Skip to main content
Weddings

Beverly's Jewelers Reviews

Beverly's Jewelers

Beverly's Jewelers

Fort Lauderdale, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 26 Reviews
View more information

26 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 26

1 User photo

  • Zoe
    Zoe W. Married on 05/21/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Don't Look Anywhere Else!

    We were referred to Beverly's by some friends of ours. My fiance picked out my engagement ring with Lou and when the time came to pick out wedding bands, we went right back! Lou and everyone at Beverly's is extremely nice and knowledgeable. They will help you pick out the right rings for the right price. Could not be happier!

    Beverly's Jewelers's reply:

    Zoe, Thanks so much for the kind words and awesome review!
    Welcome to the "Beverly's" family.
    All the best,
    Jeff Malvin, Graduate Gemologist (G.I.A.)
    Pres. - Beverly's Jewelers
  • S
    Sharon B. Married on 11/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Staff is so nice. Love the option to do layaway but every time I went in to make a payment, I bought something else. 😅
  • Priscilla
    Priscilla S. Married on 09/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch Customer Experience

    Don and Leo- Phenomenal people. They will go above and beyond and crafted the best price for my fiancé's ring. She absolutely loved it.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Stu
    Stu M. Married on 07/20/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Jewelry at Reasonable Prices

    I got both the engagement ring and the wedding rings at Beverly's! The staff is attentive and kept records of what was of interest, so when I came back, I didn't need to start from scratch.
    Everyone loved the diamond and the price was the most reasonable for the quality product. I only came there because of an ad on sports radio, but the indeed have nice products at the best price in town, as I went to many other places before making my decision.
  • N
    Nicole Married on 12/15/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I can't rave enough about my experience creating a custom engagement ring with Beverly's. The entire team there worked with us to ensure that the design was exactly what I had envisioned. In particular, Don was always attentive to my concerns and very responsive. Designer Mark's attention to detail was impeccable. Don and Mark also took care to craft the ring with safety and security in mind, not only style... On top of all this, we came in under budget. We will certainly be back for our wedding bands! The Beverly's team is the engagement and wedding ring DREAM team.

    Beverly's Jewelers's reply:

    Nicole, thank you so much for taking the time to share your Beverly's experience. Our goal is to not only meet but exceed your expectations. Please remember cleanings are always free so stop in any time. Looking forward to helping you create your dream wedding bands!
    Jeff Malvin, Graduate Gemologist (G.I.A.)
    President - Beverly's Jewelers
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin Married on 09/29/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We can’t say enough great things about Beverly’s Jewelers! We love the service and products! You get the truth when you’re working with Beverly’s and the best thing is you walk out feeling so excited about your purchase and the experience! If you need anything custom made they will capture your vision and work with you to create your masterpiece! You’ll be so happy you went to Beverly’s!
  • Mrs. Belfon
    Tysharra Married on 09/09/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My Fiance and I looked all around for engagement rings when we were ring shopping to all the "big name jewelers". I did not feel any connection to any of the rings I saw, but I felt like I was settling. We went to Beverlys and I fell in love, literally, I was about to cry. I picked a diamond honey, a real beautiful near colorless "F" diamond almost 1 carat center, beautiful diamond halo perfect band custom made for me for the same price I would be settling on at one of those kissing places for a total weight band and ring of less than whats in my center diamond. I fell so desperately in love and we both knew it was the one. When we left there I couldn't hold it back I told him i refused to look anywhere else and I loved that ring. He knew it right away and he went back and purchased this ring and proposed a month later. I get so many compliments on my ring. After shopping around and seeing the trash they were selling, finding Beverlys was like a dream come true. You will be happy, trust me. Im so happy we saved the best for last. I can't even tell you how happy I am. Oh and that included the wedding band as well. The value of this ring is ridiculously sick, but what we paid for it is amazing.
  • Akenaton Pierre & Loodline Saint-Cyr
    Akenaton P. Married on 07/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Awesome experience, my Fiancé got the most beautiful ring with the the help of an outstanding staff.
  • M
    Mike Married on 02/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had the ideal experience buying my custom oval engagement ring from Beverly's Jewelers. A very close friend recommended Beverly's and from the moment I walked into the store I was treated like family. When you are buying jewelry you want the assurance, trust, and transparency that you receive from family. Beverly's is a family owned jewelry store and by working with them on your engagement ring, special occasion, or just because purchase you will receive unmatched attention, quality, trust, stones, and service. I really feel lucky that Beverly's is in south Florida and it was so easy for me to visit and work with them. I have heard people fly in from other states and even other countries and I am not surprised. Jeff and team are amazing.
  • E
    Eureka Married on 09/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The staff at Beverly's Jewelers are truly amazing. My fiance had my engagement ring custom made because I wanted a birthstone ring and we had heard wonderful things about Beverly's. Their quality, customer service and selection was superb. I want to give an extra thank you to Sales Associate Susan Holeve. She is truly a gem and went above and beyond to make our experience top notch.
  • S
    Susannah Married on 05/28/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Super friendly and knowledgeable staff that listened to special requests and were able to deliver to expectation! Great selection of engagement rings and wedding bands, with possibility of customizing and adding special designs. Highly recommend visiting this jewelry store for high quality jewelry!

    Beverly's Jewelers's reply:

    Susannah, thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Beverly's. Remember, cleanings and prong checks are always free at Beverly's!

    Jeff Malvin, Graduate Gemologist (G.I.A.)
    Pres. - Beverly's Jewelers
  • User2867168 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I bought a beautiful engagement ring at Beverly's Jewelers with the help of one of the most knowledgeable, experienced, and friendly gemologists in the area. I visited multiple stores before I made my final decision, and I can say without a doubt, that Beverly's Jewelers was the most knowledgeable store among them all.

    After receiving such exceptional service we ended up returning to purchase our wedding bands.
  • A
    Amber Married on 12/12/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My Husband purchased my engagement ring and wedding band at Beverly's. They were able to make a special order with the vendor and order my rings in rose gold (not offered by the vendor at the time). They were also very helpful in ensuring our center stone (heirloom) looked perfect in the set. We will definitely be back to Beverly's! Very helpful staff.
  • Destiny_Williams
    Destiny Married on 05/02/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My fiance worked with a sweet girl named amanda she helped him pic the most beautiful Tacori ring!! so happy!! great service
  • N
    Noel Married on 03/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot say enough good things about Beverly's. We went to the Pembroke Pines location in the Shops at Pembroke Gardens. We worked with Amanda. She is the sweetest and has this gift of finding the perfect ring for you. She helped my husband pick out my engagement ring and I LOVE it! We went back for our wedding bands and found the perfect bands for such a good price! They will accommodate you in any way possible and they truly treat you like family. You form a relationship with them, and when you go back you're not treated like some stranger. We've sent some of our friends there and will continue to do so. They're just wonderful!
  • User1033533 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We got gorgeous rings at a very fair price. The sales people were considerate of our budget and helped us pick out the most beautiful rings. I would highly recommend them!
  • A
    Aja Married on 04/02/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband bought my engagement ring at Beverly's. It's family owned and the service is like you are a part of the family. He had gone to a few (chain) jewelry stores and when he went to Beverly's the service was just different. It wasn't just a sale -- it was about having a happy customer that will come back time and time again. He promised we would be back for our wedding rings and we did just that -- we found exactly what we were looking for at about half the price of other stores.
  • T
    Lauren Married on 10/01/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Absolutely the only place to go!!! There is no complaint... Everything was perfect about my ring shopping experience, not only did I get a show stopping ring, but they all made sure I was comfortable, I am not girly in no way shape or form but somehow they tap into that inner lady and found the perfect ring for me, I have gone back to find gifts for family and never left empty handed! Always perfect items at a perfect! Will continue to go for all my jewelry needs!!! ;)
  • E
    Erin Married on 06/14/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Very professional, beautiful engagement ring!! I even picked out a Swiss ESQ watch to give to my husband as a wedding gift. We would definitely go back to Beverly's.
  • D
    Desire Married on 04/04/2004
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    we loved this place if you ever want to upgrade your ring they will give you a credit of what you paid for your ring and apply it to the upgrade.
  • M
    Monica Married on 04/19/2008
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service. worked with our budget. Beautiful wedding bands!! We are very happy with our purchases.
  • D
    Debra Married on 10/21/2017
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We went to the Pembroke Pines store but it is not listed on Wedding Wire. Same owners. We dealt with Steven Lome. He was kind, jovial and knew his stuff. My engagement ring was picked out within a hour and it was ready to be picked up in 5 days. Definitely trust Beverly's Jewelers. They are great to work with.
  • M
    Adriana Married on 12/11/2004
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I LOVE MY RING!!!
    I can't believe that I found this perfect ring!
    I loved the service at their store, and they were really patient as I took a long time browsing and choosing.
    The only thing I could possibly say negative was the fact that I requested a authenticity certificate and they said sure but never gave me one.
    I came back to finalize payment and still no certificate of authenticity.
    I am supposed to go back to the store and see if they finally will give me one.
    Aside from that, it was a great experience!
  • D
    Dina Married on 04/10/2010
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Tony at the location on Federal Hwy was really helpful. I had a hard time finding a matching band for my fing. He emailed my pictures and orderd a band (which he would keep if i did not like). The band matched perfectly. Definally took the time help me out when i was not thrilled with the service at the commerical site. Would definatly go back and see Tony again.
  • N
    Nic Married on 05/03/2008
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Beverly's are really professional. They have great prices because they dont buy from other sources. They also clean, polish, and rerhodium your rings for you free for lifetime after purchase. They also have great appraisals.

    I would highly recommend Beverly's for engagement and wedding bands.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message