Bill Scheivert Entertainment Reviews

193 | Aston, PA
See photos, pricing and details

193 Reviews for Bill Scheivert Entertainment

Recommended by 99%

193
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2009 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • M

    Mandy Moore · Married on 01/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional and Fun!

    Our DJ was John and he was great! We did not book our service until pretty close to our wedding date, and Bill and John were very accommodating with our needs. The value they provided for what we spent was well worth it!

  • Caitlin

    Caitlin · Married on 01/05/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing!

    Bill was amazing! He was very responsive, even when I had some last minute changes! He was the best DJ EVER!! He kept our party going and everyone was up dancing the entire time!!!

  • M

    Mike Krencicki · Married on 12/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    He was very flexible with changes and he recieved many compliments from guests

    Bill did not seem like a vendor we met three months prior to the wedding. He felt more like a friend who wanted us to have the best wedding possible. He was very accommodating. He put us in charge of what we wanted but tempered it with his experience and his professional judgment.

  • M

    Marcella · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was absolutely wonderful from day one. We are so glad our venue recommended him! He must have all of the patience in the world to deal with us and our wedding party and he did a wonderful job. We asked for a handful of songs to be played specifically and from those, he was able to play music we loved. I don't think there was one song that played that we did not like. He was quick to respond to phone calls and e-mails and we would choose him all over again. Thanks Bill!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding 10/27/18

    Bill and his team were amazing to work with! We had John as our DJ and he was amazing! He had people out on the dance floor for the beginning to the end of our reception! People were disappointed that it was over! We will definitely be using Bill and his team again!

  • G

    Greg · Married on 10/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch DJ

    Our DJ was Jerry and he did an awesome job getting people dancing. He provided us with some great ideas and different spins on typical wedding classics. We also had some very specific versions of songs we wanted played during important moments and he was able to find and download them and make those moments perfect!

  • M

    Matthew · Married on 10/13/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brought the Music of the Night to make our Reception Perfect!

    Bill and team did a fantastic job DJing our wedding! My wife and I were very particular with how we wanted the night to flow and Bill and his team a phenomenal job working with us and making the music of the night perfect for us. They were very responsive, reasonably priced, great value, great quality and just an overall pleasure to work with! Thanks Bill & Team for being such a critical part of our Wedding Reception!

  • M

    Morgan · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was absolutely amazing. He played every song that we requested and the night went so smoothly with him. From the ceremony to the end of the night, he was great. I highly recommend him!!!

  • V

    Victoria · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    DJ was awesome! He was very responsive with everything. He was willing to incorporate the playlist of music we wanted (and songs) and when we need more music for the event, he added music that matched the mood we were going for.

  • N

    N · Married on 09/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill is a true professional and did a wonderful job at our wedding.

  • A

    Adam · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great person to have at your wedding. He makes the dance floor get alive through our the night. Very flexible with songs or any requests. Highly recommend this professional for any wedding. Oh and the monogram was incredible.

  • User3369902 · Recently married

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very helpful and quick to answer emails. Really worked hard to make our wedding a success, allowed us to send MP3s of special songs recorded by friends and family, made sure everything happened when it needed to and kept everyone dancing!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was very professional and the best DJ we have met. He is very responsive with emails and phone calls. He is very organized and has a wonderful online form to fill out to coordinate your wedding music!! He also works well as a preferred vender with our reception at the Red Clay Room. All of our guests loved the music and we would recommend his services to anyone who would like to have a fun time!!

  • M

    Marianne · Married on 01/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill did a fabulous job at our wedding and had everyone dancing the entire night. If you have a great DJ, you’ll have a great party!!! You can provide him with as many requests in advance as you want and then go enjoy!!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 12/01/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was fantastic! He kept everyone on the dance floor the entire night! Highly recommend him!!!

  • I

    Isaiah · Married on 11/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was very professional from the first phone call! He was recommended by the owner of our venue as he provides services for many weddings there. We could see why! Bill was exactly what we were looking for with a great price. Many of our guests had requests and Bill was happy to assist. I recommend his services for not only weddings but any event!

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was awesome!!! Everyone had a blast & danced the night away. He did my ceremony, cocktail hour & reception. Also went through him for photo booth. If you need a DJ go to Bill you wont be disappointment.
    Thanks again for a awesome nite :)

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and processional. Bill was flexible with our schedule and provided a great service making our day special. Bill took the time to understand our likes in music and did an outstanding job. I would recommend Bill for any event.

  • T

    Timothy · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was truly a pleasure to work with, taking time to meet with us to hear our needs for the day. He accommodated our song requests and did a great job keeping the dance floor filled throughout the night. He also took time to make sure he had all pronunciations right for our introductions—a small but important detail some might overlook. Bill is a professional and knows what he’s doing.

  • H

    Heather · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was an absolute pleasure to work with. All weddings and big events have hiccups, Ours had to start a half hour early do to time confusion and of course Bill was right on it so the quests didn’t have to stand around board waiting. He was extreamly fun and professional and we would recommend him to anyone.

  • K

    Katie · Married on 10/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was very easy to work with from the beginning. He provided a podium and microphone for our outdoor ceremony, kept everything moving smoothly during our reception, and most importantly played an AWESOME playlist that kept everyone entertained. He got high praise from our guests all night. His packages are also a great deal.

  • A

    A · Married on 09/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was great at our wedding! He took time ahead of the event to discuss any special requests that we had, and was very easy going. Picking the songs was easy with his online list, and he did a great job at the event. Music quality was great, and he even included a few songs that we requested which were harder to find. He was open and flexible to our ideas, and the evening went very smoothly! I would recommend Bill for any formal or organized event. -AM & Jared (09.08.17)

  • L

    Lauren · Married on 09/06/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill is amazing!! I would recommend him to everyone

  • A

    Anna · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was the perfect DJ for our wedding! We chose music from several different genres and he figured out how to make them all flow perfectly. He knew when to play the right kind of music for dinner and when to play music that got our guests all out of the dance floor. We had a memorial table for my Husband's fallen service members with a dedication song and were worried about how to pull everyone out of their tear to begin the rest of the night of celebration and Bill did a fantastic job! His online forms for music made it so easy for my Husband and I to chose all the song's we wanted to be played and he had a phone meeting with us just a few days before the wedding which was fantastic because we had so much going on prior to that so this made it great to have everything fresh in our heads for the big day! I would absolutely recommend Bill to DJ any event!

  • V

    Vanessa · Married on 04/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bill was the perfect fit for our wedding! I wanted to incorporate a lot of Latin music with 90's hip hop and old school R & B.. Everyone was in awe of how he was able include all genres smoothly.. Everyone had a blast!

    Sent on 04/24/2017

    Bill Scheivert Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Vanessa, it was a blast. We're so glad you are happy. Congratulations again and the best of luck to you both :)

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review