Blessed Carta Reviews

5 | Peoria, IL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Blessed Carta

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

Blessed Carta 1
Blessed Carta 2
Blessed Carta 3
Blessed Carta 4
Blessed Carta 5
Blessed Carta 6
Sort by:
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I used Blessed Carta Co. for our wedding.

    Working with Brittany through Blessed Carta Co. was one of the easiest vendors to work with. She was very quick with communication. She was able to sit down with me one on one and go through all the details of what we wanted for our wedding. Brittany was willing to try new things and it all turned out better than we could have ever expected! She worked so many long hours and it showed. All the guests loved the signs and name cards.

    Sent on 01/16/2019

    Blessed Carta's reply:

    Thank you Lauren, for your wonderful review. I loved working with you! Your fall wedding was absolutely beautiful! Thank you for trusting me!

    Brittany
  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Blessed Carta Co.'s work is absolutely amazing! Brittany was so easy to work with and very responsive. Everything Brittany made for my wedding really helped put a special touch on my day. I loved my wedding decor so much that some of its now being used as decor in my house. I would recommend Blessed Carta Co. to everyone I know and I can't wait to use the company again for my next event!

    Sent on 08/06/2018

    Blessed Carta's reply:

    Thank you, Katie for your sweet review! Thank you for trusting me with your ideas and for all the compliments!
  • J

    Jaclyn · Married on 06/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittany is absolutely amazing. She is so easy to work with and her work is outstanding. I had guest tell me they wanted to save their invitation envelope because the writing was so pretty. Every vision I had, she made it come true! I will be using her for any event I have in the future!

    Sent on 06/20/2018
    Blessed Carta 7
    Blessed Carta 8
    Blessed Carta 9
    Blessed Carta 10
    Blessed Carta 11
    Blessed Carta 12

    Blessed Carta's reply:

    Jaclyn,

    Thank you for your awesome review. You were a great client to work with. Also, thank you for promise of future events!

    Brittany
  • K

    Kerry · event on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brittany did the hand lettering for several events. She is very talented! She was responsive to my likes and my ideas but she added her own details that made my signs and stationary perfect! I always love how everything turns out!

    Sent on 06/09/2018

    Blessed Carta's reply:

    Kerry,

    Thank you for your review! I love working on anything for you because you respond so well no matter what!

    Brittany
  • K

    Kelcey · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Blessed Carta Co. to give your big day that special touch. She is wonderful to work with and creates beautiful work!

    Sent on 06/24/2018

    Blessed Carta's reply:

    Kelcey,

    Thank you for your review! Thank you for taking a chance with me in my beginning stages!

    Brittany

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review