Skip to main content
Weddings

blue martini photography Reviews

blue martini photography

blue martini photography

Toledo, OH
5.0 out of 5 rating, 59 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
59 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
94% Recommended by couples

Awards

59
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • L
    Lauren Sent on 06/24/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    With being an art teacher, my photographs were the most important part of my wedding day. I took time discussing my options with Blue Martini Photography. Christen was beyond professional, but also made me feel at ease. Her personality was great, always responded back in a very timely manner, and her photographs were amazing. The amount of photographs I received made me feel like every moment of the night was captured. Without a doubt I'd recommend Christen to any bride-to-be.
  • S
    Samantha D. Sent on 09/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING experience

    If you want a stress free wedding, Christin from Blue Martini Photography is the person you want! She was absolutely amazing. From the moment I met her, I knew I wanted her as our photographer. She made me feel comfortable, and was so sweet and kind. When the wedding day came, she was on top of everything. I knew that having her by my side would make our wedding wonderful. All of our guests loved her, she makes you feel as if you have known her for years.
  • J
    Jan S. Sent on 11/08/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mother of bride

    Wonderful to work with! Excellent quality, ideas, flexibility. Beautiful pictures!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kendra Sent on 02/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We found Christin through a family member and after seeing her work we had to have her! Towards the end of planning and right before the wedding I began to panic a bit about the schedules and timing of everything - Christin met up with me that evening and we laid everything out and made sure that it would all be fine. As a bride, this was huge! I completely trusted her and the pictures were beautiful!
  • User2543135 Sent on 02/26/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Photography displayed in the studio was breathtaking, and Danielle and Christin both provided prompt and excellent customer service. Christin was very helpful when I experienced the first bump in the road of wedding planning and we had to scramble to change our wedding date. She was supportive and highly accommodating. I would highly recommend and look forward to working with them!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 10/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We loved working with Christin and Danielle this year for our engagement and wedding photos! Christin (the owner of Blue Martini) worked with us through some - shall we say...challenging - shots, and never complained. For our first engagement photos, I broke my foot and was hobbling around downtown in crutches. In the second set, we brought our new (slightly disturbed) rescue dog. Haha. After asking me "are you sure you're up for this?" Christin quickly assured me "we've got this! Let's do it!" and the pictures turned out wonderful. I thank her so much for her sense of humor and her drive. She really listens to her customers - for better or for worse, haha.

    At the wedding, I kept hearing my guests say how impressed they were with BMP's efficiency, and the photos are some of the best our family has EVER seen. Looking through our wedding photos was an all evening (amazing) experience. There were SO many! Unlike other vendors, these photos now belong to us and BMP provides a release. We were able to again experience our wedding from the view of both Christin and Danielle, which is completely priceless.

    While wedding photography doesn't come for free, it is, for me a no-brainer. As a couple, you spend so much time going from place-to-place, that having these memories (and having them so well shot) is invaluable. They are a gift we will treasure forever.

    Thank you Christin and Danielle for your work! Ben, our family, and I are very satisfied customers!

    PS - Thank you also for the photography timeline, which was part of what made our evening flow smoothly.
  • S
    Steph Sent on 05/15/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Blue Martini was amazing! From traveling to our destination wedding, helping to plan out the entire day, creating a timeline for us to follow, and taking our dream pictures... I could not have asked for anything better. Our pictures are so beautiful and depict our special day. The efficiency in Christin's work and how quick we got our images back was wonderful! We will definitely use Christin/Blue Martini Photography in the future for all of our life events that we want to remember forever!
  • J
    Joseph Sent on 08/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As an out of state bride, I had a lot of anxiety about choosing a wedding photographer. With help from my wedding planner, I was introduced to Christin from BMP. Her experience was not only impressive but her photography breathtaking. Her style is lively, colorful, full of natural light and just stunning. She and I had instant rapport - I felt like I was talking to dear friend of mine, not a vendor. She was quick to advise me, as a curvy bride, to take engaging and flattering photos - she made me feel comfortable and confident. All the guests at our wedding remarked at how wonderful she was. My bridal party appreciated her ability to herd us to take pictures effectively and with a sense of humor (which can be difficult since we all kept getting distracted!).

    As my life progresses, I will fly to Ohio to work with Christin again. She's just remarkable and worth every penny we paid for her services. She's a gem. If you can get her on your team, do it!
  • Kayla
    Kayla Sent on 02/20/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    There are no words to describe how valuable Christin, from Blue Martini Photography, was on our wedding day. She ensured that everything ran smoothly on the day of the wedding and that the most important day of our lives was captured beautifully. Before the wedding Christin was extremely easy to get a hold of and always accomodating, I never had to wait long for a response from her and she was always willing to answer my questions. On the day of the wedding Christin came over to my mothers house where we were getting ready and was instantly in charge of the day. Before and after the ceremony she let me know how much time I had and what needed to be done, which is an amazing thing and much appreciated considering how jumbled my mind was from all the nervous excitment. She helped keep everyone organized and got all of our pictures done in a timely fashion so we had plenty of time to visit with our guest and enjoy our party bus. During the reception she was there for all of the important moments but was also descreet, I barely noticed that she was there. She is friendly and easy going and just an overall pleasure to work with. For all of these reasons alone I wouldn't hesitant to hire her again but then there are the photos that she takes. Absolutely stunning. I couldn't have asked for anything better and everytime I show someone our wedding photos they comment on how great they are. We loved Christin so much that my sister has just booked her for her own wedding.
  • E
    Eugenia Sent on 02/09/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I highly recommend Christin with Blue Martini Photography for any of your photography needs. Christin did our engagement and wedding photography and we couldn’t be happier with the pictures. Christin did a fantastic job organizing the chaos and keeping the wedding party on task. The pictures went by so quickly and effortlessly which allowed me the opportunity to visit with our wedding guests and enjoy the party. Christin is very professional, efficient, and creative with her photography. She does an incredible job of making sure you get the shots that truly capture the day! Our first look photos bring tears to my eyes every time I see them and I am so happy that moment was captured. We have so many amazing pictures that it will be difficult to narrow down our selection of favorites. I can’t thank Christin enough for helping make our wedding day absolutely perfect!
  • E
    Emily Sent on 12/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I knew from the minute I met Christin that she was the right person to shoot our wedding and I wanted her to be a part of our day. She is energetic, friendly, honest, and really gets you comfortable with being in front of the camera. I was absolutely blown away by our engagement pictures and the wedding photos are more than I could have dreamed of. She truly captured every single special moment. She kept us on time at each spot and, with such a loud and wild group, kept people in line and moving so we didn't miss a thing. Every location or special picture I requested, I got. She is also very easy to get ahold of and communicate with. I couldn't recommend Blue Martini Photography enough! Worth every single penny.
  • E
    Emily Sent on 11/14/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christin with Blue Martini was truly amazing! From the moment we met her, we knew she would be the perfect fit as our photographer for our wedding day. Not only was she super easy to work with and captured our day perfectly, she went above and beyond as our photographer. It was as if I hired her as day-of coordinator. Her and her team made our lives so much easier on the big day and I know that they had their hands full with our wild bunch. So thank you SO much for all of your time and effort! The pictures were perfect and I'm so glad you were there to help us celebrate our special day. :)
  • Jordan
    Jordan Sent on 10/05/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    - We LOVED working with Dan and Bradley. They did an amazing job and our pictures were stunning! They both made us feel so comfortable and led us through the day with ease. They seamlessly moved us through our pictures between the ceremony and reception. They kept us on (or even ahead) of schedule all day which was just an added bonus! Their creativity was awesome- they had fun taking pictures, we had fun getting our picture taken, and the pictures came out AMAZING! Dan got a couple night pictures and those were our favorite of the whole day! Additionally, our pictures were available for us within 2 weeks of our wedding! The turnaround was amazing as we did not want to wait months to get their pictures- it was so fun to relive the day over and over again already! The whole Blue Martini team was a pleasure to work with from beginning to end and we would recommend them to ANYONE!!!
  • M
    Melissa Sent on 09/10/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Blue Martini is the very first vendor we booked for our big day. Nearly the week after our engagement, we knew Christin would be the one to trust with capturing every moment of the wedding. We had seen her work after a family wedding and knew her photos were stunning and creative, but after speaking with her briefly on the phone it was clear that her bubbly personality and easy going attitude would make her the perfect fit to keep our wedding day photos stress free to capture as well! Our engagement session with Christin was fantastic; we had a fall shoot in a Toledo metropark and not only did she help us feel relaxed and less awkward... In front of plenty of gawking runners, walkers, bikers, etc. but she kept the mood light and was so easy to talk to. At times we even forgot we were being photographed! It was just like spending time with friends and the photos that came from the day were incredible!! She captured all of our best angles, noticing the little head tilts so my earings caught the light or the curls in my hair fell just right. Start to finish she was a pleasure to work with. You're going to spend a great deal of time with your photographer on the wedding day and not only is she easy to get along with but she meshed so well with the entire bridal party and our families too! She was able to not only able to organize our unruly families for posed photos, but do it tactfully and with grace so as not to dull any of the joy and excitement following the ceremony. In addition, Looking back at the finished photos, I don't remember seeing Christin in the middle of the room, or positioned between me and my loved ones, but she was so present and involved... snapping candid pictures of all the moments that stand out so vividly in my mind. There isn't a single second of the day that I look back and think... Where was the photographer for this? There are however so many photos that she took where I wasn't present to see the smile on a loved ones face that she found!
  • C
    Cortney Sent on 09/18/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I've been waiting to write this review, not because we didn't already know how amazing Christin and Danielle, were or how fantastic our photos are, but that I want to be sure it says everything I needed to hear when we chose Blue Martini as our photographers- which I did after reading so many great reviews.
    This was, hands down, the most perfect choice for our wedding day that we made and absolutely worth every penny. From the very beginning I knew it was a great fit- Christin just happened to be in the same town as me (both hours away from our homes- that are also hours away from each other) and she came to my hotel to discuss our wedding and the possibility of photographing for us. She was amazingly bubbly, perfectly professional, and fit in wonderfully with my best friends, the bridal party. From then on, any time we needed to ask her a question or get more info about something she was always prompt and happy to help. She loves country music- our fave, and even gave me recommendations for my bachelorette party in Nashville.
    And that doesn't even begin to describe how great her and Danielle were on our special day. They knew exactly what we wanted and needed, kept everyone in line, and kept us running on time so that we had enough time to drink and dance as the night went on. She even asked our colors before the wedding and was dressed accordingly for the big day. And OUR PHOTOS! OH MY GOODNESS! We are literally obsessed and completely unable to narrow them down to 50 to get into an album. We absolutely LOVE every single one of them and there are TONS!
    I promise you, in every way,that choosing Blue Martini, and particularly having Christin on your side for your big day, will be everything you're hoping for and you'll feel like it was the best decision you made (other than marrying your fiance, of course)! ;)
  • S
    Stephanie Sent on 09/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot even begin to describe how amazing and talented Christin! She's extremely easy to work with, she made everybody feel comfortable while having fun, and she totally captured every priceless moment of my wedding day. In fact, every venue and vendor I talked with while wedding planning recommended Blue Martini Photography! Christin more than lives up to her amazing reviews! Not only did my husband and I absolutely love her and love our photos, but my parents also adored her, as she kept our wedding running smoothly and made sure to capture every bit of it! I have more than 2,000 wedding photos to keep forever! Hands down-she's the best!
  • E
    Erica Sent on 08/04/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My very first encounter working with Christin was at my brother’s wedding and during the evening I looked at my boyfriend (who is now my husband) and told him, “when we get married, I want to hire her!”

    And three year later I am writing this review—

    Christin Berry is a passionate and professional business woman and with her slight Southern drawl makes you want to be her best friend. She will take charge of the most unorganized situation and capture beauty throughout. Her warm personality is charming and her photography style is classically unique. Christin and her assistant Danielle capture moments in a synchronic fashion which allow you to re-live and see past the “fluff” of a wedding to remember the experience and emotions you flew through during your wedding day.

    You can count on Christin to meet deadlines and make sure you get what you ask for, more, and then some. If you are looking for a photographer who will exceed your expectations with her work and who provides an exceptional experience during the creation, then you need to sign a contract with Blue Martini Photography.
  • M
    Mollie Sent on 06/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    If you are struggling with choosing a photographer for your wedding day, look no further. Blue Martini was a huge part of why our wedding turned out perfectly. They are so professional and the experience they all bring to the table is top notch. I was so happy with the communication between Christin and myself leading up the the BIG day. Every time I sent her an email, less than five minutes later, I had a response waiting in my inbox. The value is worth it, we had an awesome timeline created for us and our images were ready in a very timely manner. Everyone at our wedding was commenting so positively on our photographers throughout the entire day! We love Blue Martini!

    Love,

    Mollie & Derek Luidhardt
    Tiffin, OH
  • April
    April Sent on 09/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    As soon as we hung up the phone with Christin after our initial consultation, we knew we had found our wedding photographer! Planning from out-of-town, we didn't get the chance to meet in person and go over photos, but we were so confident in our decision that it didn't matter. It was important to us that our photographer be responsive and detail-oriented, again, since we were planning long distance, and she always got back to us quickly (usually within the hour!) when we had questions or concerns. She also put together a very specific timeline for the day (not even just for photography), so I felt very comfortable that everything would run smoothly. When we finally got a chance to meet while we were in town one weekend, she even got me a wedding magazine because she knew I would want something to read on the plane! The day of the wedding, she kept everything running on time, and anytime I had a question or a suggestion, she beat me to it; it was like she read my mind and was one step ahead at all times, which really kept things going smoothly. I never felt like she was in the way at all (I feel like that is a concern with some photographers?) and captured so many wonderful images. We had asked if we could trade our engagement session for a wedding album, since we wanted to do our shoot in Philly, and she immediately obliged. She had finished uploading all our photos to our online album before we got back from our honeymoon, as well as delivering a proof of our album for our review prior to printing. We had many (silly) changes we wanted to make, all of which she incorporated no problem. Overall, highly recommend!
  • K
    Kate Sent on 07/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hiring Blue Martini (Christin) as our wedding photographer was one of the best decision we made throughout our wedding planning! I met with multiple photographers before deciding, and ultimately chose BMP because of their professionalism and AMAZING photos! Christin was so easy to work (due to her laid back personality)! She responds to texts and emails super quickly and was able to help us come up with photography locations and the timeline for the day. The timeline she puts together for you is seriously so helpful - because of it I did not have to worry about one thing the day of the wedding which was such a relief! The day of the wedding it rained and our locations had to change slightly, however Christin worked fabulously with our bus driver and the videographer to coordinate new locations and were awesome at not letting us getting stressed out - we just went with the flow and it all worked perfectly! Although we didn't have a huge bridal party (10), we did have a rowdy bridal party and she was able to keep everyone in order for the pictures which was awesome and took a lot of stress off of me. Most importantly though, she is an amazing photographer and we are SOOO happy with our pictures!!! They turned out amazing, and she did a great job of getting amazing pictures in our church - which was super important to me. To our surprise, she got the pictures done super quickly and we had our pictures in 2-3 weeks after the wedding - that is just unheard of these days I feel!!! We were super impressed with Christin/BMP, and hope to hire her again one day when we have kids :-) My only regret is that I wished I would have scheduled an additional hour for the reception, as we ended up not having a lot of photos of people dancing and pictures with our guests - however that's on my husband and I, not Christin! If you want high quality photos and an awesome, attentive, truthful photographer go ahead and hire BMP already!! Thanks again BMP!!!!
  • K
    Katie Sent on 05/29/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christin Berry is simply amazing. In our vendor search, we knew that our photographer was an important selection that we wanted to feel comfortable with and we met with a lot of photographers. When we met with Christin, we quickly knew that she was a great fit and we couldn’t be more pleased with her work. Planning a wedding from 500 miles away has many challenges, but Christin was flexible and made everything simple for us. Christin is fun, professional and works efficiently to get beautiful pictures without rushing the process. She and Heather worked well together to get both candid and formal pictures. They didn’t miss a detail, which was very important to us. Something that sets Blue Martini apart from other photographers is organization and planning. Months before the wedding, Christin worked with us on a timeline of events and coordinated with our other vendors to make sure we stuck to a schedule and even when we were running behind, she put our minds at ease and was still able to make up the time without jeopardizing the quality of the pictures. Christin had our final pictures ready for us when we returned from our honeymoon. We were extremely impressed with the promptness in which Christin responded to our communications and the quality of the work she produced. She was a delight to work with and we definitely recommend Blue Martini Photography!
  • K
    Kelsey Sent on 10/05/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Christin Berry and her team are the real deal! They are very professional, always on time, and take beautiful pictures. Christin is quick and gets the job done better than any other photographer in the area. She is quick to respond to any questions or concerns you may have. I knew from day one of hiring her, that we were in the best hands possible. I would highly recommend her and her team to anyone who needs a wedding photographer! Thank you Blue Martini for making our day perfect!
  • User2344692 Sent on 10/01/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Hiring Blue Martini may be the best decision I made as a bride. I've been a professional event planner for over 8 years, so I expect quality service. Blue Martini went over and above that. Not only did they exceed my expectations with the quality of their photography, but the day of the wedding was EXCEPTIONAL. Leading up to the wedding was amazing, they answered all of my questions quickly and efficiently and even made my anxious mom calm (this was really the only thing she wasn't anxious about!). On the day of, they were on time and professional. They herd your wedding party in a way that perfectly straddles the line of demanding but soft and friendly. I never once was annoyed or offended by the "Over here, you, out of the picture" because Christin is SO sweet but firm. You'll find yourself becoming her friend by the end of the day and enjoying the experience. Also - hire Dan. It's worth the extra money. Photos are the MOST important investment for the wedding because they last longer than the food, cake or alcohol - spend the money. Get the best. Hire Blue Martini. Also - they have open-style-photo booths. Which was great and fun. Highly recommended.
  • J
    Jamie Sent on 09/29/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Thank you, Blue Martini, for a great wedding photography experience! For a detail-oriented bride like me, Blue Martini was the perfect fit. From the easy to understand, yet thorough, contract to the streamlined process of documenting expectations and a minute-by-minute timeline for the day of the event – I felt 100% confident that the day would unfold as we planned, thanks in part to Blue Martini and their commitment to documenting our dream day. The photographers were professional and worked hard before the day of the wedding to understand our desires and visualize the spaces we would be working in. The pre-work paid off and each phase of the photography sessions were carried out efficiently; even when we had to make a game-time decision to avoid the rain that started just as our outdoor photographs were supposed to begin. Christin and Colleen made a potentially stressful day, easy and fun. The pictures are beautiful and truly capture the pure joy we felt every moment of our special day. Thanks, Blue Martini!
  • L
    Lisa Sent on 08/25/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Blue Martini was my best wedding hire! Christin and Dan were absolutely AMAZING!! Christin came to Chicago for our engagement photos where she did 2 different sessions and booked her own hotel room in case the weather wasn't good one of the days. She drove 4 hours to Toledo and 4 hours back just for my boudoir session (which she rented a hotel room to take the pictures, I ended up being 2 hours late and she waited without a single complaint, and she had plenty of wine and Burger King waiting for me). And then to Catawba for our wedding and came to the rehearsal dinner the day before to get extra pictures for us. They are SOO much fun to work with, do an INCREDIBLE job with the pictures and make everything so comfortable and carefree. We will without a doubt be hiring them for every milestone in our life going forward.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message