Bill Scheivert Entertainment Reviews

198 | Aston, PA
See photos, pricing and details

198 Reviews for Bill Scheivert Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

198
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Victoria

    Victoria Matarese · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill is great! He was exactly what my husband and I were looking for us. We can’t thank him enough for DJing our wedding

    Bill is great! He was exactly what my husband and I were looking for us. We can’t thank him enough for DJing our wedding.

    Sent on 07/29/2019
  • Christina

    Christina · Married on 05/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Good times

    He really made our wedding a fun experience. The music flowed well and people were out on the dance floor the whole time, which is exactly what I wanted.

    Sent on 06/08/2019
  • P

    Paul Groh · Married on 03/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill is a terrific DJ

    Bill was very professional and had our guests up dancing all night. He played what we wanted to hear and supported our idea to replace the garter / bouquet toss with a salsa lesson which ended up being a huge hit with our guests. I would absolutely recommend him!

    Sent on 04/12/2019
  • M

    Michael Brumbaugh · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy and awesome

    Such an easy experience and exactly what you want when you have 1000 things going on. Very professional but also friendly.

    Sent on 03/11/2019
  • Becky

    Becky · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Jerry!

    Jerry was an amazing DJ!! He played all of the songs we asked for and really got our guests to dance and have fun! Both Bill Scheivert and Jerry were incredibly professional, responsive, and helped to make our wedding exactly what we wanted. We would HIGHLY recommend them!

    Sent on 03/23/2019
  • M

    Mandy Moore · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Fun!

    Our DJ was John and he was great! We did not book our service until pretty close to our wedding date, and Bill and John were very accommodating with our needs. The value they provided for what we spent was well worth it!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Bill was amazing! He was very responsive, even when I had some last minute changes! He was the best DJ EVER!! He kept our party going and everyone was up dancing the entire time!!!

    Sent on 01/07/2019
  • M

    Mike Krencicki · Married on 12/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was very flexible with changes and he recieved many compliments from guests

    Bill did not seem like a vendor we met three months prior to the wedding. He felt more like a friend who wanted us to have the best wedding possible. He was very accommodating. He put us in charge of what we wanted but tempered it with his experience and his professional judgment.

    Sent on 12/17/2018
  • M

    Marcella · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was absolutely wonderful from day one. We are so glad our venue recommended him! He must have all of the patience in the world to deal with us and our wedding party and he did a wonderful job. We asked for a handful of songs to be played specifically and from those, he was able to play music we loved. I don't think there was one song that played that we did not like. He was quick to respond to phone calls and e-mails and we would choose him all over again. Thanks Bill!

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 10/27/18

    Bill and his team were amazing to work with! We had John as our DJ and he was amazing! He had people out on the dance floor for the beginning to the end of our reception! People were disappointed that it was over! We will definitely be using Bill and his team again!

    Sent on 10/31/2018
  • G

    Greg · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch DJ

    Our DJ was Jerry and he did an awesome job getting people dancing. He provided us with some great ideas and different spins on typical wedding classics. We also had some very specific versions of songs we wanted played during important moments and he was able to find and download them and make those moments perfect!

    Sent on 11/12/2018
  • M

    Matthew · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brought the Music of the Night to make our Reception Perfect!

    Bill and team did a fantastic job DJing our wedding! My wife and I were very particular with how we wanted the night to flow and Bill and his team a phenomenal job working with us and making the music of the night perfect for us. They were very responsive, reasonably priced, great value, great quality and just an overall pleasure to work with! Thanks Bill & Team for being such a critical part of our Wedding Reception!

    Sent on 01/04/2019
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was absolutely amazing. He played every song that we requested and the night went so smoothly with him. From the ceremony to the end of the night, he was great. I highly recommend him!!!

    Sent on 09/30/2018
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ was awesome! He was very responsive with everything. He was willing to incorporate the playlist of music we wanted (and songs) and when we need more music for the event, he added music that matched the mood we were going for.

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • N

    N · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill is a true professional and did a wonderful job at our wedding.

    Sent on 09/10/2018
  • A

    Adam · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great person to have at your wedding. He makes the dance floor get alive through our the night. Very flexible with songs or any requests. Highly recommend this professional for any wedding. Oh and the monogram was incredible.

    Sent on 06/23/2018
  • User3369902 · 1+ year ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and quick to answer emails. Really worked hard to make our wedding a success, allowed us to send MP3s of special songs recorded by friends and family, made sure everything happened when it needed to and kept everyone dancing!

    Sent on 07/03/2013
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was very professional and the best DJ we have met. He is very responsive with emails and phone calls. He is very organized and has a wonderful online form to fill out to coordinate your wedding music!! He also works well as a preferred vender with our reception at the Red Clay Room. All of our guests loved the music and we would recommend his services to anyone who would like to have a fun time!!

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • M

    Marianne · Married on 01/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill did a fabulous job at our wedding and had everyone dancing the entire night. If you have a great DJ, you’ll have a great party!!! You can provide him with as many requests in advance as you want and then go enjoy!!

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was fantastic! He kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night! Highly recommend him!!!

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • I

    Isaiah · Married on 11/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was very professional from the first phone call! He was recommended by the owner of our venue as he provides services for many weddings there. We could see why! Bill was exactly what we were looking for with a great price. Many of our guests had requests and Bill was happy to assist. I recommend his services for not only weddings but any event!

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was awesome!!! Everyone had a blast & danced the night away. He did my ceremony, cocktail hour & reception. Also went through him for photo booth. If you need a DJ go to Bill you wont be disappointment.
    Thanks again for a awesome nite :)

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • R

    Ryan · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and processional. Bill was flexible with our schedule and provided a great service making our day special. Bill took the time to understand our likes in music and did an outstanding job. I would recommend Bill for any event.

    Sent on 03/06/2018
  • T

    Timothy · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was truly a pleasure to work with, taking time to meet with us to hear our needs for the day. He accommodated our song requests and did a great job keeping the dance floor filled throughout the night. He also took time to make sure he had all pronunciations right for our introductions—a small but important detail some might overlook. Bill is a professional and knows what he’s doing.

    Sent on 03/01/2018
  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was an absolute pleasure to work with. All weddings and big events have hiccups, Ours had to start a half hour early do to time confusion and of course Bill was right on it so the quests didn’t have to stand around board waiting. He was extreamly fun and professional and we would recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 03/08/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review