Black Tie & Co. Reviews

23 | Live Oak, FL
See photos, pricing and details

23 Reviews for Black Tie & Co.

Recommended by 100%

23
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
23 Black Tie & Co. Reviews
Sort by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Breath taking

    Austin and Chabeli were absolutely amazing! Professional, patient with our crazy personalities and so kind. Our engagement photos came back amazing! We can't wait to see our wedding photos! Thank you guys so much for all your patience, great communication and help figuring out what we were doing!

  • C

    Chanell P · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event coordinator

    I recently coordinated a wedding for my brother in law and his wife, and Black Tie & Co did the photo/video for the event. I’m blown away! My bride received her images and video the other day and immediately shared them with me. The video is breathtaking! It’s like reliving the wedding all over again. The music, the angles, the moments captured...I thought it couldn’t get any better...and then I started going through the photos! I am so happy to see perfectly captured details of a day that we all spent so much time and energy planning. Being that I worked so closely with the bride and groom behind the scenes, I’d encouraged them put careful thought into choosing who would document their wedding. BT&Co did not disappoint! I have referred them to several other brides and will continue to do so. Professional. Easy to work with. Attentive to detail. Beautiful results.

  • Crystal

    Crystal Pinkney · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best ever!!

    They were extremely professional and made us feel so comfortable! The price is definitely worth it!! Pictures came out amazing!

  • K

    Kelly · Married on 07/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographer

    Chabeli was so great on our wedding day! She even assisted with the gender reveal at our wedding reception! It was so great to have that moment captured so well in photos. Can't wait to work with her again for our anniversary!

  • Rafael

    Rafael Brea · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, Fun & Creative

    We chose Blacktie as our engagement and wedding photographers. They saw our vision and ran with it! Our shoots were so much fun and the pictures came back perfect! Their use of lighting is amazing! They make you feel (and look!) like a celebrity! 10 out of 5 stars!

    Black Tie & Co. 1
    Black Tie & Co. 2
    Black Tie & Co. 3
    Black Tie & Co. 4
    Black Tie & Co. 5
  • Dominique

    Dominique Brea · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Amazing! Ahhmazing!!

    Amazing husband and wife duo! Not only are they professional with their work but they become like family. I’m super shy in front of the camera, but they really make you feel so comfortable that you forget they’re taking pics. Our engagement and wedding photos/video came were everything we wanted and more. Love them!! Will be using them again in the future!

  • Helen

    Helen · Married on 05/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Captured every beautiful moment and more!

    Austin and Chabeli’s skills are breathtaking! Will never stop admiring how they captured every emotion in my wedding pictures. They are amazing at what they do, made me feel so comfortable, had great energy and communication with my bridal party, plus my family when we were taking pictures. Chabeli really guided us through the day to make sure we got the perfect shot. I have nothing but a wonderful experience working with them.

    Black Tie & Co. 6
  • Jenni

    Jenni · Married on 12/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Comfortable, relaxed, understood, homey ❤️

    Our experience with Black Tie & Co was truly unquie and special. Although our first meet was through the phone and then in person for our sessions, we felt like family. Made us feel very comfortable. Both were so understanding with family members aswell with any last minute adjustments. Their sweetness and kindness goes a long way. Without forgetting being very professional, they knew how to pose us and take the right shots in all the right places :) I look back to my wedding and engagement photos and I smile. I am more than satisfied and glad to have had BlackTie &Co Photograpgh my special memories. I can look back on my photos and thanks to their talent I can remember small details and even emotions due to their Lens 😭😘😁😊

    Black Tie & Co. 7
    Black Tie & Co. 8
    Black Tie & Co. 9
    Black Tie & Co. 10
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Black Tie Cinema is the perfect husband and wife videography team for any special occasion that you wish to capture and savor forever. You can see in their work that they completely immerse themselves into their projects and leave subtle pieces of their tasteful, artistic expressions on everything they do. My husband and I hired them to film our wedding. We received our wedding movie trailer within two weeks after our wedding. In addition, they even made us a minute long preview tailored for our Instagram pages so we could share it with our extended group of friends. It made my husband and I both choked up by how beautiful, honest, yet epically cinematic the footage was. Chabeli was so sweet since day one, I felt as if I had known her forever. She was and STILL IS incredibly attentive to any of our needs or questions- mind you, our wedding was almost a month ago now! Austin was super efficient I'm the way he performed. He was proficient with using the drone for aerial shots and great in working with my hubby while he was getting ready. Their equipment is stellar and they are reasonably priced, the quality of work is the best I've seen. When it comes to your wedding, please don't short yourselves guys! It is the best investment we made for our wedding day. Now my husband and I get to cherish our day and all of our loved ones who shared it with us forever and truly relive the happiest day of our lives any time we want. You will LOVE your experience with not only this professional couple but the memories that they will give you to last a lifetime! Hire them! :)

  • H

    Heather B · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding experience with Chabeli and Austin with Black Tie Cinema was fabulous! They were very accommodating with all of the craziness that was going on that day. Our wedding was on Saturday before Hurricane Irma arrived Sunday. We got all of the photos we wanted to take with bride, groom, & flower girl and family & friends plus many, many more. They all turned out great! It is going to be hard to choose which pictures we want printed, framed, and on canvas. Thank you!!

    Black Tie & Co. 11
    Black Tie & Co. 12
    Black Tie & Co. 13
    Black Tie & Co. 14
    Black Tie & Co. 15
    Black Tie & Co. 16
    Black Tie & Co. 17
    Black Tie & Co. 18
    Black Tie & Co. 19
    Black Tie & Co. 20
  • B

    Bryan · Married on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    As a fellow vendor we have worked with Austin and Chabeli many times. We love working with them! They do AMAZING work and they are just great people. You will not be disappointed if you hire them. We have personally hired them to photograph our family several times. Every single time they have exceeded our expectations. We highly recommend Black Tie Cinema to photograph or video your wedding or event!
    Sincerely,
    Bryan and Amy
    Bryan Johnson Entertainment

  • R

    Rolando · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I appreciated how warm they were with us. Made us feel very comfortable.

    Sent on 11/18/2017

    Black Tie & Co.'s reply:

    Thank you Rolando for the review!
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The team was so amazing they all really cared so much about making our day very special.

  • K

    Katelyn · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Austin & Chabeli have gone above and beyond to make sure that everything for our engagement shoot & wedding day went smoothly and perfect! They were always available to answer questions, and always made us feel comfortable and more like friends rather than just customers. We have had such a great time getting to know them and having them document the best times of our lives. There is no other photographer/videographer that I will ever recommend or choose! Thank you guys for helping with wedding day timelines and keeping everything organized during our big day! We couldn't be happier with our experience with Black Tie Cinema!!!

  • S

    Stacy · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Black tie filmed both my daughters surprise engagement and her wedding. They captured every essence of emotion felt by the bride, groom and the family! The video quality was amazingly done and very crisp and clear!! I loved receiving a small video as well as the full length one. My daughter talked to them about what she wanted captured in her engagement photos and they brought our her vision more then we ever excpected!!! They are simply breathtaking photos that we will treasure!!!! They are professional and very compassionate about the work they do ...and our experience with them was spectacular!!!!!!!

  • Kaley

    Kaley · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bell and Austin are fabulous to work with! They are attentive, and quick to respond or help. Very punctual and just all a round fun to be in the presence of! I have and will recommend them too all friends and family, because they are just awesome! Thank you both for being so kind, patient and attentive on our day! <3

  • H

    Hannah Delph · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Wedding Decision You'll Make

    Chabeli & Austin are nothing short of amazing. I worked mostly with Chabeli leading up to the wedding, and she was able to perfectly capture my hopes for our videography. Our promo video still brings me to tears two years later. We have watched our entire wedding video at least five times because it is a piece of art in itself. I constantly recommend Black Tie & Co. to all of my Florida friends getting married. The quality of service and product we received is second to none, and it was worth every penny! The package we picked is extremely affordable compared to other wedding videographers out there. They truly love love and will do everything to make sure your love is captured. I'm hopeful I will get to hire them again for more life events to come! Book them now!!!!

  • Y

    Yanira · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was nervous about how they'd work with all the madness around the house and working with a photographer as well, but I had nothing to worry about! They were very efficient calm and easy to work with. We actually had a blast all being together allowing my husband and I to just have fun on our day. Thank you!

  • S

    Slande · Married on 04/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Austin and Chabeli are amazing!!! They are easy to work with and super delightful! Their packages include the engagement pictures. What a nice preview of what's to come for our wedding pictures. Wow!!! The photos really reflect our personalities. I've gotten so many complements!

  • User6815087 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating. Listened to all of my requests and worked hard to get them all done. Loved the whole photography experience!

  • S

    Sandra · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have nothing but positive things to say about Bel & Austin. We elected to use their photography services for our wedding in June 2015 as well as our engagement photos. They are both wonderful people with a natural talent for photography. We loved every single one of our photos from the our wedding day.

  • K

    Kristen · Married on 02/27/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot recommend Black Tie Cinema enough! Chabeli & Austin are the best at what they do. We worked with them when I wanted to redo my wedding portraits. Our original photographer did fine, but I just wasn't in love with the pictures and they were pretty heavy on the photoshop. Chabeli made my vision come to life when we redid our photos. I felt kinda silly putting my dress back on after being married for a few years already-but it was SO worth it, because now I have the most gorgeous photos (that actually look like us!). They are a great team, and will make you feel incredibly comfortable and they really deliver on the creativity and quality.

  • S

    Savannah · Married on 10/26/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The moments they capture with camera and video will truly touch your heart! How they portray raw, candid, and beautiful moments of precious memories will bring tears to your eyes and have you smiling for years to come! I don't know how they do it, but they are AMAZING at what they do! True artists with an eye for detail and they put heart and soul in their work. They did a fabulous job with all of my sister's wedding photos and video!!! They did video for my wedding, and I wish I would have had them do my photos as well!

    Sent on 11/20/2017

    Black Tie & Co.'s reply:

    Savannah. Thank you so very much for the sweetest review! Love you so much ! - Chabeli

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review