot say enough things about her. Thank you for sharing your gift with us! We are so honored.

    BlueSpark Photography 17
    BlueSpark Photography 18
    BlueSpark Photography 19
    BlueSpark Photography 20
    BlueSpark Photography 21
    Sent on 07/31/2019
  • Christina A.

    Christina · Married on 06/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing beyond words!

    I am so glad I hired Diana for our wedding day!! Everything from our phone consultation to the online planner was easy and seamless. The online planner really helped guide us with photo combinations for our wedding day. Closer to the wedding we hopped on a call to discuss logistics and Diana provided suggestions that worked out perfectly. Her enthusiasm for our wedding got us even more excited and for her to be part of it with us! Diana's professionalism, energy, and passion really showed the day of our wedding. She was able to document the biggest moments to even the smallest details we had planned. You can imagine the day can be hectic with many emotions and things happening so quickly. I am happy to say that Diana kept us focused and calm while working with us. The photos are timeless and beautiful and they really portrayed the love we have for each other, friends and family. We are more than happy to recommend Diana to friends and family. Thank you again for giving us beautiful memories that will last us a lifetime xoxox.

    Sent on 06/26/2019
  • Fernanda

    Fernanda Rodriguez · Married on 05/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply amazing

    Diana is not only a great photographer that was able to coordinate with our busy schedules but made the session a breeze. She was great at directing poses and making us feel comfortable! The photos are amazing and we are hoping to book her for our wedding in 2021!

    Sent on 11/11/2019
  • N

    Nakary · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    True artist!

    Diana is amazing! She is super kind and beyond patient. She knows exactly how to make you feel comfortable and capture pure images of you and your partner. She’s an expert professional that loves what she does. She will capture every detail that you wouldn’t even think of. I cry every time I look at my photos. I am extremely thankful and happy with both my engagement and wedding day photos! We love her!

    Sent on 04/20/2019
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 03/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best photo session ever!!!

    Just had my portrait session done for a gift I wanted to give to my future husband before our wedding day. Diana is hands down the best photographer ever! She knows just the right positioning in her photography as well as the right timing and usage of light. Her style, experience, and fun personality made this session so easy and relaxed. I had so much fun while doing it. She put my needs before her own, and even got my photos the same day so I could send them to print right away. She knew and cared about how much this project meant for me. She delivered exactly what she promised and made my vision come to life. I cannot be happier. Will definitely hire her again in the future.

    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • D

    Duygu · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was just wonderful to work with. She photographed us at Central Park and then came to the City Hall to photograph the rest of the day. She made us feel so comfortable and as a result, the photographs ended up looking amazing. We wanted natural, candid shots and Diana made that happen. My now husband forgot to bring his buttonhole, and Diana made one from my bouquet on the spot. She was so accommodating, and was so fun to work with. She also shared the full gallery with us the same day of the shoot. I will make sure to recommend her to anyone who asks for a wedding photographer in NYC and thank you for everything again Diana!

    BlueSpark Photography 22
    BlueSpark Photography 23
    Sent on 06/19/2018
  • Hannah

    Hannah · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana did my boudoir shoot and was absolutely amazing! She made me feel completely comfortable, and was extremely professional. The pictures are so gorgeous, I can't stop staring! I would not hesitate for a second to hire her again for any event.

    Sent on 04/17/2018
  • Juliana

    Juliana · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was simply amazing! Very talented and professional. I love how she captures the beauty of the moments in a natural way – very impressive! Having her as our photographer was one of the best decisions we made for our wedding.

    BlueSpark Photography 24
    BlueSpark Photography 25
    BlueSpark Photography 26
    BlueSpark Photography 27
    BlueSpark Photography 28
    BlueSpark Photography 29
    BlueSpark Photography 30
    Sent on 09/04/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 06/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was so easy and great to work with! She made our engagement shoot so effortless and fun. My fiancé and I are not used to being in front of a camera, but Diana directed us in such a way that we forgot she was there taking pictures of us! She was able to capture us in a very natural way and it never seemed to "Pose-y" or fake. She has a great eye for photography and I would highly recommend her to anybody that is looking for an engagement/wedding photographer.

    Sent on 08/16/2017
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    (For Engagement Pictures) Diana is absolutely, positively fantastic. On the morning of our engagement pictures, she was gracious and understanding (we hit NYC morning traffic) and despite our tardiness, she never rushed us, took time to make us feel comfortable, and was 110% prepared with locations scoped out. We took pictures at a variety of different locations with both film and digital cameras. Her turnaround time is FAST (we got our finished engagement pictures back day of!) and her work is stunning. On top of all of that, she has the kindest soul and a true passion for what she does. I highly, highly recommend booking her!

    (For Wedding) Working with Diana was an absolute dream. She captured so many special, candid moments throughout the day; was kind and efficient in organizing family & bridal party for pictures; and got our final wedding pictures back to us in LESS THAN TWO WEEKS!!! That's truly unheard of. And she was more than happy to travel all the way to Pittsburgh! The final pictures were organized, easy to access and share, and STUNNING. She has the most genuine soul and loves what she does, which makes working with her so easy and enjoyable. I highly, highly recommend BlueSpark Photography as your wedding photographer no matter where you are. I will cherish these pictures for the rest of my life and am so glad I entrusted Diana to capture them.

    Sent on 07/05/2017
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love Diana and the Bluespark team! They were very friendly, easy going, and took such special moments of our important day! I would highly recommend them for weddings and events.

    Sent on 06/13/2018
  • G

    G · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was our wedding photographer. The entire day was absolutely perfect. Bluespark photography is very professional and has a great eye for capturing the best shot. Our photos are absolutely perfect!!!! We also ordered a photo album. My husband, John said “it came out beautiful”. The album is very high quality. Absolutely the best wedding photographer in the world!!!! I highly recommend this company. Diana you are the best.

    BlueSpark Photography 31
    Sent on 05/10/2018
  • T

    Tisha · Married on 03/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was absolutely amazing!!! Our engagement shoot was my fiancé and I first ever photoshoot, and we did not know what to expect. But Diana was so incredibly professional and fun to work with, it just became second nature after that. All of our photos came out so beautifully and natural, which is exactly what we wanted. We are so excited to see how she captures our wedding day!!

    Sent on 05/10/2017
  • A

    Astird · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently took our engagement pictures and are so happy with the experience and outcome of the pictures. Diana made us feel comfortable during our shoot and the pictures came out very natural and captured our relationship perfectly. She also provided us with a gallery of our pictures the same day! Looking forward to our wedding day and the beautiful photos she will capture.

    Sent on 01/10/2018
  • A

    Astrid · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We first met Diana during our engagement photo session and we're immediately impressed with her professionalism, artistic skill, and how natural she made us feel during the whole process. We loved our engagement pictures and were excited to work with her again on our big day. On our wedding day, Diana arrived very punctual and made me feel very calm and natural during my getting ready photos with my bridesmaids and mom/sister. Throughout the rest of the day/night, Diana continued to make us feel comfortable and calm while taking pictures with our families, wedding party (28 people), friends, our first look, and the reception. Our photos (which we received in less than a week after our wedding) were amazing. She truly captured every special moment of the day/night and we could not be any happier with our photographs. Thank you, Diana!!

    Sent on 03/30/2018
  • C

    Carmen · Married on 02/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was booked last minute because my photographer canceled 1 month before my wedding. I called her and she was willing to help me out and she travled all the way to Bimini for my special day. She is so well organized and has so much patience. Even though she had never been to the island before within hours she had ideas for our photo shoot. I am so happy I choose her and would definitely recommend her to anyone I know.

    Sent on 04/06/2018
  • A

    Ali · event on: 12/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was an absolute pleasure to work with! Not to mention our engagement photographs are OUT OF THIS WORLD. My fiancé and I had never been photographed together professionally, but she calmed our nerves and helped up settle on the perfect location. We brought our rescue dog for the photos and she was a perfect match for him too. I couldn’t have asked for a smoother, better process and the pictures turned out even more incredible than I could have imagined. Thank you Diana!!

    Sent on 01/05/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Diana was our photographer for our wedding in Miami and our engagement session in New York. We are SO happy we hired her. She was super responsive from the very first message, professional, creative and friendly. She's also extremely flexible and accommodating. The original day of our engagement session ended up being gloomy and raining and we were able to quickly reschedule for later that same weekend. She really made us feel at ease taking pictures and we absolutely loved the final product. Which by the way we received extremely quick! She also handled a large Indian wedding (24 person bridal party and 500+ guests) with ease. We would definitely recommend Diana & Bluespark to all of our family and friends =)

    Sent on 12/07/2017
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend working with Diana! She is absolutely wonderful and incredibly talented. She captured my rehearsal dinner and wedding beautifully.

    Sent on 04/06/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review