Blooming Grace Reviews

34 | Vista, CA
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Blooming Grace

Recommended by 100%

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • S

    Sheila · Married on 12/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming Grace did an absolute amazing job on the flowers for my wedding! At first, I had just a general idea of the kind of flowers I wanted and by the day of, they designed exactly what I wanted. They communicated with me on what could be done to stay within my budget; they were professional, attentive, considerate, and reliable. They listened to my concerns and offered several suggestions and different alternatives. Blooming Grace took care of the small details I was not able to handle and offered a personal touch that made my wedding day absolutely perfect. I am very thankful and blessed to have had Blooming Grace be a part of my special day.

  • Heidi

    Heidi · Married on 02/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you Karyn for helping make my day even more beautiful with flowers! We used Karyn just for our personal flowers while we did all the centerpieces ourselves, and she was great even with our small order. I found her through a friend who used Blooming Grace at her wedding, and I'm so glad I did! She was able to do exactly what I wanted without a ton of guidance. I just showed her my inspiration photo, and she created the most beautiful bouquet I have ever seen. It was so gorgeous and it looks great in the photos.

    Couldn't be happier with Blooming Grace!

  • User5457961 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karyn at Blooming Grace is amazing and was such a joy to work with! I originally thought I could make all my own flowers for my wedding, when I did come to my senses and realize that was crazy I contacted Karyn. She was on board immediately and took the time to get to know me and see my vision! She is professional, reliable, amazing and so worth every penny! I am passing her name to any friends and family that have any event that requires flowers. I will never go anywhere else! I had a 12 person bridal party plus myself, my husband, grandparents, parents and a toss bouquet. She also incorporated some starfish to go with my beach theme wedding. If your reading this do not look any further you will not be disappointed!

  • User5022688 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers for our wedding were perfect! We had a discussion about the ideas I had and the flowers were exactly what I had pictured in my mind. Excellent service too!

  • C

    Cecilia · Married on 03/28/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karyn is the best florist around!
    We meet, she found out what I wanted and gave me great suggestions.
    all of her arrangements were so beautiful and just made the wedding spectacular!
    My bouquet was breath taking and it was more then what I expected. I will never forget how Beautiful it was, thank you Karyn!

  • A

    Aiyanna · Married on 02/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karyn did such a beautiful job with my flowers and decor at my wedding. I was so happy with the results!

  • D

    Devonna · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karyn did such an incredible job on making our wedding even more beautiful and picturesque than I could have ever imagined. She made our fairy tale wedding come true. The most beautiful flower displays, urns, center pieces, bouquets, etc all came together wonderfully. She works hard and is very talented, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Karyn!!!

  • L

    Lisa · Married on 08/09/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The flowers for my son and daughter in law were absolutely beautiful!! We never worried about anything. Blooming Grace knew what we wanted and Karen delivered! It was a great experience working with Booming Grace:)

  • User4404066 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My flowers were absolutely beautiful and we were so happy with everything!

  • User4403484 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen is wonderful. She took the picture examples of what I was looking for and created some beautiful pieces that fit in perfectly with my wedding. On a day where everything needed to be perfect, she made me very happy. The slap bracelets on the corsages were brilliant! Thank you Karen!

  • L

    Leandra · Married on 07/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karyn is such a delight to work with! Sweet, creative, understanding, AMAZING! I can't begin to express how happy I was with her GORGEOUS flowers! We scheduled a consultation with her and she met us at our venue (Los Willows) completely organized with pictures, ideas, and helped us bring our ideas to life. She is SO knowledgeable and creative about any type of flower you can think of. I also wanted to keep a tight budget and she came up with more affordable flowers that were just as beautiful as the more expensive ones and was very flexible to work with whatever price range you feel comfortable with. And she always made time to talk to me and answer my emails. I even completely forgot about a meeting we had scheduled (I was frazzled with all the wedding stuff) but she was so understanding and offered to reschedule later that evening. AND THEN...it was wedding day!!!
    I nearly burst into tears when I saw my bouquet. The colors, ribbon, bling...it was beyond what I had ever dreamed of. Everything was perfect. I received so many compliments on my flowers, from the centerpieces to the bridesmaid bouquets. I didn't have to worry at all working with Karyn, she took care of everything. She was truly a blessing. I promise you wont be disappointed booking with Blooming Grace!

  • A

    Andrea · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karyn was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was recommended to me by the venue and I couldn't be more thrilled with the floral arrangements she did for my wedding. My bouquet was stunning and so were all of the centerpieces. Flowers were fresh and lasted for several days. She was very responsive to my questions and changes and had great cost saving suggestions to keep things within my budget. Everything was very reasonable and looked amazing. I would definitely recommend Blooming Grace to any brides and would use Karyn for other floral services in the future. You can't go wrong with Karyn, she will work hard to bring your vision to life, my wedding florals (Bouquets, Alter, Aisle flowers, table Centerpieces etc.) were perfect and I loved it all!

  • S

    Sheri · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bouquets were beautiful thanks to Karyn at Blooming Grace! My flowers were Gerbera Daisies with tulips and the bouquets were fresh and colorful and fragrant! And they were super affordable! When I met with Karyn, we discussed what I wanted and she made suggestions and the bouquets came turned out perfect!

  • A

    amanda · Married on 03/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They had amazing service and gave me more then I asked and didn't charge me extra I was very thankful for them and all they did

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 01/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karyn was absolutely amazing. She truly puts your needs first and makes sure that the decor and bouquets are above and beyond what you had even imagined. I can't say enough how amazing it was to work with her. My bouquet was one of the most gorgeous flower arrangements I have ever seen (and I am an event planner so I have seen a lot), she recreated the center pieces to make them exactly what I imagined they would be for my wedding and was there assisting with last minute details and executed everything perfectly. I can't say enough about how amazing this experience was. Normally wedding planning is stressful and overwhelming to try and get everything just as you imagined but Karyn took information from our initial meeting and turned it into exactly what I wanted. There was no stress. I highly recommend her to anyone!

  • M

    Madison · Married on 10/12/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming Grace is wonderful! They are very reliable and really made my vision come to life! The flowers were absolutely gorgeous and the initial meeting really made me feel confident that Karyn would do an amazing job. She went above and beyond!

  • D

    Daniel · Married on 09/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karen did an amazing job, and surprised us with designs that will for ever be in our memories and pictures. We gave her a difficult task to make our Super Hero Themed wedding look respectful and tasteful, and she delivered in amazing amount of creativity and kindness.

    She also made the whole event so wonderful with her calm and flexible demeanor that helped take the edge off what can sometimes be a nerve wracking planning phase.

  • I

    Ilda · Married on 07/26/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karyn did a wonderful job picking out the flowers for my wedding ceremony. I talked to her and it gave her an idea of what I wanted for my ceremony. From my bouquet to the flowers in the ceremony, it was beautiful! She has a talent to both listening to what the customer wants and being creative.

  • J

    Jamie · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely beautiful flowers. Everything was perfect. Thank you so much!!!

  • C

    Connie · Married on 05/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When i saw the flowers at the wedding, I couldn't believe my eyes. My jaw dropped from the exquisite beauty and the expertise of placement. This is Karyn's true calling.

  • User3330089 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved every single flower arrangement, so beautiful!

  • M

    Marjorie · Married on 05/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding flowers where amazing and lasted well after the wedding.

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 02/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic service! BEAUTIFUL bouquet! I would order it all over again!

  • B

    Brian · Married on 02/18/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very beautiful and fresh flowers! Good design and romantics!

  • L

    Louis · Married on 01/14/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Karyn was very helpful in every aspect!! We didn't meet until the day of the wedding, we FULLY communicated over the phone and when my wife and I arrived, EVERYTHING was perfect!! We had all our flowers, bouquets, and every mounted flower arrangement was beautiful!! I HIGHLY recommend Karyn and bloming grace to anyone!! Too happy we went with blooming grace!!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review