Bill Tobler's Twist and Shout Mobile Sound Reviews

32 | Boulder City, NV
See photos, pricing and details

32 Reviews for Bill Tobler's Twist and Shout Mobile Sound

Recommended by 99%

32
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9

6 User photos

Bill Tobler's Twist and Shout Mobile Sound 1
Bill Tobler's Twist and Shout Mobile Sound 2
Bill Tobler's Twist and Shout Mobile Sound 3
Bill Tobler's Twist and Shout Mobile Sound 4
Bill Tobler's Twist and Shout Mobile Sound 5
Bill Tobler's Twist and Shout Mobile Sound 6
Sort by:
  • T

    Tamara · Married on 06/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was an amazing DJ! We couldn't have asked for anything better. He was very easy to work with and helped us have a wonderful time with our guests!

    Sent on 06/24/2012
  • T

    Tony · Married on 06/09/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was excellent to work with and provided great entertainment for our reception. He had a great feel for the reception, and flowed the events really well. He has years of experience and it certainly showed through his professionalism and his enthusiasm for making the event memorable. Definitely recommend Bill for any DJ needs you may have!

    Sent on 07/12/2012
  • J

    Julie · Married on 06/27/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Bill 9 years ago at our wedding and poeple still say it was the most fun they had at a wedding. My sister just used him at her wedding and he still had it. He makes the wedding so fun! I would recommend him to anyone who wants to have a good time.

    Sent on 06/14/2012
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 06/02/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill Tobler is a nice man and was very easy to work with. He arrived when he said he would, set up and started without a word from me, which was so helpful since I had a thousand other things needing my attention. He is a great MC and helped make my daughter's wedding reception festive and fun. I highly recommend him.

    Sent on 06/09/2017
  • G

    Greg · Married on 03/30/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill did a great job of providing background music during ceremonial times, dance music for the bridal party and guests and funny stories regarding the bride, groom and bridal party. His professionalism showed throughout the event and he was an integral part of making my daughter's reception a true success and memorable evening.
    I am recommending Bill to my friends and colleagues and would suggest you do the same.

    Sent on 04/16/2013
  • C

    Cheryl · Married on 01/02/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Great music, great attitude. He is flexible and knows what he is doing.

    Sent on 07/06/2016
  • K

    Katie · Married on 08/13/2016

    4.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      3.5
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    I like this DJ. It played a lot of music for a younger crowd, but wish there would have been a few slower songs for the older couples to dance to. But overall, a great experience.

    Sent on 07/12/2016

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review