Weddings

Bloom Magic Weddings Reviews

Bloom Magic Weddings

Bloom Magic Weddings

Highland Park, IL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 30 Reviews
View more information

30 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 30
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

54 User photos

Sort by:
  • D
    Dara B. Getting married on 03/01/2023
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Captured my ideas perfectly

    Kirsten created two fine art wedding bouquets for our Swan Lake inspired bridal boudoir styled shoot. She perfectly captured the mood and look I had designed from the inspiration.

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Dara thank you. It was such a treat to work on this creative project with your team. It’s not very often that I incorporate feathers in into a flower arrangement but it worked! All the best to you.
  • Judy
    Judy R. Married on 10/03/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service

    From helping me envision what I wanted - to creating a pinterest so we could well remotely - so understanding my budget...Kirsten was a delight to work with. The flowers were perfect with just the right simplicity with a great pop of color for the room.
  • Debra
    Debra V. Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 star , professional , beautiful flowers , incredible turn time

    Kerstin helped me in a very short time period when all the others asked if I was getting married in 2022!! My boutique was gorgeous and unique ! Surpassed my expectations !

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much Debra, it was a pleasure helping you with flowers for your wedding. So happy you liked the dahlias. You were great to work with and I am sure a stunning bride!
  • Vivian
    Vivian Married on 03/20/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made magic bloomed!

    Wedding planning was probably the most challenging thing that I’ve ever done before. I didn’t realize hiring the right florist could be such a difficult thing to do until I started hunting for one! After tons of researching, brainstorming and talking to many different styles of companies and florists, Bloom Magic Weddings stood out. We decided to proceed forward with them right after our initial zoom meeting with Kirsten. I still remember my now husband but fiancé at the time, who stayed quiet the whole meeting, said afterwards that he could feel her passion of doing what she’s doing. Everyone else that I reached out and came back to me with the same question: “do you see a Pinterest page you like, we can try to make the same”, while the first thing Kirsten said was: “It’s YOUR wedding, YOUR flowers”.
    To be honest, I was so lost in the sea of ideas and fancy images online until I heard someone pointed out that I should have my own decisions on flowers instead of copying someone else’s wedding knowing it might not turn out the same. We cannot be more grateful to have someone like Kirsten handling the big project for us. I’m glad she was giving her 100% even to the moment we decided to change to a completely different color scheme. I didn’t have to pull my hair out thinking about all the different flowers we were going to have. All I did was to give her our thoughts about colors then she came back making magic bloomed! One day I got an email from Kirsten saying she was growing double tulips in her greenhouse for our wedding, I mean, how can you get more personalized than that?! We both laughed at ourselves about knowing so little about flowers; the first thing we thought after knowing tulips are going to be used for our big day was the regular tulips we see in grocery stores or just blooming in someone’s front yard. But Kirsten showed us the double tulips can be such a treasure to have! We got a lot of compliments from our guests on our wedding day about the red princess double tulips and the exotic proteas we had. A month before our wedding, Kirsten sent me a video of her explaining the hand-drawn sketch she did for my bridal bouquet. She executed every single details professionally and artistically. Knowing that others would just throw you the price and flower plans and we won’t have a visual until the day of our wedding. On top of that, I get to keep the original sketch after our big day!
    Having Kirsten truly care for us and our wedding was just beyond everything. Wedding planning during pandemic just sets everything to an extremely hard level. For quite a while we thought we would need to postpone, and it was very stressful making decisions in the cloud of uncertainties. Kirsten was flexible about changing the date and even process refunds after knowing we had to downsizing our wedding to under 50 people. We’re grateful that she’s with us the whole journey, she reminded us what truly matters when it comes to planning for our own wedding. Bloom Magic Weddings made our wedding bloomed indeed. Thank you!

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Vivan and Manny,

    It was a pleasure and honor to work with your families on your wedding flowers, and I am so appreciative of your feedback! It is so important to me to make wedding flowers a personal experience and to help you find your own look, your unique statement. Thank you for collaborating, we too were pleased with the results - and using seasonally available flowers like double tulips really worked. Best to you both as you start your next chapter in life, much happiness to you. Warm regards, Kirsten
  • Michele
    Michele K. Married on 12/27/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful and sustainable flower design!

    Beyond happy with my wedding flowers! Kirstin is creative with her suggestions and arrangements and brought my outdoor winter wedding to life! She created a color palette, educated me on floral selection and was detailed in her proposal. She is very organized ahead of time and day of, and made sure everything was perfect! Highly recommend!

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting me be part of your big day. It is always wonderful seeing families come together, and I loved your vision and how sustainable we made our choices. Best wishes to you and you’re now bigger family and thanks again for honoring me With the task of flowering. Best wishes, Kirsten
  • G
    Ginetta A. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Elegant and Beautiful

    Planning a wedding in a month during COVID was stressful, but she made the flowers a non issue! I had a tight budget,
    but she worked to give me exactly what I had in mind. My flower arrangements were absolutely gorgeous and tasteful and my guests kept noting their beauty. I would highly recommend!

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Ginetta I am so happy you had a beautiful, meaningful wedding in a difficult time. Thank you for asking Bloom Magic Weddings to do your flowers. We loved using our last dahlias and hydrangeas from the cutting garden, and your color palette was A+. All good wishes!
  • M
    Madeleine N. Married on 09/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A gem of a company

    My daughter who lives in Denver called me on July 19th. She casually inquired about how I would feel about a backyard wedding for the immediate family over Labor Day weekend. “Sure”, I said wondering how this was going to happened. I had no clue. I searched online and found Bloom Magic Weddings. Kirsten met with me the following week. She took care of all the floral and helped coordinate everything else. She was prompt and professional; creative and caring. I worried about nothing and that included the cost. She created a background of beauty. We all felt well cared for. I cannot say enough about my experience.

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your trust and confidence. It was such a pleasure to work with you to create lasting memories. I loved bringing you ideas to
  • M
    Marci A. Married on 08/16/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    A true flower pro

    We had to do a “pandemic pivot” from a medium-sized venue for our August wedding to my mom’s backyard for immediate family only. Kirsten was unflappable and knew just how to make the setting as idyllic as a suburban yard could be. The showstopper was the vintage chuppah she arranged for us, which had such a special meaning. I would recommend Bloom Magic Weddings to anyone who wants their event to be perfectly adorned with the most lovely flowers, fresh and on budget!

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Marci, It was such a pleasure working with you and Barry and I am pleased your event was everything you wanted, when you wanted it. The chuppah was truly a labor of love! Thanks again and all the best for many happy years together! - Kirsten
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 06/06/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beachy Wedding

    It was a pleasure working with Kirsten for our small wedding. All the flowers were beautiful and she really understood my vision. I also loved the copper chuppah. Would highly recommend!

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for sharing your feedback, Jennifer! I loved working with you and you were a stunning bride. COngratulations to you and Daniel, may you have a long happy life together!
  • Emily
    Emily Married on 05/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best option in the Chicagoland area, hands down!

    Kirsten is an absolute pleasure to work with. She is kind, attentive, talented and seems to genuinely care about her business and its clients. She adapts very well to change, which is something that is crucial during these crazy times. Her pricing is certainly reasonable and I honestly do not think you could find a better person to work with for your special day. I will definitely use her for events in the future and continue to recommend Kirsten. Please reach out if you want any more details from my experience!!!

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Emily thank you so much. It has been tremendous working with you, and I so appreciate your passion and willingness to make the best of it through Covid. It's been an honor to help with our wedding flowers. All the best to you as you move forward with Eitan by your side!
  • Brian
    Brian H. Married on 04/11/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Floral Provider, Highly recommended

    Kirsten did a great job, my wife who has high standards and is very picky was super happy with the masterpiece that Kirsten put together at the Armour House in Lake Forest and Holy Name Cathedral. She is quick to respond via text and email. I thought the flowers looked great but my main concern was the pricing and she was very reasonable, and I compared 4 other providers. Kirsten did what she said she was going to do and that was important to us. Highly recommended!!

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much for working with me and my team for your wedding. I think we struck a great balance between an elegant vision and making good choices and using premium flowers. It was absolutely beautiful and I so appreciate your confidence and trust. All the best to you!
  • Nicolas
    Nicolas G. Married on 01/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply Beautiful!!

    Kirsten is amazing!!! She has a one on one with you and totally listens and truly focuses on what your wants and needs are for your special day! Kirsten understood our vision and made it come to life!!! Because of her, our ceremony, our reception was spectacular due to her special touch!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Nico thank you so much for your kind words! I think the best weddings come from a great first meeting and really dreaming together. It was a pleasure working with you and Travis and I loved your special ideas such as the blue candles. All the best to you and your precious kiddos.
  • Zhiting
    Z. Zeng Married on 12/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Incredible experience working with bloom magic wedding

    Our wedding ceremony was in December 2019, and I had Kirsten and the BMW studio as our florist. The overall experience was incredible.

    Kirsten is a very kind person and she took care of our wedding wholeheartedly as if it’s her best friend’s wedding. The communication was very smooth, Kirsten analyzed our needs in detail and came up with the most suitable portfolio for us. In addition, Kirsten has offered many great advices on the ceremony decoration, color selection, etc.

    On the wedding day, the flowers prepared by Kirsten was gorgeous. All of Our guests had very positive experience and feedback to the wedding.

    It’s the big day in our life. While we take care of every detail in our wedding, Kirsten takes care of every detail for our wedding flowers.

    I will definitely recommend BMW studio to my friend if he/she is getting married in the greater Chicago area.

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    It was such an amazing pleasure to help you with your wedding! Your vision for a champagne peach and gold celebration was marvelous. I loved decorating the moon gate, and it was wonderful working with such a pretty color palette.

    I truly appreciate your and Mei and your kindness and graciousness. Much happiness to you both and thank you for making me feel a connection with you, and so appreciated. Kirsten and team
  • Xi Luo
    Xi Luo Married on 12/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kirsten is AMAZING!!

    Kirsten is amazing to work with, she listens to our vision and works within our budget. We received so many compliments on the set up of our venue. Her design on the bouquet and center piece is just amazing. We forgot to include grandma's corsage in the original count, she made one on site for us.

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was so much fun developing a red and grey color scheme for your Chinese celebration. Thank you for your gracious warmth. We enjoyed meeting your family and wish you all the best.
  • Valerie
    Valerie Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing Flowers

    Kirsten was exteremely flexible when my wedding date changed due to Covid. I was so happy the day of when Kirsten came to where I was getting ready and explained everything with my flowers. She even got over to the guys and helped with their boutineers. She is such a professional and wonderful person to work with. I never had to worry if I would get the flowers I wanted or not. Kirsten made beautiful centerpieces, bouquets, and garnish for my arch. If I were going back and starting the process over again, I would 100% use Kirsten again!

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Thanks so much Valerie and Brandon! We have experienced some mighty curve balls this year, and I appreciate your comments. We want everyone to have the wedding of their dreams, and loved doing your purples. Best to you both!!! Kirsten and the team
  • B
    Brooke A. Married on 08/31/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional

    Kirsten was recommended by a friend and I couldn’t be more pleased with Bloom Magic Weddings. I walked into my first appointment having no idea what I wanted, and after about an hour, Kirsten guided me to a concept that I loved and represented me.

    On the wedding day, she arrived early and set things up beautifully without me having to say a word. Her small touches (putting little dishes of our orchards in the bathroom) were elegant and really pulled everything together.

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Brooke thank you so much for trusting me on a style and color journey and taking an active role in creating a signature look and feel with the orchids. I am so proud of the work our team did for your wedding and I will never forget the look on your face when I handed your bouquet to you. Simple and elegant. A beautiful woman ready to be married and glowing with happiness. Best wishes to you and Alex.
  • E
    Emily D. Married on 08/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beatiful experience working with Kirsten

    Kirsten’s bouquets were even more beautiful than I’d hoped. Throughout the evening of my wedding, I found myself admiring the flowers many times. Sitting with Kirsten in her beautiful studio, talking through ideas and creating our plan was a delightful experience. I loved working with her and hope many others brides will choose the same experience. Emily

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Emily it was wonderful working with you, and I am so pleased that your wedding was elevated by the flowers! It is never easy to impress a gardener, so I am especially proud of the work our team did. Thank you for sharing your experience, it was an honor and a pleasure.
  • B
    Barbara P. Married on 07/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kristen delivered on my every need!

    I had a limited budget and I wanted arrangements that would live on and could be gifts for my guests..... succulents! I love the beautify of succulents!! I didn’t want to purchase a lot of flowers that just die a few days later. These succulent arrangements were perfect centerpieces. Kirsten even pulled them through the boutonnières and bouquets. Here are the flowers.

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much, it was wonderful doing a green wedding for you! Thank you for having Bloom Magic Weddings at your event!
  • Vickie
    Vickie B. Married on 07/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    I would use bloom magic weddings again and again

    Kerstin enhanced my vision of the centerpieces that she designed for my son's engagement party. She was calm,
    respected my budget, produced awesome flowers and used eco flower holders that blended in a magnificent way with the Paris garden theme. I would use her again and again.

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. It was so much fun working on the engagement party with you and I’m so happy that the eco friendly containers were a hit. It’s wonderful working on a vision and seeing it all come together. Thank you again. Kirsten
  • S
    Susan L. Married on 06/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Kirsten Gordon of Bloom Weddings is Awesomee

    Our daughter's wedding was last night and the flowers provided by Bloom Weddings were perfection. Kirsten Gordon, the owner, helped my daughter achieve her vision of a dreamy wedding. the arrangements were gorgeous, the actual flowers were fresh and magnificent. There were so many compliments about the flowers we couldn't believe it.
    We can't say enough about how wonderful Kirsten and her flower arrangements were. Would highly recommend.

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Susan thank you so your gracious words. It was a pleasure working with you and Amy to develop a floral decor that tells her special love story with David. We were so honored to be part of this special day, and proud to achieve great results sustainably with locally sourced blooms and no floral foam. Congratulations and thank you!
  • Reena
    Reena L. Married on 05/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Can’t Say Enough Good Things!

    Kirsten and Bloom Magic Weddings were phenomenal! We were so impressed with the quality, creativity, professionalism and flexibility. They really outdid themselves with the flowers and arrangements at our wedding!

    From the first day of planning to the day of the event we were so impressed. Kirsten’s vision and expertise was so helpful, especially since I only had a general idea and theme for what I wanted. She took that and turned it into something incredible!

    My husband loves rosemary and she made a point not only to include in the boutonnière but also to weave it deftly into other arrangements, including (most sweetly) the sweetheart table. We were so touched by her attention to detail. The love she has for and puts into her work is evident.

    On the day of, Kirsten and her team stuck to our schedule, were extremely helpful and definitely went above and beyond to to make our day amazing. Working with Bloom
    Magic was easy and straightforward - which is so important and appreciated for a busy, stressed bride!! And they were prompt and efficient at the wedding.

    I want to host another event just to use Kirsten and her team again! We still keep in touch and I’ve recommended her twice to friends who are recently engaged. She’s the best.

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Dear Reena and Joe,

    It was truly an honor and a pleasure to do the florals for your wedding. It was so much fun to work with you and that you fully embraced our process , philosophy and brand and collaborated with us to make a custom experience. We so appreciated the graciousness of your family and friends as we changed gears with the weather and we are so pleased that you enjoyed some sunshine. We will always remember this Rosemary wedding and thank you for your kind hearts and words. All the best! Kirsten

  • E
    Eve T. Married on 02/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Highly recommended!

    Kirsten' s floral arrangements are breathtaking. She has such an eye and feel for creating beauty when working with flowers. Amazing talent! Kirsten is very professional, kind and pleasant, flexible to work with. I highly recommend Kirsten for all floral arrangements for your wedding.

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Eve it is always a pleasure and I am so happy you enjoy my work! Thank you for your continued business.

    Kirsten and the Bloom Magic Team
  • J
    Jennifer E. Married on 01/26/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    SO CREATIVE and so sweet and accommodating!

    Kirsten was a dream to work with for my Bridal Portraits! She really is so creative and her work is just beautiful. I went to her home office and got to see her in action, and design a gorgeous bouquet. The experience was so personal and she really listened to what I had in mind! I would 100% recommend her to anyone!

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much Jenn, it was a pleasure working with you and your family. So happy and can't wait to see more pictures.
  • P
    Paul K. Married on 11/20/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Event Flowers


    We had Bloom Magic Weddings create the arrangements for our Thanksgiving Dinner. They created stunning arrangements for both the kitchen buffet and the dining room table that fit the theme of the Holiday and our color palette! Everyone loved the flowers and it added the perfect touch to each room! We highly recommend using Bloom Magic Weddings!

    Bloom Magic Weddings's reply:

    Thank you so much for inviting me to do your table scape and decorate such a beautiful home. I am so glad the flowers were a hit, and that the modern twist was a enjoyed by your crowd.