Skip to main content
Weddings

Blooming Photo Booth Reviews

Blooming Photo Booth

Blooming Photo Booth

Rohnert Park, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 47 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
47 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

47
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • H
    Hannah G. Sent on 11/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We loved Blooming!

    We loved working with Juan and using his photobooth! It was such a fun addition to the night and our guests loved it! We also got all of the digital copies from the night, so it was so fun to look through them. There was a last minute mishap with the backdrop we selected but Juan showed up with 2 other options that we got to choose from, so problem solved! Everything was perfect!

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you very much. I was a pleasure being part of your special day. Great vibes and great family! Thank you for being flexible and choosing from the options presented. (storage accident that damaged a few different backdrops)
  • E
    Emily B. Sent on 12/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Service and Variety of Options

    My husband and I were gifted their photo booth services from a family friend for our wedding reception. They did wonderfully and everyone, young and old, had a great time taking endless photos!!! Juan and his team were very friendly and provided lots of great options, from backgrounds to props. I felt there was never a shortage of props, and we enjoyed looking through the gallery a couple days later. My husband and I would highly recommend them for any joyous occasion! Thank you again, Blooming Photo Booth!

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for your review, Emily. It was a pleasure working with you. I am glad everyone had a great time and enjoyed the booth and props.
  • K
    Kelly C. Sent on 09/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Experience with Blooming Photo Booth

    Our photo booth from Blooming Photo Booth was a highlight of our wedding. Everyone had such a blast taking photos and playing with the props, and the photo booth attendant was excellent at helping folks to time the photos correctly, print their photo strips, and keep things moving so that a line never formed.

    We also chose the option for a photo book where we received copies of all of the photo strips that were taken and people could sign the book after taking them, which was so much fun to look at a few days later and to have forever. We also loved the online gallery of both the photo strips and each individual photo! The photos are high quality/high resolution and such a value add to the memories from that night.

    Blooming Photo Booth was also the most affordable option and we were blown away by what we got for the price! 10/10.

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the glowing review! I am glad you had a great time, and enjoyed the booth and all other features! It was great working with you.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • G
    Giovanni Sent on 09/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great time

    Everything was set up and ready for when we needed it set up by! Guest loved it!

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you! We had a great time as well. We love bringing our booth to the Sova Garden! Specially when working with great people with great vibes!
  • C
    Carlos Sent on 09/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend !!

    We recently hired this photo booth for our wedding reception, and it was an absolute hit with our guests! The photo booth setup was sleek and stylish, seamlessly blending in with our wedding decor. It provided a designated area for guests to let loose and capture unforgettable moments. The backdrop options were diverse, allowing us to customize the backdrop to match our wedding theme perfectly.

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Carlos! Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your special day, and for this amazing review of our service. I look forward to working with you again.
  • E
    Erik B. Sent on 07/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience with a custom request !!!


    This photo booth was one of the highlights of the evening. Juan was really great to work with- he actually put in a lot of extra work and collaborated with us to do something he had never done before to make our vision a reality.

    And as a testament to what a good person he is, when we ended up having no guestbook at the wedding, he took it upon himself to go above and beyond and make us a keepsake to compensate for that at his own expense.

    I would recommend them highly and would work with Juan again in a heartbeat!
  • Natalie
    Natalie H. Sent on 01/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    One of the BEST additions to our wedding!!

    We LOVE Blooming Photo Booth!! My maid of honor and I first spoke with Juan back in September of 2019 during the Wine Country Bride Expo in Santa Rosa. They had a photo booth set up with various options of backdrops, props, photo strip sizes, and package offerings. I knew as soon as we met that I wanted to hire them. So my husband and I booked them for our October 2022 wedding!

    I knew that I wanted 2x6 photo strips and to be able to print them out during our wedding for guests to take home as well as sent electronically to their phone. Blooming Photo Booth offered exactly what I needed for a great price. All of our guests loved the photo booth, it was a huge hit at our wedding. There was a line of guests waiting to take their pictures the entire 3 hours we rented them. It honestly was the best purchase we made as a fun activity and wedding favor for our guests. With our package we also received an online gallery, it was so fun looking through all of the photos after the wedding and being able to share them on social media sites.

    Juan was awesome to work with! He has an extremely easy to navigate website and very informative! He was always quick to respond, flexible, professional, friendly, and organized. He emailed me a week before with my package preferences. I was able to pick my backdrop color as well as design the photo strip with our names and date. He even sent me an email with the template of my design and how it would look on our wedding day. On the day of our wedding they showed up on time, knew exactly where to set up, the photo attendant was polite and very helpful. There were absolutely no issues at all! The props were fun and the photos turned our great! We were even able to print extra and put into our guest book. I can't recommend Blooming Photo Booth enough, we will definitely be using them in the future for additional events!

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Than you for the amazing and glowing review. It was a pleasure to work with you. I am glad to hear we met your expectations and were able to provide exactly what you had in mind.
  • Carley
    Carley B. Sent on 01/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun for guests, professional company!

    Juan of Blooming Photobooth was super nice and helpful and responded very quickly to all of my questions and worked with me to make our photo strip design perfect. On our wedding day, the company was incredibly professional and set-up quickly and smoothly. Our guests absolutely loved the photobooth and were running through it all night. I highly recommend Blooming Photobooth, I would hire them again!
  • Marta
    Marta D. Sent on 05/04/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great staff

    Great service!!!! The staff was very patient.
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    They did an amazing job on our wedding day. They personalized our photo strips, verified multiple times, and had an attendant which was a game changer! They made sure all guests were looking at the camera and the photos were great quality. We highly recommend this photo booth for anyone considering!
  • C
    Chelsea Sent on 07/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience!

    They did an amazing job on our wedding day. They personalized our photo strips, verified multiple times, and had an attendant which was a game changer! They made sure all guests were looking at the camera and the photos were great quality. We highly recommend this photo booth for anyone considering!
  • M
    Michele Sent on 06/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic experience!

    We hired Blooming Photo Booth for our recent wedding reception. What a pleasure it was to work with Juan, the owner. From the start he was personable, helpful and always available to answer any questions I had about the services offered. My guests had a great time posing with the variety of props he had available for them to use. It was so much fun and was a great hit. My husband and I are really enjoying all of the pictures that were provided as part of the package we purchased, which I might add included more than other similar services we looked into, ( e.g. not one but two attendants for the day and extra copies of pics for our guests to take home). They certainly helped make our day special. Thanks, Juan.

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Michele, you are very sweet. I really enjoyed working with you. You guys took amazing photos. We had so much fun.
  • Marie
    Marie R. Sent on 02/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Down to Earth and Easy to Work With

    I'll be honest, we really wanted a photobooth at our wedding but man things are expensive! So my fiance and I chatted and came up with what we were willing to spend on a photobooth. After going to a local wedding expo I received an email from Blooming Photo Booth. Prior to that we had talked to 2 or 3 other companies and were just totally bummed by the prices. So when I got the email from Blooming Photo Booth I thought, what the heck I'm going to tell him what we want and what our price was and that's that. Well I thought for sure he would write back and say thank you no thank you. Nope! Juan the owner, was super nice! He said sure we can work with that! After a few emails back and forth we were booked! We can't wait to have his photo booth at our wedding! I definitely suggest Blooming Photo Booth!

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you Marie! You are very easy to work with, specially because you already knew what you wanted and that always makes a big difference. We are going to be having su much fun!!!
  • Alexandria
    Alexandria C. Sent on 09/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love love love!!!

    Amazing! I can't say enough great things about them! All of our guests had a blast and loved that they got to take multiple copies and make a video!!! This is a MUST have at any big event ❤️
  • Darren
    Darren D. Sent on 09/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best photo booth company

    Blooming Photo Booth met all of our expectations. We interviewed MANY operators in the Bay Area and found the quality and professionalism of Blooming Photo Booth was the perfect company to hire for our wedding. We were able to design our actual layout and background of our photos that matched our wedding designs. The operators were so helpful and fun to work with, which added to our guest's experience. No hassle with set up or tear down and a great value. Four Thumbs Up!

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you very much for the glowing review. It was great working with you guys. You guys raised the bar higher for weddings fun.
  • K
    Katie C. Sent on 07/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Phenomenal experience!

    I could not be happier with my experience with Blooming Photo Booth and would hire them again in a heartbeat for my next event. From the start, Juan was incredibly helpful, answering my countless probing emails with patience and timeliness. He always answered thoroughly and respectfully, putting my mind at ease from the start that we and our guests would be in good hands.
    When we were working on the photo strip layout, I requested a simple, four photo strip like you'd get from a classic photo booth at the fair. Juan delivered - the strips were exactly what we were looking for. Guests got to choose from several filters and had a ton of props to choose from, as well.
    Day-of set up was quick and seamless, and Juan personally provided guests with a phenomenal experience. When people didn't know what to do, he would even provide direction for posing. We LOVE the photo book they shared with us and our guests are loving the online gallery! If you're looking for a photo booth vendor for your event - look no further. Juan clearly knows the importance of great customer service and provides a fantastic product. I highly recommend Blooming Photo Booth for your event!
    Thank you, Blooming, for a phenomenal experience.

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Wow, thanks for the glowing review! I had a great time. You guys were awesome and make a great couple, am still listening to Justin's CD by the way.
  • T
    Tom Sent on 07/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Jaun was very accommodating and did a excellent job with our event. Would definitely recommend his company

    Excellent company! They arrived on time, took great pictures of the guest, and were very professional throughout the entire process. The booth was high-quality, and the props were awesome!

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Hey Tom, thank you for choosing us to be part of your event and for reviewing us. I am glad you guys had a great time.
  • Marie
    Marie R. Sent on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and Professional!

    We had booked Blooming Photobooths for our wedding and we LOVED them! It was great addition to our wedding reception and the guests had so much fun. They made sure that during the reception, they found my husband and I to take a few pictures so we would not miss out on the fun. At the end, they gave us a book of photos from our guests and messages they wrote. A day later, we we're sent the digital gallery of all of our pictures. Juan was incredibly professional and helpful throughout the process of booking, picking backdrops, and was there if we had any questions! THANK YOU Blooming Photo Booth for being so thoughtful and fun and capturing our wedding memories!

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Hi Marie, thank you for letting us be part of your big day. You were such a pleasure to work with. I hope to be at your family's next event.
  • User4523515 Sent on 06/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A wedding favorite

    The photo booth was such a hit! Our wedding guests loved it. Sayra was a great booth attendant - she was very professional and helpful. The print outs doubled as our wedding favor. They were a perfect take away. Having the ability to text the images with the cute custom background to our phones after taking the pictures was so nice. The props were great and so was the silver backdrop. I HIGHLY recommend Juan and his company for any event. He’s so quick on email and accommodating. Very happy with our choice to have them come to our wedding for 2 hours.

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you so much. Sayra was really happy to see her name on your review. She had a great time. I am glad you enjoyed it,.
  • Pamela
    Pamela J. Sent on 07/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So Much Fun!!!

    Juan and Blooming Photobooth are amazing! He was communicative the entire time and made the whole contracting process easy. We were also allowed to customize our background, our frame, and the font on the photo printouts. The photobooth was a hit at our wedding our guests had so much fun. We had an array of props to choose from and were given a guestbook and USB at the end with all the photos taken. I recommend Blooming Photobooth for weddings and all other special events! Thank you, Juan!!

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you Pamela for the amazing review. You guys were really easy to work with and your family was a lot of fun.
  • H
    Hoeuth H. Sent on 05/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Mr. & Mrs. Soto Wedding 05.27.19

    I would like to thank Juan and wife for making The Soto wedding very extra special with their beautiful photo booth company our guest and us enjoyed it very much.. I love the fact that they care about their clients so much and that their clients needs and service was their first priority. Thank you Blooming Photo Booth. Very greatful to have you guys best decision ever!!!😘

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the glowing review! Good vibes everywhere. You guys and your family have good energy and that makes it a whole lot more fun.
  • S
    Sophie A. Sent on 05/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    More then 5 starts service

    Juan was just Amazing, really personable with all the guest i will recommend it to all my friends:)
    Good job ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you for the review. What an amazing wedding and view of Sonoma. You did an amazing job putting everything together.
  • Sonia
    Sonia Sent on 04/24/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Photo Booth Vendor!

    Juan and his team are awesome at what they do. He's flexible with scheduling and fair with pricing. I love that he offered HD video so our guests could leave us a little video message at the reception. He customized a photo template for our images and I'm really happy with everything!

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Sonia, thank you so much for letting us be part of your big day. You family was very sweet and respectful, and you guys were really fun.
  • S
    Sabrina Sent on 03/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The wedding photo both

    Literally the best customer service I have gotten in a long time. If you are wanting to have a photo booth at your party I would highly recommend them. Juan and his team took care of me the whole entire time. My work Christmas party used them as well multiple times and I had to have them at my wedding! My wedding guest loved having a photo booth! It was super fun!

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Sabrina, thank you very much for having us at your wedding. It was great to see familiar faces and see your family and friends have so much fun.
  • L
    Laura L. Sent on 12/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Photo Booth!

    This is hands down the best Photo booth in Sonoma county! Juan and Blanca are the best team! They are so sweet and really allow you to customize it so you get exactly what you want. They have so many backgrounds to choose from, plus fun props and photo printing options with many designs and layouts. Their team is very professional and the album they make with your photos is organized with places outlined for where guests can put their photos/comments so it looks nicely put together at the end of the night. Juan is very organized and was always quick to respond to emails. Without a doubt, go with Blooming Photobooth for your next event!!

    Blooming Photo Booth's reply:

    Thank you, Laura and Bruno, for letting us be part of you life. You guys are amazing. You guys did a great job putting everything together.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message