Blazing Hollywood Sound Reviews

14 | Scottsville, NY
See photos, pricing and details

14 Reviews for Blazing Hollywood Sound

Recommended by 100%

14
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • E

    Erik W Vandemortel · Married on 10/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Wine Wedding

    Blazing Hollywood Sounds did an amazing job with our wedding, my biggest concern was a DJ service because I have been to so many weddings with bad music (skipping ect.) And not even being able to hear the ceremony. They did it all and it was an amazing experience, they even had lights and othe amenities that made everything wonderful and complete.

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 10/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was the DJ at my wedding and I can't even begin to explain how amazing he was to work with! He was flexible, responsive, and always made sure that we were happy. Every decision we got to make and during the wedding he checked in, and even swooped I'm for a dance with me when the groom left. Seriously amazing service for the price. 10/10 would hire again and would recommend for anyone!! Thanks for being amazing Chris!

  • K

    Keven · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was so responsive and flexible, it made everything very easy. We had several last minute time adjustments which he handled with grace and kindness. I highly recommend him!!

  • K

    Kim · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was very communicative during the planning and did a great job playing a variety for our guests.

  • T

    Tracy · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris knows what he's doing... kept our event going, judged what kind of music we needed to keep the energy going--because we certainly couldn't decide on a play list. Highly recommended

    Sent on 05/17/2018

    Blazing Hollywood Sound's reply:

    Thank you very much for the review. It was great working with you.
  • C

    Chris · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was awesome!!!!!!! Made sure everything was perfect for our day!!!!!!! Would recommend to everyone!!!!! Played all the music we asked for and family ask for. Would hire again if needed!!!!!!

  • M

    Michelle · Married on 08/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj Chris was by far the best dj service we have ever experienced! He was there every step of the way that we needed. Also When I wanted to send a bunch of text messages with not knowing what songs I wanted. he was there to listen and was very patient with us. If we could give 10 stars we would. Because of him our wedding was amazing and we didn't have to worry about a thing! Very professional. We would recommend him to anyone and everyone who wants an amazing wedding!!!!!

    Sent on 09/05/2017

    Blazing Hollywood Sound's reply:

    It was an absolute pleasure and honor to help you on your special day. I"m extremely happy that you are pleased with our services and I just wanted to say that i hope you had a great birthday as well. Hope all is well.
  • R

    Raeghan · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christian is AMAZING! Kind, thoughtful, flexible. I hosted and event were things were chronically changing and he rolled with it AMAZINGLY! Such a sweetheart. Don't miss out!

  • J

    Jen · Married on 04/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris did an excellent job, highly recommended.

  • L

    Leah · Married on 09/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris was awesome! Very professional, fun, and altogether a great company to work with.

  • S

    Stacy · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our Wedding was everything I couldve asked for!! I had a wonderful Dj who made the celebration so much fun!!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 03/29/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience. Professional, engaging, kind and just a lovely man.

  • D

    Destiny · Married on 01/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Christian is fun and yet nothing less than professional. His work ethics and attention to detail is extrodinary and I would be happy to work with him in the future!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review