Blue Diamond Limousine Worldwide Reviews

4 | Wixom, MI
See photos, pricing and details

4 Reviews for Blue Diamond Limousine Worldwide

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

4
Order by:
  • Andraya

    Andraya · Married on 03/23/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such Great Service!!

    I was in my friends wedding last October and they had used Blue Diamond Limousine and honestly it was just easier to check them out first. I am so glad that we did because every person even the drivers I talked to there were very nice and professional. They were also very quick to respond which was something I was having trouble with from other companies. We got to see all of the options we needed before we put any money down which made us feel better about what we were getting. We used a Party bus, stretch Escalade, and a 40 person shuttle bus. They also provided us with subs and champagne and napkins in the color of my wedding which was pink. This was all one less thing I needed to organize which took some stress off of me. The drivers were great taking us to every stop we requested and I am completely happy with everything we got. I will definitely be using them again in the future if need be!

    Sent on 04/02/2019

    Blue Diamond Limousine Worldwide's reply:

    Andraya,

    Thank you for taking the time to write this amazing review, and for commenting on our chauffeurs, it is always amazing to hear that have succeeded in providing the best possible service we can. It was an absolute pleasure working with you from day one, and would love to work with you in a near future.

    Thank you for trusting us with your big day!

    Rosemary Garcia Santos
    Reservations Department.
    Blue Diamond Limousine.
  • V

    vanessa · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My mom found Blue Diamond at a wedding show. We used them for a limo and 2 shuttle buses for our wedding. They did a great job. The vehicles were clean and all were on-time for a big day. Their staff was friendly and easy to work with.

    Sent on 12/27/2016

    Blue Diamond Limousine Worldwide's reply:

    Vanessa,

    Thank you for your amazing review about our team. We love it when we hear back about our services especially our great drivers considering we are not there to observe that they are provide the best services. It gave us great pleasure to services your wedding. Congratulations once again!!!

    Alia Jaber
    President/CEO
    Blue Diamond Limousine
  • C

    Andrew and Christina · Married on 09/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blue Diamond Limo did an awesome job providing transportation for my wedding day! Not only were they always available to answer my questions prior to my wedding, they were friendly, professional and also very accommodating to my schedule and vehicle selections. The day of my wedding the drivers were on time, friendly and professional! Thank you, especially to Rob, for providing such a great service and focusing on making sure your clients are happy!

    Sent on 09/29/2015
  • A

    Angela · Married on 05/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Blue Diamond for our wedding day and everything was perfect! From the vehicle to the driver Al, I couldn't ask for better service. Thank you Blue Diamond for making my memorable day Flawless. I would definitely refer everyone I know to you guy.

    Angela

    Sent on 04/22/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review