Biltmore Village Inn Reviews

7 | Asheville, NC
See photos, pricing and details

7 Reviews for Biltmore Village Inn

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

7
Order by:
  • A

    Ali · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Perfect Intimate Wedding Venue in Asheville

    We were fortunate enough to rent out the entire Inn for our wedding weekend of 40 guests. Everything was beyond PERFECT! Monica and Eleanor were amazing hosts as well as the rest of the staff. Our wedding was so intimate and perfect, all our guests have been raving about it ever since. All the staff are so welcoming and friendly, the food is amazing, and the the rooms were impeccable. When we first arrived, we were running to see all the rooms as they are all unique yet incredible!

    Monica is a terrific wedding planner. She helped me decide on every little detail including providing local treats to include in our "Welcome Bags" as we are from out of state. She also coordinated with all the vendors (hair/make-up, DJ, videographer, photographer) for all the preparation details as well as the day of the wedding.

    If you are looking for an all inclusive, stress-free, and intimate wedding - look no further! Biltmore Village Inn is perfect! If I could do it all over again, I wouldn't change a thing! We can't wait to travel back to BVI and even show our children this beautiful Inn where we were married.

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • B

    Barbara · Married on 03/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Give Bob a call and book your wedding or a lovely weekend at this bed & breakfast!!

    Sent on 06/18/2012
  • User4969917 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a small, intimate wedding here, and could not have asked for a better location. The staff were all helpful and incredibly professional. Everything was relaxed and punctual, and we received a great deal of help from Monica, the manager, with planning and organizing everything we needed.

    Beautiful and simple! Simply perfect!

    Sent on 04/13/2015
  • D

    Debi · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had the most beautiful wedding at Biltmore Village Inn. We loved our beautifully decorated room and the entire house. Monica helped me with all our wedding plans including the flowers and wedding cake. Monica was also there to make sure everything went smoothly during our wedding. The customer service at the Inn is of the highest quality. We always felt welcome and at home at the Inn. The food was delicious and there was always cookies, fudge, wine, cheese and other delicious snacks provided. A truly peaceful and breathtaking experience of the mountain views. We will go back to visit year after year I am sure.

    Sent on 11/04/2014
  • User3652925 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Inn at Biltmore is an amazing historic building overlooking the beautiful property. Their luxurious rooms are worth the price and their staff was always helpful!

    Sent on 11/04/2013
  • C

    Cathy · Married on 08/17/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Biltmore Village Inn is an amazing property for a wedding! It is beautiful, well maintained and staffed with helpful and talented people. Monica, the Innkeeper, was invaluable in planning our daughter's wedding there on August 17th for 40 guests. Jon, the chef, prepared delicious food for our reception and served an incredible dinner to our guests. You can not imagine how helpful they are as they attend to every detail of your wedding.

    Sent on 08/21/2013
  • J

    Julia · Married on 03/23/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Monica, the inn keeper, and her staff are fantastic! Cannot say enough great things about this venue. They were very flexible and helped us create our perfect day. If I had to do it all over again, I would not change a thing! Service and food are outstanding.

    Sent on 04/07/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review