Biondi Diamond Jewelers Reviews

7 | Aurora, CO
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Biondi Diamond Jewelers

Recommended by 99%

7

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • Deanna

    Deanna · Married on 06/21/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent Service and Product!

    We had a fantastic experience purchasing our wedding bands from Biondi. Katie was the salesperson that originally helped us and was so sweet, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. We were able to use diamonds from my great grandmothers wedding ring and put them into an existing band that matches my engagement ring. My family has purchased jewelry from Biondi for about 20 years and never been disappointed! I highly recommend using this company for any jewelry needs!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough good things about Biondi Jewelers! My husband first found Tiffany and Jen to design my engagement ring, and they helped him create the perfect piece for me. I love that they are so skilled at creating unique rings (and other beautiful jewelry pieces!). It was important to me to use the diamonds from both of my grandmother's wedding rings and they did an amazing job. I changed my mind a *few* times and they were always so willing to work with me to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. By the time we were finally done with our design they felt like family! I can't wait to go back and create more beautiful pieces with them! :)

    Sent on 09/28/2016
  • Corine

    Corine · Married on 01/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Biondi is more than just a jeweler. They care about their clients and go above and beyond for them. Their staff is open and honest, and your happiness is their ultimate goal. My husband chose my engagement ring their and went back to get our wedding bands because of his initial experience with them. They were able to customize our wedding bands, and did it while we were more than 700 miles away. Our hammered rose gold bands turned out amazing, and we are so grateful to have Michelle and her staff work with our wants and needs.

    Sent on 04/20/2014
  • C

    Christina · Married on 07/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband picked out the perfect engagement right with help from Tiffany at Biondi Jewelers. Only going off the descriptions he gave her, they were able to find a ring that fit me to a t and I absolutely love! Since it was slightly too big when we went to get it re-sized they completely understood that I didn't want to be without it for long and were able to do so in less than an hour.

    Due to their exceptional service we of course went back to Biondi for our wedding rings as well. Tiffany once again helped us out and great. Not only did she help us find rings within our budget, she made recommendations based on what she liked and it wasn't even for the most expensive options.

    We already feel like family and will continue to go back and visit them for any jewelry needs!

    Sent on 08/21/2013
  • User1561893 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Biondi helped us design our dream engagement and wedding bands. They thought of special ties that we would never have thought of from incorporating family gems to special engraving. And they took the time and patience to find exactly what we were look for to symbolize our love forever. Michelle was amazing and they will be our jewelers for life!

    Sent on 08/16/2012
  • L

    Laura · Married on 07/23/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We got my vintage engagement ring and wedding band restored and reshanked here. Very professional and personal service, and the engagement ring looks amazing. Slightly pricey but you pay for what you get.

    Sent on 01/27/2016
  • User3238205 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    My now husband purchased my engagement ring from Biondi and with his input they helped him select the perfect engagement ring. We can go in and get it cleaned at any time without having to produce paper work or having them look us up in the system as the owner knows my husband by name now. The owner has always been incredibly friendly. It seems to be a family business and these aren't Shane Co prices but the quality is top notch.

    Sent on 05/26/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review