Bliss Travel Service Reviews

9 | Chandler, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

9 Reviews for Bliss Travel Service

Recommended by 100%

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • P

    Elizabeth · Married on 05/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're looking for top-notch service, quality, fast and easy communication, and attention to detail (and, of course, safe and happy travels), I highly recommend Bliss Travel Service. I used Dominique, the owner of Bliss Travel Service, for my honeymoon planning and was SO happy with her. She helped us book a great hotel, flights, and even a rental car in Maui (and the hotel ended up being STUNNING...Dominique really knows her stuff)! Everything went off without a hitch, and my husband and I were able to have a lovely, stress-free honeymoon. Again, I HIGHLY recommend using Bliss Travel Service for your travel needs!

    Sent on 05/25/2017
  • User3836150 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I just got married in Cancun and it would not have happened without the lovely Dominique from Bliss Travel. She made the entire process so much easier. Rather than having to contact the resort myself, Dominique served as the point of contact between it and all of my guests. She handled all of my guests travel arrangements and everyone had nothing but positive things to say. I was able to spend the time focusing on the details of my ceremony/reception rather than worry about my travel, accommodations and all of my guests as well. I also had trouble actually finding a competent travel agent to begin with. Dominique promptly responded to every email and was always available by phone. I even switched resorts mid-process and everything was as smooth as could be. Overall a great experience and we will be using her in the future as well! If you are planning a destination wedding or honeymoon I strongly recommend contacting her.

    Sent on 05/24/2015
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 03/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominique from Bliss Travel Services was so great to work with. After I got engaged and picked our venue the next big step for us was picking a great honeymoon spot. I searched through reviews on Yelp and found Dom. I reached out to her and she was able to meet that same week at a local Paradise Bakery. My fiancé and I told her everything we wanted in our honeymoon and she recommended a few awesome places that we should pick from! After a lot of research we decided to go with the Ochi resort in Jamaica. Dom worked with us for months (yes, months because we are so indecisive) to get the right room with all the essentials for our 7-night honeymoon. We are so happy we found Dom and so happy she found us the perfect resort, perfect room, and was able to stay under our budget! We can't wait to go!! :)

    Sent on 05/25/2015
  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 10/17/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dom was the most amazingly patient person in the world when it came to us trying to book our honeymoon plans. Between me and my fiance we kept changing preferences and dates and times and budgets but she didn't flinch. Every time we asked for something different she had a new idea and quote to me the next day if not within hours. She was the best choice for us and I'm so incredibly glad we used her to book our stay to Antigua. We can't wait to get there!!

    Sent on 05/27/2015
  • User5111525 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My fiancee and I were really excited about our Honeymoon, but we were way in over or heads. Dominique really helped us with all of our travel plans from beginning to end. She was such a joy to work with and really went above and beyond with providing us with plenty of information. She also is very attentive and responds quickly.

    Sent on 05/25/2015
  • User5113307 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have been very happy with the services provided by Bliss Travel Service. Dominique provides timely responses and has been helpful with every question I have asked. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • B

    Brandy · Married on 04/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominique went above and beyond to accommodate the needs of me and my wedding group. As a bride, I received much needed moral support from her every step of the way. I couldn't have coordinated such an amazing wedding and trip to Mexico without Dominique!

    Sent on 06/15/2015
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 05/30/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dominique from Bliss Travel Service really listened and understood what we wanted in a stress-free Italian honeymoon experience. She gave us some great options and helped us all the way with the best value and the best overall vacation. She made it easy and organized all the paperwork. I would highly recommend for any type of vacation you may be planning!

    Sent on 05/24/2015
  • A

    April · event on 06/09/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I could not be happier with the service that I received from Dominique. My boyfriend and I wanted to plan a romantic getaway out of the country, but weren't exactly sure where to start nor did we have the time to plan it all ourselves. I received Dominique's info from a coworker that highly recommended her. From day one, Dominique was very responsive, inquired about all of our needs and shopped around to find the best possible deal out there. We initially had a couple of offers out to different travel agents however they were not as responsive and not only did Dominique price match our other offers, her deal came out lower than what we were quoted elsewhere. She was very creative with how we could get the most bang for our buck. What I appreciated the most though was Dominique's response time and how she just went above and beyond to make sure that all of our needs are being met.

    Whenever I am in need of booking international travel again, I will most definitely be going back to Dominique at Bliss Travel Services.

    Sent on 04/06/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review