BlueDuck Weddings Reviews

6 | Bel Air, MD
See photos, pricing and details

6 Reviews for BlueDuck Weddings

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

6

6 User photos

Order by:
  • Nicole

    Nicole · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BlueDuck Weddings is amazing! Their quality and work ethic is great! They are always in the loop through the wedding process and keep in touch with you. We were very happy working with BlueDuck Weddings and would highly recommend them to anyone! They have the perfect eye for videography! You definitely get amazing work and great guys to work with. Thank you so much BlueDuck Weddings for your time and awesome work :)
    Love, Nicole and Brian Follmeyer 07.07.18

    Sent on 07/30/2018
  • Rebecca

    Rebecca · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome Video, Good Price, Easy To Work With

    The video came out wonderful. They were great at setting up shots and capturing important moments. They were extremely professional and they worked well with our photographer. They were very communicative. They were a joy to work with. They're very reasonably priced too.

    Sent on 06/05/2019
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    BlueDuck weddings did an absolutely wonderful job on our wedding videos. We were able to meet ahead of time to discuss what we were looking for and review the timeline. The final product was wonderful and exactly what we were looking for. I Would highly recommend them to anyone looking for wedding videography!!

    Sent on 02/08/2018
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend BlueDuck Weddings for videography to capture your wedding day. We used BlueDuck Weddings to capture our wedding in September at the Baltimore Museum of Industry - we could not be happier with our final video of our wedding!! BlueDuck captured our entire day from my husband and I getting ready all the way through the reception. The footage was great and the sound and picture quality were perfect. We received full video footage of our wedding along with a highlight film that captured special moments of our wedding with a song we got to choose for background - OMG the highlight film was amazing!!!!! I watch it all the time and truly couldn't be happier with the outcome. It truly is a special thing to have videography for wedding day to get to relive the day over and over whenever you want. I cannot recommend BlueDuck Weddings enough -Matt and Scott were awesome to work with, so nice and truly wanted to make sure they were capturing everything we wanted and they did just that! As well, they were responsive through the entire process and you were never waiting for a response back from them - which when you are planning a wedding is super important. Thank you BlueDuck Weddings you guys are awesome!!!

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • K

    Kim · Married on 07/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They did an awesome job meeting or needs and expectations and were always available to provide ideas and information to us. They have been more than helpful with making sure our wedding was what we wanted.

    Sent on 11/08/2017
  • Jackie

    Jackie · Married on 05/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were both so pleased with the highlights video. How you hit it off with our siblings speeches, then our messages 'in a bottle.' Cheersing with our bridal parties! You brought visuals in and out of the words that were said, almost as if my sister's poem was not only describing us then, but also now with 'Kyle sweeping me up off my feet.'

    You really cared about us and took things that were important and on our wish-list and made it all come together. So cool how the drone footage fit right in, even if it was taken a couple weeks after our 'I-Do's'. We would get married everyday if we could, it was so much fun! And the details shot, whoa. I have to say that close up of my nautical arrangments all lit up and the wedding bands placed on the driftwood ..man the was a beautiful shot and great a way to tie in the theme of our bayside wedding with our closest loved ones.

    We are so pleased. You are truly gifted. It takes alot to spend all day and your weekends shootung weddings and then find extra time in your week to edit films. You effort and time does not go unnoticed. You do all of that AND then some, by knowing who you are shooting and caring about this most sacred day to the wedding couple.

    Even though the words 'thank you' just don't feel like they cover the amount of appreciation we have to you guys at Blue Duck Weddings.

    Sent on 11/10/2017