Blooming Envy, llc Reviews

16 | Iola, WI
See photos, pricing and details

16 Reviews for Blooming Envy, llc

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

16

31 User photos

Order by:
  • R

    Rochelle Jakubek · Getting married on 12/06/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Floral Decor

    Faye at Blooming Envy provided premier service and beautiful floral décor for my wedding. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for an expert florist. Faye was prompt to answer questions, very organized and easy to work with. I provided her with images from my Pinterest and she brought my vision to life. Hiring Faye made everything about floral and decor easy and stress free. Blooming Envy provides it all from floral planning to day of event set up. You can't go wrong when choosing Faye at Blooming Envy.

    Sent on 07/29/2020
  • Travis

    Travis Barker · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They go above and beyond in every way!

    Faye did a fantastic job for our wedding and we will be referring everyone we can to her! She is extremely easy to work with, accepting of changes we had closer to our day, and responded promptly to any communication. She is very kind and was very hands on, making sure everything looked perfect! She came to the church and made sure my guys looked good. She also went to our venue and set everything up there! Highly recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 10/17/2020
  • Hillary

    Hillary Larson · Married on 08/29/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Floral

    Blooming Envy provides such a professional service which makes planning a wedding with her such a breeze. She took the time prior to the date to get to get to know me and my vision. She put together exactly what I was picturing and I wouldn’t have changed a thing. Beautiful floral with great service!!

    Sent on 09/23/2020
  • Megan

    Megan Villand · Married on 08/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Impeccable style, top quality flowers

    I chose to work with Faye at Blooming Envy based on her portfolio and was not disappointed. Her style is impeccable and I really appreciated the timely delivery and corsage/boutonniere pinning service. She provided a virtual "mock-up" so we could see approximately what the flowers would look like weeks ahead of time which was really helpful in our planning. If you are a fan of the rustic style I especially recommend her as she nails the "hand-tied" bouquet look.

    Sent on 08/27/2020
  • E

    Emily G · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most genuine and professional business that will exceed your expectations!

    We cannot thank Faye from Blooming Envy enough for all of her hard work, time, and patience while working with us for our wedding! She was always very quick to respond to questions and helped us navigate wedding planning through this pandemic. On the day of our wedding, she not only delivered the flowers to our venue, but set up all of our floral arrangements in our reception area. Our flowers were more beautiful than we ever could have imagined. We would recommend Faye and her business a hundred times if we could! She is so nice and genuine and truly has a passion for what she does. Thank you again, Faye!

    Sent on 10/15/2020
  • E

    Emily G · Married on 08/08/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most genuine and passionate wedding vendor we worked with!

    My husband and I booked Blooming Envy for our wedding this past August - hands down one of the best decisions we made! Working with Faye was so easy and refreshing. She was always so quick to respond to requests and questions, and helped us navigate wedding planning through a pandemic. She provided us with flower bouquets for myself and my bridesmaids, boutonnieres, corsages, and centerpieces for our reception. She not only delivered our flowers on our wedding day (she had all of the flowers so neatly packaged together and labeled), as well as set up our centerpieces in our reception space. We are SO grateful for Faye and cannot thank her enough. She has such a kind, genuine soul and is truly passionate about what she does. Booking her for your wedding is one of the easiest decisions you can make! Thanks again, Faye!

    Sent on 10/15/2020
  • S

    Stephanie Peterson · Married on 11/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A dream to work with

    I booked Blooming Envy for my May 2019 wedding and could not be happier with my experience working with Faye. She was friendly, professional, prompt with responses, listened to my ideas and added ones of her own, and made everything so easy for me from beginning to end. She completely made my vision come to life - and at a fair price! On the day of my wedding she did all the set up/decorating at the church and hall, and was available all day for anything I needed. I would happily recommend Faye to anybody looking for flowers for any occasion!

    Sent on 05/20/2019
  • Emily

    Emily · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Above and Beyond Assistance and Perfect Flowers

    Faye was absolutely amazing with all aspects of our wedding. She was easy to work with and listened to everything that we wanted to ensure that our flowers turned out exactly as we envisioned. She put the flowers on the church pews and transported them to the reception hall after the ceremony was complete. Once she ensured everyone had their flowers and boutonnieres were secured on the men, she finished setup at the reception hall before anyone arrived. Faye was amazing to work with and I would recommend her to anyone. Our flowers turned out amazing and she went above and beyond to assist in any way possible.

    Sent on 08/18/2019
  • Alycia

    Alycia · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Choice

    We booked Blooming Envy for our September 2018 wedding after meeting her at a bridal expo. Faye was easy to work with and communicate well. We met her to discuss what we were looking for, and she helped answer any questions we had, and also made suggestions to help solidify our ideas. She prepared an agreement quickly, and is decently priced. We decided on fake flower arrangements: my bouquet and tossing bouquet, four bridesmaids bouquets, boutonnieres for the groom and groomsmen, and boutonnieres for our parents. We were having trouble finding centerpieces that we wanted, so Faye had created an agreement for that as well. Although we didn't go with those too, I appreciate the work she put into the options she suggested for us. On our wedding day, she arrived promptly and assisted with the boutonnieres. She provided the vases for the head table at dinner as well. The flowers were wonderful! My bouquet was exactly what I was looking for. She did an amazing job with the flowers, and we would definitely recommend her!

    Sent on 01/06/2019
  • M

    Miranda · Married on 11/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely knocked it out of the park! The quality far exceeded our expectations!

    Sent on 11/26/2016
  • F

    Ryan · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful to work with! Faye did such a wonderful job on the flowers. Not only did she take a few ideas and them into a masterpiece, she was there the whole time to make sure they looked great! Everything from delivery, pinning, repinning during pictures, and transporting between venues! She really has passion for her work, and it shows. Thank you for the beautiful flowers and 5 star service!

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • S

    Steff W. · Married on 08/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely wonderful to work with!

    I LOVED working with Blooming Envy. Not only is she incredibly creative, but she is kind and truly invests in each of her couples. Faye was amazing and brilliant as we navigated a goofy allergy of mine so that I could still have real flowers. She was so understanding and had great ideas. The bouquets and center pieces were even better than what I could have imagined. Set-up was worry free. She was the easiest vendor to work with because she just is kind and a good person (and really brings a sense of calm to everything). I found her by happenstance but I'm so incredibly grateful to have gotten to work with her.

    Sent on 09/24/2020
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming Envy did a terrific job at my wedding. They provided all the flowers from start to finish. I worked with them to make a vision and they went above and beyond to make that happen. The biggest challenge I gave them was to create a floral piece that would be attached to a 9ft wooden cross for the ceremony. What came about made the whole ceremony come together. I plan on using Blooming Envy in the future.

    Sent on 09/03/2014
  • User3793608 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Faye was wonderful to work with. We didn't know a lot about flowers going into the consultation, but she was patient and helpful in picking exactly what we wanted. We got so many compliments on our floral decorations/bouquets, and they lasted for a long time after the wedding too!

    Sent on 06/10/2014
  • A

    Amy · Married on 10/25/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blooming Envy was amazing! I had so many compliments on my flowers. Faye was wonderful as well!

    Sent on 10/28/2013
  • C

    Christina · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Faye was wonderful! She was professional and knowledgeable and helped us pick flowers that would go best with the colors we wanted and styles. She was also very flexible with our needs. Blooming Envy, LLC was the perfect fit for us. The price was very reasonable and the flowers were aboslutely gorgeous on our wedding day. Thanks Faye! ~Christina and Andrew

    Sent on 11/03/2012