Best Man Media Reviews

15 | Appleton, WI
See photos, pricing and details

15 Reviews for Best Man Media

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

15
Order by:
  • Courtlynn

    Courtlynn Buntrock · Married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely Amazing!!!

    We cannot thank Zach and his team enough for helping capture our day! Zach was very easy to work with and even helped with the timeline for the day. They did a great job working along side our photographer as well! Cannot recommend them enough!

    Sent on 07/07/2020
  • E

    Eva · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zach and his crew were unbelievable. They were prompt, extremely reliable, flexible and professional. We knew we wanted a videographer for our wedding and Best Man Media blew our expectations out of the water. We are so grateful we have the footage to watch for years to come. Thank you, Zach for everything you did to make our day perfect!

    Sent on 08/16/2017
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zach is simply amazing! Zach is quick, professional, and fun! Him and his crew perfectly captured our wedding in video. The 8 minute featurette is priceless. I 100% recommend Best Man Media for your videography needs.

    Sent on 08/06/2017
  • H

    Hayley · Married on 04/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough great things about working with Zach and Best Man Media for our wedding! Zach made the whole process seamless and stress free right from the start. We felt totally confident and prepared going into the day of our wedding. On the big day, Zach and his team blended in perfectly with our families and bridal party. He is such a sweet and funny guy, went right along with all the craziness thrown his way. Having Zach and his team at our wedding was not a distraction, they flowed effortlessly throughout the ceremony and reception to capture every moment we hoped they would, and much more! Not to mention, within 3 days of our wedding we had our featurette and less than 2 weeks after we had our full length video. We got TONS of compliments on the video, it brought our friends and families to tears and is something we will truly treasure for the rest of our lives. IT TURNED OUT SO MUCH BETTER THAN WE EVER EXPECTED! Nothing better than Best Man Media, honestly. The people, time, effort, finished product and price were perfect, the total package. Watch some of their videos and get on hiring them for your big day. You will not be disappointed!

    Sent on 06/15/2017
  • A

    Andrea · Married on 10/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great!! Highly suggest them. Easy to work with and worked great with the photographer. Saw the video teaser and cannot wait to see the full version:)

    Sent on 10/14/2016
  • M

    Maia · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Absolutely incredible! Our wedding would not have been the same without Best Man Media! We will cherish our videos forever and are so lucky to have found them!!!

    Sent on 11/01/2016
  • P

    Kate · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zach was amazing to work with and always responded so quickly to any question we had. He was willing to travel to meet us and made sure he knew what parts of the day were most important to us. Zach and the Best Man Media crew are the best at what they do. The quality of their work is simply amazing. Best Man Media gave us a priceless gift and helped make our special day perfect. We will never be able to thank them enough! We would highly recommend Best Man Media to all of our family and friends!!!

    Sent on 11/17/2016
  • A

    Adam · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Originally we didn't want a videographer for our wedding, but family members talked us into it and I'm glad they did. Zach was wonderful to work with and his videos tell of story of how wonderful the day is. We're amazed at how fast we got our teaser video as well as the final product. We couldn't be happier with the result and have already watched it multiple times.

    Sent on 07/30/2016
  • M

    Michaela · Married on 02/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Man Media was by far the best vendor we worked with for our wedding! From our initial conversation with Zach and in viewing the sample videos it was an easy decision. His warmth and genuine personality showed through in not only the planning process, but in the final video with his attention to detail and caring nature. He cleverly and creatively tied certain portions of the footage in our video to the speaches, vows, readings and music, which make watching the video a joy as we pick up new tidbits everytime we watch it! This is a must for any couple as it showcases your day in such a special way by highlighting the sentimental moments, showcasing portions of the day you may have forgotten about due to the hustle and bustle going on around you and especially the tender moments shared with your spouse and other family members. The video makes us smile, laugh and even shead tears of joy every time we warch it. I cannot say enough about Zach and his team and am thankful we have this video as a reminder of our day!

    Sent on 03/22/2016
  • User4032056 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Man Media really in the BEST! They were so professional to work with; timely responses, showed up to the venue early, friendly and pleasant to work with all around. It's hard to find vendors who follow through with what they promise, but Best Man Media went above and beyond A+++!

    Sent on 05/29/2015
  • G

    Gabrielle · Married on 08/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Man Media was hands down the BEST part of our wedding experience! They are so accommodating, extremely professional, and unbelievably talented!!! Zach listened to each and every one of our requests; from capturing the romantic and ethereal vibe that my fiance and I were looking to convey, to the iconic "good ol boys" vibe that we wanted for our groomsmen, bridesmaids and country club setting!

    Zach not only captured every sweet and special moment but he also picked up on relationships of friends and family and showed those beautifully. He is so talented, they way he weaves images and sound together make up such a seamless production.

    Best Man Media is my first wedding "must-have" recommendation for all future brides!

    Sent on 10/22/2014
  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 06/14/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Man Media did an amazing job capturing the spirit of our June 2014 wedding. They listened to every detail that was important to us and made sure to capture it in our film. We received our film incredibly quickly and it is much loved by our friends and family. I cannot say enough about the talent, care and professionalism of Best Man Media. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 05/26/2015
  • K

    Krista · Married on 05/23/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you’re looking for a creative, high caliber, reasonably-priced videographer – you’ve stumbled across the perfect one! My fiancé (now husband) and I decided to hire a videographer at the last minute, and I can’t tell you enough how thankful I am that we did.

    I was referred to Best Man Media by one of our other wedding vendors, and met Zach just weeks before our wedding. I was looking for a videographer that could be more “behind the scenes” while capturing our day, and on our wedding day, that’s exactly what he did. He observed from afar, so both myself and husband felt we could “act naturally.” Our wedding comprised of a lot of small details, and I can’t thank Zach, and his assistants, Jon and Linda, enough for capturing them all.

    Working with Zach was a breeze. He was extremely professional about everything, answered all my questions, and had both our teaser and featurette videos done just weeks after our wedding was over. For our feature video specifically – he took into consideration all my feedback until I was fully satisfied, and was very thoughtful. Zach is extremely talented, and told the story of our wedding day just as I remembered it. The films they created for us (and the RAW footage they provided, as well) are something we’ll treasure forever, and every time I watch them I laugh and cry all over again.

    Again, I can’t thank both him and his team enough for all their hard work and attention to detail. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!

    Sent on 07/02/2014
  • C

    Carissa · Married on 05/12/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I had a hard time chooseing a videographer but I am so happy I put in the effort in order to find Best Man Media. Zack was very thorough in identifying exactly waht we like/didnt like and took extra measures to calm my fears about getting good audio in a big echoy church. Less than a month after the wedding we have a great video pulling together the big events of the day and a 5 minute highlight reel we can easily share with our friends and family. These guys were great!

    Sent on 06/13/2012
  • User4325446 · 2+ years ago

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      3.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Zach made our day memorable forever. He was so nice to work with and polite too!

    Sent on 08/15/2014

    Best Man Media's reply:

    Hello!

    Thank you for your review of our service, we greatly appreciate you taking the time to do so. I realize you posted this a month ago. However, I just got to see that quality of service was a 3.5. I wanted to check back with you and see what we can do to provide a better service to our clients. I can understand you may wish to remain private, I just thought I would check back an see if there was or anything we could have done better! Thank you again for your time.

    Blessings,

    Zach Beierle
    BEST MAN MEDIA